Citylife Wellington Hotel
Citylife Wellington Hotel
Lihat semuanya (28 foto)
Studio - Best Available - Kamar Mandi Citylife Wellington Hotel
Studio - Best Available - Kamar Mandi
Lihat semuanya (28 foto)
Lobi Citylife Wellington Hotel
Lobi
Lihat semuanya (28 foto)
Lobi Citylife Wellington Hotel
Lobi
Lihat semuanya (28 foto)
Pusat kebugaran Citylife Wellington Hotel
Pusat kebugaran
Lihat semuanya (28 foto)
LOKASI PROPERTI Citylife Wellington Hotel
LOKASI PROPERTI
Spektakuler
Lokasi
9,4
Lihat semuanya (28 foto) Citylife Wellington Hotel
Lihat semuanya (28 foto)
Hapus dari daftar Favorit

Citylife Wellington Hotel

Lokasi luar biasa
- Di pusat kota
- Lihat yang ada di sekitar sini
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 188 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,6
/
10
Luar biasa layanan
8,9
93% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,3
Nilai lokasi9,4
Bandara terdekatBandara Internasional Wellington (WLG)
Jarak ke bandara5,7 km
  • 720 meter ke transportasi umum

  • WiFi gratis di semua kamar

  • Penukaran mata uang

  • AC

Penawaran kamar
8,7
Luar biasa
Kenyamanan & kualitas kamar
Suite Executive 2 Kamar Tidur (2 Bedroom Executive Suite)
Suite Executive 2 Kamar Tidur (2 Bedroom Executive Suite)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 55 m²/592 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Kota
  • 2 kasur single dan 1 kasur ...
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Executive 2 Kamar Tidur (2 Bedroom Executive)
Executive 2 Kamar Tidur (2 Bedroom Executive)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 55 m²/592 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Kota
  • 2 kasur queen
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur (Two Bedroom Suite)
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur (Two Bedroom Suite)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 60 m²/646 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Kota
  • 1 kasur queen
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Suite 2 Kamar Tidur (Suite - 2 Bed Room)
Suite 2 Kamar Tidur (Suite - 2 Bed Room)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 60 m²/646 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Kota
  • 2 kasur single
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur (1 Bedroom Executive Suite)
Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur (1 Bedroom Executive Suite)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Kota
  • 1 kasur queen
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Studio - Best Available
Studio - Best Available
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 35 m²/377 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Kota
  • 1 kasur queen
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Executive 1 Bedroom Suite
Executive 1 Bedroom Suite
...
  • Pancuran
  • Dapur kecil
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Executive 2 Bedroom Suite
Executive 2 Bedroom Suite
...
  • Pancuran
  • Dapur kecil
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Directors 2 Bedroom Suite
Directors 2 Bedroom Suite
...
  • Bebas asap rokok
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Basic Suite
Basic Suite
...
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Ada pertanyaan untuk Citylife Wellington Hotel?
    Ayo login untuk berhemat hingga 30%

    Harga lebih murah setelah login

    Masuk/Daftar
    Informasi lengkap Citylife Wellington Hotel

    Informasi lengkap Citylife Wellington Hotel

    Ringkasan

    Lihat semua

    Tempat penting terdekat

    Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Fasilitas dan layanan

    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Di sekitar properti

    Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
    Lihat semua

    Peraturan properti

    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Tentang properti

    Lihat semua

    Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

    Ulasan Agoda (188)Ulasan Booking.com (1726)
    8,6
    /
    10
    Kebersihan8,7
    Fasilitas8,4
    Lokasi9,4
    Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,7
    Layanan8,9
    Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,3
    Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
    Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
    Bahasa
    English
    简体中文
    한국어
    Deutsch
    Selengkapnya
    Jenis Kamar
    Suite Executive 2 Kamar Tidur
    Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
    Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur
    Executive 2 Kamar Tidur
    Selengkapnya
    Menampilkan 138 komentar tamu
    12345
    7,6
    Sangat baik
    Tjandra dari Indonesia
    Pasangan
    Studio - Best Available
    Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
    Good Location”
    Very good location in the city center, close to everywhere and helpful staff (always give information that you asked as they can). The shortcoming is the room has no view only.
    Diulas pada 19 Maret 2018
    7,6
    Sangat baik
    DUNCAN dari Hong Kong
    Keluarga dengan anak kecil
    Suite Executive 2 Kamar Tidur
    Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
    Noisy but nice”
    was good but it is a casino so can be a bit noisy, overall very nice hotel.
    Diulas pada 10 Juni 2018
    8,4
    Luar biasa
    Joy dari Singapura
    Pasangan
    Studio - Best Available
    Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
    Excellent location”
    You can easily take the airport shuttle to this hotel with 1min of walking. The location is great. Room was spacious and facilities are clean. At night there will be faint sound from the cars on the road.
    Diulas pada 06 Juni 2018
    10,0
    Spektakuler
    Susie dari Australia
    Pasangan
    Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
    Best location,clean ,good service,highly recommend this hotel,will stay here again”
    Best location,clean,good service,highly recommend this hotel,will stay here again
    Diulas pada 06 Mei 2018
    6,0
    shaz dari Australia
    Pasangan
    Studio - Best Available
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
    Got an upgraded room but still a let down”
    Staff were friendly but the parking and construction let the whole place down. When we arrived we were told we were lucky and were going to get a park at the front at reception. We went out in the car and when we came back there was a van parked in "our park". So basically, we were lied too earlier when we were told we had that park reserved for us. We then had to drive down to the alternative parking further down the street. Super frustrating when you are travelling around in and out all day and just want to jump in your car and go. We wouldn't stay there again. There was construction going on in the street at all hours of the night and the rooms are not very well insulated for the noise either. They are updating the rooms apparently which is good for them because our room was old. The chip board door in the bathroom was warped at the bottom. The heated towel rack was way too close to the toilet. It was just old and well overdue for an update.
    Diulas pada 29 April 2018
    9,2
    Spektakuler
    Robert dari Australia
    Pasangan
    Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
    Great location & quiet ”
    5 min walk to gondola ride, great place & close to cougar street restaurants. Try Ombra 199 cougar st- quality service & food is delicious.
    Diulas pada 13 April 2018
    8,8
    Luar biasa
    Kyra dari Amerika Serikat
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Studio - Best Available
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
    Helpful staff, great location”
    Very helpful staff, especially upon check-in. Room location was a bit difficult for me, as access included a flight of stairs to the next floor AFTER exiting the elevator. The elevator didn't go to that floor. In the room, it seemed to be missing some furniture. In the main living area, there was no reading lamp and no place to sit other than the sofa. In order to read, I had to sit at the dining table, as it had the only lights suitable for reading. In the bedroom closest to the kitchen and main bath, the reading lights for the bed were functional for the first night only. When I attempted to use them on the second night, they didn't function, despite my trouble-shooting attempts with the various switches. In this same bedroom, there was no table underneath the wall-mounted television; the only "furniture" in this room was the silent butler (valet stand).
    Diulas pada 26 Maret 2018
    7,2
    Sangat baik
    LEUNG dari Hong Kong
    Pasangan
    Studio - Best Available
    Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
    Provision of serviced apartment”
    During our stay, it was found that the TV set required a very long time to start up. In addition, the hair dryer cannot be easily turn on without someone to teach you, look simple but it's true. The above problems were solved when the technician called up to our room.
    Diulas pada 14 Maret 2018
    9,6
    Spektakuler
    JOHN dari Inggris
    Pasangan
    Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
    Great location ”
    Read lots of issues with parking but we had none had to pay but that's STD in big city's . Receptionist very helpful. All in all very pleased with my stay here
    Diulas pada 13 Maret 2018
    10,0
    Spektakuler
    Randy dari Amerika Serikat
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Studio - Best Available
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
    Explore Wellington's CBD by staying at its heart!”
    This was my favorite CItyLife hotel so far! I stayed in the Auckland property, but preferred this one: CityLife Wellington. First off, I got a free upgrade to the Directors Suite. It was huge, spacious, and comfortable. A large King Size bed in the main room, a huge bathroom, and even larger living and dining space. It was great having a full kitchen. There was a bonus room (for kids I assume) with 2 twin size beds and their own bathroom. The location is absolutely perfect. You are walking distance to all the major shops, restaurants, and landmarks. Very convenient. If you are using Uber to the location be sure to use the 14 Gilmer Terrace address as a drop-off/pick-up point. The hotel has two entrances: one at street level at a busy street and an upper hotel reception/parking entrance. I would love to stay here again.
    Diulas pada 13 Maret 2018
    10,0
    Spektakuler
    JING dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
    Wisatawan berkelompok
    Suite Executive 2 Kamar Tidur
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
    Best choice ”
    Perfect location, clean and comfortable. There are even a wash machine and dryers,perfect kitchen and cooking stuffs. Next time I must visit again.
    Diulas pada 23 Februari 2018
    10,0
    Spektakuler
    Clinton dari Amerika Serikat
    Pasangan
    Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
    Great room, location, and staff”
    Everything about the CityLife was very pleasant. Easy check in, room was clean, close to a lot, especially the trolley. We had a great walk down from the top. As for staff, Gillian was really helpful and a super resource!
    Diulas pada 03 Februari 2018
    8,4
    Luar biasa
    Rabita dari Singapura
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Studio - Best Available
    Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
    Timeless Gem in the heart of City”
    Had a very restful evening after a long commute and staff were very kind in providing a complimentary room upgrade. location is easy to manage even with large and cumbersome baggage.
    Diulas pada 13 Januari 2018
    9,2
    Spektakuler
    Zhuoying dari Australia
    Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
    Suite Executive 2 Kamar Tidur
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
    Worth the money!”
    The location was great but the reception was a bit hard to be found! But it was an enjoyable stay, will visit again :)
    Diulas pada 09 Januari 2018
    10,0
    Spektakuler
    darren dari Selandia Baru
    Keluarga dengan anak kecil
    Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
    nice ”
    great stay and great room and very nice staff i stay there before and everything is just the same great and very nice and the staff cant do another for you very helpful and they make you feel welcome like a hi and how can i help you that what will make me stay here ..I from christchurch NZ thank you to all of you from my family .....
    Diulas pada 01 Januari 2018
    9,2
    Spektakuler
    Joe dari Amerika Serikat
    Pasangan
    Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur
    Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
    Great Location, especially for long term”
    Spacious units, great location, super helpful and friendly staff, condo style environment
    Diulas pada 20 Desember 2017
    7,6
    Sangat baik
    Emily dari Selandia Baru
    Wisatawan berkelompok
    Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
    Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
    Sangat baik”
    Stayed in the 2 bedroom suite which was good value. Comfortable, clean room. Check in / out was easy. Everything as you would expect from a standard hotel.
    Diulas pada 25 November 2017
    8,4
    Luar biasa
    Sheau dari Malaysia
    Wisatawan bisnis
    Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur
    Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan November 2017
    Great location and comfortable room”
    Easy access around cbd area. Very convenient in terms of food, shopping as well as groceries. The room lighting is bright as well and make life easy especially need to do some work. Internet speed was good. Overall, I am satisfied with my stay. Will definitely come back again.
    Diulas pada 17 November 2017
    10,0
    Spektakuler
    Hasniza dari Malaysia
    Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
    Executive 2 Kamar Tidur
    Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
    Excellent location with over the top facilities”
    The spaciousness of the living area. Fully equipped kitchen and ample bathroom accessories. One of the best hotel we have stayed.
    Diulas pada 14 November 2017
    9,6
    Spektakuler
    Daniel dari Australia
    Pasangan
    Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur
    Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
    Spacious comfortable apartment in great location”
    Very spacious well appointed apartments, including washing machine and dryer. Right in the middle of the city. Easy walking distance to all sites.
    Diulas pada 10 November 2017
    12345
    Banyak yang mengincar properti ini juga. Jangan sampai kehabisan!

    Kembali ke hasil pencarian

    KEMBALI KE ATAS

    |

    Tutup