Pesan Sekarang: Cashew Grove Beach Resort

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 81 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,0
80% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (81)Ulasan Booking.com (114)
8,0
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 81 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,6
Fasilitas8,4
Lokasi7,1
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,4
Layanan8,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
Deutsch
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Tepi Kolam Renang
Cottage Tepi Pantai - Kipas Angin
Kamar di Pinggir Kolam dengan AC
Cottage Tepi Pantai AC
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 74 komentar tamu
8,3
Luar biasa
Ivy dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar di Pinggir Kolam dengan AC
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Enjoyable”
Beach, snorkeling and scuba diving
Clean and comfortable room with good onsite dive shop. Dining option is very limited, though taste is OK. Beach is not recommended for swimming.
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Sandra dari Jerman
Pasangan
Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Authentic hotel in coron”
Great design, at the beach, friendly staff
We booked 2 nights in Cashew Grove but could only stay one night due to flight cancellation from PAL. The hotel sent a pick up and we had a nice journey to the hotel. The street is very bad which makes the journey an hour long but seeing the surrounding let you forget about it. We arrived and went straight to the beach which is very nice. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The houses are made of bamboo which is very pretty and still clean. The staff made us have a nice Christmas Day with food and a performance. Overall we find it expensive compared to other locations in Coron or general Philippines. But it's still a very nice place to stay for 2-3 days. For more days we think the choice of food and activities is too little. The owner, Mike and Wayne made our stay very comfortable there.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
HONG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Cottage Tepi Pantai AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Suitable for private holiday”
Quite. Few people. Sea view.
The room is well designed. It is not that easy to build it in Cheey. Every room can enjoy the wonderful sea view. Wash room and Bath room are great. You have hot water for 24 hours. People are friendly and helpful. You need to take a very long road the get there... The road situation is not that good. Eating in the restaurant is the only choice.
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Bradley dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Cottage Tepi Pantai - Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Very secluded and private. Great friendly staff.”
Location, privacy, views.
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
IP dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
remote resort but a silent place for relaxing ”
silent, friendly staff and charateristic resort
Although i stayed the pool-side rm with non air-conditioner, it is acceptable. It is more natural but there are many incents. The beach is not good for swimming because there are too many seaweeds and stones. We just rent a boat for island hopping in white sand beach, diving or sunshine in Dimakya Island. The transportation fee is so high. The van costs P3500 from Coron Island and P2000 from the resort to the airport. The overall feeling is not bad if you enjoy a silence and the staffs are very nice, caring and welcome.
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Sutaruk dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Cottage Tepi Pantai AC
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2013
good for lay back holiday”
staff's attention, lay out of room, diving
It is great. I love how the staffs are being freindl and so helpful
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Joseph dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Cottage Tepi Pantai - Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
A nice, quiet getaway for those who want to relax”
fdsfdsffdsfdsfsd
Cashew Grove is the perfect getaway if you want to spend a quiet, relaxing getaway in Coron. It's rated a 3-star resort but made me feel like it's a 4 or 5 star resort. It's located on the northwestern part of Coron island whereas Coron town (and all the famous island hopping activities are located) are on the southeastern part of the island so if you want to do the activities, skip Cashew Grove and just stay at a cheap hotel in Coron Town, as the transfer from Cashew Grove to Coron Town can be quite expensive and takes about 2 hours. But if you want a relaxing stay at a beachfront property, then Cashew Grove is an excellent resort! Getting to Cashew Grove is the hardest part. The airport is located at the middle of the island and the road towards Cashew Grove is bumpy, unpaved dirt road. There are lots of airport shuttles to and from the airport and Coron Town (where the roads are paved) but most of them are reluctant to take you the other way to Cashew Grove. The resort itself can arrange for airport transfers but it'll cost you P1000 per person each way. And if you wanted to transfer from Cashew Grove to Coron Town to do the activities, the transfer can cost you P3000 and up! What me and my girlfriend did (and is what I recommend to everyone) is to book your first night at a cheap hotel in Coron Town. That way, when you land at the airport, just pay the P150 transfer from the airport to Coron Town (they'll take you right up to your hotel). Then the next day do your activities and at night, pay the P3000 transfer from Coron Town to Cashew Grove. Your hotel at Coron Town should be able to arrange the transfer. Just ask. That way you get to do all the activities first, then spend the rest of your vacation relaxing! When we got to Cashew Grove, the resort itself is small with 11 cabins in the "bahay kubo" (hut) style. The small number of occupancy at any one time means that you'll be catered to by the excellent staff. The cabins are all beachfront and you can choo
Diulas pada 04 April 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Matthias dari Jerman
Pasangan
Cottage Tepi Pantai - Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Very friendly staff, perfect quiet location”
quiet, open air bathroom, cool day trips
we, two couples, stayed in 2 beach front cottages. open the door and you look over the ocean which is 15 meters away from you. the hotel is very small, i counted 23 people max at dinner time. it gives you a family like feeling. the staff is very friendly and helpful. there is nothing around the hotel. you have to eat there all meals. but the hotel is doing a very good job for providing best food and service. eat in the open air restaurant or by the beach. the water is full of sea grass and not doog for swimming. you can walk in for around 70 meters and you still are just to your knees in the water. then there is a small reef for snorkeling and behind it gets deep. there is quite a current over the reef but as long as you stay in the shallow water you are in no danger. verious day trips are provided but they are overprized in general since there are no other options. take a boat to a neighboring island for a fantastic snorkel experience and clear water. our trip took 45 minutes by boat. the beach was fantastic with extremely fine and white coral sand. the water very clear. we were the only people on the island and had 500 meters of beach for us. you find all sorts of shells washed to shore which tells you that there are not many tourists. leave the shells at the beach as you are not allowed to take them home anyway. we went fishing for 3 hours but almost got nothing and the fishes were small. the guides used better fishing equipment than what they gave us and they caught a lot. it is disappointing that they don't provide good gear for tourist. what they used was not not more expensive. i can tell as i know fishing. i suggest asking for a mosquito net. i only saw 1 mosquito but there are other small animals in the room.the room could have been cleaned better. the spider i killed was on the floor for 2 days. we went in february 2013. i reckon in ~2 years the hotel needs major renovation because it is build out of bamboo. it still looks very new now but for how l
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Matthias dari Jerman
Pasangan
Cottage Tepi Pantai AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Friendly staff, perfect location for a quiet stay”
quiet, open air bathroom, cool day trips
we, two couples, stayed in 2 beach front cottages. open the door and you look over the ocean which is 15 meters away from you. the hotel is very small, I counted 23 people max at dinner time. it gives you a family like feeling. the staff is very friendly and helpful. there is nothing around the hotel. you have to eat there all meals. But the hotel is doing a very good job for providing best food and service. eat in the open air restaurant or by the beach. The water is full of sea grass and not doog for swimming. you can walk in for around 70 meters and you still are just to your knees in the water. then there is a small reef for snorkeling and behind it gets deep. there is quite a current over the reef but as long as you stay in the shallow water you are in no danger. verious day trips are provided but they are overprized in general since there are no other options. take a boat to a neighboring island for a fantastic snorkel experience and clear water. our trip took 45 minutes by boat. the beach was fantastic with extremely fine and white coral sand. The water very clear. We were the only people on the island and had 500 meters of beach for us. you find all sorts of shells washed to shore which tells you that there are not many tourists. leave the shells at the beach as you are not allowed to take them home anyway. We went fishing for 3 hours but almost got nothing and the fishes were small. the guides used better fishing equipment than what they gave us and they caught a lot. it is disappointing that they don't provide good gear for tourist. what they used was not not more expensive. I can tell as I know fishing
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Serge dari Swiss
Pasangan
Cottage Tepi Pantai - Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Great stay”
Quiet and isolated
We enjoyed very much our 4 days at Cashew Grove. The owner and staff are very friendly and helpful. You must know before going that the resort is isolated , nothing around , 1hr drive from the airport, so you have no choice to eat morning, lunch and dinner at the resort. They food is good, good selection and everyday the dinner is different (eg. 1st night was a buffet, 2nd night it was set on the beach with a 3 courses menu, 3rd night it was around the pool).. (the price is correct ) Negative point is if you have food intolerance/allergy you don t have any choice other than rice. I recommend the activities such as Coron Island hoping. check the website for picture. Other negative point is that the activities are expensive if you are only 2 people... they set the price for 4 and 6 people.. Overall it was a great stay...but very very quiet...
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Marley dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Nice huts but poor location”
People were lovely and there were some beautiful islands to explore
Cashew Grove was very nice - the huts were clean and the resort itself was quite beautiful. I didn't realise how remote it is though, until I arrived. My friend wanted to do some diving, but it turned out to be very expensive as it was an hour and a half drive into Coron (the main town). So we ended up taking a boat to Club Paradise (had to pay for that), then diving there was quite expensive as you had the kit rental, boat rental, gas fees and entrance fee to the island. If you're looking to chill out and do some island hopping this place is for you. If you're young and want to be very active, try staying in Coron. There's no nightlife here, no internet and it can be quite noisy in the mornings with the dogs and roosters.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Emerita dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Remote comfortable hotel”
Remote & very peaceful
If you are looking for a lively holiday then this is not the place. It is remote and far from anywhere. The diving is O.K. but has to be access by boat 1 hour away ... plenty of marine life including black-tip shark, turtles, etc. However, there is only one dive center to offer a service - Dugong Dive Center. This is a place to get away from everything for a 3/4 or 4/5 day stay - very peaceful. However, the Internet access for now is not really possible. It is provided through a mobile hotlink which is not good connectivity for public use. One other inconvenience is the lack of "credit card acceptance". This is because the island is remote and the same for all over the island. So be prepared to bring lots of cash to pay for boat trips, dives, etc.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Pawel dari Swedia
Pasangan
Cottage Tepi Pantai - Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Quiet getaway for couples with nice cottages”
Quiet, clean, nice pool
Me and my girlfriend had a pretty nice stay here. There are 2 ways to get to the place - one is by van pickup from the airport, the other is by "jeepney" with the locals from Coron town. Its not a very crowded place, lacking in shops and restaurants and the menu is not big. But you can do some snorkling, Island hopping and kayaking etc..
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Abdulraheem dari Afghanistan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Cottage Tepi Pantai AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Lovely hotel and good staff”
Good for relaxing
Hotel is nice, staff are very friendly and food is great, but location is far from the airport and the road reaching the hotel is really bad, no facilities such as billiards table but in general very relaxing resort and food price is good and all staff are nice and welling to help
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Barnard dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cottage Tepi Pantai AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Nature at its best”
Very relaxing and the staff (and owners) are wonderful!
The resort is secluded with no resort nearby. A big plus if you want a very relaxing atmosphere. There is no tv and internet so there's nothing else to do but commune with nature or cuddle with your loved ones. A very nice feature of the room is the "sun roof/moon roof" wherein you could see the sky while you are on your bed. Aside from being an energy saver, it feels great to wake up in the morning with the sunshine caressing your face. It also features an open air shower area which is kinda cool but bathing becomes tricky when the weather is rainy. From the Busuanga Airport the resort can be reached either by land or sea. If choose to go by land it will be through a bumpy hour long drive. Best to arrange a 4x4 transport service from the hotel. If you choose to go there by sea you still have to travel by land for about 30mins and then transfer to a boat for a serene 30 - 45mins boat ride.
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
PUI dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Cottage Tepi Pantai AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2012
good peaceful place”
quiet , not many peoples
good location , good peoples , cant even see other tourist but tour kinda expensive , food too but the food is amazing good:)
Diulas pada 24 September 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Renata dari Italia
Wisatawan tunggal
Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Tranquility on a remote beach”
peace and relax
excellent place for a rest in a secluded place far from the city bustle. the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. i got an upgraded room on the beach and this enhanced my experience of the place. the sunset from the terrace is a memorable experience. daily trips and island hopping organized with good, reliable boats. if anything, food offering could be more varied, and a selection of snacks or sandwiches should be offered besides the set menu as a lower cost option.
Diulas pada 03 September 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Cottage Tepi Pantai - Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Nice and secluded”
out in the middle of nowhere
Staff was great food selections could be improved since you're at least 1 hour from town. They need a better stock of food and bar supplies. Bill was great as was the staff. One thing that could help is having satellite tv in the restaurant area along with internet. My question was where was the beef??? Also, the cabin CRs need to be screened in to keep dengue carrying mosquitoes away.
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Michele dari Luksemburg
Pasangan
Cottage Tepi Pantai - Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Lovely hotel on the beach”
great location
Lovely hotel! We really liked the eco-friendly design of the bungalows, right on the beach amongst the cashew trees. SStaff and owner are very kind and helpful. The hotel had only just opened when we were there, so it was very quiet. We were more or less the only guests. Absolutely recommend this hotel if you want to have some secluded romantic days. Also great for diving.
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
george dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Cottage Tepi Pantai - Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Fantstic”
Welcoming comfort
Absolutely very relaxing. Staff always very helpful. Very nice snorkeling locations. Classy candle lit dining. Beautiful kayaking. It's been our best resorts getaway. Clean and peaceful
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Daryl dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Cottage Tepi Pantai AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Great location, new accomodations.”
Super folks running the resort, if you want to get off the grid and relax, this is the place to go
If you want to kick back and relax with nothing to bother you, there is no TV, internet or phone service. The facilities are new, they have scuba instruction and an island hopping boat available. Because they are off the grid, take cash to pay. No bank machines or credit cards.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
John dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage Tepi Pantai - Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
great service”
service
they give their best! they gave a cake and a banner for my birthday and they treated me well. good hotel, but the location is quite far.
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Klas dari Swedia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Wonderful little resort at the beach”
Staff were tremendous, food very tasty.
we arrived at busuanga apt. and were picked up per agreement for a fee of one way. upon arrival we got a beachside bungalow instead of a poolside since staff thought it would be more suitable with infant. we spent three days here doing a snorkeling trip to nearby islands which was the highlight. white sand, lots of corals and fish and a great guy/boat captain made our day. the staff at the hotel were very helpful and food although a bit expensive by philippine standard turned out to be tasty and plentyful. i would highly recommend this place to families with small children or couples. the only drawback was the hotel beach which had some algaes but i think it had to do with lowtide at the time.
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
DIOSCORO dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Cottage Tepi Pantai - Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
simple and elegant hotel”
octagon shape cottages
this is a nice place to relax and be close with nature. its so peaceful that i felt fully recharged even for only 2 nights stay. Mr Bill (the owner) and his wife and the staff made us feel at home. we will surely come back as it is the place where my girlfriend and I got engaged.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2012
7,6
Sangat baik
sharon dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
安静温馨的小型度假村”
位置距离科隆镇比较远,路上也不太好走,开车一个多小时。度假村整体环境很优雅,茅草竹屋很有特色,里面的卫生间半开放式,很大很原生态感觉,但是蚊虫很多没法避免。私家海滩海风很凉爽,房间里有风扇晚上一点不热,淋浴有热水,每间房都有热水器。有蚊帐,整体舒适度还可以。有一个小型泳池,孩子喜欢。服务还是不错的,人也不多,很安静。 午餐380p,晚餐650p,套餐形式,没啥可选的,味道一般。 酒店有一些出海行程,有皮划艇可以使用,附近海滩二百米左右有一处海上平台可以浮潜,还有几处小岛,但是沙滩不好,都是沙粒海草,附近还有几家当地人家。休闲两天还可以。网络很慢,就大厅附近有,房间没有,自己带的wifi有些地方能有信号。 接送费用比较贵,来科隆镇上接要3000p,送机要2000p,车子能坐七八人,人少就不合算了。
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2017
9,3
Spektakuler
QIUCHEN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Cottage Tepi Pantai AC
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
非常棒的入住体验”
服务很贴心,员工很友善,环境超级棒
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
XING dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar di Pinggir Kolam dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
服务很好”
安静
酒店很漂亮,服务员很热情友好,食物也很美味。就是位置有点偏,离市区将近有一小时路程,离机场很远,到酒店的路也不是很好,是一路颠簸去的。但是很安静,适合休息。
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
XING dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
服务很好”
安静
酒店很漂亮,服务员很热情友好,食物也很美味。就是位置有点偏,离市区将近有一小时路程,离机场很远,到酒店的路也不是很好,是一路颠簸去的。但是很安静,适合休息。
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
XING dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Cottage Tepi Pantai - Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
服务很好”
安静
酒店很漂亮,服务员很热情友好,食物也很美味。就是位置有点偏,离市区将近有一小时路程,离机场很远,到酒店的路也不是很好,是一路颠簸去的。但是很安静,适合休息。
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
zhiyun dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Cottage Tepi Pantai AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
比较偏远的酒店”
离卡拉贡伊特野生动物园比较近
为了去动物园定的这个酒店,没想到那里非常的偏远,路途也不好走,周边又没有配套设施,总的来说,酒店的服务还是不错的,而且很安静。这里有个小插曲,这个酒店不能使用信用卡,可是我带的现金也不够,付掉一部分后还欠了2200比索,酒店就放我走了,让我留了一个email地址,说会发个链接给我,然后网上转帐,这种信任让我觉得很舒服。
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
MEGUMI dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage Tepi Pantai - Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
本当に自然を満喫してゆっくりしたい人向けの宿”
自然を感じられる、スタッフが親切
去年に引き続き2度目です。 またここへ来るとは思ってもみなかったです。というのもブスアンガ空港から悪路を50分。 海の目の前のコテージですが本当に海と山しかないです。 恐らく日本人でノンダイバーでここに泊まるのはハネムーンにはやめとくべきでしょう。 コテージは可愛いらしく雰囲気もありますが、隙間だらけで床と壁からあらゆる虫が入ってきて全身かゆくなります。 私はアポリーフダイビングに行きたいというのと、満点の星空を満喫するためにここへ泊まっています。 本当に自然が大好きな人にはオススメです。 来年も泊まりたいです。
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
SHIE dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Cottage Tepi Pantai AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2013
自然の中でのんびり”
子連れに優しい 自然が
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2013
6,7
Bagus
Kazuhiko dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
こじんまりとしたビーチリゾート”
外部の集落から離れ、かつ収容客数も大きなく静かな環境が楽しめる
空港から移動は悪路に揺られます。かつ送迎バンは有料になります(HPで見てください)コロンタウンまで行くとさらにチャージされます。 中の上クラスのビーチリゾートで心地よいところですが、ここまで離れた所に宿をを取ったことに後悔してます。 ダイビングサービスもクラブパラダイスへボートで40分移動する必要があります。
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
YUTA dari Jepang
Wisatawan berkelompok
Cottage Tepi Pantai - Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
リゾートライフを満喫できる,綺麗で清潔なホテル”
ロケーション,スタッフ
新しく,とてもきれいなリゾートホテルです.スタッフもとても親切です.地球環境を大切にしており,日中と夜9時以降など必要なとき以外は発電機を止めてCO2排出量を抑えているそうです. コテージの目の前に海が広がり,波の音を聞いてのんびりするには最高のホテルです.私たちはカヤックを借りて,ホテル前の海から1kmほど行くと現れる川を上り,現地の集落を見て周りましたが,島の人の生活が垣間見れるのでお勧めです.
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2012
3,0
nobuyoshi dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Cottage Tepi Pantai AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Cashew Grove Beach Resort”
リラックス
今回、初めてのコロン島に行きました。リラックスしに2泊の予約をしましたが、空港からホテルまでバンで送迎がありますが、コストも高く45分以上山道を走ります。(予約時に8000円支払う)ホテルも電気が1時間おきに止まります。シャワーも外にあり、テレビもありません。もちろん、ワイファイもなければ、食事も決められたものだけしか食べれません。部屋は、虫だらけです。まわりには、本当に何もありませんのでホテル内での飲食になります。飲食もとても高いです。プールも小さく、海もきたないです。2泊の予定も1泊キャンセルしてコロンタウンに行きましたが、もちろん、キャンセル料の返金もありません。また、別途でバンのお金も支払う状況でした。色々と旅していますが、このような状況のホテルでの生活は、私にとってお金以上に滞在が不可能でした。ただ、スタッフの対応は、良かったです。
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
woongoo dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar di Pinggir Kolam dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
방값이 싸고 분위기는 좋지만 식사 및 픽업서비스가 비쌍 호텔”
방깞이 시설에 비해 쌈
전체적으로 분위기도 쫗고, 시설도 괜찮은 편이나 부대시설 이용료가 비싸고 가족여행보다는 신혼여행이 좋다고나 할까.픽업 서비스 편도 1인당 천패소는 너무 비싸고, 위치가 코론과 반대이어서 이주 시골이다 개인여행객에는 맞지않고, 그냥 호텔에 묵으면서 조용히 쉬는 정도가 좋다. 인기도순으로 읽고 선택한 호텔이어서 많이 실망했다 그래서 점수를 더욱실망했는지 모른다. 주위에 상점, 등 아무것도 없는 무인도라고 생각하면 된다. 공항에서 1시간 정도 밴으로 이동 해야하는데 들어가기전에 모두 준비해야 한다 물 50ml 한병에 50패소 이니 방값보다 음식값이 더나온다. 1인당 점심식사 350, 저녁 650 패소, 아일랜드 호핑 패소, 카약 패소, 자전거 패소 정도가 들어야 이틀정도 놀수 있다. 다른 초이스는 없으니 들어가서 후회말고 정보를 활용하시기 바란다.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Julien dari Prancis
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Séjour plongée superbe”
Ambiance familiale dans hôtel intimiste, très bon centre de plongée, personnel attentionné
Nous avons été séduits pas de nombreux aspects lors du séjour. Il est vrai qu hormis la plongée, les activités sont réduites.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
philippe dari Prancis
Pasangan
Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
tranquillité, accueil chaleureux, activités”
cadre nature, personnel très attentif et souriant, activités diverses
Notre séjour a été merveilleux, tranquilité garantie, beaucoup d'activités, les prix sont très corrects et tout le personnel est souriant et à l'écoute de nos désirs et besoins. Les sorties pour aller sur des iles est très bien organisé, et les décors sont sublimes. A ne pas manquer la sortie du parc zoologique avec traversée.
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
VIVIEN dari Prancis
Pasangan
Kamar di Pinggir Kolam dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Hotel sympa, très isolé, un peu cher”
Coupure complète, pas de téléphone, pas d'internet ! Reposant !
A notre arrivée, nous avons été légèrement surpris car nous ne captions pas de réseau avec nos téléphones et pas d'internet! L'hotel est vraiment très isolé et le transport pour y aller depuis l'aéroport est cher ! (1000p/personne), il faut en tenir compte pour le budget du séjour car les excursions sont également chères. Le lieu est très joli, de beaux cabanons et Bill, le propriétaire est très accueillant. Etant coupés du monde, nous avons pu en profiter pour vraiment nous relaxer ! Le 2e bémol que je mettrais au delà des prix pour le transport est que la nourriture est chère ! Les repas sont bien plus chers qu'en moyenne au Philippines (et pas de qualité exceptionnelle). Le petit déjeuner offert 3 pancakes et 1 fruit. Pas d'oeuf, de jus, de bacon. Bref, le minimum.
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2012
4,7
Frida dari Swedia
Pasangan
Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Jättebra samtidigt jättedåligt hotell”
Stora portioner mat, personalens uppträdande,
Hotellet ligger 1 timme från flygplatsen, maten är dyr och man kan endast välja på 2 rätter eller vegitariskt varje lunch/middag. Maten var jättebra vissa dagar med stora portioner, och andra dagar fick vi rått kött, endast ben på kyckling osv. Stranden är ingen höjdare, men vi låg där varje dag och det var nästan inga människor. Personalen är jätte trevliga, och vet hur man ska behandla gästerna. Vi bodde i en rum med endast fläkt, det var nog det värsta rum jag bott i, de var utomhus badrum med fullt av insekter och samma sak i sovrummet som endast hade myggnät på vissa delar av rummet i taket.En dag bajsade en ödla rakt ner i vår säng. Inte så trevligt, välj ett dyrare rum. Hotellet verkar vara populärt då det var fullt med folk som kom och gick när vi bodde där. Vilket jag inte kan förstå då det ligger HELT off och verkligen inget speciellt hotell. Varför vi valde det var för att bo vid en strand, vilket inte finns så mycket alternativ på Busuanga ön. Jag är glad att jag åkte dit men skulle aldrig åka tillbaka.
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Ingrid dari Swedia
Pasangan
Cottage Tepi Pantai AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Nära till paradisö”
Bra service, fina bungalows
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Frank dari Swedia
Pasangan
Cottage Tepi Pantai - Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Bra ställe att slappa på”
Lugnt, med trevlig personal
Lugnare än så här blir det inte. Boende precis på stranden och möjligheter till dykning.
Diulas pada 22 September 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Mutamam dari Austria
Pasangan
Cottage Tepi Pantai - Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2016
afd”
asdfg
Diulas pada 08 November 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Annika dari Jerman
Pasangan
Cottage Tepi Pantai - Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Schönes Plätzchen für Aussteiger auf Zeit ”
Sehr abgelegenes, ruhiges Resort mit schöner Anlage mit Pool und tollen Strand, saubere Zimmer und sehr freundliches Personal. Man ist jedoch sehr abhängig, da es in der Nähe keine Restaurants gibt isst man immer in der Unterkunft und kann sich auch nicht unabhängig bewegen. Essen und Transfer fand ich recht teuer. Einen Ort in der Nähe gibt es nicht. Leider hat das WLAN nicht wirklich funktioniert als wir da waren, wir konnten also weder Flüge noch das nächste Hotel buchen. Sehr unpraktisch! Aber wer Entspannung jenseits der westlichen Zivilisation sucht ist hier genau richtig.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2016
2,3
Tobias dari Jerman
Wisatawan berkelompok
Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Tolle engagierte Mitarbeiter, schöne Bungalows und”
Tolle engagierte Mitarbeiter, schöne Bungalows und tolle Anlage, perfekt zum Entspannen
Die Fahrt zum Hotel ist zwar sehr lange, lohnt aber den Weg wenn man mindestens 3 Tage vor Ort ist. Die tollen Mitarbeiter sind sehr engagiert und in den wunderschönen Bungalows lässt es sich toll erholen.
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Anneliese dari Jerman
Pasangan
Cottage Tepi Pantai - Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2014
Ein tolles Resort”
1. Service, die Mitarbeiter sind auf unsere Wünsche eingegangen 2. Essen, auf Wunsch wurde lokales Essen zubereitet 3. Hausriff 4. Massage
Wir haben uns für das Resort entschieden, da wir wirklich Entspannung und Ruhe vor jeglichem Trouble gesucht haben. Auch wenn der Weg mit dem Van etwas abenteuerlich war, hat es sich sehr gelohnt! Die Cottages sind sehr schön und sauber. Der Strand hat zwar keinen feinen weißen Sand, jedoch wird es durch das Hausriff wieder wettgemacht. Es werden auch Touren angeboten und andere Gäste haben neben anderen Tieren auch Dugongs gesehen! Da wir Filipino Food bevorzugen, haben wir das Personal gebeten die Tagesgerichte etwas abzuändern. Auch hier muss ich nochmal schreiben, dass wir sehr begeistert waren! Wir hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt und zum krönenden Abschluss einen Romantic Dinner am Strand.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Milos dari Swiss
Pasangan
Cottage Tepi Pantai AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012
Sehr schönes, jedoch abgelegenes Resort”
kein Strassenlärm
+ schöne Zimmer + freundliches Personal - sehr lange, unwegsame Anfahrt mit 4x4 - Aktivitäten sehr teuer - Frühstück nicht dem Zimmerpreis entsprechend
Diulas pada 25 November 2012
6,7
Bagus
juergen dari Jerman
Wisatawan berkelompok
Tepi Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012
Tolle Lage mit freundlichem Service ”
Sehr ruhige Umgebung zur Erhohlung beim relaxen
Das Hotel ist neu und vieles müßte noch aufgebaut werden damit es seinen Ansprüchen für ein gehobenes Hotel gerecht wird. Die Auswahl der Essen ist sehr begrenzt und müßte durch lokale Snacks und um einen Kiosk /Boutigue ergänzt werden. Das Personal ist freundlich und gut ausgebildet. Die Bar ist jedoch zuboptimal besetzt uns müßte mehr Auswahl und deutlich mehr Atmosphäre bieten. Es sollte vielleicht ein geschlossener Raum mit einem Fernseher angeboten werden. Die Angebote des Hotels sind nicht transparent.Ein Video oder gute Beschreibungen der Aktivitäten wären wünschenswert.
Diulas pada 23 November 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Monica dari Italia
Pasangan
Kamar di Pinggir Kolam dengan AC
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Relax ! Mare e Cortesia quasi come a casa”
Posizione molto tranquilla sul mare e vicino a delle isole che si raggiungono a remi con la piroga
Ottimo. Tutto ciò' che cerchi da una vacanza. La musica è' sempre in sottofondo di gran buon gusto. Gli ospiti che abbiamo incontrato sono stati molto carini. Lo staff della cucina ci ha anche personalizzato quasi ogni giorno i piatti come da ns. richiesta. tanto pesce. Un saluto caro a Ian
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
evert dari Belanda
Pasangan
Cottage Tepi Pantai - Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Excellent”
Ligging- Cottages - zorg voor details
Fantastisch
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2016