Pesan Sekarang: Cebu Business Hotel

Bagus
Berdasarkan 164 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,8

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (164)Ulasan Booking.com (12)
6,8
Bagus
Berdasarkan 164 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,2
Fasilitas4,8
Lokasi7,8
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,9
Layanan6,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
日本語
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Superior
Deluxe
Single
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 161 komentar tamu
5,7
sylen dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
it is conveniently located to the our place of des”
heart if the city
Okey
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Ernesita dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Value for money”
accessible to shopping, transportation ang churches.
Pleasant.
Diulas pada 04 November 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Paula dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
average. staff not smiley.budget hotel.cocky visib”
buffet breakfast.location.gym
I rate My 2nights stay at Cebu Business Hotel in a deluxe was average. I was a solo traveller and searching for a nice hotel to stay in for my one month stay in the city of Cebu.upon check in there wasnt any problem, only staffs are not as helpful with luggages and half delightful upon welcoming guests.note that it is a very big deal to this kind of industry.always greet guests with a smile, wheTher they are stay in or just looking around, visitor or prospect in-house guest.people always want to look around after all. I would also suggest if they can put some effort for the drop-off parking at the front of the hotel.and renovation and or touch-ups to some rooms since there are marks of cracks from the earthquake.housekeeping staffs are friendly but then again they forgot to clean my room for 2days.the reception are well-presented yet dont even smile and doubtful to give password for wifi.would be more organized if upon check in, a piece of wifi password coupon will be given per day of stay of guest. By this way it will limit guest phone calling reception for this matter. Also I notice most rooms on the 3rd floor has no proper internet connection that I have to go out of the room to get a better connection and or mobile network connection. The buffet breakfast was great a credit to kitchen staffs.i like the hotel in a way that when I search it, there was a gym included, You wouldnt think they will let in-house guest use the gym for 30mi s for free.just for management to consider for their inclusion to attract more business.foreign always want to keep physically active even under holiday mode.apart from that im a satisfied guest.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2014
2,7
Ricardo dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Bad experience especially their comport rooms ”
Non at all because all our rooms are not clean at lots of defects
Not worth and not so good to stay and i will not recommend it to others
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Nadine dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
good and inexpensive”
customer service, room and bathroom size
Stay was pleasant. Room was big but windows were small so there wasn't much sunlight. Very inexpensive. Great quality considering price. There were 2 cockroaches in the bathroom if that is something that might freak you out, but otherwise very clean and comfortable.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Arthur dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
good location”
large room.. clean..location
OK...plumbing in bathroom had to be fixed twice Air conditioning noisy
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2014
5,3
Russ dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 13 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
not too friendly and very poor restaurant”
the only good thing about the hotel is that it is close to my fiance's house
my stay at the cebu business hotel was ok, not great. first, they do not air condition the halls. you walk out of the room and you suffocate. the water pressure in the shower is ridiculous. it is very poor. the bathroom sink has a sign that says "water not safe for drinking". c'mon, in a business hotel?? the worst of it was the dining restaurant. it seems the staff does not really like mixed couples and american's. we arrived one morning and they served people that came after us first. they did not even acknowledge us.i was with a filipina. the other thing is, i got sick of them saying they did not have this or that. i asked for a hamburger, they don't have it. i asked for french fries and the only night they had it, they served it to me cold. these are basic food items a restaurant should never run out of especiallly a business hotel. my fiance and i had to eat at the mall most nights because the hotel restaurant is not competent enough to serve food nice and warm and have it in stock.
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Analyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Fantastic stay,booked several times for my family ”
good local breakfast,comfortable room,and very spacious in deluxe room
My family stayed in deluxe room always.and every time they stayed in this hotel they always love the foods, the big beds and spacious room.plus the religious centers is just walking distance.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Janet dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013
nice stay”
good location, secured and comfortable
Good location, comfortable and the service crew are so approachable.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Anna dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
just okay”
business hotel, near food areas, just fine
Just fine, affordable hotel, may be I can recommend it to my friends when they want to go to Cebu
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2013
5,3
Anna dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
It was purely business hotel.”
Near shopping areas, restaurants are near, quite clean
The staff did not really pay much attention to my needs when I was there.
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Analyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
comfortable and so worth paying and staying !!”
good breakfast,accomodating staff and very huge and large bedroom for superior
Over all it is very satisfying although wifi is slow in the superior room but every day is fantastic stay.Had wonderful and large bed rooms plus nice food in the restaurant and so close enough to shopping centers
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2013
6,0
Thibault dari Prancis
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Good value hotel in Cebu city centre”
Centrally located, 24h welcome, cheap hotel
Just spent a quick night between airport and ferry the following morning. Good value hotel but nothing amazing. located not too far from harbour.
Diulas pada 26 September 2013
6,3
Bagus
HOYUN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
just ok”
location, near by downtown
good.location, near by downtowngood.location, near by downtowngood.location, near by downtowngood.location, near by downtown
Diulas pada 03 September 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Lini dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
A great and enjoyable one”
Good service, friendly staff and easy access to transportation
It was a great and enjoyable stay in where I was able see some historical places in the city and shopping malls.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2013
6,7
Bagus
Blandom dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Good Hotel & Price”
Clean, friendly Staff, Good Food
It was nice. The room is very clean and very affordable plus free breakfast. The Wifi connection is really fast and the room service is good too.
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Analyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
VERY ACCESSIBLE TO the city area!”
LUXURY,NICE AND LARGE BEDROOMS, VERY DELICIOUS FOODS!
I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL THIS HOTEL BECAUSE THIS IS VERY AFFORDABLE AND VERY ACCESSIBLE TO THE SHOPPING,RESTAURANTS,RELIGIOUS LIFE, AND ETC.,,THEIR FOOD ARE VERY DELICIOUS AND THE SUPERIOR ROOMS IS VERY SPACIOUS AND VERY LARGE,ONLY ONE PROBLEM BECAUSE THE INTERNET IS VERY SLOW,,
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Thomas dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Nice Placce”
Close to city, good for shopping, safe
Our stay in the hotel was fine, very large room for three, store close by for needed thing, easy to get a cab.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Agnes dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Same as usual. I'm a semi-regular stayer there.”
Affordable, Clean, Easy Access to the city
Same as usual. Affordable rate, clean rooms, polite staff, free mineral water, discounted rate during weekends. CBH is one worth your money.
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Dorris dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
good for first timers in Cebu”
Accessible, Affordable, and Clean
Cebu Business Hotel was recommended by my cousin. She's working in a travel agency and she already stayed in the hotel. She recommended the hotel to me since I am looking for a hotel that is affordable but accessible to the tourist spots in the city of Cebu. The location of the hotel is very nice because it is located along Colon St. where almost all multicabs passes. We were able to walk around the city from our hotel vice versa. Public transportation is available right in front of the hotel.
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2013
6,0
Darrel dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Very Safe and Friendly Staff”
Breakfast , Location, Staff
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
GARY dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
nice hotel for a low price”
great location, low price, clean, friendly staff
will come again to stay. walking distance to shopss and bargains.
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2013
5,7
Teovie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
near to ferry ports and sto nino church”
easy access, near ferry ports and near to the sto nino church
Me and my partner had a great time during our stay, the hotel location was great. It is near to ferry ports and churches specially the Sto Nino Church wich is the main reason why we went to bohol.
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2013
6,0
Ma dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
budget, affordable and accessible to schools”
good service, reasonably priced and convenient when going to different places
It was alright, been regular client to this hotel because it is reasonably priced.
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2013
5,3
Alice dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Comfortable enough for the duration of stay.”
Friendly staff, nice breakfast, close to food store
It was OK. The friendliness of the reception staff compensated for the confining room. There was no view at all and I saw cobwebs in a corner of the room by the TV set. It looked like the hotel had been well used and needed some serious scrubbing and repainting--a face lift, so to speak. Otherwise, I was OK for the short stay en route my next destination. Thanks.
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2013
6,3
Bagus
Abdulharlem dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
best features of the hote”
(best features of the hotel,
i enjoyed everything about my stay except that the bed was too small for me. being six foot two inches tall i have begin to accept this when i travel to asia. the hotel staff went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable and i will highly recommend this hotel to my friends. by the time that my stay ended i think everyone in the hotel new me by name and this really made me feel at home! i will be staying here again the next time i travel to cebu. i already miss this place!
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
ROMELITO dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Affordable price and Accessible”
Gym is comparable with other 3 start + hotels in Cebu City.
drop off points for guests are along the traffic system. guest's safety and security should be given attention while alighting & waiting for the public vehicle. personnel from the hotel or an assigned security guard should be posted outside the hotel entrance so that he can monitor all the incoming and outgoing guests 24/7.
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Danilo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
Best for family travels and business”
rooms are big and the passage is spacious
The hotel is best for couple or family and even businessmen that wants to stay in touch with the basic necessities. Everything is just around the corner like malls, supermarkets, Universities, Church. Location is accessible and perfect for a traveler that wants to rest and enjoy a relaxing day.
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2013
6,7
Bagus
JECK dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Nice and Comfy Hotel”
Delicious Food and Accommodating Staffs
no view of outside poor instruction - insert key for power yet they did not give us any other key aside from the door key, so we thought that the one to be inserted is the key that we have.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Annabelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
Nice and clean hotel.”
Near to everything.
The hotel is located right in the center of the city so you don't have to go farther for your travel needs. The staffs were warm and accommodating. The food served at the restaurant was okey. They also have a pick up service upon request. Overall, our stay was satisfactory.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Annabelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
Great location, friendly staff.”
Big rooms, clean facilities.
The staffs were friendly and accommodating. There was a bit of miscommunication when we requested for pick up at the pier when we arrived. Anyway, we were satisfied with our stay. There is a massage parlor on the ground floor and they also do room service upon request. This hotel is highly recommended for business travellers.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Dmitriy dari Rusia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Good location, nice for for a short stay in Cebu”
Good location, fast check-in and check-out, good value for price
Pros: Hotel is located close to the important points of te city, such as historical (Basilica del Santo Nino, Magellan's cross and the Fort, etc - within 15 min waking distance) and logistic - South bus terminal is also in 15-20 min walking distance, large shopping mall faces the hotel. Hotel rooms and services seemed better than could be expected from the price. AC worked well although noisy, there was hot water in bath, and breakfast not bad. Staff at the reception is good, but one guy of the staff could not order a taxi for us the day in advance of our check-out to take us with the luggage to the South bus terminal, saying that he is unable to find a taxi (!). In the morning of our check-out, the girls at the reception found taxi for us without problems. Cons: very loud music at the entrance, it is heard even on the 4rt floor! There is no a square meter of territory around the hotel, it is just in the buisy and overcrowded street, not a good place for leisure.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Bruno dari Swiss
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Hotel in a central place”
good value for money
The hotel is a good place just to sleep and to explore the city. The rooms are clean, big enough, but with minimal comfort.
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
QIAN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Good location”
nice staff and clean room
this hotel is located in the central of cebu. it was convenient to take a walk in downtown area as well as to the historical sites. the room was clean and comfortable but the facility was old. the staff were friendly and helpful.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Robert dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
central and good value hotel”
central, clean, friendly service, good value for money
I stayed 2 nights at this hotel and found it to be comfortable, very central, clean and quite good value for money, since the breakfast was included in the room charge. ok the room had no window so it was too dark and at the restaurant its hard to get international / European standard breakfast. Instead you get Philippine style food; rice, pork etc. but ok quality. The staff were very friendly and I can recommend this hotel anytime.
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2013
3,3
Joshua dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
Avoid this hotel!”
Near to night markets
this was one of the worst hotel stays we have ever experienced. the hotel had their staff party on the night we were staying there. extremely loud music was playing on the floor below us which sent vibrations through floor until after 1am. we complained about the noice twice, however the staff did not seem to care. there was partying and screaming in the stairwell and corridor all night. the light in our room was broken and was flickering on and off all night. the staff in this hotel dont seem to care about their guests stay at all. i would definately not recommend this hotel!
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2013
6,0
remille dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
Location is near Colon but tiny rooms”
night shopping
the rooms are small yet tidy. Old hotel with old rooms
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Kelly dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
Great Service, Nice Hotel”
Cafe, Good WIFI, Great Staff
The Staff were really friendly and the rooms was clean and comforatable. The cafe served good food at reasonable prices and the hotels was in a good location close to all the amenities we needed.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2012
5,0
Phillip dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan November 2012
good location .shopping near buy”
staff was great
was comfortable but need fridge and facilities to make cup of coffee. Room was very basic No window at all and had to run a/c all the time to keep air flowing
Diulas pada 23 November 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
GAMEBERT dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Great location and superv services!”
Accommodating personnel and friendly.
I'll be staying in this hotel every time there will be a special occasion as the hotel personnel are very friendly and accommodating.
Diulas pada 16 November 2012
2,0
Jed dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
Stay Out of this Hotel! Staffs are Opportunistic”
None
The toilet flush don't work, the showers are dirty and old and the staffs are opportunistic. I booked a Superior Room for Cebu Business Hotel from AGODA for two nights, but I unknowingly booked it 2 nights earlier, a human error because I previously changed the date an hour ago before finalizing to book it, when I was inquiring for the rates and must have mis-looked the date that went back to its default date during the booking. So when we got to the front desk, we were totally shocked that our booking was already "no show/cancelled" and we were supposed to be checked out that day, our actual day of arrival. Tired from travel, I really wanted a shower but the staff didn't even offer to let us in, implementing it was already cancelled, and I already paid for it, so why bother accommodating us? Still, because our seminar is in the hotel, we chose to book for one night, being opportunistic as they are, at first they offered a small room for one, the businessman suite and just provide an extra bed for me and my coworker, with additional charges. But previously knowing the rates, the same rate could also apply for a standard room, so we asked her to look again for the standard room and indeed the rate was even cheaper than the businessman room+extra bed. We only stayed for one night, it was totally the worst hotel to stay for and went to another hotel instead. The flush don't work, showers are crappy and dirty sink hole, the beds are stained and old and there are no electric outlet to use near the bed. When I checked out, I was at the lounge when a foreigner and his wife arrived to book for a Standard room, knowing that our room will be vacant, the front desk offered them their Presidential Suite, but it was not what they wanted but the staff still insisted on the Presidential Suite. It is an Opportunistic Hotel. Just stay out of it.
Diulas pada 11 November 2012
5,3
Roland dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
In the middle of Old Colon”
right in the mdst of the hussle and bustle of Colon
Not a bad hotel, but the shower heads are all stripped, hard to use the shower (same in all rooms from what i hear) seems like a hotel that was modern in its hey day, but is badly in need of renovation.
Diulas pada 09 November 2012
5,7
Persia dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Big cheap rooms, convenient but filthy location. ”
Cheap and big rooms
The area around the hotel was known to be a place of thieves, but we chose it because it was cheap and near our place of appointment. The air conditioner functioned poorly, but accounting the price, the spacious room and average comfy beds plus cable, cebu business hotel is okay, but not advisable for a stay of more than a night or two.
Diulas pada 08 November 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
RIZZALYN dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
great location”
big rooms
we had a pleasant stay.. Good place to stay for sight seeing
Diulas pada 02 November 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Barry dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
standard hotel with good location”
location location location
Hotel is standard, but clean, comfortable enough, with WIFI, which is convenient. Very convenient to local shopping, malls, good for inexpensive eats in the food courts, good deals on clothing. It is just an easy taxi ride to sites. Easy to get around, not far from nightlife areas, Basilica, magellans cross, etc. Easy to get to other areas, like Mango Square, or to visit Mactan Island.
Diulas pada 02 November 2012
2,0
Hubert dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Spacious and that's about it.”
It was near my meeting place.
i was advised to book here by the organizers for its proximity to the meeting place. the area is not really where tourists would want to be. the place was noisy almost all night and especially on weekends when the streets are filled up by stalls in the evening. i made a request for room change with the front desk staff and she gladly accommodated it. unfortunately, she was the only personnel around hence i had to get the keys to my new room, transfer to the new room and bring back the keys of my old room to her. there are other hotels with the same rate and i highly recommend that you book them instead of this.
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Monica dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Good service but old facilities”
Has all the amenities of a good hotel
i had a pleasant stay at the hotel. it had the amenities i needed--room service, laundry, etc. in addition it offers in-room massage for a very reasonable price. however, i didn't appreciate the fact that there is a smoking area inside the hotel (3/f lobby). the facilities are also quite old (e.g. they did not have a plasma tv). but for the price i paid, i was satisifed with my stay.
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Francis dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Great location and efficient service.”
Location and service
I would certainly recommend this to others. The staff are efficient.
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2012
4,7
SCHREIBER dari Brasil
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Cheap Hotel and Bad Toiltets”
Center of the City
The hotel is inside the city downtown area. Reception people speak English well but the rooms are old, the air conditioned has never changed the filter and the toilets faucet for the shower did not work. I have called the front desk but they did not came to fix. Due to the non safe area nearby at night i have ordered Mac Donalds at the room. If you only sty one night its ok.
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
liezzel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012
great location”
affordable
since we checked in at the fourth floor i noticed that the water supply is low...i haven't use wifi during all the stay there...
Diulas pada 25 September 2012