Pesan Sekarang: Chateau De Boracay

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 408 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,1
90% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (408)Ulasan Booking.com (44)
8,1
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 408 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,3
Fasilitas7,4
Lokasi7,9
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,9
Layanan8,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Superior
Suite Family
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 260 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
Mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Sangat baik”
Everything is great. Except for the shower. Super hina.
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Quillosa dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
This is the best place to stay when in Boracay”
Room is homy and comfy. Free breakfast and wifi was a plus and hotel staff are nice and accommodating.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Peter dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Great Acommodation, Value for Money”
Private, a good mix of privacy and accesibility to the beach. Located just between the Station 3 Activity area and food finds near Station 1.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Jemalyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Spektakuler”
Friendly staff,
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2018
5,2
Herbert dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Not as good as the ones in front of the beach”
Although advertised as close to the beach, their access to the beach is a bit creepy. You'd have to go inside a beach front resort since theirs is at the back of it and thru a creepy alley with houses/construction that would scare you to pass by at night. Rooms were OK considering the price but when we checked in they were fully booked so when they cleaned our room the following morning, i don't know if they ran out of duvet and towels because they forgot to put new ones in. Also, don't get the ground floor rooms, passing people would distract you as the rooms are not fully sound proof. If you're on a budget, the place is fine but I think there are more better hotels similar to their price range.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Sheila dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Spektakuler”
Courteous and attentive staff Spacious room; comfortable beds and pillows; with toiletries. Plated breakfast is decent. Few minutes walk from the beach. There is no curtain for the bathroom window for privacy from a good 3-4storey construction outside.
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2018
Dear Ms. Shiela, Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback.The management plans to put curtains/blinds in all the windows of the bathroom for the privacy of all our guest since there is an ongoing construction of a new hotel in the area. Rest assured that the management will act on this issue as requested by our dear guests. Again, we thank you for your feedback as this will help us improve better. We hope to see you again in Chateau. Cheers!
Show more
Chateau De Boracay
8,8
Luar biasa
Winnie dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Good price and location, need more staff/ utensils, bathroom window needs curtain”
We arrived early and they were able to accommodate us, great since we had an infant. Shower wasn't working so they had to take out the heater, cold showers from there which was fine. I noticed that construction workers from 2 buildings over are able to peek inside the shower so I had to squeeze myself into the inner corner to conceal myself, I forgot to mention this to the staff, a curtain would help (2nd floor). The breakfast was a good size and tasted good but service can be slow when guests start coming in; drinks came well after we all finished eating. One time there was nobody in the front desk, the only staff available was manning the kitchen so I directed a guest to the kitchen when they needed assistance. Overall decent place, just a few hiccups but nothing to fuss over, we all slept well, including the baby. The staff are also absolutely helpful if you ask nicely of course.
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2018
Dear Winnie, Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback.The management plans to put curtains/blinds in all the windows of the bathroom for the privacy of all our guest since there is an ongoing construction of a new hotel in the area. Rest assured that the management will act on this issue as requested by our dear guests. Again, we thank you for your feedback as this will help us improve better. We hope to see you again in Chateau. Cheers!
Show more
Chateau De Boracay
7,2
Sangat baik
neilrich dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Our stay was good. I was impressed with the room setup. ”
The hotel was very accessible, clean and neat. Staff were accommodating. Maybe add more choices for breakfast and improve wifi connection. Water pressure is weak especially in the room we stayed in. But no regrets for staying at the hotel. It suited our needs.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
chu dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Reasoable price Nice friendly staff”
Strong WiFi signal as per request , My Room just beside reception. Not charge me extra for My daughter breakfast. Location good .clean room. Quite hotel. 50meter walk to beach. Restaurant 7 11 Mc d. Beside
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Sarah dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Nice and practical”
Everything went smoothly. Situated in Station 2 and almost near station 3.
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Alberto dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Will definitely go back again”
We arrived earlier that our check in time but Mae the receptionist allowed us to check in early.our room was new but there is no globe signal at all. We requested Mae to be transferred upstairs and she immediately attended to our request. The staff are superb from reception to the kitchen. AWESOME Customer service. The money we paid is worth for the room we had. Comfy bed, balcony and spacious CR. The only thing I wish is to have a buffet breakfast. But overall 9/10.
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Mark dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Value for money! ”
The hotel is located inside villa de oro station 2, you just have to walk 1-2 mins going to the beach front. The room superior king is nice the bed is superb, big and comfortable it's like a 5 star hotel bed. Commendable staffs, accommodating and will go extra mile for your request. if you're on a budget but doesn't want to sacrifice comfort, This is the place to be. BEST VALUE FOR MONEY.
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Ruel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Value for your money”
The room is spacious and has a lot of storage spaces. Hangers are provided and there’s also a mini fridge and a small safe. The bathroom is clean and there’s a heater. My only problem is that the walls are not that sound proof. You can hear the voices of neighboring rooms.
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Rey dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Affordable and convenient ”
One of the great hotels in Boracay. Spacious rooms, friendly staff, delicious breakfast and conveniently accessible to shops, Restos and the white sand beach. Thank you Chateau de Boracay! Keep it up!
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Don dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Best value for money! ”
Place is very comfy specially the linens used are like in a 4-star hotel. Staffs are very accomodating.. they even helped me arrange a surprise for my girlfriend for her birthday!! (Cool right!?) the only negative part is they don’t have a sort of phone or something to communicate at the front desk whenever you need something.. but all in all, it was a great stay indeed!
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Kok dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
shower very small”
The shower is too small, not sure is it bcoz my room is in 3rd floor. The mattress curve at the center.
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2018
2,4
Airen dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Room was cancelled but they did not inform me”
Arrived there,and was told my room was not available due to local inspection .asked them why I was not informed,they cud not provide an answer.they transferred me to another hotel,many blocks away. Inconvenient ,and its very stressful.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2018
Dear Ms. Airen: We are very sorry for what happened. We transferred your booking in another hotel since the room air-con and electrical had problems and was to be inspected first by our Maintenance team for safety purposes of our guest. Again, we are very sorry for the inconvenience that had cause you. Rest assured that our company is doing everything for the safety of all our guest in our establishment. Thank you and we hope to see you in Chateau De Boracay soon. Sincerely, Chateau De Boracay
Show more
Chateau De Boracay
5,2
Leticia dari Brasil
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Bad wifi and no towels change”
Bad wifi and no towels change. They do not clean my room any day
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2018
Dear Leticia: We are sorry to hear your disappointment in our hotel. Regarding the Wifi problem the whole Boracay island is having some problems with the connection due to its location and the server company providing the internet. One of the reasons is also Boracay is located in an island. We are trying our best to fix this problem with the company that provides us internet. With the towels not change, our management team remembered that your towels was changed on the time you requested another set. Our housekeeping department also cleans and makes-up the rooms once requested by our guests. Rest assured that we always try our best to give the best service to everyone. Thanks for your feedback this will help us improve our service better. More power and we hope to see you again in Chateau De Boracay. Sincerely, Chateau De Boracay
Show more
Chateau De Boracay
10,0
Spektakuler
Daniel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
One of the best! ”
We will definitely come back in boracay and stay again at Chatteau. Thank you
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Mel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great location, good service, value for money, nice room and clean facilities”
Accessible to beach front, good service, value for money, nice room and clean facilities. We just had a hard time looking for the hotel since the map location of the hotel here in agoda is inaccurate. Just check google maps and i think it’s better you contact the hotel ahead of time for the exact loaction. But all in all, the place is very good 😊
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Marc dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Excellent stay here!!”
My family stayed for 4days and 3nights. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay in Chateau de Boracay. A very relaxing and peaceful place away from noise of Station 2. Staffs were very friendly, accomodating, courteous and super bait! I must say they are really trained to give outmost customers satisfaction.. The family room is enough for the 5 of us, the bed is big, cr is nice, with ac, tv, e.kettle and hot&cold shower. Two thumbs up! All staff from reception to the restaurant made us feel as though we were at home here. Any requests for advice or needs were met promptly and with friendliness. Breakfast was terrific with a wide range of options. It was always readily available and very cheap. Shout out to Kuya PRIMO. Thank you!
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Steven dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
New hotel in the middle of a construction project”
Checked in at the front desk, and the staff escorted us to the sister hotel next door called Mirage Suites. They hotels looked the same, with just an extension to another. The rooms are not suites, but basic clean hotel rooms. Looks like a new construction, but construction itself was all around the building. They do not work late, and it was quiet throughout the night. The location is not beachfront, just a minute walk. Free breakfast was included at the bar, and it was just right. The staff was friendly.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Rona dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Highly recomended for a family accomodation”
We arrived earlier than the expected check in time, and they allowed us to use the room since it is available. We booked 2 deluxe room and my family loves the ambiance; it is like a 4star hotel.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Elisha dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Luar biasa”
Delish breakfast 🥓🍳🍞☕️🍴
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Liezel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Worth it.”
I highly recommend this hotel. Clean facilities, free breakfast, nice staffs and good location.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Nisreen dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Good place to stay!”
Good place to stay. The room was clean. The beddings were nice and they looked like those in fancy hotels. Very comfortable bed. The bathroom was well-kept. The staff were nice and very helpful. 2-3 minute walk to the front beach and close to restaurants and bars. The only downside was the wifi - but the network signal was good so you can still use mobile data. Overall experience was great.
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
YI
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Luar biasa”
Good location, perfect price!
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Andrew dari Kanada
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Great service”
The staff were great, amazing people.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Tracy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Great staff!”
Staff were so accomodating and friendly! Thank you!
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Kristal dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
It is very clean, and modern. It offers the best of Boracay vibe. I just hope they will put up a swimming pool soon.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2018
6,0
Razel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Far from DMall, noise coming from adjacent hotel”
There was an ongoing renovation of the hotel adjacent to this hotel hence don’t expect that you’ll have a peaceful night here. My family had to be transferred to another room as they are closer to the construction site and they hardly slept on their first night! Note that the renovation is done round the clock! Good thing the mgt gladly gave in to our request (thank you so much)! Another thing is the hotel is very far from dmall. For me i think better look for a hotel near to it as it is closer to restaurants, bars and stores. I was with my senior parents and my 5-yo nephew so this one is very critical for me for everyone’s convenience. However overall, i found the staff very accommodating and the room neat and clean (plus we have a very nice and comfy bed).
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Kharl dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Luar biasa”
Not what i have expected. Its very cheap and yet its better than most hotels in boracay. Way better than other accomodations
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2017
6,0
Kek dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good location for value you paid”
Budget hotel centrally located in Station 2. hot water too small and a bit noisy due to renovation beside the hotel.
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Michael dari Uni Emirat Arab
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Very good”
Nice hotel
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2017
4,8
Jason dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Cukup”
The location is not advisable for couple who wants to have a peaceful stay. Though the price for the accomodation was fair enough. The staff charged us for a stained bed sheets even though it was not indicated on the hotel's guidelines.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Each of our rooms has hotel guidelines and policies located in each doors. We are sorry for your disappointment regarding the incident that our staff charged you due to stained bedsheets. Please take note that our staff and management are just following our hotel policies. This is also a very common guidelines in the hotel industry regarding stained linens. We hope you understand us with this issue. Thank you and we look forward to see you again in Chateau. Cheers!
Show more
Chateau De Boracay
8,8
Luar biasa
Lester dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Cheap and clean rooms near the beach”
The hotel is inside Villa de Oro entrance. You need to pass thru this entrance and behind you would find this nice hotel. The staff are very accomodating. They greeted us with a smile. We had a free upgrade to a family suite. We had 2 double beds which is very nice for having 2 kids in tow. The beds and pillows are very comfortable. The aircon is cold which is nice after a whole day at the beach. Ala carte breakfast is included in our package which is good to start the day. They don't have an elevator so we needed to climb 3 floors to our room. We don't mind about that. No swimming pool as well. Toiletries are provided with a spacious bathroom. This hotel is well recommended. Thank you for accomodating us during our stay!
Diulas pada 29 November 2017
Thank you for staying with us and we look forward for your next stay in Chateau". Cheers!
Direspon pada 14 Desember 2017
Chateau De Boracay
6,8
Bagus
choon dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
batch room ”
shower water too slow till not capable to shower
Diulas pada 23 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Joice dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Great service! ”
Very accomodating and superb service! We arrived a little late, and haven't had dinner yet. Their resto is already closed then, the staff initiated buying food for us. They also helped us arrange a simple birthday surprise for my son. Thank you sooo much Chateau de Boracay for the excellent customer service and for making us feel at home. Kudos! :)
Diulas pada 16 November 2017
Thank you for staying with us and we look forward for your next stay in Chateau". Cheers!
Direspon pada 14 Desember 2017
Chateau De Boracay
8,8
Luar biasa
Criselda dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Had a comfortable stay.”
Location is great. Just a short walk from the beachfront in Station 2. My family and I stayed at 3 rooms and they all enjoyed the service and felt comfortable with the accommodation. It may not be a 5 star experience but worth considering if we're going to come back to Boracay. Staff is really friendly and helpful. Wifi reception is not that good inside the rooms though.
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2017
Thank you for staying with us:)
Direspon pada 01 November 2017
Chateau De Boracay
10,0
Spektakuler
MA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
It was a nice place, near beach front and delish breakfast”
Just good!
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2017
Thank you for staying with us:)
Direspon pada 01 November 2017
Chateau De Boracay
9,2
Spektakuler
Jiamin dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good hotel! ”
clean and nice service. but the hotel room is abit small
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2017
Thank you for staying with us:)
Direspon pada 01 November 2017
Chateau De Boracay
10,0
Spektakuler
Ralph dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
SUPERB! ”
Superb! Nice location, it is far from noise, The breakfast was good! The room is beyond expectations! The staffs are so approachable and friendly.. and its value is super duper worth it!. I will recommend this hotel to my friends!
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2017
Thank you for staying with us:)
Direspon pada 01 November 2017
Chateau De Boracay
7,6
Sangat baik
Mark dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Great for budget family traveler”
Good but there still room for improvement.
Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2017
Thank you for staying with us:)
Direspon pada 01 November 2017
Chateau De Boracay
8,4
Luar biasa
Prenzi dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Thumbs up!”
Clean and spacious room, great value for money, accomodating and friendly staff. Excellent customer service and support, they really go above and beyond to provide our needs because we got into a little accident while doing an activity. Can't thank them enough for that. Will definitely stay again here when we get back to the Island.
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2017
Thank you for staying with us:)
Direspon pada 01 November 2017
Chateau De Boracay
8,8
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Thumbs Up”
Cons the breakfast edition: We went down for an early breakfast but they never give us because it should be 7am. 7 o'clock came but still didn't entertained us. If not asking if they will serve already they will not act upon it. Thank God, we're still on time with our flight. I thought they will allow us to eat or get our orders even 10-15 minutes earlier 7am. Just A little disappointed. But still... 👍🏻
Diulas pada 26 September 2017
Thank you for staying with us:)
Direspon pada 01 November 2017
Chateau De Boracay
8,8
Luar biasa
KEVIN dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Cozy ambiance and friendly staff”
We booked for a family suite, room was definitely clean and air conditioning unit was really cool and working well. I appreciate the room concept and its beaming color. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Comfort room size was just enough. I must suggest for a buffet breakfast or a choice of continental breakfast. Would highly recommend this Hotel. More promo rates please.
Diulas pada 22 September 2017
Thank you for staying with us:)
Direspon pada 01 November 2017
Chateau De Boracay
9,6
Spektakuler
Marc dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Very Happy”
Our stay at Chateau de Boracay is the best so far. The hotel is just a 2-3 minutes away from the shore and around 10 minute walk to D Mall. We are satisfied with the breakfast. We met the owner and he is very nice. Our room was upgraded to queen deluxe on the 2nd day until our check-out. I will definitely book a room on my next visit.
Diulas pada 11 September 2017
Thank you for staying with us:)
Direspon pada 01 November 2017
Chateau De Boracay
9,6
Spektakuler
Bianca dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Spektakuler”
Would definitely recommend this place! The room was perfect for a group of 4 and the staff were very accommodating! Overall, we had a great experience staying in this place!
Diulas pada 08 September 2017
Thank you for staying with us:)
Direspon pada 01 November 2017
Chateau De Boracay
7,2
Sangat baik
richelda dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Sangat baik”
the staff is polite and the location is fine, and i like the simple breakfast they have..
Diulas pada 08 September 2017
Thank you for staying with us:)
Direspon pada 01 November 2017
Chateau De Boracay
5,6
Maicka dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Bad staff”
Everything was nice except for this receptionist who made me pay 300 for small blood stain in the sheet which can easily be removed by laundrying. Only hena stains has charged per their rules and regulations. She was initially asking for 500, and I said "whatt??" then she said, I can pay even 300. WTF?!
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2017
Hi Dear Guest, We are very sorry for your disappointment with our staff but please take note that our staff and colleagues are just following our hotel policies (rules and regulation) regarding the matter (stained linens and bedding). Also, they gave you discounted price of 300 which normally our charge price is 500 and even more expensive in other hotels. In behalf of the management we thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Regards!
Show more
Chateau De Boracay