Pesan Sekarang: City Garden Hotel Makati

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 1648 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,9
92% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (1648)Ulasan Booking.com (1414)
7,9
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 1648 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,1
Fasilitas8,0
Lokasi8,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,8
Layanan8,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Executive Superior Twin
Deluxe Executive Ranjang Queen
Kamar Deluxe Executive dengan Ranjang Twin
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 1277 komentar tamu
7,2
Sangat baik
Nelita dari Australia
Pasangan
Executive Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Pleasant ”
The downside is too many hotel guests bringing prostitutes in the hotel.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2018
6,8
Bagus
juho dari Finlandia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard tanpa Pemandangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Bad room, good service. ”
My room had some issue with air. Felt sick every time I had to stay there. Hope they are not all ruined by the humidity. Massage in spa was really good and I did enjoy the rooftop pool, though noisy from the city streets.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2018
Thank you for informing us your concern about the air in the room and we apologize for any inconveniences caused. I have taken appropriate measures and is investigating over this matter to ensure it does not happen again. We hope you can consider coming back with us at City Garden Hotel Makati.
Direspon pada 02 Mei 2018
City Garden Hotel Makati
10,0
Spektakuler
Karl dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard tanpa Pemandangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Great price for location ”
Easy to find hotel, great staff and very accommodating. 15 - 20 min walk to the main shopping centre's like Greenbelt. Ended up making a second booking because it was such a lovely stay!
Diulas pada 27 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Rodney dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard tanpa Pemandangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Great hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Unbelievable views from the restaurant on 20th floor next to the swimming pool. Rooms are very clean and not a bad size. Definitely stay again
Diulas pada 17 April 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
WOO dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard tanpa Pemandangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
good”
good
Diulas pada 16 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Lee dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Comfortable Stay”
Check-in and check-out was easy. There are plenty of food and cafe surrounding this hotel. Walking is not far from Makati Avenue. Great place to stay for business traveler .
Diulas pada 16 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
NORA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Executive dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Spektakuler”
The rooms were clean and size is just right. The bonus is their location as it is accesible by foot to restos, supermarket, church., etc. Their roofdeck bar has a great view and you can even catch the sunset.
Diulas pada 14 April 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
MENG dari Taiwan
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Nice hotel in Makati”
I really enjoyed my stay and will come back again.
Diulas pada 14 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Christopher dari Guam
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard tanpa Pemandangan
Menginap selama 15 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Excellent Hotel”
I always stay at this hotel when I visit Makati. They are very consistent with great service. Every room that I’ve stayed was always in great condition and very clean. Staff is courteous and knowledgeable. A few of the rooms don’t have a view, but make up for it in silence from road noise. I highly recommend.
Diulas pada 10 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Christopher dari Guam
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard tanpa Pemandangan
Menginap selama 15 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Excellent Hotel”
I always stay at this hotel when I visit Makati. They are very consistent with great service. Every room that I’ve stayed was always in great condition and very clean. Staff is courteous and knowledgeable. A few of the rooms don’t have a view, but make up for it in silence from road noise. I highly recommend.
Diulas pada 10 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Maan dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Executive dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Spektakuler”
superb stay cation i love it
Diulas pada 07 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
MANMOHAN dari India
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard tanpa Pemandangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Stay was excellent,bed was comfortable,breakfast spread outstanding,overall excellent value for mone”
Would like to appreciate the services of Ms Sharmaine,at the front desk who was helpful to check me out and arrange transportation for me to the airport at 3am .
Diulas pada 03 April 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Garvan dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard tanpa Pemandangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Good for one night. No view at all”
Good location and clean hotel and rooms. Awful view in room as in NO view just a wall 5 feet away. Very small room. Ok for price for maybe one night layover but not longer. Staff were nice and accommodating. Nice Mexican food on roof deck. Good hotel overall . 3 star hotel value.
Diulas pada 03 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Gabriel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard tanpa Pemandangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Clean Rooms! Great Breakfast!”
Clean Rooms and Great Breakfast :)
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2018
6,0
Cedric dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard tanpa Pemandangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Airconditioning needs improvement
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2018
Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for any inconveniences of our aircon during you stay. We would love to hear how we can improve or if there are other details that you would like to share in order for us to improve. We hope to welcome you back anytime soon.
Direspon pada 27 Maret 2018
City Garden Hotel Makati
10,0
Spektakuler
Keemoon dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Executive Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Good hotel”
Good location, not bad for the room. I really enjoyed drinking with some foods at the rooptop.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Aimee dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Executive dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Spektakuler”
Stayed overnight with my husband and 4 year old daughter. We got a room near the elevator and in a non-smoking floor (which I requested prior booking - THANK YOU!). The only problem I had was the smell of the carpet. Mabaho siya pero tolerable. Better siguro if kahit no carpet na. Also the room I booked included buffet breakfast for two. Sarap ng breakfast :)
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Dennis dari Kanada
Pasangan
Executive Queen
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Good hotel with pool and gym”
Stayed on the penthouse floor but found that the elevators are in use by the staff and that they need more training as the cleaning staff started at 7 am and talked loudly so no sleeping in allowed
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Mila dari Swiss
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Sangat baik”
The staff are friendly especially the security guards, the utility staff and the hotel driver.
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
MARCO dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Hospitality is a priority!!!”
The Frontdesk Team was Commendable...I encounter some problems with my room but the Frontdesk Team handles it perfectly..Good Job!!
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Stephan dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Executive Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Good value for the price”
The hotel has still smoking rooms, very unusual for the Philippines. Unfortunately just a smoking room was available, when I arrived.
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2018
Thank you for your feedback and rest assured we have noted your room preference. On your next visit, we will ensure to allocate a non-smoking room for you. We hope this has not marred your overall impression and we wish to see you back again.
Direspon pada 05 Maret 2018
City Garden Hotel Makati
10,0
Spektakuler
Keemoon dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Queen Deluxe Eksekutif
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Everything was good, no complain. Staffs were well gloomed and trained well.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
JOSE dari Kolombia
Pasangan
Executive Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great hotel and amazing location”
I liked this hotel a lot, is not a luxury hotel , but rooms are big and clean, the swimming pool is good and location is great, just 10 min walking from the shopping malls.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Bernard dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Executive Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Spektakuler”
This was my first time staying in City Garden Hotel. Check in was quick, except that the smoking room i requested for was unavailable, so i had to wait, but nevertheless the hotel manage to get me the room before 2pm. Staff was responsive n friendly, everything that i requested for was attended to immediately. Location of the hotel was excellent, right in the middle of the busy Makati Ave, with lots of restaurants on either side of it. Century Mall n the A venue mall is just a 5 mins walk. Room size was perfect, and if there was any issue, it would be with the shower head. If only they could have a extended shower head instead of it being mounted onto the wall. But size of the bath tub was great, not to high, so easy to climb in n out of the bath tub ! Wanted to have a late check as my flight back was in the evening, but unfortunately the hotel was fully book on the day. Will definitely be back in City Garden, or may just try their other branch just across the road, City Garden Grand
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Haim dari Israel
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard tanpa Pemandangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
nice hotel”
good location
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Haim dari Israel
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard tanpa Pemandangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
very nice”
good location, breakfast not so good
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
MARIAN dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard tanpa Pemandangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Nice and Clean”
Room is big with complete hotel amenities. Very comfortable room and the hotel is close to nearby restaurants.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2018
5,6
Stephan dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Executive Superior Twin
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Poor service ”
Booked dates from US. When I arrive I realize I'm booked an extra day. They refuse to refund that day and steal my money.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2018
Your feedback is very important to us and we apologize for any inconveniences caused. Since your booking is non-refundable, we will only be able to shorten the stay with the approval of your travel online booking partner. Rest assured, I have shared your comments to our team to ensure that we do our best to help our guest to do follow up action in such scenarios. We hope this has not marred your overall stay and we wish to welcome you back.
Show more
City Garden Hotel Makati
9,2
Spektakuler
Jonathan dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Queen Room - No View
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Great Hotel”
I stayed at the younger brother hotel last year City Garden Grand, but the prices were high this time. I was not disappointed. The hotel is just as good and less expensive. The rooftop bar is not as nice, but I think it's more functional. The pool is off to the side and the bar is away from the pool. So if you want to swim in the pool it's a little more private.
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Jason dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Executive dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Convenient Location on Makati Avenue”
My go to hotel in Makati. Worth the extra if you utilize the gym and pool.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Jason dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Queen Deluxe Eksekutif
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Recommended Makati Hotel”
Convenient location, decent gym with overlooking city view, comfortable bed, etc. Hasn't shown its age yet.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Jason dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard tanpa Pemandangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Comfortable Stay”
First time staying at their standard room. Clean, comfortable, and would definitely come back. Gym upstairs is a huge plus.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Jocelyn dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Executive Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great location and staff!”
We stayed for 3 nights and were very satisfied! It’s close to the airport, restaurants, malls, currency exchange, pharmacy,etc Very convenient! You can walk or take a short Uber ride. The room we had on the 6th floor was just enough for us with space for our luggage.. It was clean including the bathroom.The bed was comfy. Hot water in bathroom was sufficient. AC was also good. Buffet breakfast was also great ( only had it once). And the staff especially in the reception area were great! They were courteous and very helpful! The only criticism I’ve got is that the bathroom light is a little dim- it’s hard to put on makeup. And please add shower cap to the toiletries. We will be back!
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2018
2,0
Lexine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard tanpa Pemandangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Poor customer service”
Upon check in it took us roughly 30minutes for them to process. They gave us smoking room when we preferred non smoking. They were not very organized at the front desk, seem like their recptionists was all over the place whenever guest queries leavi ng the other line hanging. They gave us purifier for the room but it did not even work. Then took them an hour for replacement but then the scent was too strong we can only turn it on for 10mins then have it dissolve in room atmosphere. Good thing there wss window where we can atleast adjust the ventilation of the room. The toilet bowl was also leaking. Overall the property was really old. They should renovate it and retrain their staffs.
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2018
Thank you for writing about your recent experiences and we would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconveniences caused. Your experience certainly does not in any way represent the quality of standards we strive for, and indeed customarily maintain at City Garden Hotel Makati. I have taken appropriate measures over this matter to ensure it does not happen again and we hope you can consider staying with us once again.
Show more
City Garden Hotel Makati
6,0
TOKIHIKO dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Executive Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Good ”
Good place
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Jeong dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard tanpa Pemandangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
very good”
The steps were very kind and nice.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
mark dari Inggris
Pasangan
Executive Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Hotels good. Staff are lovely at the top restaurant as are the ones on reception. Great place to stay in the financial district!
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
HANA dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive Superior Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
It's great hotel. ”
I was really good experience in this hotel. The staff are nice and friendly. And there is a roof top bar and good restaurant.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
HANA dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
location is really great. ”
It is nice location. And other facilities are useful. I stayed 3 nights for business trip. It have a good restaurant and roof bar.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Ema dari India
Wisatawan berkelompok
Executive Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Great Location”
Great location. Rooms are smaller, but beds are nice and clean. Location and the staff are the best things about this hotel. Wifi is on and off. You can't rely on it 100% so you need to load your phone with a pre-paid wifi connection if you are traveling on business and need wifi constantly
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2018
Thank you so much for your excellent feedback and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for any inconveniences regarding the WIFI but rest assured this is isolated and will have it thoroughly checked by our team to ensure such does not repeat. We all look forward in welcoming you back soon.
Direspon pada 29 Januari 2018
City Garden Hotel Makati
4,4
Ibrahim dari Uni Emirat Arab
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Executive dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
i stay here for 4 days and according the price i expect too much :(”
Since 1982 i am staying in this hotel those days better than 5star hotel. This time i am very disappointed beds are very soft, shower is old, bidet leaking, air condition always broken, floors dirty everytime i see my baby's feet is black. One more thing they should have family room which is given only for family people and not for any other dirty thing which is important because not everybody wants only to play around nightlife, drinks, ladies. Hope nextime have improvement.
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2018
Thank you for your patronage and we sincerely apologize for the recent concerns during your stay. We take pride in our cleanliness and attention to details, but clearly we were not up to the standards on your stay. I have investigated your comments and introduced measures to ensure this does not happen again. We will definitely improve and we all look forward in welcoming you soon.
Show more
City Garden Hotel Makati
7,6
Sangat baik
Billy dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard tanpa Pemandangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Good”
OK, acceptable.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Jolly dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard tanpa Pemandangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
accommodating staff”
thumbs up for this hotel;) the staff are nice and helpful.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Jhuden dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Executive Superior Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
2018. 4 night stay.”
clean friendly with a great location. convenient and easy to get around. will return.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Sashikumar dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard tanpa Pemandangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Excellent service ”
The Male & Female Receptionists commented for their excellent service. Kudos to Ralph & Joanne.
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Gochapan dari Thailand
Pasangan
Executive Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Very Good!”
Good location. The staffs are very friendly and have brilliant service mind. Nice room, comfy bed and clean bathroom. Good facilities. The food were delicious (suggest to come before 8am, bcoz food will gone so fast lol) Like Like Like!
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Samuel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Executive dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Good stay”
Hotel is great with big rooms n clean. Great breakfast Ordered dinner at rooftop bar waited 30 minutes without even glass of water served or anyone giving any suggestions when the food will arrive. Cancelled order after 45 mins and ate out. Very bad service only this specific incident.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are glad you had a good stay. Please accept our sincerest apology if there was a delay in service when dining at our restaurant. I have rectified the concern and will ensure that more training is constantly provided to ensure that our team is always attentive to our guest needs. We hope to welcome you soon and see the improvements we made.
Show more
City Garden Hotel Makati
10,0
Spektakuler
Thomas dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Great hotel”
We stayed here for one night before flying home. This hotel was very clean and located in the heart of Makati's party / red light district. We had a small baby and weren't looking to go clubbing but it was nice to be around some restaurants and bars instead of further down Makati ave next to the shopping malls. You can still walk to Greenbelt in about 15 minutes. Hotel staff were very friendly and we used the pool and enjoyed the bar service on the pool side. Room was compact but very clean, modern and quiet (10th floor) with an extra sink in the room beside the tea & coffee making facilities. We didn't have breakfast included so went to the local restaurants (lots of fast food and other options across the road). I'd defiantly recommend this hotel and come back on my next visit!
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Andrew dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard tanpa Pemandangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Needs another elevator”
During peak season, you have to wait for long lines for the elavator. Only 2 elevators for the whole building.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2018
Thank you very much for such feedback. Rest assured we ensure that our lifts are properly maintained at all times and we also have measures in place to reduce the waiting time for it. We thank you for choosing us and we look forward in welcoming you soon.
Direspon pada 15 Januari 2018
City Garden Hotel Makati
9,6
Spektakuler
Janeth dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
good value for money.. friendly staff
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2018