Pesan Sekarang: City Center Hotel

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 507 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,5
94% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (507)Ulasan Booking.com (194)
8,5
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 507 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,6
Fasilitas7,8
Lokasi9,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,2
Layanan8,4
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard Twin
Standard Queen
Kamar Deluxe
Kamar Family
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 357 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
catherine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Close to Everything.”
Close to restos, sm, night market, and burnham. Maintenance staff and manong security guards are kind and happy to assist you. Free Breakfast are delicious. My brother hopes theres a smoking area tho haha, he was so frustrated he cannot find lot of places where you can smoke. Good job Baguio for implementing a No Smoking law strictly.
Diulas pada 20 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Drandy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Convenient Place! Near to Everything”
It made our first time stay in Baguio easy and convenient. Walking distance from almost everything: SM Baguio, Burnham Park, Baguio Market, Baguio Cathedral and the bus terminal to name a few. The rooms are nice and clean. The staff are kind and courteous. For those who's complaining about poor wifi connection, nah. You just have to try more than once and once you're connected, wifi is ok naman. Definitely, we'll stay here again. Thanks, City Center Hotel, my family loved our Baguio vacation. :)
Diulas pada 19 April 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Tommy dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Affordable ang nice place”
The hotel is quite affordable. Place where you can access Night Market easier even the Burn Harm Park. Establishment for foods and restaurants with Ukays are very accessible. But for SM Mall, you can go with taxi or even a walking is much better.
Diulas pada 18 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
SANGIL dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
good choice ”
its strategically located. when you want to have a night walk along session road.. .. really accessible.. facilities are good for the amount paid... my wife and i agreed we would choose this again when we go back in Baguio.. Staff also have good customer service...
Diulas pada 17 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Lerma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Spektakuler”
I like the place, very accessible to all places you want to visit in Baguio. Except for a no-bidet CR, the room is still clean and elegant.
Diulas pada 10 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
teresita dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
A place your money's worth”
Booked again in this hotel april 4-6 with my husband, my daughter and my youngest grandchild. As usual, the staff were very helpful and kindhearted. One of the male staff carried our bags to our room but also his speech was full of grace. City center is accessibke to everything, the market, restaurants, supermarket, the famous night market and one big bonus was their free breakfast at Beanstalk located only at the second floor. What more could you ask for. This place is really great.
Diulas pada 07 April 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Paul dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Spektakuler”
If you are looking for a place with good accessibility, great staff and clean facilities, then this is one good choice. Pros: good location, good value for money, courteous staff, clean facilities, free breakfast, allows early check-in without extra charge, with AC, with hot & cold shower Cons: no parking space (availed of pay parking nearby), wi-fi unreliable (at least during our stay)
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Rozanne dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Great location!”
Near to everything! Good cafe and great food! Thanks for the free breakfast
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Wei dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Clean hotel with helpful front desk ”
I was arrived at the hotel at 5am. Even though the room was expected to be unavailable before the check in time, the front desk was very kind to provide us a bag drop with secure at their front desk. At 9am, a clean and comfort room is ready for us.
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Michella dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great location, great place @ very reasonable price”
The hotel is indeed in the city center. Walking distance to famous landmarks like Burnham Park, Session Road, Good Taste. Breakfast is free for up to 5 persons per room, which is so good. The room is clean and the staffs are very accommodating. They let us leave our things in the reception area after we checked-out. Highly recommended!
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Allan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Best Value”
Keep up the good work!
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Di dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Spektakuler”
The location is perfect. The staffs are very nice and hospitable. The room is very clean, the bathroom is very guest friendly.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Regine dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great place to stay”
Situated at the center of Baguio City, different places of attractions are close by. Despite being at Session Rd, it is quite and as a traveller you can rest well. Very accessible to food places, taxis, jeepney stations. Staffs were accommodating and the place is very clean. Not to mention the delicious breakfast, food they offer at the beanstalk cafe which is on a reasonable price. Needless to say, I will be going back to stay here when visiting Baguio.
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Rica dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Best choice for a small group of travelers”
We stayed here for 2 nights and we loved everything about the hotel. Its facilities and rooms are simple yet clean, while the staff are all nice. Also, everything was so organized from our check-in to our check-out. The hotel is in a great location, you can walk to Burnham Park, to the public market, and to several other local attractions. And before I forget, Beanstalk!!! The cafe at the hotel is really good. The breakfast is delicious and I love their selection of hot and cold beverages. It's a nice place to unwind too, when you're tired of walking around the streets of Baguio. All in all, our experience was awesome and I'll surely stay here again when I go back to Baguio.
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Joi dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Spektakuler”
Definitely worth the money sobrang accessible nung location and accomodating yung mga staff and honest. But sana lang magkaron sila kahit tabo man lang kasi ang nasty ng feeling na pupunta ka pa sa shower para mag hugas ng pwetmalu mo. 😩😂
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Jefferson dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Go-To Hotel”
This is always our go-to hotel in baguio. very convenient.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Victoria dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Friendly and accomodating staff, nice ambiance from the lobby to the room. Accessible”
We were given complimetary breakfast even though it is not included in our deal.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Shyr dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
excellent room and service”
the place is just beside Burnham park so you can just walk down the hotel, cross the street and go to the night market. 😄 near restaurants and is commuting friendly since it's also near jeepny terminals. the staffs are friendly and welcoming. what i love about the rooom is that it has a spacious and clean bathroom. plus we love the free breakfast! 😍 highly recommended!
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Jeffrey dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Ideal location, nice staff..”
Located at the heart of the city. Walking distance to jeepney terminals. Very near to stores and bars. Nice staff. Wifi needs improvement. Data is faster than their wifi.
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Kristine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Best choice if you're on a budget”
Pros: - it's a walking distance away from Burnham Park, Night Market, and a lot of good restaurants in Session Rd. - free breakfast at the cafe, Beans Talk - the receptionists are very friendly - there is an aircon but you can open the window if you prefer (there is a screen to prevent bugs from coming in) - the aircon has a heating mode in case you get cold easily - easy to get a taxi in the area - you can check in late (we checked-in at 5pm) Cons: - no bidet - no cabinet to store your stuff away - there is only 1 lamp in the room and it is too bright - the other lights in the room are a little too dim - you can sometimes hear the people next to your room - wifi signal is not good :( - they only provide 1 keycard
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Dawn dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Stay here!”
I had an exceptional experience here. Loiba at the front desk was a great help with any and everything I needed. The Beans Talk staff (particularly Robyne & John) are wonderful and very accommodating to special requests.
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Tom dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Nice place but the overall theme of being cheap rings throughout”
Very sparsely furnished, staff is rude and attempts to save a couple pesos at every turn versus striving for customer satisfaction. Penny pinching with breakfast vouchers, daily not leaving soap and hair products, not to mention towels sometimes.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2018
5,6
Regina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Excellent location, poor quality service”
PROS: 1. Excellent location! Tourist spots were walking distance (session road, night market, burnham park, wright park, and SM Baguio); and near Victory Liner 2. Easy transpo at daytime 3. Coffee shop offers tasty bfast meals and so-so coffee drinks but kinda pricey based on serving 4. Free hot and cold water beside reception desk CONS: 1. Staff was awfully rude during our queries 2. Cockroaches in the elev AND our room (bed and CR) 3. Towels smell like cockroach 4. Bedbugs for 2 straight nights! We got so many bedbug bites the itch was so frustrating we weren't able to fully attend our work 5. Details said it includes toiletries but it didn't provide toothpaste and toothbrush 6. Smelly CR at the reception floor 7. Challenging to hail a cab at night 8. Bad wifi signal All in all, poor quality service does not justify their given rates. You're just basically paying for the location. Will look for another place next time.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Angelo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Nice location and clean room”
Near burnham park. They dont have mini ref inside the room to place your drinks. No parking lot also but overall the place is good.
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Sangat baik”
Pros: free breakfast options are decent, locations, hotel is clean, decent cable tv selection Cons: total lack of parking which left us to park along session road and the cars were vandalised.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
jerebel dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Great staff and service. I especially commend Ms Loi in the reception area as she is very accommodating and prompt service
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Benjienen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Best Location, Well-Maintained and their free breakfast is good!”
Accessible to SM Baguio because it is just along the Session Road, 2 blocks away from the Night Market at Harrison Street. Highly recommended.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Henry dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Great and comfortable stay”
the location is great,walking distance to sm baguio,night market,burnham park and all eateries.The room is clean and the free breakfast was great.the staff were courteous and accommodating.will stay here again.
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Jon dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Amazing Location”
Excellent location. Convenient to City attractions
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Vanessa
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
excellent location,clean rooms,most of the tourist spots are just walking distance,definitely my favorite hotel in baguio
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Clarisse dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Our room was clean, staff is accommodating.”
We only have an issue with the location. It's along one of the busy streets near Session Road so you can it can be noisy at night. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Janice dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
awesome!!!”
we went to Baguio few days ago from Manila. we arrived early that day around 9am and since we'd like to start roaming around, we requested to leave our bags at City Center Hotel.To my surprise, they allowed us to check in early and not only that, free breakfast is included which shouldnt be on our booking.Lastly, we are also able to leave our 5 bags after check out! Awesome right? The room is wide and clean, they have daily cleaning:towels and blankets were changed, toiletries were replenished.Staffs are courteous and friendly. Location is very near to attractions.Taxi's are available just outside the hotel. Downside? very minimal..and it wont affect our best experience!!! Thank you City Center!😙
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Jefferson dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good Simple Hotel”
We enjoyed our stay, it was our 3rd time, very good location and staffs are friendly, the breakfast is nice. Will stay here again.
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Warren dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Excellent location and great service”
Excellent location. Breakfast is included though not indicated.. 1 extra pillow is free.
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Alexis dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Luar biasa”
right in the middle of the downtown area. Very accessible to all. No parking for the hotel so don't bring your car if you will stay here.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Ralph dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Sangat baik”
Close to everything
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Warren dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Excellent location and courteous staff”
The location is near burnham, malcolm park. Breakfast is included though not indicated in the booking. The cream puff at beanstalk is so good. The wifi signal can be a little slow.also if you're a smart subscriber data speed can flactuate. Overall this hotel is worth it.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
JEROME dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good”
Stayed here overnight with my wife and 2 years old kid. They provide us total of 3 breakfast even it is not indicated on my reservation. Good deal! Near everything, market, mall, tourist spots, etc. Relaxing place to stay the only downside is their WiFi so poor.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Mykel dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Nice location specially that it’s located at the heart of the commercial district of the city. ”
Location is superb specially if you’re a traveller who likes the busy-street-life-vibe. Lots of food and shopping establishments nearby and banks. But having a great location comes with a price. The surroundings are quite noisy so would not recommend to people who are expecting a quiet and zen mode vacation. I liked when I stayed in this hotel, the only complaint that I could think of would have been the irritating construction noise/ buzzing that I heard during the last two nights of my stay. I think it was coming from a neighbouring establishment. It was really irritating. But, over-all. Nice clean place to stay in.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Gisela dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Great Location”
The Hotel is conveniently located at Session, with just a few steps to Burnham Park and the Night Market. Free breakfast was provided although it was not stated in the Agoda Booking. However, bring your own toothbrush and toothpaste, as the hotel does not provide one. Will definitely stay again in this hotel on our next Baguio trip.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Martin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Superb location to stay for backpackers and cost worthy!”
We will definitely go back here and stay. Room is maintained well and up to date( excuse to those who prefer vintage or classy). Simple yet cozy. They gave free breakfast(atleast worth 150php each) even though it's not offered here in Agoda. Air-conditioned room with nice bathroom(with hot&cold water), cable tv and comfortable bed. I love how the closed windows be able to silence the busy Session Road if you want some intimate/quiet time while resting and lets the cool Baguio breeze in if open. Elevator is available. Ample of electrical outlet were available for your devices within the room. Wifi is free and available within the hotel premises. Telecom signals were also decent. Nice and joyful hotel staffs. Cafe right next to the hotel lobby is also a must try. What more to ask for considering it's price, right?
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Joza dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Location”
They serve free breakfast :) good location, very accommodating and friendly staff
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Rommel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Baguio Escapade 2017”
This is my 2nd time to stay at this hotel and definitely will come back. Breakfast is not included upon booking via Agoda but to my surprise, we were given Complimentary Breakfast coupon for two upon check-in. Location of this hotel is at the heart of Baguio City, the famous session road where major restaurants and other establishment is located. Hotel staff/s are friendly, accommodating and very considerate. The only problem is that, there is no parking lots for hotel guest with car. You will have to pay for an overnight parking to a nearby parking area or at sm-baguio city. Other than this, my overall experience at this hotel is super okey! highly recomendable!
Diulas pada 29 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Radelie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Spektakuler”
We went to Baguio for our wedding anniversary. Our overnight stay in the hotel was comfortable. The hotel location is very near to a lot of tourist spots. Taxi rates are very accessible and affordable. We would love to stay here in our next visit to Baguio City
Diulas pada 28 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Jessa
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
It is the best place to stay in Baguio. It is near to everything”
CITY CENTER HOTEL gave me free breakfast although it was not part of the package. And it made m so delighted as a guest. Thank you City Center Hotel. I will definitely stay with you again next time.
Diulas pada 25 November 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Charlemagne dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Awesome except wifi. It doesnt work and password is incorrect.”
Everything is great! They even offered complimentary breakfast set. Ill rate this 5 stars if only because of their wifi. I cant connect to it because password is wrong. Not to brag but I know a few things about networks and wireless connectivity because of a ComSci and IT Audit background but their reasons why I cant connect is because of the weather and the clouds which is nonsensical because im connecting to their hotel rounter independent of environmental factors like cloud lightning or rains. The internet connectivity may be affected but not the connection with the router. Any way, i asked if anybody can show me the new password, even demostrated that password is not correct at reception by showing my cellphone connecting, still they insist it is correct and it is because of the rain and thundersorms/clouds. I just switched to data because i know it's futile. If I dont have data that wouldve sucked. Anyway, it is still awesome. I rate it 4 out of 5. We had fun around session rd.
Diulas pada 20 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Francis dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Baguio vacay”
Good value for money and I love the fact that they give free breakfast even if its not listed on the freebies. The place was clean, courteous staff & is very near the main tourist spots in the city. EBI probably the spotty internet connection apart from being slow (A common problem even if you use your data plan) it only allows a maximum number of users at a certain time.
Diulas pada 18 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
romeo dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Excellent Location”
The only negative aspect that I can think of about this hotel is the internet. Signal on our floor was soooo weak. Other than thay, just perfect...staff, food, location, etc.
Diulas pada 18 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Erica dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Definitely one of the best hotels in Baguio”
Affordable, comfy, clean, and can give you that feels like home ambiance. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a place to stay in Baguio. Thank you City Center Hotel! 🙂
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Shennen dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Superb! ”
Stayed here overnight with my sister and boyfriend. Great location, have free breakfast, clean and relaxing room. Will stay here again! :)
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2017