Pesan Sekarang: Club Morocco Beach Resort and Country Club

Club Morocco Beach Resort and Country Club Ulasan

Bagus
Berdasarkan 197 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,4
85% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (197)
6,4
Bagus
Berdasarkan 197 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,4
Fasilitas6,7
Lokasi5,9
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,5
Layanan7,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga6,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Villa 1 Kamar Tidur
Deluxe
Suite Executive
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 158 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Excellent customer service! ”
All of the staffs were satisfactory excellent. Very warm and welcoming. This keeps them different from other. Also, our stay was very calming and peaceful. The pool, I considered one of the best, is very relaxing and stress relieving. Kudos to all!
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2017
2,8
Louise dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Not coming back.”
Hotel architecture is nice but is NOT maintained well. Bathroom is filthy, the walls, bathtub and sink has molds and mildew. Cabinets and other furniture needs dusting. Pool is ok but the beach is very dirty. If you cannot avoid staying at this place, be extra cautious! Place is looming with thieves, we left our room-LOCKED because we went for a swim and voila! 5thousands pesos and $100 ++ was gone! The woman in the front desk even blamed us for leaving out things in our room. I told her what's the use of having the door locked if someone is still breaking in to steal guest's money? Alangan naman dalhin namin buong bag at all times? This is the first time na naka check in kami sa hotel na nanakawan kami! The woman didnt care at all! It seems na sanay na sya na may guest na nanakawan sa hotel nila. Also, when people go there to relax, loud music is a NO NO! Wtf! Palagi ako nag book dito sa agoda, and this is the worst!
Diulas pada 30 April 2017
4,8
Ma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
The place needs renovation and rejuvenation . ”
We were disappointed as there werenno beach activities and the beach itself was dirty. Agoda did not inform that the beach is not suitable.for swimming. If we have known, we should have checked in in another resort
Diulas pada 16 April 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Rosemarie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Nice Place to Relax”
Pool is great. Beach is also good for swimming
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2017
2,4
Annette dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Poor facilities”
Bad service
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Kristine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Quiet, free from the hustle and bustle of city life”
If you want to enjoy quality time with your family, this is the place to be. The location is about 10km from Subic CBD and the mountain view with all the pine trees on the way to the resort is superb.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2016
4,4
Stephanie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Not worth staying longer than 2 days”
No wifi, no connectivity, no entertainment. Staff are very friendly but this place should only be a last option if everything else is booked.
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Michelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Place was very relaxing and very child friendly”
The staffs were very friendy and accommodating
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2016
5,6
Lilibeth dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Quite old but worth renovating.”
Very nice reception. Good value for money since rates were already discounted. Couldn't swim in the beach which made our stay quite sad. Wish d access to d beach be improved also. Place has a great potential.
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2016
6,4
Bagus
Joy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Almost a Paradise - needs improvement”
Pool is fantastic. Food is excellent. Staff are helpful. Location is best for families and conferences who do not intend to spend more than 20% of their time to Subic City because traffic is terrible and it is not near. Beach is not great for swimming but okay for walking and playing in the sand. They have two stone "boardwalks" which has healing powers when you walk barefoot because the stone sucks the toxins out of your body. The "boardwalk" is not promoted as a health facility but try walking on them barefoot - it works. The hotel just needs to clean it up more because it has plenty of pebbles and put railings for safety reasons. The hotel is best if main the purpose in Subic is family bonding, pool swimming and walking; but not sight seeing. I hope that management will invest in upgrading their facility to meet a 3 star hotel standard.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Rica dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Nice place, accommodating staff, very peaceful. I must say, its a good choice to unwind.”
I will surely come back.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
kaushik dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
The hotel is far from the main area. But when you reach there you are satisfied and happy. ”
Carry towels ! They have extra charge for towels which is the only strange thing. In the night the music they play is soothing and gets you in the mood to rock an roll ! The beach side has a wall where you can lie under the stars and just be in your own dream land. Lovely hotel ! Had a good time.
Diulas pada 28 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
ANNA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Good Place ”
Value for Money
Diulas pada 10 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Don dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Will be back again”
Went the weekend after the long weekend. Had the place almost all to ourselves. Very nice place. My mom enjoyed it very much. My kids enjoyed it too. Hope you can fix your bowling lanes soon.
Diulas pada 07 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Roma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Nice place to unwind!”
All the staffs are very nice, food is good, the place is so relaxing! Hope we can go back soon!
Diulas pada 05 November 2016
4,8
Felousell dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Semi postive review”
Lobby was grand and impressive. We loved the staff, all of them were very helpful and friendly, and the food was great. But the rooms/bathrooms are a bit rundown and not as clean. The pool is nice and huge but could also use more cleaning. The beach is not swimmable which makes the pool all the more important. We got promo rates but if we paid the full price, we would feel cheated. Am taking the time to give this review because the place really has potential if they renovated the rooms and bathrooms, as well as restore the dining room and hallways. Perhaps update the pool to make it look more inviting. Thanks!
Diulas pada 04 November 2016
6,0
Amin dari Mesir
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Executive
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
nice resort, quite and not far from Manila”
Is nice resort with fair facilities but you need to pay for each, even the table tennis, which no sense. Staff is friendly except Mr. Boy, the chef, he is super nice and great chef. The resort has beach but no way to swim there, you don't need it especially with the nice, big and well designed pool, 3-4-5&6 ft deep.
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Julie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Slightly ok”
We had a great experience at Club Morocco. The room was very spacious but you can easily recognized that it was already old. The toilet was not properly cleaned but in general i can say it was good. The staff were very friendly and courteous.
Diulas pada 26 September 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Maricris dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good”
facilities like bowling was not available
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Zenaida dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good Hotel ”
This is one big hotel but it's kinda old and there's not too many guest since it's a bit far... but we enjoyed the big pool and the food was good.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Czarina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
My family had a great time. A very nice swimming pool!🏊🏼”
I fell in love with the swimming pool with a nice view of the trees and mountains from afar. They have wonderful staffs especially at the front desk. Highly recommendable for family. The only thing that I cannot approve is the ocean part. It was not clean and the construction from the other real estate site was the reason the beach is dirty. Other than that, everything else is quite fantastic. Lastly, I loved the theme inside the hotel.
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2016
5,2
Jason dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
The answer to any question is almost always no”
The hotel is beautiful and the grounds have an eerie lost paradise feeling which was cool. I liked the property but someone needs to invest in updating it. The rooms were a mess with unfinished trim and the bathtub was nasty looking. The hotel had satellite but it only worked for 3 hours during the 3 days we were there. Normally I wouldn't care but the hotel is remote and we often had nothing to do but play billiards. The bowling alley is shut down. Again, normally I wouldn't care. I would prefer to get out and see the sights but the hotel is 20 minutes from Subic town and 35 minutes from Borreto, where the restaurants are located. (Side note: the food at Club Morocco is bad. You'll want to eat someplace else.) The hotel is really far from Freeport, where some people hang out, but even farther from the main attraction. If you rent a car, be prepared for heavy traffic. If you plan to travel by taxi, know that fares double if you want a taxi from the hotel back into town. The best option is tricycle. Still, the location makes every outing a trek and it can be exhausting. The last thing I will add is that nearly every question we asked was met with "no." When ordering at the restaurant, most items on the menu were unavailable. When paying for services, the was always a debate about change. I assume they didn't keep a proper bank at the hotel. The closest sari sari for buying fresh water is well outside of walking distance. We asked about hiking and they said there wasn't any hiking. Club Morocco is like traveling to the land time forgot...and time only forgot because it misplaced the directions.
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
eric dari Prancis
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great place to stay in family”
Really good experience. The place is good and people are nice . The pool is really large and perfect for kids. Food is good too.
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Michelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Nice quiet place for a family vacation”
Its a good place to unwind.
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
benny dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ of 10”
i'd go 9 out of 10 for the room and staff but the beach was 3 of 10 😞
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Macrina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Review of Club Morocco”
I love the location. It's very quiet. It is clean. The staff are friendly.
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
kate dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Nice”
Food is okay nice pool though beach is not that great and friendly staff.. Value for money👍🏼
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Alden dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Nice stay”
:)
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2016
6,0
Edward dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
....”
.....
Diulas pada 15 April 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Ma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Best place to relax”
Good value for Money specially with a small family like mine. Food is great plus friendly and helpful staff. It made our trip relaxing and satisfied.
Diulas pada 14 April 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Paula dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Excellent”
All staffs are very polite.
Diulas pada 14 April 2016
6,0
Peter dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Feedback”
Nice pool and close to beach, far from town, Room wasn't serviced and hot water didn't work but it was nice otherwise. I would go again for sure
Diulas pada 04 April 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Carmelo dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Great relaxing holiday with a great pool to enjoy”
The food quAlity was good and supported by friendly and helpful staff. Big pool with lots of space do evin though there was lots of people it did not feel crowded. Good quiet place never heard a car.
Great and happy to recommend and return.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2016
5,3
Shirley dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
slow service”
pool
slow service
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2016
6,8
Bagus
Carolina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
N/a”
N/a
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
James dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
So Isolated”
TRANQUILITY, STAFF, SCENERY
The stay was very pleasant but the place was so isolated and far from Subic which was the nearest town. We were there for four days and nights and were the only guests. The hotel itself is so beautiful but the beach is a definite no no as the water is polluted and you sink a few inches into the sand and mud when you go into the water. There is absolutely nothing to do apart from swim in the lovely pool and there are few TV channels. They have a bowling alley which I was told has never worked in a long time but you have to pay for this. I couldn't finish without mentioning Romeo as he is the main worker there and does everything to try to make your stay more pleasant.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2015
6,0
glenda dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
value for money but im not satisfied with the food”
relaxing. i think it's one of the most peaceful places in zambales. the hotel needs to improve their food service though.
Diulas pada 21 November 2015
4,7
armie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Never again”
Me and my family stayed here for 2 days but just the first night we wanted to leave immediately. The room they gave us was dirty especially the bathroom!!!! There are molds everywhere and hair in the tub and the sink was gross not to mention the vanity kit they have! To use the amenities you have to pay extra. The pool was dirty. They dont have all the food they have on their menu no wonder the hotel was empty!!! This hotel is a waste of money.
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2015
4,0
vicente dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Very far from the City”
wide parking space, fresh air because it's located in a mountainous area with big trees
Its location is far from the city, no other choice to buy food. The building is old, the shower is not working properly with no hot water. The mattress smells old
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Anna dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Great view and place to recharge ”
The ambiance, quiet and scenery
We loved the place, it was quiet and relaxing. The place seems like your in another country. The only glitch that we encountered was the broken AC in or room but they transferred us to another room. It's a little far from Subic Freeport so you'll need to bring all important stuff and the road going there is a little narrow. Some items in the room also needs to be changed such as the water heater, utensils etc.
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2015
5,3
maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Hotel lacks facilities. A bit old and traditional”
Infinity pool
Not so comfortable and a little bit boring. Beach are not accessible.
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2015
6,7
Bagus
Joeanna dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
The beach is not swimmable.”
The pool, the staff and it is not crowded. Their deluxe room is great
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2015
3,7
primarose dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
far away ”
quiet
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2015
6,3
Bagus
Marivic dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
beating the heat at club morocco”
1. isolated and very private, 2. spacious rooms and good for a small family of 5, 3.quiet and serene
It was relaxing, the pool was nice. If you want to have a quiet weekend getaway, far from the crowd, try this place. The hotel staff at first look was understaffed, so don't expect fast service. Also our room had an extra guest who switches on the tv when everyone is already sleeping :)
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2015
5,3
Tanya dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Could have been a gem”
Pool, clean room, service attendants were courteous
It looked like a good hotel, but it was run down and not well maintained. The food was only average, and what irritated us was that most of the food was not in stock. The room did not have the usual toiletries, just two small bars of soap and two sachets of the cheapest shampoo in the market. The water heater and shower head were broken, so we had to have the front desk fix it several times. Although their website said there was a bowling alley, apparently it was under renovation. When I asked them when it would be fixed, after telling them that I read a review that it had been broken awhile, they couldn't answer me. The only redeeming factor was the pool. It was big and clean, as they cleaned it three times a day. The beach was a bit rocky, but definitely cleaner than other beaches in the subic area. Service attendants were courteous.
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Clarissa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Good for those who wants privacy”
value for money, attentive and polite staff, privacy
Diulas pada 14 April 2015
6,3
Bagus
Rowena dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
It looks like a retreat vacation.”
Quietand good for solitude.
Well, just okay.
Diulas pada 10 April 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
karyl dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
a relaxing vacation”
1. spacious hotel room 2. clean pool 3. nice hotel facilities
the kids enjoyed the pool. the place is relaxing. the hotel is clean and nice. the food is okay but quite expensive, although you can drive outside the hotel for some food. kayak is available at 500.00/hour. the beach is clear but gets dirty when agitated (mud), but no trash or sea weeds seen. the hotel personnel are polite and friendly especially the waiters.
Diulas pada 06 April 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
gino dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Thumbs up!”
Pool, Staff, Location
My overnight stay at Club Morocco Beach Resort and Country club was very good. The staff were friendly and very polite. I also loved the pool! Although i did not enjoy the beach because of the shallow waters and a few trash by the shore.
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2015
2,7
Wilfred dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
not what I expected”
spacious room
We spent the weekend with my family here in this hotel but it was the most horrible weekend vacation experience ever.. it badly needs a repair and cleaning.. although our room was clean and spacious but everything else are dirty.. the pool was dirty, the beach was dirty and the near surrounds are dirty.. there were no guests around and we had nothing to do.. it was like an abandoned and deserted hotel.. the only remaining chance I thought that time for my family to have fun was the bowling but when I inquired from the front desk.. unfortunately it was broken!!! My family just slept that day and I was forced to swim in their pool with my son so we could have fun even it looks dirty but when I saw a dirty dog licking the water, the fun ended and we went home.
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2015