Pesan Sekarang: China Sea Beach Resort

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 202 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,7
84% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (202)
7,7
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 202 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,9
Fasilitas7,1
Lokasi7,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,9
Layanan7,9
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
Deutsch
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Standard
Kamar Deluxe
Kamar VIP
Suite Kondominium
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 133 komentar tamu
5,2
karen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Beach not swimmable”
Good: -nice ambiance -clean swimming pool -good food -only the security guards were polite Needs improvement: -we arrived at 12noon and there’s an early check in fee??? Wow! We didnt arrived at 10am, 8am nor 6am!!! -when i didnt agree to pay for the early check in fee the front desk told me “there’s no room available rin pala maam, occupied pa” I tried to mock book in agoda and voila! There’s available room!!! I dont want to argue anymore because they lied already so what’s the point! So we ate lunch first -the waitress is not polite while ordering, shes leaning on the the table next to us like 3ft away? -we check the beach and to our dismay there’s no shore only rocks so its not possible to swim, we drove 6 hours for the beach not a pool, if we want a pool we can just go nearby our hometown -the next day we checked out at 8am, yes super early coz there’s nothing to do, so i surrender the room key and the front desk told me, “wait lang po maam pa check ko yung room” ok maybe its there SOP so after waiting fo almost 5minutes i told the girl that they dont have a fridge or mini bar inside the room so i didnt purchased anything, what are they checking? -on the way there is a terrible traffic and only two lanes
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Richelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
we had a wonderful stay on this hotel:-)”
if you are looking for a relaxing place that has a nice ambiance. This might be the place for you! I love their food.. specially their pancit canton:-) super sarap! sulit na binayad mo since it is good for sharing nman. I also love their staff..they always smile at you:-)unlike with other hotel. We will surely comback! The only negative that I can say is ung tv nila.. malabo at sira ung color.hehe..but its ok. but over all thumbs up!!
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Richard dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
neat And Clean”
everything Was Good
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
We had a marvelous stay here in China Sea Beach Resort, spacious rooms, you could really relax and would love to have your breakfast at the restaurant where you can feel the morning beach breeze and enjoy seeing the morning waves of the sea. Very good service and very warm staff. Very reasonably price too. My only qualm was that, the food is a bit expensive and only 2 pillows are available in the VIP room. For the staff of China Sea hotel, thank you so much for making our stay wonderful and worth remembering. We'll definitely visit again. Hopefully, by the time we'll visit, new owner and management will keep the same staff.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
HANNAN dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Romantic and a Quiet Place to Relax”
This is my First out of town place and the staff made it the best because you can let them set up romantic special requests but for extra payment of course. You cant swim but the view is awesome. Can't use their wifi though. Food is awesome for the price too :) But for my anniversary I want to say Thank you for all the staff who helped me. Thanks to Mam Virgie too. Until next time.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2017
6,8
Bagus
Frisco dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Bagus”
Place was clean and facilities were new and staff friendly. We were two girls andnour room was situated near the exit of the hotel. We just found it creepy that there was a man (not staff) always (the whole day even at night) hanging out by the wall across our room, which was separating the resort from the house beside it. I hope this could be addressed. Some towels were also stained.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Aleli dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Sangat baik”
This resort/hotel has very good facilities, nice ambience and location is also good. Good food.
Diulas pada 28 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
margaret dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
No frills. Just right.”
Excellent service from people. We here to transit only. Spent one night. Room & bathroom were clean. Staff are superb. Only the airconditioner couldnt cool the room. We were sweating. We asked for an extra fan and they did let use one. Good for groups. The bar & resto are good too.
Diulas pada 27 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Irwin dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
WIFI”
inside room - weak but just outside of room that have chairs n table - very strong
Diulas pada 22 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
HYEOK dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
good in overall”
good for RNR one thing..... no hair dryer...
Diulas pada 21 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
MARY dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Cleanest hotel in the area so far”
La union is our stop point every time we visit our home town laoag. We’ve stayed in almost all hotels in the area, and China Sea is the cleanest so far. Its just the aircon that needs an upgrade, as it a bit noisy.
Diulas pada 20 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
arnela dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
good food.
Diulas pada 17 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Sam dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Birthday and anniversary at China Beach”
Great resort. Right on the China Sea. Great Bar, good food at restaurant. Very good staff. Only issue was slow WiFi and no access inside of the room. Clean room comfy bed. Good security.
Diulas pada 06 November 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Pemsith
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Sangat baik”
Nice place with a homey and comfortable feel. Only down side is cant swim in ocean, but great views! good to relax and chill
Diulas pada 02 November 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Jellica dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Sangat baik”
The only problem with our stay was the wifi connection, the one in building 4 is not working, we had to go outside our room to connect to the internet. For the price, the room was excellent and the staff were also nice.
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Lanie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
So Nice Facilities even the comfort room were so clean ”
I highly recommend this resort but there is one thing that i havent like so much .. it was the menu.. the price is so high than i expected..
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2017
6,0
EDWARD dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Not great, but okay”
We were driving for 5-6 hours straight and arrived at the property around 8pm. We tried to sleep early at around 10pm and was awoken by noises from upstairs neighbour moving furnitures at 11:45pm! And then woken up again at 6am for the same thing. Apparently, there was a PWD guest but the hotel could not give them any room on the ground floor. I think this could have been managed much better beforehand by the hotel management so other guests would not be rudely disturbed. The food was ok, breakfast was included. The restaurant offers staple menu, but we thought it a bit pricey so didn't try.
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
myra dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
awesome resort”
we had a wonderful stay at this resort. the room is spacious and clean. bed are comfy. food is great
Diulas pada 18 September 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
merville dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Luar biasa”
my wife and i wants to express our gratitude to the staffs and management of china sea beach resort..our one night stay was worth it.thanks to manang sally who provided us the most relaxing massage ever, and to karell whose been so nice during our stay at this resort.godspeed to china sea beach resort, we'll definitely make a return visit..
Diulas pada 02 September 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Julie dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar VIP
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Good location and value for money”
Location is accessible along the highway and easy to find. It's near the grape picking areas and the food trip areas in San Juan is just 20mins away. Not recommended if you want a beach set-up. But they have swimming pool and 24 hour bar. Staff are helpful and accommodating.
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Gerlyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar VIP
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Very clean and great view but far from surftown”
Restaurant serves delicious food (try their dinengdeng)! Rooms are clean. View is great! Although we had to travel 20-30 minutes going to the surftown (San Juan) so I do not recommend this if surfing is your only agenda. Good thing for us we also wanted some time to relax so we also enjoyed a day just staying and enjoying the view and the pool.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
SUNG dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Excellent choice!!”
Clean and beautiful Room, Wonderful Pool and ocean!! I had really enjoyed this resort.
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
mike dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Good Value”
Clean rooms , old TV,s some Menu expensive, nice pool, safe for children staff good, sea frontage Have stayed here 4 times Complaint !! Breakfast no longer included ? Why? Reason given High Season? Yet only 3 rooms full? Breakfast, mainly FILIPINO!! + TOO EXPENSIVE
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2017
6,4
Bagus
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Nice Place”
Clean room, nice staffs
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2017
4,4
Miriam dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Pool not clean, took more than an hour to check in”
Nice view from the restaurant but took us about an hour to finally check in (past 3pm) and swimming pool was filthy
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2016
4,8
rodeline dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar VIP
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
😊”
nice place... nice staff but food is bit pricey😌 rooms are nice..
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2016
6,8
Bagus
ming dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar VIP
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Not bad Gia a stay ”
Very near to sea ,staff is kind and polite ! Quiet and safe
Diulas pada 25 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Melvina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
good”
relaxing place to stay with nice views of the water, not recommended for swimming as there is no beach but mostly rocks, they have a pool if you want to swim anyway. food at the restaurant is quite delicious too. overall a great place to stay for relaxing and chilling out, would stay here again
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Christopher dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar VIP
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Christopher Morgan”
The menu and food were excellent
Diulas pada 22 September 2016
3,2
Anthony dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar VIP
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
No Hot Water in VIP room! Wifi too slow for work!”
Booked a VIP room and we took 3 cold showers in our less than 24 stay. Hotel says they turn water off at certain hours after our 1st attempt. Then the next morning at 9am the water was cold again... We couldnt get any work done due to internet being slow. We understand internet speed is not perfect in Philippines, but this is slower. We dont usually talk negative about any businesses or leave bad reviews, but... We expressed our concerns with hotel and nobody seemed to care. Hotel guarantees a good stay on their description and We didnt have a good stay. Good thing there are plenty of other hotel options!
Diulas pada 22 September 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Scott dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar VIP
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Great place to Relax”
Small resort, with bar/restaurant on property. Close to the water, with small boats for rent next to property, and stores/bars/restaurants within walking distance. Only complaint is no safety deposit boxes in hotel room, but otherwise a pleasant, no frills place to stay.
Diulas pada 20 September 2016
6,0
sun dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar VIP
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Not bad”
I went there with my friend and we were relax well at there. But you know, BBQ area was totally not resonable price. (It was 1,500 pesos.) And we did massage service in the evening. That made me so disappointed. They called massage person who was like 70years old. It was totally insane. I never took a massage the person who like granma, even though i paied 500 peso for 1hour. Pls don't do that.
Diulas pada 18 September 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Arianne dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Nice place but”
The place was nice and worth the price but if you're going to La Union to just surf this location is a little far from the surfing spots in Urbiztondo San Juan so staying in this place might not be a good idea. But overall I liked the room (Deluxe) especially because it was very spacious aircon was not that cold though.
Diulas pada 12 September 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
MA. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF”
VERY ACCESSIBLE TO PWD
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
HAROLD dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
No place for my beer”
Their picture of the deluxe room on Agoda has a refrigerator, but this is an extra cost option. They should fix this. Went there with some cold beer and no place to put it. They did put it in their restaurant cooler for me, which was nice.
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Jeffrey dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Very pleasant stay ”
We enjoyed our stay and actually extended an extra night. They helped us to get a car with driver to explore the area which was great, well worth it and good location to see alot of la union. Found out too late that we could have rented a boat, jetski etc also. It wasn't advertised so if you want these things make sure to ask them. Room rate was fair, would return to this hotel.
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Rhoneil dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
great location”
has great potential to be a great place
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Klarisse dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Its was nice”
It was nice. But i hope it has a shore line.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
anne dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
nice rooms”
nice clean room, but it would be nice if there is, a complimentary bottled water
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Gunnar dari Norwegia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Nice place”
Stay only one day/ night , but a nice place, clean rom whit good size, good breakfast and polite and good staff
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2016
6,0
Bredford dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Nice :)”
.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
mercyrachel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
clean resort😄 ”
good ambiance
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
William dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
nice location”
quiet and beautiful
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Sherwin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Kondominium
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
the place was fairly awesome ”
food, rooms, the beach
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
kylene dari Uni Emirat Arab
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
best service”
this sunset view in this resort is spectacular! staff are absolutely helpful and caring. Mr. boyet who tooks care of us during our stay gave us best service! i would love to recommend this resort!
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Harold dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar VIP
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
thumps up!”
serene, clean, affordable, friendly staff
comfy
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Adal dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Quiet and clean property”
Peaceful, Clean and Suffice
Overall, a good hotel to stay if looking for peace and quiet. Please note however this property is about 30-40 minutes away from San Juan, La Union town. So if you frequently go into town please consider if this is the right resort for you. If you stay mostly at property then no problem at all. Resort is suffice for a 3 star property.
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2015
6,0
Alana dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Average”
Pool and food
Average not close to surfing or beaches
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Michelle dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar VIP
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
value for money”
cleanliness, friendly staff, delicious food
overall is good, value for money, nice sunset view, food is delicious, the pool is clean, room is big and comfortable. definitely will recommend to my friend.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Paul dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Ideal stopover for a night.”
The hotel/resort was clean, spacious and secure.
Upon arrival the staff tried to give me a room that I had not booked but after complaing they gave me a different room but still not the room I had booked and paid for. We were only staying one night so did not complain further. The service would of been fine if the waitress did not guess and tried to listen. Hence the orders were wrong. The pool was nice but small and shallow. Not good for adults to swim more to paddle. Room was ok and big. Clean and pleasant. Staff were a little rude when asking for payment at 10am at night when it should of been left at reception for payment upon leaving. Bills were wrong and overcharged.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2015