Pesan Sekarang: Cherinicole Beach Resort

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 210 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,7
81% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (210)
7,7
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 210 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,5
Fasilitas7,1
Lokasi8,6
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,0
Layanan8,3
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Español
Deutsch
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Standard
Deluxe Tepi Kolam
Kamar Deluxe Super di Tepi Kolam
Suite dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 133 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
Sultan dari Oman
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Nice place and location is great ”
Staffs are so friendly. Not much food choices.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
ben dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe Tepi Kolam
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Excellent Stay”
Lovely place to stay, right on the beach with decent pool. Nice and quiet area. Not much around though motorbike rental available just out the front on the main street. Sea was a bit sea-weedy in areas though you could find a place for a swim. The resort next door washed their horses in the sea which was nice to see. Food was good and well priced as was breakfast. Stayed in one of the bungalows towards the beach. Rented kayaks which were supplied with life jackets and kayaked to adjacent islands. Looong way though well worth it, watch out for high tide though as the sea completely changes, as we found out on the way back!
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Suzette dari Austria
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Very Good Hotel and affordabble”
Nice hotel beach front nice and friendly staff.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Great Location”
Beach Queen Bungaloo is fantastic. Great ocean view from your room.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2017
3,2
juan dari Argentina
Pasangan
Suite dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
The only maybe good thing is right infront of the beach.”
Expensive for the type of service that they offer. Just soap in bathroom so dont forget to beibg shampoo and toothpaste. Dont forget to tell them to clean the room and specially the bathroom otherwise they dont do it. Service at the restaurant very slow, they forget things and then u have to pay service charge. No transportation from airport, no breakfast included, etc etc
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2017
5,2
jason dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe Super di Tepi Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Nice staff and good food but room had to many mosquito and got bitten all night, room was damp and no power during day.
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Sven dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe Tepi Kolam
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Sangat baik”
positive: at the beach friendly stuff clean medium: aircon noisy old furniture negative: nothing
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2017
4,4
Robin dari Belanda
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Heavy tax”
Misleading in prices, 10 % service fee on everything + 5 % if u pay with card. Food is terrible Swimmingpool is disgusting, no pump / filter, it looks like a river. Location is good
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Gerben dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan November 2017
Super friendly staff”
We had the room with ocean view, it was big and nice. The cleaning staff need to do the room without asking. Bike rental in the hotel was also ok.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Christophe dari Prancis
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Tepi Kolam
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Nice place!”
Nice bungalow right on a beautiful beach
Diulas pada 30 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Christophe dari Prancis
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Super di Tepi Kolam
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Very nice place in Siargao beach”
We had a very nice time here in Cherinicole
Diulas pada 30 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Jelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Tepi Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Location was great but room quite dark and has mosquitoes”
The staff were all nice and friendly. They immediately responds to requests. Location was also great because it has its own beach front. However room was dark and there were alot of mosquitoes.
Diulas pada 19 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Dzmitry dari Belarus
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Good ”
Good
Diulas pada 10 November 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Taylor dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Super di Tepi Kolam
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
Close to Town, Good beach and pool for kids. ”
Staff was very friendly and the pool was convenient. Food at the restaurant was average. The Wifi was very disappointing, but to be fair most place on this island have slow wifi. Its just frustrating when you pay a premium for in room wifi and you have to go out to the restaurant to get even ok speeds.
Diulas pada 09 November 2017
3,2
gerhard dari Jerman
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
not good”
no one takes care. the rooms old old old . no mirror in the bathroom. the whole area is dark. the reception hall already is not nice... not cleaned. sand on the table. no one is interested. too expensive for this
Diulas pada 09 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Dzmitry dari Belarus
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Good ”
Good
Diulas pada 08 November 2017
3,6
gerhard dari Jerman
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Super di Tepi Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Not nice. don’t go there!”
the location is ok at the sea. the place is quiet. those are the good things. but that is all. - room number 5: no mirror in the bathroom. shaving? have to go in and out.. - dirty is it already at the reception. sand on the table. no cleaning at all. employees don’t feel responsible. if you tell them, they don’t answer... - all furniture is very old and no one takes care. no one is interested in having this place nice. it’s just „leave your money, but we will not make any new“. - no refrigerator, even not in the more expensive rooms. no safe deposit. - this place has just no „love“. - paying by credit card is charged with 5% commission, but no one will tell you in advance.... had to discuss. not nice. - there was one polite employee. a young girl, just new at this place as she said. she is too good for this place. - for this offered price, without breakfast, i can’t recommend this place if you expect a little holiday feeling.
Diulas pada 05 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Queen dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Awesome! Will definitely come back and recommend.”
I have always looked forward to visit Siargao hence I celebrated my 30th birthday here. It was nothing short of an awesome experience! Food was DELECTABLE! We never had to find another place to eat since food offered were delish and affordable. Staff was more than amazing! My friends were almost late for their flight back to Cebu hence they just requested for their things to be driven to the airport while they wait because we came from Sugba Lagoon and it was almost 2 hours away. The staff gladly prepared their things from our room and had their shuttle drop it off at the airport. I will definitely be back in Siargao to surf again and will stay in this resort again. Enjoy!
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
DAVID dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Super di Tepi Kolam
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan September 2017
nice”
Very nice
Diulas pada 29 September 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Mariam dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Hospitable staff”
The staff are very polite and hospitable. They made sure my stay is pleasant like I feel at home. My concerns are addressed right away.
Diulas pada 20 September 2017
6,4
Bagus
Christian dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Bagus”
The standard room was below par. Aircon was not at its best. No soap available in the room, door locks need to be upgraded, cleaning of the room has to done regularly. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. They tend to extend help and give information of places to go and how to get there. The hotel has its own beach, which is clean and a good place to can unwind. Or choice the pool.
Diulas pada 04 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
James dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Good location in General Luna”
Friendly, helpful staff. Easy to walk to the town centre and some nice restaurants and bars.
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Duc dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
The staff are the best, they are so kind and friendly. ”
We stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights and were well looked after. They will help you with just about anything- from arranging tours to transports and recommendation on what and where to eat etc. Would recommend everyone!
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Jyra dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Super di Tepi Kolam
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Spektakuler”
Very accommodating staffs. Relaxing place. And friendly dogs inside the resort. We loved how they treated their guest as their own family. All of the staffs from their driver, front desk staff, restaurant and room service staff, they are always servicing with a smile. We loved their breakfast meal.. but I suggest to have more food varieties. 😊 Their dogs are all behave and well mannered 🐶 Keep up the good job guys. We will definitely come back again. Thank you! Godbless
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Rhea dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Best resort”
Pros - hospitable staff, great location, beachfront, pool Cons - no TV, food is so-so Will definitely go back and recommend to my friends!
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2017
6,8
Bagus
Grace dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Beachfront in Cherinicole”
Cherinicole has very good location and stunning beachfront. Some things for improvement: 1. Beddings - provide more cozy and comfortable bedding not the very thin blanket 2. Bathroom- hot shower is not working Thanks,
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Francisco dari Afrika Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Beautiful place”
But it needs a revamp some of the furniture it broken and not well maintained
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Enes dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Decent resort to have small vacation ”
Like place because is quite. Beach is ok but water far from deep to swim. Pool was not clean in mine opinion. Stuff good.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
wilhelmus dari Belanda
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Nice place with friendly staff.”
Nice place with swimming pool and a small beach, close to the town. Friendly staff, good rooms.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2017
6,8
Bagus
Roy dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Value for your money”
Stayed for 3 nights and we overall enjoyed the ambiance of the resort, the only thing that we didn't like was the aircon in our assigned room was noisy and took time before it can cool the whole room. Staff was helpful and courteous, the food in the restaurant is a bit pricey, but they always clean our room and replenish new towels everyday which was a big plus for us, since we were always going out and doing all sorts of island activities. Just take note that they charge you 500 php each night for every extra person!
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
DAVID dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Super di Tepi Kolam
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Good”
Good place
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Rachelle dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Super di Tepi Kolam
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Nice location”
I like everything but the bed. It was not so comfy and they only have thin blankets. Nice location and beach area though.:)
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Blesilda dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Worth every peso!”
The place deserves a perfect 10 score. I will definitely return.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Antonio dari Portugal
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Super di Tepi Kolam
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Stay in Siargao”
Good location near the beach Food in hotel restaurant is not the best Quite small pool Good for price/quality
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Cinderella dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Quiet, Clean and Friendly”
It was a last minute booking but definitely enjoyed my stay! It's a beachfront resort, quiet and clean! Approachable staff too! Perfect for beach bums!
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Olly dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Clean and comfortable! Friendly staff and quiet. Lovely pool”
Expensive for tours or hire but that's a hotel for you
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2016
5,6
NOZOMI dari Jepang
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
No service”
They just brrowed to us the room only. We have to clean my room by myself and the room is so easy to be dirty. Also the Internet connection is bed. At least, the beach is nice.
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2016
6,0
mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Good for short stay”
Friendly staff, view very nice
Diulas pada 26 September 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
LUIGI dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
basick room”
Just a nasik room, no television, no fridge
Diulas pada 24 September 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Craig dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Tepi Kolam
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Decent price for decent accomidations”
I liked this place. The rooms we're a bit dated, but for the price you really can't go wrong. The staff was exceptional and helped us out in everyday possible. Good location and right on the beach.
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Edward dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe Tepi Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Great staff. Good location. Nice pool. ”
There were a few rats/ mice roaming around. Don't bring food into your room, the rodents will come in straight away under the gaps in the door. Perfect place to chill out as its on the beachfront and pool is around 30mtrs from the waterfront. There's a cool bar in the adjacent hotel. Food in their restaurant is pretty good too. Short walk into general Luna town, and they also do motorbike rentals. But it's about 10 mins to cloud9 if you're going there to surf.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Glenn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Satisfactory”
Location is good, value of money is also satisfactory... Overall i can recommend this place.
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Scott dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Quiet and nice”
Quiet and nice.
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
irene dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
staycation”
great place to relax
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
ronald dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
April28-may2, 2016”
Location is favorable. Cleanliness was observed. Staffs are accommodating. The food served nicely, taste good and cooked well. However, the shower and drainage system was bad. In general, value of money was good and I would recommend this to my friends.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Francisco dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Tepi Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Group vacation”
X
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Sem dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Value for money, good location, bland food. ”
The front-desk person is quite helpful and responsive, but the food servers keep forgetting some of the things we ordered. As for the food, frankly, my companion, who has no formal training in culinary arts, can do better. The standard room is huge, but you have to tweak the air-conditioner's cover to get rid of the noise. It's a good place to rest and sleep. The beach is not good for swimming (too shallow, with lots of seaweed), so just enjoy the cool breeze. They also have a small outdoor pool. There's really not a lot to do in the resort itself, but you can rent one of their scooters to go around the main island of Siargao. Magpupungko in Pilar town is relaxing. They can also arrange for island-hopping tours to Guyam, Daku, Sohoton, and other scenic islands. We stayed for 4 nights, and we'll be back there on some moonlit nights.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Lora dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
-”
-
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Adam dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Excellent ”
Very helpful and friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2016
7,0
Sangat baik
Yannick dari Swiss
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Super di Tepi Kolam
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Nice little resort”
Nice swimming pool, location
Nice little resort, has a nice swimming pool. directly on the beach, altough beach is pretty useless during lowtide.. only during hightide u'll be able to really enjoy. location is fine, away from the huzzle, but close to everything. food was very average.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2016