Pesan Sekarang: Club Manila East Boracay

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 151 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,6
88% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (151)Ulasan Booking.com (224)
7,6
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 151 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,2
Fasilitas6,5
Lokasi8,9
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,3
Layanan7,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,7
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
简体中文
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 78 komentar tamu
8,4
Luar biasa
Oliver dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
It was worth the money!!”
I’m recommending this to everyone! Beach front hotel with a very cheap price! it’s worth the money!! 💙
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2017
2,4
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Deceiving advertisement”
The pictures look classy and
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2017
6,4
Bagus
jarra dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
all in all we had a good vacation!”
we booked this hotel and requested for early check-in but when we get to the hotel they did not check-in us because there check-in time is 2pm. i hope the consider us because we have a 3 year old kid and i hope they will understand but they really insisted that the check-in time is 2 pm... but so far our stay is ok!
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
John dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Affordable place ”
The location of this hotel was phenomenal as it is right in front of the beach and pop up bar. Sad thing is that if it rains, it will flood the walkway and it will be very hard to leave the hotel if it does. Amenities were good with the beach bed readily available, however, (towels and essentials) needs to be requested everyday instead of handing it over to guest. It could be better if they have that kind of service. Finally the people are amazing, they will attend to what is needed when asked even though the hotel needs a bit of love. Still a satisfactory stay
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Josan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Relaxing and convenient stay ”
positive: beach front, near to everything, they have sunbeds, comfortable stay Negative: room didn't get cleaned every day but not a biggy its in station 2 we had a hard time finding it at first. our room has no view but were always out in the beach so it did not matter a lot no safe box , Our stay was very good any how because were close to everything.
Diulas pada 07 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
LEONARD dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Location wise. And affordable”
This hotel is in good location beach front and very near to dmall
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2017
6,4
Bagus
Elizabeth dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Old facilities”
Hotel is near the beach, 2 mins walk. Aircon takes time to cool the room, you can see lots of rust in the fences and room is outdated. Needs refurbishments.
Diulas pada 19 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Cris dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Very good location”
Quite old rooms but very good location.
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Rowena dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Sangat baik”
Good location, a cheaper hotel located at the front beach.
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
VALAREA dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Location”
The best thing about this hotel is the location. It is only few meters from the beach. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Jayrold dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
A good place to stay.”
Value for money. You get what you paid for. Location. Great location! It is located at the beach front and at the center of all commercial establishments. Cleanliness. Rated as their poorest performance. Don't get me wrong. The enviroment inside the hotel is good. However, their housekeeping does not maintain/bother cleaning the verandas - unless requested, I think. Staff. They were well accomodating and nice. Facilities. The place is really for safekeeping your things, sleep, wash, and a place to stay when you are tired from the beach. They have a spa on the second floor and a bar (I think) outside which is by the beach. No more other than the mentioned.
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Rica dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Fine stay”
PROS: Nice fair stay, Nice staff, Affordable front beach location, close to everything!!!Shout out to Rainer for being so nice!!! CONS: no wifi access in the room, loud music at night..
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
George dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
All is good”
All is good and according to plan but there is no glass for water in the room
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2017
5,2
Caren dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
We were 5 in a room, but they gave us two towels only. The bed is just a twin size bed not even double size bed. Theyre wifi was working only in their reception area. We cant connect from our room.
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2017
4,0
Mariane dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Nice Location”
We stayed here as a group so we reserved a couple of rooms. The room is Ok nothing special. Beach front so thats a plus. Luckily the algae isn't that much in this location so we enjoyed the beach. But I think we will try to stay elsewhere next time.
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Debbie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
It was good.”
As for the room assigned to us, seemed like the door lock is a little damaged. You need to double check if it was really locked. Other than that, our entire stay was good.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2017
6,0
JOCELYN dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
CME is nice specially in terms of location. What is so disappointing tho is the photo displayed in the web. CME, please update ASAP including the services you can only cater. Overall, we enjoyed our Bora family trip!
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Joseph dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Best value for money but comfort room needs to improve.”
The comfort room's flush stucked twice and had to flush by throwing a basin full of water. Overall, staff members are accommodating, room space is adequate for two people and the location is at the beachfront.
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2017
5,2
Mariane dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Great location but average accommodation!”
Loved the location! The room was just Ok. If you don't mind having some loud music pretty much all day then this place can provide you the basic stay😊
Diulas pada 25 April 2017
5,6
Simon dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Good Location but Noisy at night”
The location is exceptional, just a stone throw away from the beach but since the establishment besides it is a bar prepare your earplugs if you want to sleep at night. If you are the party goer type then this hotel might be perfect for you.
Diulas pada 23 April 2017
6,4
Bagus
Mariano dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Good location but not for sleeping”
It has a good location since it is in the beachfront station 2. You can hang out on the beach bed in front they own without ordering anything. But since its near s bar, you can here the noise during the night. If you cant sleep when you hear some noise, dont choose this hotel. The standard room should fit 4 pax, but it is really small. Two people have to share a single size bed. But the ambiance is good and really clean. The wifi is bad; we just use our cellular data. Good thing it has good reception. Though i reserve 4 pax, they only gave 2 towels. Additonal towel cost another. Housekeeping is only 7:00-9:00 am; not ideal since we always wake up late. We are in vacation, dont expect for us to wake up early. On our 3rd day, we wake up early and requested for housekeeping. They clean our room, but finished past 10am
Diulas pada 19 April 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Mark dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Cheap and affordable”
Beach front and probably the cheapest 3star here in agoda. during night is is a little bit noisy due to the bar nearby, but tolerable. We recommend this if you want to have a beachfront accomodation and to save money this is the right hotel for you. Also near Dmall where you can buy souvenirs and a lot of restaurants nearby.
Diulas pada 01 April 2017
2,8
HANSOO dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
GOOD FOR CLUBER. BAD FOR FAMILY.”
BESIDE ON THIS OCCUPATION, THERE IS A BAR CLOSE AT 4 A.M. MY FAMILY COULDN'T SLEEP AT ALL UNTIL THAT TIME....
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Heidi dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Location is the only good thing”
They prioritize foreigner. Minimal assistance.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Kathryn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Chinese new year weekend”
The location is awesome. Beachfront along the white beach path. 2-3 minutes walk to d'mall and bars/restaurants.. We missed housekeeping though for the 3 days we were there.. They don't do rounds at the same time every day..
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2017
4,4
Aiko dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
!”
location is good staffs are not so nice.. they need to know what HOSPITALITY means! over all, i will never go back here again!
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Aran dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Friendly staff and clean area :)”
Affirdable for a hotel that is beach front
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2017
6,0
MARGARITO dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
A good place for partylovers!”
The hotel is close to bars and facing the beachfront! Very noisy at night....
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2017
4,8
RJ-NICOLAI dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Too noisy every night! You can't sleep! ”
Too noisy every night! You can't sleep!
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2017
4,4
johannie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
the place is not good for family travel and holiday... its only ideal for solo traveller for sleepin”
the place is only good for sleeping not ideal for a family travel
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2017
6,4
Bagus
Alden dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
CME review Dec2016”
WIFI needs improvement
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2016
3,6
Christine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
low cost accomodation with poor customer assistance. ”
the place was not conducive for relaxation.....we're stressed for 2 nights due to the loud noice from the nearby club vibrating inside our room till 4am. the front desk officer did not inform us about it and put the blame on us because we didnt read the reviews in agoda. poor customer service, very inconsiderate staff and poor management.
Diulas pada 06 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Kim dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Beachfront. Centrally Located. ”
Location was very good. Beachfront! Toiletries were not enough for all the persons staying in the room. Wifi not strong especially at night. Strong A/C. Near clubs so expect noises until 4am. Overall, it was an excellent stay. Suggest to offer breakfast in your rooms.
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Mary dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Group”
Place is nice and clean
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2016
6,8
Bagus
Anna dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
It was great”
I had a great time.
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Katrina dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Convenient”
Beach front hotel
Diulas pada 11 September 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Nina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Not so bad but not so ok..”
The location was great, beachfront and has nearby restaurants and convenient stores, the only problem is the nearby disco bar which the music was very loud til 4am, not suitable for travellers with elderly or people who wants to rest at night..
Diulas pada 08 September 2016
6,0
VANESSA dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Very noisy”
If you want peace and quiet place this is not recommended, the bar beside the hotel is very noisy
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2016
5,7
Nino dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Location is good”
Price, location, staff
Price is reasonable. Location is near the establishments such as d' mall, boat station 1 for watersports, and restaurants along the white beach path. Downside is you will be hearing the loud music until the wee hours in the morning. Room comfort is average, the hotel is not new and basic comforts such as free water, coffee are not readily available. If you are on a budget trip and would want to enjoy the nightlife in boracay, you will appreciate this hotel.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Ramon dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Satisfactory”
Room was good, has heater, has balcony for smoking
I stayed for one night only and it was good. has wifi but slow. but everywhere is slow so its okay. the noise was not that loud compared to other review. hotel good for friends going to party and not for families with babies, kids
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2016
6,0
norma dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
unpleasant stay”
staffs are very good.location is very accessable.hotel is nice.
The place is very good.staff are approachable.But in the middle of the night when the lights are out, their neighbor has a club a bar a disco until 5am. the sound of the music bangs all the walls of the room, this hotel is not a good place to relax,it is for a group to a party goer.party people has an advantage to stay here.it depends for an individual in staying here.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2016
4,7
Rodolfo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
new year holiday ”
very close to the shops, beachfront, friendly staff, clean room
at first we chose this hotel bec of location as its close to the shops and restaurants and its beachfront..but what we didnt close they are very close to clubs that plays very loud music until 5am...we didnt sleep well for 4 nights of our stay! surprisingly they considered themselves as 3 star hotel when they dont even have coffee cups..we have to buy outside...they dont even have hair dryers...shower isnt powerful enough...good thing the beach is worth it for our stay..love boracay but will never go back to this hotel again
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
Troy dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Great Location in the middle of all boat stations.”
Location (rooms are not beachfront - but entrance is), staff, cleanliness were all top notch. They don't have a lot of amenities, but it is a budget friendly hotel.
We were worried because there were no reviews, but pleasantly surprised at the "appearance" of the room and property for what we were paying. The rooms are modern & well decorated with a fridge and cable TV. The 2 beds seemed a little larger than twin, so our family (2 adults and 2 small children were a great fit. No pool, no coffee maker in the room and there is a club next to it, so if you are a light sleeper, you may have to put up with the "thump thump" until the we hours of the morning at peak times. Staff was excellent, helpful and the rooms were very well priced for what you are getting - clean, beachfront, aircon , hot water room in the middle of white beach! (I rated food/dining b/z it was required, but we didn't eat there and I'm not sure the restaurant is part of this resort)
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Muhammad dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
bestt”
meriah
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2017
6,0
XUEZHONG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
房间简陋了点”
作为在沙滩上的酒店 这个价格也只能这样了 晚上隔壁酒吧会很闹
Diulas pada 10 April 2017
5,2
ying dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
太吵了”
晚上太吵了,旁边酒吧的音乐一个晚上的吵的没有办法睡觉
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
zuoguo dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
性价比高”
风景优美 位置好
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2016
6,8
Bagus
Yu dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
性价比一般,位置很好!”
房间整体设施一般,一楼玻璃推拉门隔音不好,旁边迪厅彻夜到凌晨,吵到睡不着。如果年轻人爱蹦迪、过夜生活,就没问题。总之,还行
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2016
6,8
Bagus
에이미 dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
심플한 그곳!”
후기가 없어서 걱정을 많이 했는데 사진 속보다는 안도했던 곳. 픽업해주시는 현지분이 여기호텔을 잘 몰라 주소로 얘기해주었답니다 1. 도착하기위해 탄 이동수단은 호텔까지 가지않아서 10분 넘게 그 무거운 짐을 들고 이동 2. 우리가 3명이었는데 수건은 2개. 추가는 15페소 3. 물 드라이기 어메니티(샴푸 등) 엘리베이터 없음 4. 비교적 깔끔한 청결상태. 배드도 괜찮음 5. 따뜻한물 나옴. 6. 카드키 아니고 열쇠 7. 가족 단위 말고 개인단위. 하루이틀 잠만 자기에는 괜찮음!! 8. 생각보다 소음도 피곤해서 참을만함
Diulas pada 09 April 2018
6,8
Bagus
Jeognwan dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
최고 이지만 가족이나 연인은 비추”
디몰 엄청 가깝고 문나가면 바로 해변 그리고 엄청 저렴한 가격 그리고리조트 2층에서 운영하는 마사지는 500페소에 룸서비스로 이용가능 합니다. 리조트 내부는 있을거 다 있고 벌레는 못 봤습니다. 하지만 전용 비치는 허술하고 객실 문은 베란다 문처럼 되어있고 에어컨 시끄럽고 티비는 브라운관 이며 햇빛이 안들어 온다고 보면 되요 시설이 전채적으로 노후되 있어도 냄새나거나 침대가 드럽지는 않아요 바로 옆이 클럽이라 시끄럽진 않은대 잘려고 집중하면 들리는 정도~~ 가족이나 연인은 절대 비추 합니다.
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2017