Pesan Sekarang: Catanduanes Midtown Inn

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 98 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,6
94% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (98)
8,6
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 98 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,1
Fasilitas7,7
Lokasi9,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,7
Layanan9,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,7
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
简体中文
한국어
Jenis Kamar
Standard Single
Standard Double
Deluxe Double
Deluxe Twin
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 74 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
MASARU dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Best hotel in Virac”
Kind and sophisticated staff, good location, Super view from the rooftop, Safe security stance. Perfect Wi-Fi conditions would make the Evaluation perfect.
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
MASARU dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Front desk under construction”
Wi-Fi connection became more comfortable.
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
MASARU dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Sangat baik”
This time, I was forced to sleep with many ants.I thought I were made from sweet, hahaha... However, kind staff kindly trated that situaion.
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Mohamed dari Kanada
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Centrally located”
In the middle of Virac I love the location and the proximity to the market
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2017
6,4
Bagus
Louis dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Very Impressive ”
While I thought the room wasn't the cleanest when I checked in, there was food in front refrigerator from the previous guest, I thought the staff was VERY friendly and accommodating. Rooms were small but very nice! I thought the location was really nice as well. I would stay there again!
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Maegan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
At the heart of the city”
The location is just perfect for travelers who wants to unwind in the city. We'll definitely choose this place for city tours.
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
MASARU dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Best in Virac”
Very comfortable without some mosquitos and ants sometimes. But the spray offered bo kind staff can remove them.😊
Diulas pada 03 April 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Rhodora dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Great place to stay for a cheap price”
Conveniently located near sea breeze, Jollibee, MercuryDrugstore, grocery, etc. free shuttle to airport. Nice staff. Reasonable price.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Xavier dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Great experience”
The staff are very hospitable and accommodating. The hotel is clean and cosy. It's at the center so it's close to almost anywhere. I booked a standard single which they upgraded to double, free of charge. They also offered a free shuttle service to airport when I was leaving for Manila. Great stay!
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Kim dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Excellent location, good service and value for money”
Location was excellent as it's located in front of Virac Center Mall in the town center, only 10 minutes from the airport. Staff were cheerful and very helpful in helping us with our booked tours and motorcycle rental. Hotel was a little old but for the value of money, the facilities and services were excellent.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Chervonne dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Royal Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Catanduanes”
Prime location. Spick and span. Housekeeping did a good job. Clean for Philippines standard but somehow there were roaches in our room.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Robert dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Stay Oct 2016”
Room was basic but clean and was in city centre handy for eating out.staff were very friendly and helpful.AIrcon was a little noisy and shower water was slow to drain. Is good for overnight stay.
Diulas pada 12 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Jeffrey dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
location”
near to mall
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
ANA dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Good service. ”
Great customer service, when we first checked in we were given a room with a bad smell but we were upgraded immediately with out extra charge. Only negative is quite a few stairs and no elevator. No free bfast.
Diulas pada 05 September 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
John dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Overnight layover on our way to San Andres”
It was great, EXCEPT for the restaurant
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Warren dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Royal Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Front Desk”
Che was very friendly and professional. She is a wonderful employee.
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Edgar dari Qatar
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
EXCELLENT LOCATION and a GOOD SERVICE”
There's a lot more hotel in the island but this one is a perfect place,it's in the middle of the town center where you can find almost what you need. (infront there's a center mall & supermarket, a mercury drugstore, a Jollibee food chain, the Fin Bar and Grill Resto. Into the far right side going to the Imelda Blvd near the sea port is a Summer Breeze Resto.) The hotel is just about 13km (less than 30mins) away from the airport. You can ask Chona (not sure with the name) for a transport going to the airport. The morning shift receptionist(Chona) is very approachable (having a smiley face), gentle, and always making sure that your room will always be clean everyday. I enjoyed during my stay in this hotel.
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
ERIC dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Weekend at Caramoan Island”
Had a short vacation with my family and friends at the Caramoan island, we tok the faster route and we went there by plane thru Virac, Catanduanes. instead of the 9 hrs road trip thru Naga. since there is only 1 flight going in and out of Virac Via our chosen airline, we decided to take an overnight stay at VIrac before the day of our flight back to Manila, for our Plane leaves at 8am. We mange to book this HOtel thru Agoda, Good choice, LOcation is Perfect, the staff are very Friendly and efficient, for an old hotel it is well maintained and very clean. Facilities are ok. Over all experience was Great!
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Archie dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
The best there is in Catanduanes”
I chose Catanduanes Midtown Inn primarily for the location. Conveniently located at the town core, the hotel has the best staff remarkable for their efficiency and friendliness. Che, who happened to be my favorite was very accommodating to requests and always ready to help. The room is clean and well maintained. The airport transfer as well was something unexpected that is truly appreciated. This is one hotel that I would highly recommend to my relatives and friends.
Diulas pada 28 April 2016
7,0
Sangat baik
Ludivine dari Belgia
Pasangan
Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Catanduanes”
Location, price and cleanliness
Nice stay too short, would have loved to see more about catanduanes island
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
ma dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Highly recommended Hotel ”
Best location, Friendly Staff, Clean and Comfortable
Being our first time in Catanduanes, Midtown Inn made our stay perfect !
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Romeo dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2015
Central, clean and comfortable”
Airport shuttle; fast check-in, friendly staff and location which is central to everything like supermarket, restaurant, drugstore, church and wet market.
It was enjoyable, comfortable and hope to be back soon.
Diulas pada 06 April 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Elizabeth dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Best value for money”
Courteous stuff, clean rooms, location
Nice place to stay
Diulas pada 30 November 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
celine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
quite comfy for a small place”
looked newly renovated, value for money, good stay
would consider it value for money. it was not expensive and was in pretty good shape, quite comfortable considering it is in a small town. it was also convenient to restaurants, local eatery, pharmacy, right in the center of town and close to the airport. staff was excellent too - very courteous and helpful.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
theodore dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
very nice”
clean, new, and great value for the cost...a location 150 meter from the ferry
very nice hotel for the price...
Diulas pada 27 September 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
tin dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013
superb staff”
location, hotel staff & great value for money
Very much satisfied
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Gerassimos dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Very Good”
Friendly staff Clean Rooms and generality very helpful
ours stay in the hotel was very Good
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
William dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Perfect for what I was there for”
Staff, location, & price no problems at all. Pretty we'll perfect !!!
Very nice stay. Had no problems at all!!!
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Jason dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Nice hotel to stay in”
clean, friendly staff and at the centre of town
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, there's a good restaurant below the hotel and they offer delicious food. Internet service was slow at that time because of the rain. If I go back to catanduanes, I would love to stay again in this hotel
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Stephen dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Good place to stay in Catanduanes, Virac”
centrally located, close to restaurants, airport shuttle available
It was a good experience, it has all of the basics covered and is centrally located.
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
edgar dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
great”
clean room, nice place, friendly staff
great place and nice/ friendly staff and superrrrrr clean room.
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Elizabeth dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
It was a pleasant stay”
friendly staff, nice rooms, good food
I was pleasantly surprised. The room was nice, the hotel was nice and the staff was very accommodating. when our plane landed, the hotel van was there to transport us to the place. Will definitely stay there again.
Diulas pada 23 November 2013
6,3
Bagus
Jaime dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
Ordinary”
Hotel/transfer service, friendly staff, Convenient Location
Very ordinary. A bit pricey considering this is a small town. Easy to find and right smack in the center of Virac
Diulas pada 20 November 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Edita dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Practical, Clean, Cheap”
Close to the city center, friendly staff, airport transfers
It served its purpose, as we were only there for one night after coming from Caramoan and with an early flight the next day. The staff was friendly and they were helpful when we were trying to figure out where to eat and how to get to certain sightseeing spots. The room was clean and suitable for the short stay we had, and the WiFi was very welcome after having had no internet access for three days while in Caramoan. The airport transfer was prompt and we were shuttled to the airport in no time at all.
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
philip dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
Cheap and cheerful and perfectly acceptable.”
Street Views, Central location, pleasant hotel
No complaints, got what I wanted, bed, shower and a/c
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2013
5,2
JIng dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
酒店跟图片不相符,落差挺大的,不过想到这个价格也就算了,早上酒店在装修,大概8点左右电钻声此起彼伏,住在二楼,阳台靠近马路,噪音较大,员工服务较好,我们出去玩给了很多建议,服务态度很好,员工给我们推荐了他叔叔的tricycle,最后一天路上叔叔狮子大开口,本来要给1000Peso送我们去codo的港口,结果半路要1500……也是醉了,下次不会考虑再住这里,会选择更舒适的酒店。
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
mingxiao dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
在这里已经住过两次了,非常好。”
出门很方便。在市中心。
干净舒适。员工态度,热情。
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2014
8,4
Luar biasa
Takashi dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Royal Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
この地での常宿”
二度目のカタンドゥアネス。二度目のこのホテル。 到着便の席の下に、パスポート・財布・スマホなどが入ったショルダーバッグを忘れてしまいました。 チェックイン時に気づいたところ、フロントスタッフがすぐに空港に電話してくれて無事にゲットすることが出来ました。 もちろん、部屋についてはこのあたりのホテルでは一番まともなホテルです。 今回一番安いタイプの空室が無く、ちょっとだけ高い部屋を予約しましたが、部屋に冷蔵庫が付いており便利でした!
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Takashi dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
連泊分のコメント”
撮影のために現地入りしましたが、荒天のため数日お世話になりました。 ココら辺のホテルでは一番良いホテルでしょう。 ホテルスタッフのススメもあって、ビーチに出たところは、同じミッドインのビーチサイドホテルで、オーナーファミリー?がパーティーしておりました。 快く迎え入れて頂き、食事なども頂きました。 専属のトライシクルドライバーがおり、遠出するのも楽でした。 ジョリビーがすく近くで便利です。 残念なのが、冷蔵庫が無い事くらいでまた泊まりたいと思います!
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Takashi dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
連泊分のコメントです”
撮影のために現地入りしましたが、荒天のため数日お世話になりました。 ココら辺のホテルでは一番良いホテルでしょう。 ホテルスタッフのススメもあって、ビーチに出たところは、同じミッドインのビーチサイドホテルで、オーナーファミリー?がパーティーしておりました。 快く迎え入れて頂き、食事なども頂きました。 専属のトライシクルドライバーがおり、遠出するのも楽でした。 ジョリビーがすく近くで便利です。 残念なのが、冷蔵庫が無い事くらいでまた泊まりたいと思います!
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Takashi dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
スタッフが素晴らしい”
撮影のために現地入りしましたが、荒天のため数日お世話になりました。 ココら辺のホテルでは一番良いホテルでしょう。 ホテルスタッフのススメもあって、ビーチに出たところは、同じミッドインのビーチサイドホテルで、オーナーファミリー?がパーティーしておりました。 快く迎え入れて頂き、食事なども頂きました。 専属のトライシクルドライバーがおり、遠出するのも楽でした。 ジョリビーがすく近くで便利です。 残念なのが、冷蔵庫が無い事くらいでまた泊まりたいと思います!
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
MASARU dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
毎回利用しています。”
Best location, kindest staff, nice amenity. moderate Wi-Fi (3g aj most).With a 24 houropen convenience store on the 1st floor of the same building. Shower sometimes cold.
Diulas pada 03 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
MASARU dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
毎度利用しています。”
部屋によってはトイレとシャワーの間に仕切りもカーテンもないので、シャワーを使うとトイレまでびしょびしょになってしまいます。また、お湯がでないこともあります。しかし、全体的に見て、ViracではMidtown Innが最高です。
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
MASARU dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
とても親切なStaff。”
私にとっては最高ですね🎵
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
MASARU dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
空港近くで選ぶなら、ここです。”
目の前にCatanduanes島唯一のJollibee、ホテルの周りにはSM、やレストランも多く、また、港(Virac Port)も徒歩3分です。空港からの迎えも待たされたことがありません。部屋によっては「蟻」が出没しますが、連絡すればすぐにスプレーを持って駆けつけてくれます。一階にコンビニ(24時間営業)とレストランもあります。
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
MASARU dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
スタッフの方々の親切さも最高です。”
Wi-Fiの環境が良ければ最高ですね。でも、この島全体のWi-Fi環境が良くないので、仕方がないかな?いずれにしても、私にとってはここ、Catanduanes島では最高です。
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
MASARU dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
毎回利用しています。”
いつも使っているので、顔馴染みになっているため、色々と優遇してくれます。1階にコンビニができた(7月)ので、いつでも便利です。
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
MASARU dari Jepang
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
毎度利用しています。”
いつものことながら、親切なスタッフさんに囲まれて快適です。今回は、ホテル所有のプライベートビーチにも行って来ました。土曜日だというのに浜辺には私たちの他に誰もおらず、美しい全てを独占しました。日本の雑踏から切り離されて、まるで別世界🎵
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
MASARU dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
いつも利用しているので、スタッフの方々も毎回良くしてくれて、快適です。”
ホテルのロケーションは最高です。海も徒歩3分、目の前にはJollibee、7月にはホテルの1階に24hオープンのコンビニもできたし、満足しています。ただ、このホテルに限ったことではありませんが、この国全土がWi-Fi環境が良くないので、行かれる方々は心しておいてください。この島の治安は、この国だとは思えない程良いので、美しいビーチに行くと、丸で「楽園」です。
Diulas pada 20 September 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
MASARU dari Jepang
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
常連です🎵”
空港送迎も無料だし、ロケーションも最高❗気に入っています。スタッフが既に顔馴染みなので、いつも顔パスで良くしてもらっています。つい最近ロビーのすぐ隣に24時間営業の(この町では珍しい)コンビニがオープンしたので益々便利になりました。
Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2016