Pesan Sekarang: Cleon Villas Pension

Spektakuler
Berdasarkan 166 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
9,3
100% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (166)Ulasan Booking.com (188)
9,3
Spektakuler
Berdasarkan 166 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan9,7
Fasilitas8,8
Lokasi8,8
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar10,0
Layanan9,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga9,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Twin untuk Bersama
Quadruple Bersama
Kamar Triple dengan Balkon
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 118 komentar tamu
9,6
Spektakuler
Yu dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Quadruple Bersama
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Service”
Rain is a very friendly helpful owner. Staff remember our preference like we requested for a tomato ketchup once and the following breakfast they include for us for our breakfast. They also very observant as one morning breakfast the watermelon provided was not fresh and we just dint take it without letting Rain and his crew know, however Rain personally apologize as he notice about it and change to another fruits for us. Strongly recommend this villa for their service!
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2018
Hi sir, Thank you very much for comments and review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here, it was our pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again.
Direspon pada 13 Maret 2018
Cleon Villas Pension
10,0
Spektakuler
Redj dari Kanada
Pasangan
Twin untuk Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Diamond In the Rough”
This place is located in the midst of busy and bustling Puerto Princesa. The place is homey and the room is cozy. The host is also great and will give two thumbs up overall! Definitely a very good place to relax in Palawan! Reggie from Canada
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2018
Hi sir, Thank you very much for your your comments and review. We are really glad that you appreciated your stay here with us and we hope to see you again.
Direspon pada 09 Maret 2018
Cleon Villas Pension
9,6
Spektakuler
jinky dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Twin untuk Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
clean and excellent location”
clean rooms and location is superb!
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2018
Hi mam, Thank you very much for your comments and review, it was our pleasure having you here. We hope yo see you again.
Direspon pada 09 Maret 2018
Cleon Villas Pension
9,6
Spektakuler
Christopher dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Triple dengan Balkon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
On hand and amazing owner”
Owner helped us in our itenerary and always provides us with advices. The rooms are nice and clean and the staff are very attentive.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
Hi sir, Thank you very much for comments and review. It was our pleasure having you here during your stay in Puerto Princesa City. We hope to see you again on your next visit.
Direspon pada 27 Februari 2018
Cleon Villas Pension
9,6
Spektakuler
Irvin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Twin untuk Bersama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Owner was very accommodating from the needs to providing us own key. The place is quiet and peaceful. If you're planning to stay near the airport, this place is the best place to be. Hotel is a couple of meters away from the main highway.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2018
Hi sir, Thank you very much for your review and comments. It was our pleasure having you here.
Direspon pada 06 Februari 2018
Cleon Villas Pension
10,0
Spektakuler
Aiko dari Filipina
Pasangan
Twin untuk Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Nice stay”
It was a very hot afternoon, we arrived from the airport at around 1PM. check-in time is 2PM. We left to eat lunch first since we cannot check-in yet. We came back at exactly 2PM but the room was still not ready until 2:40. It couldn't have been a problem but it was so hot and we are sweaty and irritated. Other room occupants were so noisy until midnight. Good thing, staffs were all accommodating especially Kuya Rain who's always ready to give advices and recommendation. and the Breakfast, FTW!
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2018
Hi mam, Thank you for your comments and review, rest assured that we will do something about the preparation of the rooms. We apologize in behalf of the other guest during your stay and we did advice them to keep it low next time. Again we thank you and we hope to see you again on your next stay here in Puerto Princesa City.
Direspon pada 04 Februari 2018
Cleon Villas Pension
10,0
Spektakuler
Barbara dari Hongaria
Wisatawan tunggal
Twin untuk Bersama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Superb stay”
We just loved our lovely villa. Brand new, clean, helpful and friendly staff!! Wish it was in El Nido :)))
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2018
Hi mam, Thank yo very much for your review and comments, we hope to see you again next time here.
Direspon pada 30 Januari 2018
Cleon Villas Pension
10,0
Spektakuler
caselie dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Quadruple Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
What you see is what you get.”
The place is as good as what you see in these photos. Well maintained and clean, the area is peaceful and quiet. And the staffs and the owner itself is very accommodating. Worth every penny.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2018
Hi mam, thank you very for your comments and review. We are glad that we meet your standards and we hope to see you again. Again Thank you very much
Direspon pada 20 Januari 2018
Cleon Villas Pension
10,0
Spektakuler
Sergio dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Triple dengan Balkon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Superb accommodation and service”
I can't say anymore except to keep up the good job!
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2018
Hi sir, Thank you very much for your simple but concise reviews and comment. It was our pleasure having and serving you here. We hope to see you again on your next visit in Palawan.
Direspon pada 11 Januari 2018
Cleon Villas Pension
9,2
Spektakuler
Azel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Triple dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
It was like mini Astoria Palawan :) ”
More amenities would be nice.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2018
Hi, Thank you for your comments and review. We hope to see and serve you again on your next visit here in Puerto Princesa City.
Direspon pada 05 Januari 2018
Cleon Villas Pension
9,2
Spektakuler
JAIME dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Triple dengan Balkon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
Reception was very informative and friendly, provided me helpful information for my first visit in Palawan Phils. Location is really good as it's near the airport. Nice ambience and you can have your breakfast in the garden, feels very relaxing.....
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2017
Hi mam, Thank you very much for your comments and review. We are glad that we satisfied your stay here with us and we hope to see you again.
Direspon pada 18 Desember 2017
Cleon Villas Pension
9,2
Spektakuler
Geneva dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Quadruple Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
The breakfast was really good and the house has a very nice ambiance.”
The owner and his staffs are very accommodating. The house itself is very nice, its design is minimalist, without too much decor, which i’m loving so much. Cleon villa is quite near to some beer house making us feel uneasy when we decided to walk towards the tricycle terminal but overall, our stay was really satisfying.
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2017
Hi mam, Thank you very much for your stay, we are glad that we satisfied your stay here with us. Again Thank you and we hope to see you again
Direspon pada 15 Desember 2017
Cleon Villas Pension
9,6
Spektakuler
Alexia dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Triple dengan Balkon
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Lovely place and great host”
Really lovely place and amazing owner - only thing is we constantly had to knock at the gate when we come from somewhere.
Diulas pada 28 November 2017
Hi mam, Thank you very much for your comments, we hope to see you again on your next visit here in Puerto Princesa City.
Direspon pada 01 Desember 2017
Cleon Villas Pension
8,4
Luar biasa
Chia dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Twin untuk Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
good”
Room is big, tidy and clean, but power was blackout in the mid night few times. the staff if friendly.
Diulas pada 25 November 2017
Hi mam, Thank you for your comments and review. We are glad to have you here as our guest. We apologize for the blackout though it not in our hands, but we have a emergency generator for that matter and we hope you understand that the change of power supply causes few minutes of power loss, our sincere apology for any inconvenience that may cause. Again Thank you very much and we hope to see you again on your next visit here in Puerto Princesa City.
Show more
Cleon Villas Pension
10,0
Spektakuler
maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Quadruple Bersama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
overall very nice & accomodating”
the design & exterior is very inviting + the rooms are spacious & clean... friendly owner. safe & private place
Diulas pada 24 November 2017
Hi mam, Thank you very much for your comments and reviews. We are glad that we had satisfied your stay her with us and we hope to see you again in your next visit here in Puerto Princesa City.
Direspon pada 25 November 2017
Cleon Villas Pension
9,2
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Triple dengan Balkon
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Bed and breakfast”
As a bed and breakfast accommodation, it is highly recommended. Very clean and wonderfully organized place. Breakfast creatively served at open space outside rooms. The host is sincerely accommodating with one of the most welcoming smiles we have ever met. Thank you for having us!
Diulas pada 16 November 2017
Hi mam, Thank you very much for your review and comments of Cleon Villas. We are glad to have and serve you here during your stay here in Puerto Princesa City. We hope to see you again on your next visit here.
Direspon pada 16 November 2017
Cleon Villas Pension
10,0
Spektakuler
Ramonson dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Triple dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Great Villa with accommodating staff”
Recommended for travellers, families, or even couples who wanted a clean room, good food, and great location near malls, restaurants, and airport. Also, the price is reasonble with hospitable people. The owner is hands on in all your needs and will attend immediately. Definitely, we will endorse this hotel cum villa to all. We left the puerto proncessa with a good experience.
Diulas pada 04 November 2017
Hi Sir, Thank you very much for your comments and review of Cleon Villas. It was our pleasure serving and having you as our guest during your stay here in Puerto Princesa. We hope to see you again on your next visit here.
Direspon pada 06 November 2017
Cleon Villas Pension
9,2
Spektakuler
Chung dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Quadruple Bersama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Nice and clean”
The room is clean and comfortable. It's located in a quiet zone while not far from the center. We had no trouble on grabbing a tricycle. I think the double bed was a little bit smaller than average and we couldn't sit on one side cause the bed would be stucked in the bed frame.
Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2017
Hi, Thank you very much for your review and comments, and your concerns is well noted. We hope to see you again on your next visit here in Puerto Princesa City. Thank you very much
Direspon pada 18 Oktober 2017
Cleon Villas Pension
10,0
Spektakuler
Terry dari Filipina
Pasangan
Twin untuk Bersama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Your home away from home.”
Cleon Villas is a very cozy place to stay. The owner and staffs are very accommodating. Highly recommended. I would love to stay here again once we're back to Puerto Princesa.
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2017
Hi sir, Thank you very much for your comments and review, it is our utmost gratitude to have and served you here during your stay in Puerto Princesa. We hope to see you again on your next visit here, again thank very much.
Direspon pada 05 Oktober 2017
Cleon Villas Pension
4,0
Jun dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Triple dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Cukup”
It was nothing special but the room was clean.
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2017
Hi sir, Thank you for your stay here sir, we hope we can satisfy your needs on your next visit here in Puerto Princesa City.
Direspon pada 26 Agustus 2017
Cleon Villas Pension
8,8
Luar biasa
Ronald dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Triple dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Excellent choice in a very good location”
Rooms and the entire area are very clean owner/receptionisht is very helpful and accommodating.
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2017
Hi sir, Thank you very much for your comments and review, we are glad that we satisfied your stay here with us. We hope to see you again, and it will be our pleasure to have and serve you here again
Direspon pada 18 Agustus 2017
Cleon Villas Pension
9,2
Spektakuler
Erika dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Triple dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Wonderful and helpful staff with perfectly maintained B&B but a bit far from downtown. ”
Rain set up an underground river tour for us and offered to set up airport transportation but explained a trike was a better deal (which we went with). He also gave us an idea of what a trike should cost to different locations which really helped us not overpay. They can do laundry for 70PHP/kilo and ours came back smelling great! Service was above and beyond for everything they helped us with. The only small downsides to me were that they do not accept credit card and you have to take a trike to get to the big market or the main restaurant area downtown.
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2017
Hi Mam Erika. Thank you very much for comments and review of our accommodation. It was our pleasure having you here during your stay in Puerto Princesa City. We hope to see you again on your next visit.
Direspon pada 15 Agustus 2017
Cleon Villas Pension
10,0
Spektakuler
. dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Triple dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
we had an amazing stay in Cleon Villas.”
-friendly staff and crew , owner is friendly - great location. near new airport and malls - fishes under villas are relaxing - overall review - Excellent
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2017
Hi mam, Thank you for your review and comments, it was our pleasure having you here and we hope to see you again on your next visit in Puerto Princesa City.
Direspon pada 02 Agustus 2017
Cleon Villas Pension
10,0
Spektakuler
Tamar dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Triple dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Spektakuler”
Great place! Great customer service! Host attentive and go the extra mile to help. Definitely recommend. Outstanding value for your money.
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2017
Hi mam, Thank you very much for your review and comments. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay here with us and we hope to see you again on your next visit here.
Direspon pada 17 Juli 2017
Cleon Villas Pension
10,0
Spektakuler
Anna dari Thailand
Pasangan
Twin untuk Bersama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Best place in PP”
Stayed for 5 nights instead of 3. The WiFi is great,the owner is super nice and helpful, fish pond underneath bungalows is cool, breakfast is delicious, location is 15 min walk to Robinson mall and 20 min walk to pearl market. the street is quiet and as for "public houses" around I saw two places where tricycle drivers come to find love but it didn't affect my stay. In general there is nothing to do in PP for a tourist, the city is loud in not green as it's called so this place was the best
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2017
Hi mam, Thank you for your review and comments, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit here.
Direspon pada 16 Juli 2017
Cleon Villas Pension
10,0
Spektakuler
Frank dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Triple dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Nice and new ”
Near the mall and nice and clean It is a new place Nice breakfast also
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2017
Hi sir, Thank you for your comments and review, it was our pleasure having and serving your here. We hope to see you again on your next visit here in Puerto Princesa City.
Direspon pada 14 Juli 2017
Cleon Villas Pension
9,6
Spektakuler
hedney dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Triple dengan Balkon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Spektakuler”
Recommend this place to stay,they have good wifi connection and quiet place. The only improvement they need is the food.
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2017
Thank you very much for your review and comments, we hope to have you again on your next visit here in Puerto Princesa City.
Direspon pada 18 September 2017
Cleon Villas Pension
10,0
Spektakuler
Renaida dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Twin untuk Bersama
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Well deserved 5-star rating!”
Staff are very accommodating. They might consider putting a refrigerator inside the villa to complete the basic necessities. The villa attracts positive vibes.
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Ludovico dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Triple dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
The Thing Speaks for itself! ”
They villa looks exactly as it is. A very classy and well put. I never had a hard time locating the place. Staff were great and just have a hard time locating them at night. I just don't where and how to call them. But they are more than willing to attend to your needs. Even they said the streets at night turns into to a red light district it doesnt bother me. This place is an Oasis. Breakfast is superb! Order a night before if its not part of your booking and they will serve it on time. It may appear small but it will make you full!
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Lindsay dari Inggris
Pasangan
Twin untuk Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Quiet, friendly”
This was a nice little place near the airport. We didn't explore the area much because we were just stopping over to fly out but we enjoyed this little secluded place. It's secure, quaint and the family who run it were friendly.
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Rebecca dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Twin untuk Bersama
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Simply Superb!”
The place is clean and beautiful. It is quiet and conducive to good rest and is also easily accessible. But most of all, my mom and I love the warmth and quality service of Sir Reinier and Ms. Mylene! They go out of their way to accommodate our requests and make our stay super comfy. I intend to stay here again when I return to Puerto Princesa. :)
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Elle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Twin untuk Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Spektakuler”
We stayed in this place and didn't have a hard time finding it. The place was cozy and always clean. The owner let us use the grill to have some barbecue for dinner. Kuya Rainier (owner) suggested good place around to eat good food in PP. The Breakfast was really good and is always served in time that we requested. Kudos to the housekeepers and assistants too as they are very friendly and warm without nasty attitudes that others have when you stay somewhere else...Will def recommend this to family and friends. Good Job and keep it up!
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Aiping dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Kamar Triple dengan Balkon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Good stay!”
We stayed HERE only one night. But it is a pleasure staying.
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
YAHUI dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Twin untuk Bersama
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Fantastic hospitality and environment, also breakfast is good!”
Good: 1. Room and bed are Clean and comfortable 2. Fantastic hospitality, help us to arrange tour and recommend some very good restaurants Could improve: 1. Shower water pressure 2. Provide shampoo 3. AC is a bit loud
Diulas pada 15 April 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Kim dari Vietnam
Wisatawan berkelompok
Quadruple Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Nice villas with garden view and BBQ space”
Good for team building!
Diulas pada 10 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Iuliana dari Uni Emirat Arab
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Triple dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Spektakuler”
Very warm and helpful staff
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Chris dari Filipina
Pasangan
Twin untuk Bersama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Spektakuler”
Cleon Villas your Home away from Home when in Puerto Princesa Palawan. The Owner is very Accomodating and makes you Feel right at Home. A Very Nice, Clean & Relaxing Place to Stay If ever you Find yourself in Puerto Princesa. Thanks for a Wonderful Stay! :) ♡ :) ♡ :) ♡
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Samandika dari Sri Lanka
Wisatawan tunggal
Twin untuk Bersama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Great value for money and easy access!”
Hotel is located in the city centre (unfortunately Pineda street is a red light district but it doesn't really affect your stay in the hotel. Not noisy at all) and banks, Super markets, drug stores are just around the corner (5mins walk) We drove to Sabang to take subterranean river tour. So we had to buy tickets (passes) before hand. Ticket office at City Coliseum is located just a 10mins walk away from the hotel. You can easily line up early in the morning since only a limited number of passes issued per day, if you also have a similar plan. Hotel owner is friendly and helpful, he also serves beer and snacks on request. Not overpriced at all! No issues with cleanliness. Beds are not very comfortable but for the price you pay you can't ask for more. Overall, it's a great place to stay for the price you pay!
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Courtney dari Kanada
Pasangan
Twin untuk Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Excellent choice for Puerto Princesa. Very well maintained cottages. Clean. Affordable. Friendly.”
Owner very friendly and helpful to book tours. Clean and modern cottages. Nice patio to eat delicious home cooked breakfast. Excellent value for money would highly recommend!!!
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Seu dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Twin untuk Bersama
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Satisfied ”
Definitely will stay here again next time if come to Palawan.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jade dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Triple dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Great! ”
Wow! This is a true oasis in the hustle and bustle of Puerto Princesa. The grounds of the facility were very clean, unique and beautiful. You have your own cottage and while the courtyard is small (can be noisy at night depending on the other guests) its wel kept and lovely. The room was very modern, spacious and comfortable: tv, fan, hangers, nice bathroom and patio. The air con and hot water worked perfectly and the laundry service is fast and very good. The breakfast was delicious and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Close to everything but located in quiet area. An excellent place - strongly recommend.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
nathaniel dari Australia
Pasangan
Twin untuk Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Lovely little villa's”
Service is good and the staff are friendly. Villa's look new just like in the photo's
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Albino dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Twin untuk Bersama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Recommended Place to Stay”
Clean, secure, strong wifi, friendly people, and value for money. TV channels not so clear.
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Kevin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Twin untuk Bersama
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
The materials used for the property seem to be not cheap except for the bed (and the cable connection)”
Very recommendable! Instead of staying in a expensive hotel, I would rather stay here. The only downside here is they do not have pools. The place is very near the highway but far from Rizal Ave. Breakfast is good!
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Kim dari Vietnam
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Triple dengan Balkon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Had a great team building here”
Nice hotel
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Krzysztof dari Polandia
Pasangan
Twin untuk Bersama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Cheap and clean”
Very nice and clean place. A bit further from the city centre but I think it was an advantage as it was quiet and relaxing. Moreover, nothing to do in the centre of Puerto Princesa so pointless to leave there and pay extra money for that. The owner and staff were very nice and helpful. One day we had trip very early for Island Hopping and they prepared breakfast for us at 5:30am. Highly recommend.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Twin untuk Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Very clean room and friendly staff”
A little far from restaurants but an excellent value.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
James dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Kamar Triple dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Great value for money ”
Very friendly and informative host. Breakfast at any time you like
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Twin untuk Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Lovely place with great value”
Rainier and his team have built a lovely villa hotel with great service. Highly recommend.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Leslie dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Quadruple Bersama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Superb”
Thumbs up for the place excellent customer service
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2016