Pesan Sekarang: Circle Inn - Hotel & Suites

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 631 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,5
80% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (631)Ulasan Booking.com (186)
7,5
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 631 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,5
Fasilitas6,9
Lokasi7,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,9
Layanan7,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard dengan 2 Ranjang Single
Deluxe Twin - 2 Ranjang Single
Standard Queen
Deluxe Queen
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 497 komentar tamu
8,4
Luar biasa
Angelo dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Budget hotel”
Have stayed here on other occasions. Tried other hotels in the area but always come back to this one. Clean budget hotel. Has nice pool. Food is just ok but many outside places to eat within 10 min taxi ride.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2018
2,4
Ma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Circle inn Bacolod vs Iloilo ”
We booked because we thought it would somehow be same as Iloilo branch where we had good experience years ago , we forgot Bacolod was a lot older vs Iloilo circle inn
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2018
2,8
Ma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Disappointed ”
Room booked online was not what was given us upon arrival with 1 bed vs 2 single beds . They said anyway price was the same . Towels bed sheets didn’t look & smell clean too
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2018
4,8
Ma dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Not again”
Booked online because sister’s family already booked there & we want to be together, chose higher rate room with 2beds but was given 1queen bed upon arrival informing us that hotel was full thus we avail of whatever was left
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Henry dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Lazy Security Guards”
Most of the staff are nice and helpful but you have to check your security personnel. When we arrived we have heavy bags from our trip and your guys are just chatting in front of the main entrance. Your security guy, who is just right there didn't even bother to open the door. When we checked-out your staff would still have to look for your security for a taxi.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
2,0
Jacqueline dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Twin - 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Ridiculous services!!!”
I booked up 4 rooms for my self and family. I found a mouse hiding at the back of my luggage. The front desk was informed and sent in housekeeping guy, yet the mouse can't be found. There must be a way out and in why the mouse was hanging out in the room. In another room (#113) where my nephew stayed, a worm was crawling out of the bed. Their beddings and towels are not white anymore. They look grayish and dirty! My friend left some food and a bag of items for me at the front desk, but workers were not organized. So, I was the one who noticed the bag with my name on it on the floor and asked for it. The awful one was they gave me the box of food when I already checked out and was about to leave the hotel. Fortunately the food was not spoiled yet! It was really annoying and ridiculous services, and will give you a heart attack. They won't serve meals in the room too. I will never recommend this hotel to a friend, as the overall system and cleanliness is horrible.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Solid Choice”
Room was very clean and comfortable for us. Hotel is very nice inside with an impressive koi pond in the lobby and a nice pool. Restaurant food was above average with very reasonable prices. Our room was on the street side yet was still quiet as the hotel is set back 40 yards from the street. Ple
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Graham dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Swimming Pool”
No towels ! Available
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
MariaVisitacion dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan November 2017
i love every second i was in circle inn hotel and suites. ”
i loved the big room i stayed because , it was located in the ground floor, facing the street. it was quiet and comfortable because, of the wide parking lot infront of my room, still it was quiet. i loved the buffet breakfast because, it was yummy and the chef was excellent. everyday the buffet breakfast dishes are not the same. the meals has reasonable prices. the swimming pool is big. the gym is good enough. it was clean and orderly. the interior design was fantasting. the beautiful and courteous receptionists are always friendly and accomodating to my need. the security guard are always alert and they did their job properly. since i was a solo traveller they always login my cabs plate no. , operator, and name and complete biodata of my cab driver. circle inn hotel and suites is a safe place to live and the neighborhood are safe and peaceful. no stress no worries. people of the world please check in, in this hotel. the price is reasonable. it is located in the old downtown of bacolod
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Antonio dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Place is the best, pleasant staffs.”
It's my second time in Circle Inn and it's better than usual. Cleanliness is the priority I believe and the staffs are well trained. Sad to say I couldn't remember the name of the two lady staffs when I was checking-in and a lady staff when I was checking-out. Checking-in and checking-out were fast. I booked for deluxe room, the room didn't provide toothbrushes and that's the downside of it. I asked the frontdesk staff and it had to be purchased which they ran out already. But the staff forwarded me to a nearby convenience store. Nonetheless, the Inn is a thumb's up!
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2017
6,8
Bagus
Jose dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard dengan 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Overnyt”
Pool needs cleaning....polite staff
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
GERSHON dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Location is good, place is clean”
Rooms are clean but they need to put bidet on the toilet and a mat on the shower floor. Overall, my stay was nice, the free breakfast was good too. Room was quiet and bed sheets are cleaned daily. If you have too many luggage though, it would be a challenge because they do not have an elevator (it is just 3 storeys) but the bellmen are always ready to assist.
Diulas pada 28 November 2017
2,8
Patrick dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
this hotel is a joke.”
I would even rate minus if that's available in staff cleanliness location and facilities. it the worst hotel after all
Diulas pada 20 November 2017
6,0
Utan dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
I don't recommend Standard Room.”
Affordable price, good location (not noisy, no traffic, not so dangerous area), not so old hotel. Staff are also not bad. But if you are planning just to stay, there is no problems. I stayed in Standard Room, but I cannot recommend that room. No refrigerator, No output for charger, No stocked tissues, etc. I will recommend other rooms. But I like the spacious parking area, and safe location.
Diulas pada 14 November 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Alfredo dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard dengan 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2011
Short Business Stay”
Hotel is good with what you pay for.
Diulas pada 01 November 2017
6,8
Bagus
Pops dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Good location only ”
The only good thing about the experience is the location of the hotel which is at the heart of the city. It's very not too far from the places we want to go to. Down side is the comfort of the room. Everything seems old and not well maintained especially the bathroom and the room itself. I Guess you get what you pay for.
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2017
4,8
SERGE dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Cukup”
Too old. Need a complete refurbishment
Diulas pada 30 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Luis dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Amazing from start to finish!”
I stayed over for 3 nights due to a convention held nearby. The staff were well-mannered, dressed neatly, and we're nothing short of helpful. Amenities we're amazing, the pool was nice and clean, the indoor restaurant was basically the lobby, but since the lobby was amazing, it wasn't a con at all. The room was clean and well-designed. It has a similar feel to international hotels standarss
Diulas pada 23 September 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Ma. dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Comfortable Stay”
My friends and I had a comfortable stay with this hotel. The staffs were very accommodating; the facilities we needed/looked for were there.
Diulas pada 10 September 2017
6,8
Bagus
Jun dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard dengan 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Satisfactory Staff Relations”
Staff are very accommodating, it's just that, my door knob was malfunctioned due to the half of the key was cut and left inside the door knob itself. I think they have to destroy it and change the door knob.
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2017
2,4
Hamad dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Bad bad bad ”
Bad bad ba d
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2017
5,2
Jeongwon dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Twin - 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
not a pleasant stay”
I had to use a smoking room at the very far end of the hotel as it was the only room left. I did not know that they had smoking rooms and it was only decided at the time of check-in. If I knew I would have avoided this hotel. Also this hotel is not a good place location wise as well.
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Graham dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin - 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Good value and great staff”
Restaurant is good and has plenty of choice Staff are all very friendly and helpful
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Laurence dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Cant really go wrong booking here!!!”
Everything was great here, rooms are clean and staff friendly, security assist with calling transport if needed and this arrives in seconds due to the location. Id stay again!
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Ma. dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Twin - 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Sangat baik”
The hotel is economical, the location is fine For a most convenient use of their restroom, maybe they can put a bidet for each room. The color of their towels seems old and over used. And there's no complimentary water. .
Diulas pada 18 Juni 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Ma dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Sangat baik”
Change your chef. The food is lousy.
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2017
4,4
arnyl dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Front Office staff not friendly. ”
Train the front office staff to be friendly and smiling. Not comfortable to talk to.
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2017
6,8
Bagus
Margrey dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin - 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Rooms were big”
Rooms were big, Price were ok for Bacolod price. Affordable new rooms are so nice!
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Graham dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Twin - 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2017
Sangat baik”
Could do with Pool Towels and Air Con in some rooms are noisy and require upgrading
Diulas pada 25 April 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Jose dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin - 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Holy wk bcd”
Pool is dirty...but nice rooms
Diulas pada 16 April 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Jose dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Holy wk bcd”
Pool needs daily cleaning...nice rooms
Diulas pada 16 April 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Georgia dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Overall a good experience but there is still room for improvement”
Though my guests highly preferred staying here, it seems that each year that we get to visit the hotel the facilities and rooms stay the same as it was 4 years ago. You simply get what you pay for and it is a good hotel with an ideal location, lovely staff, and simple rooms that have everything that you might need for a good night's sleep.
Diulas pada 15 April 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
kevinKevin dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Very nice clean hotel staff very friendly and happy”
Friendliness. Pleasant suroundings
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2017
5,2
Rhodilyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Room is not clean specially the cr and disturbing noise from outside”
We have requested to transfer us to another room and said they will reserve a room the next day. When we arrive from a tour on the next day, they did not transfer us to another room and they are fully booked. What happened to our agreement a night prior? I am so tired to argue with them but nothing will happen. And then you can't sleep because of unwanted noise/sounds you hear. No complimentary water or coffee.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Robert dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin - 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
A Nice Place to Stay value for money.”
Good place to stay and relax. Aircon is cold nice shower hot and cold. you may use also the swimming pool till 9pm. but no other essential toiletries such us tooth paste, shampoo and conditioner, tooth brush, and hair dyer.
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Robert dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin - 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Comfortable place to stay and location is good”
The place is nice and comfy. Good for couple traveller like us. But the unit that they gave cabinet has damage and no hair dryer which is essential.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Jesus dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin - 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
Good for the budget.”
Good food and environment
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2017
4,4
ROVAN dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Twin - 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Hotel is old. Needs renovating in all rooms”
Pros is easy access to the City, lots of Parking space. Cons are old rooms, no toiletries, no slippers, no hangers, no complimentary water, old TV.
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2017
2,0
manuel dari Italia
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin - 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Hotel to be avoided”
very very dirty, bed sheet with bloodstain, shower curtain with mold, hair everywhere, stains on the ceiling etc. Breakfast overpriced and of low quality, and also very uncomfortable. Would not recommend
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Surprising”
For the price you pay for a night here it's pretty worth it compared to the other budget choices in Bacolod
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Edwin dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Twin - 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good”
Location, staff and facilities are good
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
George dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard dengan 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Perfect!”
Close to jeepney,taxis readily available and a golf course is nearby. Pool is great.Staff is wonderful.
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2016
6,4
Bagus
Micael dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin - 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
So-so”
Just okay for an overnight stay. Well. U get what u pay for so... no bellboy. And u have to put the no disturb sign outside ur door otherwise random people keeps knocking ur door or attempts to go in. I dnt know maybe they het ur room by mistake or what. Annoying. But oh well. Over all okay...
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
kevinKevin dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard dengan 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Wonderful hotel”
Very friendly
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2016
5,6
jean dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Twin - 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Don't expect too much”
It's just enough ... don't expect too much of this place. Spacious room. When you ask for informations nobody is able to give you a clear answer... We ask for renting a scooter or a car ... we had to find it on our own ...
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Josie dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Twin - 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Affordable and clean facility”
The aircon was weak for me and the TV NEEDS TO GO. Picture tube is a thing in the past. You need to upgrade your tv. And pls do the same with your airconditioning
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2016
2,4
Abdul dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin - 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
very bad hotel”
Very veey bad hotel..unfriendlystaff from reception to guard. I hope ths hotel soon be close..very poor serviceses. To all tourist from other country please choice other hotel.NOT THS HOTEL
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Rune dari Norwegia
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin - 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan November 2016
7 days of a very nice stay.”
My favorite hotel in Bacolod.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2016
2,0
Joan dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard dengan 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
dirty and staffs provided no assistance”
I was here last 2015 and I was shocked on their services this time. I enjoyed my stay last year that's why I came back. However this time, the room is dirty as soon as I arrived. The floor is dusty and the room smells old as if it was never been used for more than a month. Also, no one assisted me to my room. The frontdesk told me the room is on the 2nd floor. She instructed me to take the elevator to get to the room. The room is 121 so I suppose it should be first floor. But I still followed the instructions but there is no 121 upstairs. I went down and asked again for directions, the frontdesk thought for a while before realizing it's just in the first floor. On the second day, I expected they did room make up and replenished tissues and shampoos. I was so disappointed when I arrived that a room make up was not performed. I took the garbage, went out and asked the frontdesk for the garbage area. Wow, they just showed me where to throw the garbage!!!! It was already late afternoon when someone knocked and asked if I need room make up. I said NO because I have already cleaned it myself. I know I can just call and ask them to clean the room but that should be part of their services and I don't want to instruct them to do it. They should know that its their responsibility. All hotels I've been through, except for budget hotels, they clean the room before lunch when they know you'll be staying for the next day and not late afternoon so I suppose they only thought of offering the services when they saw that I threw my garbage on my own, outside the hotel. Also, construction is everywhere and I can smell the paint in the hallway and hear the noise inside the hotel. I even planned to avail of their buffet breakfast just like last year but this time, I had my breakfast outside beacause of the smell of paint and the construction near the buffet area
Diulas pada 29 November 2016
4,0
Cherry dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan 2 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Bad experience with Circle Inn”
-required p500 deposit for an overnight stay of late check-in (9pm) and early check-out (4am) - building is being renovated and so it's very very dusty on all public areas that caused me major allergic rhinitis attack. this was not mentioned in any of their info. - because it's still being renovated, it follows that everything is super old, dark, and musty. the bed that i slept in obviously had bed mites/bugs because the itchiness caused me to wake up. i also had rashes. - the shower is just old. it couldn't be adjusted and i had to stand directly under it because where the water was flowing.
Diulas pada 15 November 2016