Pesan Sekarang: City Travel Hotel

Bagus
Berdasarkan 103 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,4

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (105)Ulasan Booking.com (3)
6,4
Bagus
Berdasarkan 105 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan5,7
Fasilitas5,1
Lokasi8,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar5,6
Layanan7,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga6,2
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
Jenis Kamar
Standard Double atau Twin
Deluxe Double atau Twin
Kamar Keluarga (4 Dewasa)
Suite Family
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 80 komentar tamu
5,6
Rico dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga (4 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Old ”
Nice location but the hotel needs renovation.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Iris dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Overall good”
Pros: Just across Burnham Park, affordable, lots of restos and shops nearby Cons: No A/C but it's ok since it's very cold anyway, NO WIFI IN THE ROOM, room looks old, saw a cockroach in the bathroom.
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2017
6,8
Bagus
sarkisha dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Good Location”
Visited Baguio for the 2nd time and we decided to stay in this hotel since its w/in the city the proper. Location is just at the back of Burnham Park. Walking distance to Baguio Night Market and lots of establishments that are just a walk away.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2017
5,6
Cris dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
My review”
Nice location
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2016
6,0
Chariss dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Satidfactory ”
needs a lot of upgrading especially on the facilities
Diulas pada 07 November 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
efraim dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
A good one for a last minute booking”
The hotel room is good for a budget-friendly deal. Had a window and a bath tub - could not ask for more! The location is just right in front of Burnham and easily accessible to the restos too. Would recommend to stay here. Cons is just that may soap suds sa bathroom particularly in the bath tub area. Overall it is still good.
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2016
4,4
Orlando dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
not good”
not recommended
Diulas pada 26 September 2016
5,6
Mica dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
So-so”
Good location. In the heart of the city. My boyfriend and I were given a two single bed room. I requested to be transferred to a double deluxe bed room. But while we are waiting, we were planning to watch the TV but it's not working. On the second room, the view is good. It's spacious enough for two people. But some lights/lamps are not working. The TV signal is not that good. Wifi connection is not working inside the room. You can hear the noise outside the room. It's good enough for people who are just looking for a place to sleep and place their bags.
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Carlos dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
my review”
great room and service, staff are very accomodating.
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2016
4,0
Gloria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga (4 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
DISAPPOINTING”
The location is perfectly ok but the room is so disappointing. The room smells so awful, the comfort room is dirty and messy. Over-all rating for me - FAILED. I will never go back and will never recommend to friends.
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
mick dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga (4 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Hotel”
OK place could do with a full renovation all over; rooms spacious staff friendy and help u out close to central park
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Brenton dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga (4 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Very Good Location Hotel”
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and was a good experience because of the price and the location. Across the road from Burnham Park and an easy walk to Restaurants and Music Bars. There seems to always enough parking for Hotel Guests out front and only a short drive to Session Road and SM Mall. The Hotel fittings are old but clean and servicable. The free wifi is good and staff are friendly. I will stay here again.
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Not Bad”
The location of the hotel is great, easy to locate and in front of a park. A lot of restaurants and places to eat nearby. Commuting is easy. The staffs are friendly and accommodating. Wifi and internet speed is fast, too bad it the signal doesnt reach the room and you'll need to stay on the lobby or on the dining area to use the Wifi. I'll say 4 out of 5 :)
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2016
6,8
Bagus
Richard dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard Double atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Rather old fashioned but pleasant hotel”
The hotel is in very good location facing Burnham Park and about 10 minutes drive to SM Mall. The hotel itself is rather faded. but saying that, it has a charm that is rather comfortable. Friendly staff, decent food and large rooms (no aircon as Baguio is cooler than Manila). Reasonable value for money with sufficient parking at front of hotel.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Ronald dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
good”
It was a nice stay
Diulas pada 30 April 2016
4,4
cyril dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga (4 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
disappointing stay”
comfort room sira..
Diulas pada 30 April 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Marilyn dari Bahrain
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
No wifi in room, no slippers, no coffee nor water as complimentary”
No wifi in room contradicting advert
Diulas pada 24 April 2016
4,8
Fely dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Disappointing”
Lots of mosquitos, tv is not working, no wifi access on rooms.
Diulas pada 24 April 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Rex dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Staff are very friendly”
The staff are very friendly and accomodating.
Diulas pada 14 April 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Dunhill dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Overnight stay”
good location, friendly staff
Diulas pada 14 April 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Brenton dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga (4 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Good Location Across From Burnham Park”
Very good location and some parking available. Across from Burnham Park so good for kids. Plenty restaurants turn left out of Hotel and a Macas and jollibee 10 minutes walk. The hotel is worn but what do you expect at a budget price. Good for a one night stay.
Diulas pada 07 April 2016
7,3
Sangat baik
Analyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
ideal location but needs some renovation”
Location is very ideal. Staff helpful. Food is cheap
We stayed for one night on the 28th of feb. we arrived quite early in the hotel very tired, from the panagbenga float festival. The hotel staff told us that we have been upgraded to their presidential suite at no additional cost and that was definite plus. The staff Jade is very accommodating and helped us in directions and what things can be seen around the city. The room was located on the 5 floor where one can see the park as well as the neighboring mall. Breakfast was not included in the room rate that we payed for. But we were able to dine in their cafe for lunch and the food is inexpensive. The room was very big for just my cousin and I. Has a sala with television and a bedroom with 1 queen bed and a twin bed. Lots of cabinets but nothing else. The concierge was helpful enough to show us the use of the room key and the tv. One can really tell that the hotel is old and in need of renovation. And reupholstery of the sala set as well as the bed. The bathroom had some tiles about to come off near the bathtub area and could really use some fixing up. After taking a walk about the city we were very tired and decided to go to sleep that was when we noticed a very big stain in the bedding near the pillow. We olny used the queen bed coz it was big enough for two. The stain is very noticeable, but we did not inform front desk of it. And we wondered why the hskpg staff didnt even change the beddings when they made up the bed in the first place. We had to use the towels for added sheet to cover it before we slept on the bed. I think cleanliness is a very important factor when it comes to hotels/inn. The hotel location is near to the park, market place and mall. Just a few minutes walk from everything.
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2016
5,7
kristoffer dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga (4 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
old hotel. unpleasant room”
staff and location
dirty room. old carpets. smells bad. bathroom is dirty. needs renovation.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2016
3,3
Judy dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Horrendous Stay”
Location and Staff friendliness
We chose this hotel primarily because it is near Burnham Park. The staffs are great, the lobby is fine. But to my horror, when they brought us to the hotel room, the carpets are damped and peeling off, they used fans to dry it along the lobby. The rooms are horrible. It looks more like a ghost place. The toilets do not have toilet paper. It was horrendous. Good thing we just stayed for 1 night. Else we would had transferred to another hotel beside it.
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2016
4,3
Judy dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga (4 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Needs a Full Renovation”
Location and Staff friendliness
We chose this hotel primarily because it is near Burnham Park. The staffs are great, the lobby is fine. But to my horror, when they brought us to the hotel room, the carpets are damped and peeling off, they used fans to dry it along the lobby. The rooms are horrible. It looks more like a ghost place. The toilets do not have toilet paper. It was horrendous. Good thing we just stayed for 1 night. Else we would had transferred to another hotel beside it.
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2016
7,3
Sangat baik
Abi dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
new years eve”
the staffs, location and accessibility
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2016
6,0
Ranel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga (4 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Our second time at CTH.”
Location, cleanliness of the room, safety in the room.
There's a little improvement when we stay last Dec. 2015 as compared from the first stay last May 2015. But, the room don't have still emergency light in case of brown-out, the bath tub still have the epoxy on the edge of the bath tub, it must be replace, the ceiling of the CR is still with stain, there are lights that are busted, the metal screen is still with detached edge.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2016
7,3
Sangat baik
regidor dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
good location acessible to city centre”
location proximity accessible
satisfactory
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2016
5,7
Marcel dari Swiss
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
MIMARE ”
Location
Just ok
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2015
6,7
Bagus
Tiffany dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga (4 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
City Travel Hotel”
Room Service, Location
Good, but the restrooms smelled bad and were not clean
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2015
4,0
Daniel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga (4 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Worst hotel in Baguio”
location
Rooms are smelly. You can smell the molds even you open the windows. Very noisy. I think its time for the hotel to change all the blankets and beds. Change the carpet as well. Worse hotel i ever seen.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2015
5,7
Jethro dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Old hotel but great location”
location, accessibility, price
The stay was great, although with several hiccups. The hotel was advertised with bathtub, but the tub had no drain seal so the tub cannot be filled with water. The TV was old and dying, some lights were also flickering. There were some plastic wrappers left behind by the previous tenant in the cabinet. Once during breakfast, we had to wait for more than 30 minutes for simple eggs and corned beef.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2015
2,0
Francis dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Old and Dirt”
Bad
Diulas pada 25 November 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Patrick dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Old Carpets and Furniture”
Location, Price, View
The price and location were good for the hotel, but the hotel itself needs to update room carpets and furniture with something that looks like it came from the past decade. It is a bit shabby and out of shape.
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
LUCINA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
good stay”
location, elevator, staff are nice
generally, we have a good stay at this stay..
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2015
4,3
Elizabeth dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Worst ”
Not good. not happy for the poor services of the staff..everything is poor ..not satisfied ..! The worst hotel I've ever stayed in my whole life..!
Diulas pada 18 Juni 2015
5,0
Mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
very old hotel”
location was good
The hotel is old and needs renovation. Toilets are not so clean and beds are not so comfy. Location is good though as it is just in front of Burnham Park. No complaints about the staff, they're alright. They greet when they need to and help when they need to. But thats about it. I feel it is not worth the money i paid though...
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2015
5,7
Maricar dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Baguio Overnight”
Accessible, Accommodating Staff, Clean Rooms
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Dennis dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
A”
A
Good
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Christine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
will recommend”
you can leave your things
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2015
5,7
Michelle dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Budget n comfortable stay ”
Clean n comfortable stay
Overall was ok.. But no hot water on the first night .. Called service staff but was only rectified on second night..
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2015
6,7
Bagus
Josephine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga (4 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
Three Old Stars”
This is an old hotel with peeling carpets and dim interiors. Even my 4 year old son calls it old. But the staff were very warm & friendly. The sheets & towels clean.The location near childrens park
Pleasant, meaning no insects crawling around. Clean. Homey feel. Food not that good.
Diulas pada 16 November 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Roy dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga (4 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Great location, near mall”
Near SM mall, great location, good food at hotel
Stay was great except checkin was alittle slow or waiting at most due to the fact that our bus ride from the province arrives early in the morning-10hour bus ride then arrive at the hotel and room not available even though we stated in reservation that we will be checking in early.
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Roselyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Double atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
clean room”
clean, accessible and good staff
My stay here was awesome, I had a restful sleep
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2014
6,0
Patrick dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Slightly satisfide!”
Accessible location and close to the park!!
Slightly satisfide !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2014
6,7
Bagus
michael dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
I feel recharged during my stay here.”
Friendly staff,secure place,delicious vegetarian menu.
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2014
4,7
SARAH dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Not a family friendly hotel, need renovation”
near Bur ham Park; Baguio City market.
From the time we enter the room smells like wet carpet,(amoy LUPA) the faucet was licking and some rust. The floor started flooding from our first 20 mins. of stay. There's no towel ready even for the floor,We called the Front desk to informed them that we can't stand the smell specially we have kids and we came from long drive to Baguio. They told us that they run out of towels... but will provide later.The room was hot at least they can provide an electric fan ready/ceiling fan at least 2 for the room so called family room. The hotel locations is around the residential area we can hear the dog barking that we can't sleep because of the noise. I feel just sorry for the housekeeper/room boy for going back and forth to do everything on all the floors just to clean and accommodate all the request of all the guest checking probably, Need more staff and hotel need renovation.
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Carmelo dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Centrally Located ”
Location, Staff and Value for money
I had a fruitful stay in baguio
Diulas pada 08 April 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
ethel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Good”
accessible, you can check in early without extra charge
Diulas pada 04 April 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
Good location”
Nice hotel, good location and friendly staffs
It was fine...hada good time staying and staffs are friendly and helpful
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2014