Pesan Sekarang: Coastal Inn

Bagus
Berdasarkan 120 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,3

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (120)
6,3
Bagus
Berdasarkan 120 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan5,5
Fasilitas5,1
Lokasi7,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar5,1
Layanan6,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,0
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
简体中文
Français
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Family
Double dengan AC
Kamar Double dengan Kipas Angin
Honeymoon
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 82 komentar tamu
3,6
Lisa dari Jerman
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Double dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Never again!!! ”
We did not expect much since rooms are very cheap. Firstly, the room stank as if sb smoked in there. Then, when i turned on the shower the plastic broke and water came out of the wall. Staff didnt speak any English. We asked for a new room w a working shower and were asked to pay extra because the only room available was with aircon. I asked for the hotel Manager who then arrived neither looked at us nor talked to us. We then got the aircon room which wasnt a slight better. Lights and the aircon cover were also broken. Staff including the Manager where really really unfriendly and disrespectful.
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Jeevan dari Australia
Pasangan
Honeymoon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Good for the price”
Probably the cheapest private room close to the town. A little run down but good for the price. Private bathroom and cable TV included. Five minute walk from the waterfront boulevard, 15mins to centre of town. Other rooms available also, e.g., aircon, deluxe, etc. SurviveTravel.com
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2017
4,8
Julie dari Prancis
Pasangan
Kamar Double dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Just for 1 night”
Cheap hotel, so you don't expect a perfect quality. Bed are not comfortable, cleaness is ok but limited, no breakfast. Is it okay just for 1 night before taking the ferry which is 5 min walking distance, otherwise I would stay somewhere else.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2017
4,4
MAY dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Double dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Scary”
It feels like an old hospital.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2017
6,8
Bagus
N
Wisatawan tunggal
Honeymoon
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
It does the job.”
You get what you pay for: a quiet room with a comfortable bed, cable TV, and a working bathroom with a shower. It's very cheap: around $8. If you want luxury then stay clear, but if you don't mind the sloppy cleaning, huge windows protected only by flimsy screens, and cold showers, then it's a good budget room. I highly recommend it for people who come to explore Dumaguete on a tight budget.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2016
6,8
Bagus
Jayson dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Double dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Bring your own towel.”
The accommodation is really affordable and location wise, it i near Sibulan Airport and Dumaguete Port. The staffs are also nice. However, when I arrived, the wall fan is malfunctioning. It need sometime to start. Then, when I checked the bathroom, a leftover soap from the previous occupant is still there. I felt happy I have two towels. However, upon checking, the towels were thin and grayish. To be honest, I smelled it and it even smelled like urine. Luckily I have my own towel. The place is very accessible to the airport and seaport. Other establishments are also walking distance from the place. If you are not sensitive to my above mentioned observations, then, go ahead.
Diulas pada 24 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Sweetlyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Honeymoon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
not that fancy hotel but over all nice location & friendly staff”
Fit in to any travellers' budget, old building but hotel is well kept. Friendly staff, accessible location & value for your money.
Diulas pada 18 November 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Angelo dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Double dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Okay”
It was okay. I booked it because of unexpected visit in Dumaguete. I needed a place to stay for the night and it was the cheapest Book it If you don't mind outdated facilities.
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2016
4,0
Adao dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Honeymoon
Menginap selama 23 malam pada bulan September 2016
Bad”
No more comments
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2016
6,4
Bagus
Stephen dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Honeymoon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
good for budget travelers ”
Room with tv and fan and bath room Linen and towels old but clean wifi bad conection but it is good if you want to save.
Diulas pada 05 September 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
ZHIBIN dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Double dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Not bad for one night stay”
The room is small but still clean with two twin bed. Since we got updated to AC room, the AC was working but not noisy. The bedding looks shaded like being using years. No hot shower, water press bad. But if you just plan to stay one night in dumaguete, not bad choice.
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Jeona dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Double dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Convenient and budget friendly accomodation”
Coastal inn is located fifteen minutes away from the airport and is walking distance from the seaport. Single rooms (not available in Agoda) go for P450 a night. There is a 24/7 convenience store next door where you can get necessities/snacks. The facilities may need some upkeep (moldy shower walls/tiles, water from shower drops strait down, ratty towels, dirty screen on windows) but the hotel has every thing budget travelers need.
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2016
2,0
Jessica dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Double dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Remarkably terrible.”
Me and my partner have been traveling for over 6 months and stayed in some seriously low end budget accommodation so we ARE NOT fussy. This is the worst place we have ever stayed. The room had not been cleaned, the floor was more comfortable than the bed and the room literally smelled like a person had died in there a month ago and was only discovered the hour before we arrived. On a more positive note the staff were very understanding when we checked out 3 hours later.
Diulas pada 01 April 2016
7,3
Sangat baik
Jonathan dari Kanada
Pasangan
Honeymoon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
ok”
location price quiet
Nice
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2016
5,3
Philip dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Honeymoon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Solo”
Location service location
Good for overnight stay.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2016
5,3
Andrew dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Honeymoon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
terrible experiance”
disastrous experiance
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2016
6,0
Joyce dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Double dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Good location for a budget traveler”
location at port and value for money
good room for a very low budget for 2 with aircon and tv.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2015
5,7
Magnus dari Denmark
Wisatawan tunggal
Honeymoon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Okay for one night only”
Cheap, location
Diulas pada 01 November 2015
6,7
Bagus
HIDEO dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Honeymoon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
good hotel”
location, cleanness, staff
The location is very near the pier and it's walking distance. There are many local and fast food restaurants around there. Good hotel it is.
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2015
5,3
Carmen dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
Honeymoon
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Dont expect too much”
Cheap,own bathroom,cheap
Bring your own moskitone because theirs is broken/not working,there is a fan but the room could have been cleaner just dont expect too much. The staff is friendly and helped me with all my questions.
Diulas pada 10 April 2015
6,3
Bagus
adam dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Double dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Safe and affordable ”
Helpful and friendly staff, decent wifi, affordable
Agoda charged almost twice the hotel rate. The hotel I would visit again. This was Agodas last chance. It is a far walk to the Boulevard but for 380/night (counter price) it was fine. The screens were not maintained so there were many mosquitos. The staff was very friendly. Plenty of local food around if you like that. I do. My first night wifi was great and I was able to Skype call. The next day it didn't work at all, I didn't bother to bring it up to the staff. Modem probably just needed to be reset. The shower was not usable during the afternoon, but that seems like a problem with the entire area, not just this hotel. I would visit there again.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2015
6,3
Bagus
Cecilia dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Double dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Great Place to Live”
location, price and comfort
The aircon was old but it was still comfortable
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2015
5,7
Cecilia dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Double dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
A Place of laid back people”
location, price
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
James dari Inggris
Pasangan
Honeymoon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
very frienldy staff, good location”
staff, location, value fot money
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2015
4,7
Kingsley dari Kanada
Pasangan
Honeymoon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Just too Basic. ”
Nothing at all
It is really bad. need to be cleaned up. Too much bug bites.
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Eddie dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Honeymoon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Good value for your money”
Close to Robinson mall and local restaurants.
I enjoyed my stay at Costal Inn Staff was friendly and helpful . Perfect for the solo traveler who is on the run and only needs a comfortable place to crash at night. Air Con worked good,the only draw back reception of wi/fi is only good in the lobby area. I enjoyed the place since it's close to the boardwalk and many restaurants in the area.
Diulas pada 24 November 2014
5,3
ma. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Honeymoon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
old and rusty”
you'll only have what you had paid for
it was just a super budget friendly inn everything was just ok but what we were not comfortable with were: moldy and rusty showers :( and other bathroom amenities. we also found foils and lighter on top of its tv cabinet when we used the ceiling outlet to charge our phones. there were roaches too at under our bed foams and they do not clean your rooms and even change its linens and soaps supply it was just a basic inn for travelers who only wanted to safekeep their luggages and roam around the city.
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2014
5,3
Jensen dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Honeymoon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
decent quality room, poorly trained staff”
price, location, occasional internet access
It was okay. the only trouble was the lack of training provided to the staff. Most members of the staff could neither confirm my reservation or help to reset the hotel's internet routers due to lack o training. but the hotel was clean.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2014
5,3
Harold dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Honeymoon
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Centrally located budget hotel in Dumaguete”
Close to port, beach, downtown
Staff were very friendly and responsive to questions and requests. But, very poor quality mattress and very poor wifi connection (even with 3 networks) made it an uncomfortable stay.
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2014
6,7
Bagus
Peter dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Honeymoon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
located in a nice area, very close to the pier”
location, staff, quietness
For a cheap 1-2 day stopover, this place was adequate. It was located close to the pier and to Silliman university. The place felt safe as they had a guard at all times.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Michelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Very cheap”
Budget friendly, proximity, city hotel
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2013
4,7
Ma dari Filipina
Pasangan
Honeymoon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
Hotel is good for a place to crash in.”
Accessible, Cheap, City Hotel
The room and the entire is UNCLEAN. I had to remove my eyeglasses just to not see the molds and other icky stuff in this hotel. We stayed here because of the cheap price we paid. But will I return to this hotel? No.
Diulas pada 26 September 2013
6,3
Bagus
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Honeymoon
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Cheap and Clean”
Friendly staff, clean room, cheap accomodation
It was okay I think. The room was clean but the bed was not comfortable. They didn't change the sheets though for our 4 day stay there. Although it was cheap and the staff are friendly.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2013
6,4
Bagus
lu dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Double dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Bagus”
没有热水 全天都不会有 桌上放着吃的出去后回来全是蚂蚁特别恐怖
Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2017
5,2
Tieying dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Honeymoon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Good location ”
除了地理位置好一点之外 没有一处优点:首先旅馆没有无线网;其次没有热水;这个旅馆就像我们国内火车站旁边的30块钱小旅馆的样子,自己想象一下有多糟糕吧!
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2017
5,6
HE dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Double dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
脏乱差”
脏乱差 以及没有房间重新安排
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2016
6,4
Bagus
ting dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Honeymoon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
总体来说 算很一般了 ”
优点是位置很好 就在海边 离码头步行3分钟 当时预定也是觉得市区可以稍微一般点 后面的行程也确实是越住越好 可是这家确实是....很小的房间 设施老旧 主要是清洁卫生也是堪忧 加钱换的空调房 也就是窗机 一晚上嗡嗡嗡 一会冷一会热 卫浴间更是惨不忍睹 女票一直没敢洗澡 也没敢脱衣服睡觉 觉得如果一两个男生过来穷游也还算将就 不太适合带男女票和老人家人一起 员工服务倒也是热情 有问必答而且周到细致 这点稍微觉得不错
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2016
7,0
Sangat baik
JUNSHENG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Honeymoon
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
风扇房正的好热,最后换了空调房!”
服务、网络、没别的了
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2014
6,0
sisi dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Honeymoon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
还可以”
位置还可以,离码头近
Coastal Inn位置不错,在码头附近,方便坐船上岛,但是房间很简陋,像国内小的招待所那样,没什么装修,好在订了空调房,还勉强住得下,适合穷游的朋友。
Diulas pada 03 November 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
YUKI dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Honeymoon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
受付のおばさんグッド”
アゴダで予約をしたが相手の手違いで申し込んだ部屋がいっぱいだった しかし同料金でアップグレードした部屋を案内してくれた
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Daisuke dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Honeymoon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Stuff are gentle, good workers and friendly スタッフ親切迅速フレンドリーです”
The room I stayed didn't have an air conditioner so it was too humid but they did Laundry nicely , they answered my question friendly and next door is a small convenience store. That's point ! You can spend a comfortable time with good deal. 僕の部屋エアコンなかったんで死ぬほど暑かったですけど、洗濯も丁寧にしてくれるし、質問にも気さくに答えてくれたし、隣がミニコンビニみたいになってるのも便利でした!値段の割には安心して過ごせますよ!
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2016
4,7
Yuri dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Double dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
値段が安いが”
安い、空港から近い、近くにレストラン
当初、2週間の滞在予定でしたが、1日でダメだと思いました。部屋の電気は暗く、ベッドは簡易?のような感じ、そしてシャワーカーテンはカビだらけ、水シャワーのみ、エアコン付きを予約していたつもりでしたが、エアコンがなく扇風機のみの部屋、とても小さい子ども連れで滞在できるものではありませんでした。そして、部屋の掃除もしておらず、インターネットも電波があるのですが、読み込めないくらいの速度で一度もメールが出来ませんでした。 スタッフの女性は感じがよいのですが、やはりそれだけでは長期いられないと思い、1日のみ宿泊しました。 近くにレストランがあります。
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2013
6,7
Bagus
SHIMPEI dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Honeymoon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
町のちょっと外れ”
安い、スタッフが親切、徒歩圏にいいレストラン
街のちょっと外れ、港の近くのホテル。安いがホテルの密閉空間でファンしか無く、エアコンが無いのでとても暑い。セキュリティが心配だが、仕方ないので窓を開けて寝た。窓を開ければある程度涼しかった。スタッフのお母さんはとても親切でフレンドリー。エアコンルームもあるようだがagodaで出てこなかったので、そっちも取り扱ってほしいと思う。満室で出てこなかったのかもしれないが。
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2013
6,3
Bagus
SHIMPEI dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Honeymoon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
フロントのお母さんがとても親切”
スタッフが親切、安い、海沿い
ファンしかない部屋なので、とても暑かった。シャワーは最初だけ熱いお湯が出る。ネットは部屋の中ではギリギリな感じ。値段相応な感じです。この価格帯で(agoda経由ですが)クレジットカードで決済できるのは他にないので、そういう意味ではよかったです。そしてフロントのお母さんの親切さ、満開の笑顔が素晴らしいです。
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2013
3,0
eisuke dari Jepang
Wisatawan berkelompok
Honeymoon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
良いホテルとは言えない”
フレンドリーなスタッフがいること、アクセス
予約した2部屋とも勝手に他の客に貸してしまっていて空きが1部屋しか無く、予定外の部屋に2つエキストラベッドを追加して4人で無理矢理泊まった。だが結局料金は2部屋分。正直頭にきた。食事は食べていないので分からないが、部屋は清潔とは言い難い。色々我慢して泊まって快適な訳が無いので、当然よい評価をできる訳が無い。唯一良い点はフレンドリーなスタッフがいること。
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2013
4,0
eisuke dari Jepang
Wisatawan berkelompok
Honeymoon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
良く”
フレンドリーなスタッフ
予約した2部屋を他の客に勝手に貸してしまっていて、予定と全く違う部屋に2つエキストラベッドを追加して4人で無理矢理泊まるしかなかった。清潔とは言い難い部屋に4人で我慢して泊まって、結局予約当初の2部屋分の料金を払うことになった。予約したはずの2部屋で快適に眠れたかもしれないことを思うと、この料金は高い。当然、このホテルにいい評価をすることはできない。唯一良かった点はフレンドリーなスタッフがいるということ。
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Maria dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Kamar Double dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Buena ubicación”
Ideal para pasar una noche si vienes de alguna de las islas. Está a menos de 5 minutos del puerto. Zona tranquila, nada de lujos, pero suficiente por el precio. Incluye baño privado.
Diulas pada 13 April 2018
2,8
Jon dari Spanyol
Honeymoon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
No merece la Pena ”
Por unos pocos euros mas 4-5 tiene mejores opciones. Nosotros pasamos una noche y deseando salir de alli
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2016
3,6
Cristino dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Kamar Double dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Muy sucio ”
Es el sitio más sucio en el que me he alojado estuve incluso buscando otro alojamiento porque de verdad daba asco el lavabo y las enchufes eran negros, ya llevaba 3 semanas por las Filipinas y la verdad es que no son muy limpios pero este era demasiado. No sé si esta gente sabe lo que es la lejía pero creo que no.
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Ludovic dari Australia
Pasangan
Honeymoon
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
You get what you paid for”
Room really clean , comfy bed. Not good wifi though. Far from town center but close from the harbour
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2018