Pesan Sekarang: Chayadol Resort

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 723 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,9
/
10
89% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Reviews of Chayadol Resort Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (723)Ulasan Booking.com (198)
7,9
/
10
Sangat baik
Kebersihan8,6
Fasilitas8,1
Lokasi6,4
Kenyamanan kamar8,2
Layanan8,7
Harga dan kualitas8,5
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (723)
Semua tipe kamar

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 606 komentar tamu
6,7
Bagus
Ashadi dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013

menyenangkan”

bersih,rapi,nyaman

pengalaman yang tak kan terlupak telah menginap di hotel ini...suatu saat saya akan kembali kesana

Diulas pada 16 Desember 2013
9,6
Spektakuler
Graham dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Very Enjoyable Stay”

One of the best hotels of it's size I have ever stayed in. very clean, the staff are wonderful and each day a small personal note left in your room informing you of coming attractions. The staff genuinely want to make your stay special. I shall be back.

Diulas pada 11 April 2019
9,6
Spektakuler
Amanda dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe Tempat Tidur Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Simply the best”

Super lady on reception and speaks great English and makes you feel so welcome. Rooms are very nice with comfy beds and nice sheets. Added bonus of a balcony. The hairdryer was salon standard. Really powerful!! The cleaning staff not only made the befs but tidied up all my mess and clothes which was way beyond what I expected. Breakfast was nice with good coffee. Would stay again without doubt. Som in reception has a gorgeous baby called Grace and really enjoyed a cuddle with her.

Diulas pada 21 Maret 2019
9,2
Spektakuler
Kimmie dari Denmark
Pasangan
Deluxe Tempat Tidur Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

Spektakuler”

Really friendly and helpfull staff. So sweet. The rooms were cleaned very thoroughly every day and we got a sweet little note from the staff aswell. We had a little problem with very small ants, but nothing that wouldnt make us come again.

Diulas pada 31 Januari 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Alan dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

Best Value For Money, Chiang Rai”

I've nothing bad to say about this place. It will always be my number one choice when I visit Chiang Rai. It get 100% perfect rating on everything for me. The breakfast is just your typical mid-range farang breakfast with and Asian dish and when I told them i dint like my eggs precooked they always cooked them fresh for me. The rooms could not be cleaner. It is in no way rundown like many Thai hotels in this price range. Staff were fantastic. Swimming pool was great. I could go on but I think you are getting the idea how I feel about this place.

Diulas pada 16 Juni 2018
6,0
kah dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Tempat Tidur Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2019

good”

clean

Diulas pada 27 April 2019
6,0
kah dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2019

good”

clean

Diulas pada 27 April 2019
6,0
Gary dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

Good staff”

Staff very helpful. Free bicycle useage. Free shuttle to night market at 19:00. Free shuttle to mall at 13:00, 16:00 and 19:30. However need transportation to go anywhere else. Didn't use pool as weather cool in Feb. Bed firm. Shower needs a good cleaning.

Diulas pada 15 Februari 2019
2,0
Liam dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2018

Refused to Report a Theft”

My motorcycle was stolen from the hotel parking, the hotel had video of the theft and the thief was one of their guests. However, due to the fact I located my motorcycle they refused to call the police initially. When the police did come(the tourist police who are not real police as they refused to call the actual police) the hotel then advised them the bike was not stolen and it was not a problem as i got it back. No assistance at all from the hotel and if you value your possessions it is probably best to find somewhere that will not assist thieves.

Diulas pada 12 Desember 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Magentharan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2019

Very quiet and nice to stay.”

Friendly and helpful staffs worthed for the money you pay.Satisfied and convenient for everything

Diulas pada 24 Maret 2019
9,6
Spektakuler
Choon dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Tempat Tidur Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2019

Nice Stay and Worth of Money”

Very nice stay for a nice, we are 18 ppl and everything went well.

Diulas pada 15 Maret 2019
9,6
Spektakuler
Choon dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Tempat Tidur Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2019

Very Nice and Worth of Money”

Very is good for 18 ppl of group for a night stay.

Diulas pada 15 Maret 2019
8,0
Luar biasa
Adrian dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017

Sangat baik”

An excellent small resort in a quiet & out of town neighbourhood. Car parking was limited but parking along the roadside was safe and equipped with CCTV survailence. Definitely need a car to get here. Wanted to book another night but the resort was full due to very limited number of rooms. Will certainly return to this place again.

Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2017
9,0
Spektakuler
Rudolf dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014

Very nice hotel”

Nice modern rooms, friendly staff, good value for money

The hotel is a little bit away from the city center and not easy to find. It is well managed, rooms and bath rooms are very nice, clean and modern. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast is simple, but everything is available for western travellers. Its very good value for money. Would definitely stay there again.

Diulas pada 04 April 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Gilles dari Swiss
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013

excellent value for money”

nice and clean rooms, friendly staff, very good value for money

we enjoyed every minute of our 3 nights stay at this small family run Resort. quiet location, far from the city but the staff will help you to get a taxi or a tuk/tuk as fast as possible. very big, clean rooms with fast wifi connection. nice balcony over the small swimming pool. improving the breakfast and the choice of tv channels (only locals) will make it absolutely perfect for the price

Diulas pada 12 September 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
chan dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Tempat Tidur Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013

small size hotel but very relaxing”

relax, nice , friendly staff

is a beutiful hotel, the staff is very friendly ,clean room .comfortable bed, nice mini swimming pool. the location is very quite and relax. but is far from night market, if u did't have transport ,this hotel is not the idea hotel because no restaurants and had to find foods and drink here.

Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Elizabeth dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Tempat Tidur Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013

Value for Money”

Very clean and new hotel, very comfortable room and cute pool

The negatives were that it is kind of at the end of a random road, but there were clearly marked signs. Also, when we arrived, some members of our group had to wait almost an hour to get their room. The rooms were very clean, very cute and we were so impressed with the quality of the rooms, especially given the price we paid. Breakfast was simple, but very good and it had something for the foreigners as well as for the Asians in our group.

Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Robert dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2013

Care free accommodation, small on size but VGood”

Clean, comfortable and quiet

Staff will organise a rental bike/scooter service although meter taxis are very reasonable. A little off the beaten track but close enough to walk to restaurants and near markets. Gym is a little basic but a nearby gym at 25 TB is VG - on soi 9. Pool small but adequate,. Happy to return here

Diulas pada 29 Juni 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
chihoo dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2018

good”

good

Diulas pada 21 Januari 2019
9,2
Spektakuler
Bang dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Tempat Tidur Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Nice small hotel ”

Staff very helpful and made all efforts to ensure our stays is comfortable. Provide free transport to night bazaar. Car rental with reasonable price .

Diulas pada 26 Desember 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
TAN dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Tempat Tidur Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018

Luar biasa”

staff is very helpful and friendly. the room is clean and comfortable. limited selection of breakfast during our stay. the resort is a bit far from town and quiet during night time.

Diulas pada 13 Desember 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Usha dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

love the staff friendliness”

overall was a good stay with all the basic facilities and amenities.

Diulas pada 13 Februari 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
andrew dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2018

Quality”

Syperb

Diulas pada 21 Juni 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Floris dari Thailand
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018

Really nice hostel ”

Very nice hostel, welcoming staff and complete breakfast. A lil bit disappointed by the pool which is in the middle of the street and by the water heater in the shower which is really low quality. Disappointing for a hostel important such a price range.

Diulas pada 24 April 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Stuart dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe Tempat Tidur Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017

Gem in the North”

Superb quiet retreat from the main town. We were even left a personalised hand written note every day informing us of activities in the local area that night or following day. Lovely small pool, kept extremely clean. Basic breakfast served by friendly chef. Good strong coffee, omelette and toast!!!! Also provide free Tuk Tuk service to town.

Diulas pada 10 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
wong dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017

really good budget hotel”

Really good price hotel. First, the price is low. The room is big enough and clean, even in the bathroom there were some little ant just as normal. The staff were great, even English were not really good, but was fair the communicate. They were very helpful and show me they really using the heart to serve me. Hotel is providing simple breakfast such as fried rice, bread, sausage and ham, good taste. Although the swimming pool is not big, that is enough for swimming. Only one thing the guest need to have caution is the location is not easy to find. If u drive yourself please be careful the google map gps may guide you a wrong way. But the road nearby the hotel, there are many signs of this hotel, u should take awareness. Overall, the hotel is very very good, I will go here again the next time in Chiang Rai.

Diulas pada 21 Maret 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Jim dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016

Exclusive and private”

Great place to be. when you are in room you feel like you are inside a 5 stars or at least a 4 stars hotel room. Everything was been done to near prefection and you have everything you inculding a Gym. This will compensate the location. Will never forget this place.

Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
David dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016

Wish now for longer than 4 days. ”

It's a little bit out of town but had a tuk-tuk guy named Tik (0814738911) I met and found him fair as a cab but always tipped. I liked getting around in it so it suited me. The place is quiet except for dogs sometimes yowling in the property opposite but there are some lovely houses around so quite suburban. The staff were excellent. Great pool and little restaurant. Breakfast was great for me being fruit and vegetables and maybe an egg or Asian dish. No big buffet here but enough to start your day. I gave it a 4 for location but maybe that was a bit harsh cause I did get into town and wouldn't have preferred to stay in town. Aa the driver of Chayandol took me to Laos by boat and Myanmar temples and had an unforgettable day. You won't regret this place.

Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Mahesh dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe Tempat Tidur Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016

Married couple from UK”

Perfect sized room with extremely clean bathroom and fresh linen + towels each day. Staff were all helpful and friendly who helped us plan our trip. Great chef who prepared breakfast each morning we would recommend this to other families especially with children as they have a great pool.

Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2016
6,0
Thatthep dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016

Far and overpriced”

From clock tower to this place, by distance not so far but you have to take many turn to small road that will easily to lose. Room is quite big and cleanliness. I like the pool but don't have time for swim. They should improve breakfast, Add more choice or less choice but choose the excellent one. Will I recommend to other? Answer is no.

Diulas pada 02 Juli 2016
7,0
Sangat baik
Michael dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015

Simple nice hotel ”

Friendly staff, clean room, price

Nice hotel, nice clean rooms. Staff is very helpfull, and u can organize trips around to fair prices. Breakfast very basic, but ok. Great price. Little our of town, but not too much in town, these few times u can get taxi.

Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Thomas dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Tempat Tidur Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015

Great stay ”

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff.

Our stay at the Chayabol Boutique Resort was great. The room was very comfortable and clean with good functioning wifi. The pool was clean and a nice place to go for a dip. We had a car and there was ample parking. If we go to Chiang Rai again we will stay here was a great experience.

Diulas pada 20 Juli 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Evan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015

Nice but out of the way”

Price and facilities

Firstly, the place is quite out of the way and you will need some time getting there. The GPS constantly tried taking us through a road which cannot be used, from behind the mooban that it is situated in. Although the rooms are comfy, the shower area needs to be redone. The bathroom floods each time you shower. If you like a dry toilet, you need lots of towels. The swimming pool is nice for a dip but a bit too shallow. The gym is too small and if there are others working out at the same time you will have a hard time trying to avoid bumping into each other. This can be quite dangerous. Food is tasty and the staff are very helpful and polite.

Diulas pada 24 April 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
denise dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe Tempat Tidur Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014

Beautiful place to stay”

beautiful, coffee in room, breakfast

overly place a little out of town but not too bad. Might like it better with a car. We borrowed their bikes for the day and road around Chaing Rae so was great. Hard time understanding English. had a few tours you could go on but otherwise not able to help with even boat on the river. We did get a driver for the day to go to Mae Salong which was great.....highly recommend going there. Manager able to help arrange, others didn't know enough English. overly place, would totally stay again.

Diulas pada 17 November 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Issariyaporn dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Tempat Tidur Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014

Family trip”

Bed, Cleanliness, and bathroom

So far it was a very good experience. This resort is located in a good location, easy to access to places that I plan to visit. Cleanliness inside room is almost good except some ants inside the bathroom. Bed is thick and in good condition to sleep. Blanket is also nice. This help me get good sleep after a long drive. Breakfast has a few selection but food condition is perfect as well as the tableware. Overall this place is great to stay and worth the money. Thank you.

Diulas pada 03 November 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Kristian dari Swedia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014

Could have been near perfect but...”

Staff, Room comfort and Wifi.

This is a beautiful hotel in a quiet location a little bit outside town. The staff is really friendly, welcoming and speaks good english. Rooms are great and clean. The hotel breakfast was not bad but not to good either at least they had proper coffee instead of instant. This place have one big downside... the nice pool is not so nice. Every night loads of mosquitoes and insect hatched from the water, loads of them died immediately but a lot were also swarming around. If they care of the pool problem the place is great!

Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Neil dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014

Good Value”

Staff, Wifi and Value

This is is located away form the centre of town and you really need your own transport, but we knew this before booking. Great value and well looked after hotel with good wifi and breakfast. There are local food spots within easy walking distant as are laundry and other local needs. Would stay here again.

Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Ben dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Tempat Tidur Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014

Wonderful stay, great staff”

Staff, rooms, all good

I stayed her with my dad, sister and friend during my tour of Thailand. The staff went out of their way to help us book our flights I Phuket and helped us did somewhere to eat. They were a delightful pair and I enjoyed my stay. Affordable, comfortable and in a nice location.

Diulas pada 20 April 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
GUY dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014

Very good and relaxing place to stay”

Quiet, clean and central location

I enjoyed my stay at Chayadol. Check-in and check-out were easy with helpful and friendly staff. The rooms and the outdoor front entrance have modern designs and are quite clean. The pools in the front of the hotel are great for relaxation and for children to swim. The pools are not large enough for an adult swimmer. If it is your first time staying there, you will probably need a road map to find it because roads in many areas of Chiang Rai are not straight forward fro driving around.

Diulas pada 11 Maret 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Mark dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2013

Nice clean room, attentive staff, quiet location ”

Helpful attentive staff, nice room and pool, very good value for money budget hotel in quite location. Short, inexpensive taxi ride to town , taxis ordered at the front desk and arrived within ten min

I really enjoyed my stay here, blissfully quiet, out of town location but only a short inexpensive trip to town, one of the best hotels I have stayed in, within the price range. Staff were vey helpful, recommending local restaurants, car hire, motorcycle hire, and arranging taxis. I will be staying here again!

Diulas pada 19 November 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Henri dari Prancis
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013

Particularly helpful staff, quiet location”

Especially good service

The hotel manager studied abroad and speaks fluent English. She's a very attentive person who would even go buy postcards on request or bring the ordered food from town when the delivery service refused to come under heavy rainfall! The hotel is located a bit outside the city center, perfect for those who search a quiet place. The rooms are quite spacious and clean with a nice balcony.

Diulas pada 18 November 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Richard dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Tempat Tidur Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013

Quiet, clean hotel”

Low cost, clean rooms and nice staff.

My stay with the Chayadol Boutique Resort was over all good. It is a bit out of the way for location but this is not necessarily a bad thing. It is very quiet, has a very nice view of low mountains from the breakfast room. I enjoyed my stay there. It is within walking distance to a local temple where you can get a very good Thai massage for a very reasonable price.

Diulas pada 11 November 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
irman dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013

good place to stay”

swimming pool, nice room and reasonable price

It is a good n cozy hotel to stay.. nice rooms facing beautiful swimming pool with good internet connection. The only thing that bothers me is there is no security at all to stop outsiders from coming in the hotel compound.. since I travelled with my family its quite a concern 4 me... but all in all its a good place to stay..

Diulas pada 27 September 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
giorgio dari Italia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013

Comfortable and relaxing stay.”

Nice staff, comfortable and clean room, quiet position.

Not down town but very quiet position. Nice staff and english speaking. Pretty new hotel. Comfortable and clean room. Good wi-fi. Little pool but ok. Breakfast simple but ok, well presented and absolutely clean. Easy check in and out. Very good value for money.

Diulas pada 01 September 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
William dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013

Cute boutique house/resort with lovely staff”

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool, and terrific value for money.

We arrived at the Chayadol House ( as it says on the sign) and were greeted by friendly and helpful staff. They were talkative, asked us questions about our travels and preferences, and basically provided everything we needed. I recommend this hotel to travelers with their own mode of transportation. I do not recommend their breakfast, a standard fare of eggs, white bread, processed meat, and corn flakes.

Diulas pada 28 Juli 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
William dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Tempat Tidur Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013

Lovely boutique hotel 'house' in a quiet area ”

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and great value for money.

We arrived at the Chayadol House ( as it says on the sign) and were greeted by friendly and helpful staff. They were talkative, asked us questions about our travels and preferences, and basically provided everything we needed. I recommend this hotel to travelers with their own mode of transportation. I do not recommend their breakfast, a standard fare of eggs, white bread, processed meat, and corn flakes.

Diulas pada 28 Juli 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Manuel dari Portugal
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2013

Very good value for money”

Comfortable and very clean room , fast internet and very nice and attentive staff

Good experience. Despite some difficulty explaining their location, as we had the phone in case of doubt the taxi connected to the hotel. Excellent room. Breakfast reasonable. Fast Internet. Very good value for money

Diulas pada 20 Maret 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
vasin dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Tempat Tidur Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013

Best for ur price.”

service / room and staff

its very nice hotel with good staff to take care of guest.and also the room here very nice with big and clean that suite for a family or a couple to stay but a bit far from main street.i like their soap and shampoo here its make from herbs with good smell and soft RECOMMEND to test when u stay ^^

Diulas pada 14 Maret 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Mark dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Tempat Tidur Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2013

Nice hotel and helpful staff.”

Spotless room with balcony and rural view.

I booked four nights and was glad to have done so. The staff are young and happy to assist with any queries. The hotels location away from city centre meant tuk-tuk drivers got lost, tho' taxi-drivers fared better(no pun int...). A swim each day in the lovely pool was a good social activity for those like me, travelling solo. The actual room facilities were as good as any I've met(particularly at the price level)Breakfast was O.K. On the topic of food generally, the hotel needs to make some sort of lunch and dinner choice available,if not a working kitchen, then a local food outlet could operate out front perhaps? Notwithstanding, a very enjoyable stay.

Diulas pada 04 Maret 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
phillip dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013

out of the way place where no cabs know”

nice pool

decent place, brand new but the barking dogs, around eight of them, live across from the hotel and barked at night and in the morning. It was very annoying and woke me up many times. Nobody in town seems to know how to get there even though it is only ten minutes via tuk-tuk from the bus station. Miscommunication with staff as I was supposed to stay for two nights and the front desk said "okay" and when I went to pay for the second night they said they were full and I had to pack and go elsewhere. This did not make me happy at all.

Diulas pada 21 Februari 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Vicki dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Tempat Tidur Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2013

Service with a smile”

Great service

Very clean and fresh. Was a bit far from town but TukTuk only 80b Taxi 50b. Take a map from the from counter to show taxi driver. Staff were friendly not much English but we had fun trying to communicate. Breakfast was basic but all clean and freshly cooked. Pools beautiful. Wi Fi good with strong singnal most of the time. Only negative was Tv had no English channels...

Diulas pada 03 Februari 2013
4,7
Kanokporn dari Thailand
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013

Very bad services”

A big room with many facilities

Chayadol Resort is located in the village in Chiang Rai downtown but it is very far from the city and the way to go was very complicated. Generally, the facilities and the room was so good, the room is very big and clean. Unfortunately, it is very noisy at the date that we visited since it is during high season. Eventhough, it had a breakfast to service in the morning but it took a long time to get it since it is not enough foods.

Diulas pada 08 Januari 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Alexandre dari Brasil
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Tempat Tidur Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2012

Great rooms, Great little boutique hotel!”

Balcony overlooking the swimming pool! Good value for your money!

This little hotel was a great surprise for us. The bedroom has a good size balcony. The bedroom is clean, spacious and confortable. Friendly staff and a nice pool, but the staff would be better if prepare the pool features, instead of us. The breakfast is OK. It´s a little far from the centre, and, maybe, a motorbike or a bicicle is necessary.

Diulas pada 17 Desember 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Matthew dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe Tempat Tidur Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012

New hotel , really nice place”

Design

Very nice hotel on the outskirts of Chiang rai. Just 50bht into town. Hetting there can be tricky as its so new tuk tuk and taxi drivers don't know where it is yet. the new team are still finding their feet but make plenty of effort to make ur stay a good one.

Diulas pada 05 Desember 2012
8,8
Luar biasa
Chutima dari Thailand
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2019

Staff were great, good breakfast”

There was a welcome card put on the bed when I arrived. It was impressed me and my husband a lot. Thanks for taking care of us very well. :)

Diulas pada 18 Februari 2019
8,8
Luar biasa
John dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

Superb”

Service is superb. Staff or owner is very helpful recommending places to visit. Breakfast also good for the price

Diulas pada 10 Februari 2019
9,6
Spektakuler
Caixia dari Makau
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017

Spektakuler”

Rooms are great and swimming pool is nice. Location not easy to find but very quite.

Diulas pada 07 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Leung dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018

good stay, simple breakfast, nice place”

good stay, simple breakfast, nice place they provide a free shuttle for visitor who isn't drive by themselves

Diulas pada 24 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Ravintharan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Tempat Tidur Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017

Tour in chiang rai”

i like the location and the design of the hotel.

Diulas pada 31 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
RUNGARUN dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Tempat Tidur Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016

Nice and clean place”

Good value of money with friendly staff and standard facilities

Diulas pada 27 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Bruce dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe Tempat Tidur Twin
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016

Peaceful”

Love the peaceful feeling of this restful resort. Great people there and so easy to work with and very friendly.

Diulas pada 08 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
piya dari Thailand
Pasangan
Deluxe Tempat Tidur Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016

Small hotel and clean ”

It's quite nice and clean

Diulas pada 06 September 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Zulkifli dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016

Superb”

Although breakfast was limited , it was awesome . The room was huge and the staffs are friendly . Would definitely come back here for a stay . Worth the money

Diulas pada 31 Juli 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Pinan dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Tempat Tidur Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016

not bad”

in the city

Diulas pada 15 Mei 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Winston dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016

Happy to be back.”

This is the place to stay whenever I am in Chiang Rai. Good value for money, clean, safe and friendly staff. Kids love the pool...

Diulas pada 11 Mei 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Winston dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Tempat Tidur Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016

A nice experience, again.”

This is my second time at this hotel. The kids enjoyed the pool especially in this summer heat. Location is good and staff friendly as always. Will definitely return.

Diulas pada 09 Mei 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Yuwadee dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Tempat Tidur Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016

value for money”

like it. will go back and recommend it to my friends

Diulas pada 16 April 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Kanokwan dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016

Smell of smoking from the room nearby.”

Good place to stay.

Diulas pada 03 April 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Niracha dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015

ห้องพักสะอาดมาก เเต่เดินทางลำบากถ้าไม่มีรถส่วนตัว ”

ความสะอาด บริการ ราคา

ห้องพักสะอาด สะดวกสบายคุ้มราคา บริการดี

Diulas pada 26 Desember 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Kevin dari Belgia
Pasangan
Deluxe Tempat Tidur Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015

nice hotel”

building itsels
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2015