Pesan Sekarang: Cityinn Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 134 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,3
84% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (134)
7,3
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 134 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,0
Fasilitas6,9
Lokasi8,1
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,8
Layanan7,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
Français
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe
Standard
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 84 komentar tamu
7,6
Sangat baik
Ian dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
3 Day and 2 Night Stay at CityInn”
Room rates are affordable plus security is fine. But some staff should be trained more for familiarization of local tourists place to visit around the city and be more engaging to customers.
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2017
6,8
Bagus
Ike dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Feedback”
There were series of power outages during my stay. Staff are not that friendly and accommodating - need to undergo customer service training. Facilities-wise - appropriate AC units that can support the size of the room. Overall, though it was affordable - was expecting more. Customer service would have made a difference.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2017
We appreciate the feedback. Thank you so much! We deeply apologize for the hospitality of some of our staff. We will make an effort to re-train our staff on this issue.
Direspon pada 04 Mei 2017
Cityinn Hotel
6,0
HONORIZA dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good”
Basic amenities and close to the city center.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2017
5,2
Richard dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Good location ”
Their free breakfast is only for 1 person per room, where it should be for two.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Mona dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Love it to stay there, ”
Very good
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2017
We appreciate the review. Thank you!
Direspon pada 04 Juli 2017
Cityinn Hotel
7,2
Sangat baik
Romeo dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Okay for everything”
Not so good and not so bad
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
kevin dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Good enough”
Internet is slow but works 95% of the time. Good room service. Staff is good, AC works great.
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for the slow Internet. Normally the speed of the Internet has not been a problem to the majority of the guests, unless there is a seminar on our function hall and all participants are required to use the Internet. We will continue to observe and assess this issue and come up with a better solution. Thank you, again!
Show more
Cityinn Hotel
9,2
Spektakuler
Johnedel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Great accommodation!”
The area is accessible to Zamboanga's must-go places. The staff is very welcoming and accommodating. The only problem that i had during my stay was the strength of the wifi signal. Overall, the experience is great!
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2017
Glad you've enjoyed your stay with us. With regards to the WiFi signal, we've already made some changes with the location of the routers. We also plan to add additional routers if needed. Thank you for your feedback! Hope to see us again!
Direspon pada 17 Mei 2017
Cityinn Hotel
6,4
Bagus
leslee dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Affordable hotel”
Dont expect too much I asked to be transfered coz I want a room with a windows view but the staff says they ar fully booked yet I dont see any guests at the hotel. Just a few to be honest
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2017
Hi! As per checking, during that time, the majority of our rooms were reserved for early check-in. We apologize for not able to accommodate your request at that time. We hope that we would be able to accommodate you with a better circumstance next time.
Direspon pada 09 Mei 2017
Cityinn Hotel
7,2
Sangat baik
Fatimah dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
very affordable”
fast service
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2017
6,8
Bagus
Mahamura dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan November 2016
Good location”
If you are looking for a good location close to the malls and restos
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Ronald dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
The ambiance was great. Our stay was awesome indeed”
Awesome
Diulas pada 20 November 2016
6,0
Mario dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Smelly bed cover ”
Overall good but the bed cover stunk.
Diulas pada 09 November 2016
We are truly sorry for what happened. We have already made an effort to contact the contracted laundry shop and made them aware of this issue. We have also made some adjustments on our end to make sure that this won't happen again. Thank you for your feedback!
Direspon pada 04 Mei 2017
Cityinn Hotel
7,6
Sangat baik
Nikko dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Nice place to stay”
Overall it was good. The staff could have been a little more corteous. But it was still a great place to stay for the night. Great value for your money.
Diulas pada 01 November 2016
6,8
Bagus
Tanya dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
A practical choice”
Good location and good value for money
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Mona dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good one”
We enjoy iy
Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Jim dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
It Was Okay”
The room was noisy because of the generator or the A.C. Near the window. The staff needs to smile.Other than that, awesome. Very affordable.
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Kamille dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
great”
in the heart of the city. close to malls and govt offices. offers airport transfers but e charge. clean and new rooms. nice bedsheets.
Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2016
6,8
Bagus
Joseph dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Satisfactory”
Not so cold aircon. I got itchy on their bed..tsk.. Anyway, they have presentable room. Strong wifi.and nice tv.and beautiful receptionist.haha
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2016
5,6
Benjo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Plain”
No expectation. I always choose this hotel because of the location.
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2016
5,2
Anavel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Not bad”
Shower not working even hot water but staff all good and friendly.
Diulas pada 19 April 2016
6,4
Bagus
Ma. dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
You get what you pay for”
not spacious. Near the downtown area as it is just a 5-minute walk away. If you need a hotel to decently sleep in and have a rest over the night and accomplish things elsewhere in the day, this is your hotel
Diulas pada 07 April 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Alelie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
excellent and affordable”
i will always stay at this hotel whenever i visited the zamboanga accessible to the town ang peaceful..
Diulas pada 01 April 2016
5,2
Pieter dari Belanda
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Reasonable hotel with one critical point.”
Bathroom was dirty. Hotel is situated on a very busy street. Food was good but not much variation. Wifi very good. Despite clear orders for dinner nearly everyday making mistakes with order. My advice : if you are not sure of the order, ask again before deliver.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about us. The bathroom seemed dirty because of the style and design of the tiles, but they are not really dirty. As for few of our staff, they might be intimidated when speaking the English language. We apologize for that. We, on a regular basis, are always finding ways to improve our facilities and services based on the reviews of the guests. Again, thank you.
Show more
Cityinn Hotel
8,3
Luar biasa
Mark dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Good value for money, but don't expect much”
Security, location, price
The staff were very pleasant and accommodating. We borrowed several cups and bowls and these were delivered to the rooms promptly. Cleanup was also done quickly on request. Location of the hotel is its best feature as it's minutes away from downtown area and many sites are walkable. Cleanliness can still be improved as the room we got had the shower room needing more scrubbing and a non-working flush. Still, it's very cheap and all you need for a quick short stay.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2016
7,3
Sangat baik
Lilibeth dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Affordable ”
Close to the city, clean and comfortable room, and friendly staff
I quite like this hotel, very affordable, in fact i stayed twice. I would highly recommend this hotel for easy access and friendly staff.
Diulas pada 22 November 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Guan dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
One of the best in town”
Staff, Location and Cleanliness
It has always met my expectation especially the staff. Condition of hotel is clean and functional.
Diulas pada 01 November 2015
3,3
Michael dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Below satisfaction”
the bed
I would say its not that ok. I was expecting my room to be cleaned and all my things to be fix after a day off. And food is not served well so with the comfort room is not well prepared.
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
OBAID dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
It's nice hotel”
location, clean, cheap.
I enjoyed there
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Aveliza dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Reasonable place to stay in zamboanga city”
Location, value for money, service
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Bryan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Good”
Good Nice and Clean
Very good
Diulas pada 29 September 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Ian dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
great value for money”
location, cleanliness and price
it was pleasant
Diulas pada 19 September 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Ronald dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Poor Signal for Mobile And WIFI for Apple Devices ”
Clean, Relaxing ambiance and Comfortable to sleep in.
It was very relaxing and Has a clean room. However, the location of my room has a poor signal for mobile phones. So with the WIFI connection. I am having a hard time to connect with my device. As the receptionist said, their wifi is having trouble to connect withthe apple devices. Overall, it was awesome!
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2015
4,0
Clifford dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Filthy, Smelly and insect infestation”
Location, Staff and food
My stay was dreadful. If only I can retrieve my money, I would have done so, Unfortunately I made earlier bookings on 3 separate dates in June-July. When I checked in for the second time, I would have thought they would do something with the cleanliness. Again they gave me a filthy, smelly, infested with cockroaches room. I already commented on my first stay how filthy the room is. They really need to call FEST CONTROL to eliminate the roaches and insects. My God the toilet stinks, blackout is frequent and wifi sucks, With the money I paid, it was terribly wasted as I rarely stayed there with the fear that roaches will fly into my body. I had to remind the staff to tidy and do something with the cleanliness and infestation but nothing was done. On my third time, I was already dreading it, but since I can't retrieve my money I had to endure the filthiness of the place. Its such a shame for the place is truly infested. The place really needs extreme vacuuming and thorough infestation control.
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2015
4,3
Clifford dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Filthy, smelly and insect infested”
Location, food and staff
When I checked it, the room was infested with so much cockroach. The bathroom was so filthy and cabinets were filled with trash and dirt. I complained immediately and they move me to a much filthier room. So I made a big fuss. They cleaned but my God the filth and cockroach were still everywhere. I literally had to make sure the room was always lighted with the fear that I will swallow the tiny insects. They really need to call FEST CONTROL and do something with the maintenance people. The place is super filthy, smelly and infested with insects and cockcoaches.
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Harley dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
more than just an Inn”
comfy rooms, accessibility, accommodating staff
Had a 2 nights stay is a standard room... comfy though small, but it has an LCD TV and wifi which I guess is standard in all their rooms. Its adjacent to the street so it could be disturbing at night. Spent my third night in a deluxe room... bigger with 2 beads - 1 queen and 1 single with the same amenities plus its much quieter. Location wise, the inn is situated close to most establishments - malls, church, parks... Overall, i had a nice and comfy stay at CityInn with its accommodating front desk staff, including the security guards.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
gerhard dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Good location”
cleanliness, location, friendly staff
very comfortable
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2015
3,7
Zahed dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Nice little hotel in a good location”
Staff and location
This is our usual hotel when visiting family, the staff are great and rooms very very clean.
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2015
4,3
Zahed dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Nice little hotel in a good location”
Staff and location
Usual hotel in Zamboanga for family to stay whilst visiting - internet not so strong though.
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2015
4,3
Zahed dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Nice little hotel in a good location”
Location and staff
Usual hotel in Zamboanga for family to stay whilst visiting - internet not so strong though.
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Ian dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
clean room”
location, price, clean room
it was ok, when it rains the water goes to our dining area. the hotel is good, i am just dismayed about one thing, upon check out i left my bag in the hotel room, i asked a friend to go there and get my bag and they say there wasnt any... other than this its good
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2015
5,7
Nazmi dari Turki
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Good value of money but not much comfortable”
Clean, Easy to Find , Cheap
Price is really good. It is a small city and it is not hard to find the hotel. On the other hand, had problems with shower.
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Romeo dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
👍👍👍👍👍”
Great
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2015
4,3
Sheik dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Can improve ”
Internet, friendly staff and good TV
need clean facilities, make up room daily is a must. No windows. Toilet need more clean.
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
roderick dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
satisfied”
cleanliness,staff are good, good location
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Michael dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Staycation”
Accesible, Affordable, and Agreeable
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2015
6,3
Bagus
Ferdinand dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
Nice business hotel”
Location, comfort and facilities
Pleasant stay would have stayed again but was easily fully booked. Room has good space, comfortable bed. I would have wanted it to be thoroughly cleaned especially the bathroom as there were a few long strands of hair left. I like that they have water dispenser every floor. Wifi was okay
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2015
6,7
Bagus
Norwin dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Good location. ”
Location, cleanliness, and not crowded.
Pretty well OK. I am at room 402 facing the street, not sound proof, you can hear the streetsounds.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Leoncio dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
good value for money”
location, price
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Larry dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan September 2014
School Business”
location, value for money and comfort
Was not what my wife like, but for the price she delt with it.
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2014