Pesan Sekarang: Coco Beach Island Resort

Coco Beach Island Resort Ulasan

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 529 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,8
83% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (529)Ulasan Booking.com (191)
7,8
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 529 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,7
Fasilitas7,4
Lokasi8,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,5
Layanan8,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
Deutsch
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Family Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Kamar Heritage dengan Shower Air Panas & Air Dingin dan AC
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 457 komentar tamu
7,6
Sangat baik
isabella dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Great location”
I really like this location as it has a private beach and beautiful gardens. The outlook and atmosphere is lovely. That said other places offer better facilities at an equivalent price - the facilities are tired and not well maintained (some things have been broken/out of order for over 12 months), kids play area is a state of disrepair as is tennis court.
Diulas pada 14 November 2017
6,8
Bagus
Jaime dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Nice but can still be improved”
Huts and gardens are beautiful! Our elderly companion had problems climbing the 80 steps to our room so we had to book an extra room down near the beach. Our lavatory needed washing as sand was still on it - maybe from the previous guests
Diulas pada 11 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Larry
Pasangan
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Engagement Proposal :D ”
Another most enjoyable stay at Coco Beach!!!! See you all next year :D
Diulas pada 06 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Angel dari Belgia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
I wish there was a room for family where you can cook.”
The hotel was in the middle of the island so going out to have dinner is out of the question. I wish cooking in the rooms was an option because the restaurants are on the pricey side and not a very good portion size.
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Angel dari Belgia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Sangat baik”
The place was overall nice and clean I would live to go back but the choices of food is limited an bit pricey. The portion was also too small for the amount you paid. The Filipino restaurant was the best of all the restaurants in the Island. I wish it was a low price tho or better yet improve the serving portions. Because when you pay 300 pesos for a meal you would expect it’ll be hood for two people. Otherwise the hotel was very nice and very cozy! I’d love to go back.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2017
2,0
John dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Terrible first time experience”
Cons: Dirty pool; terrible food; inexperience staff; poor location with no beach to swim in; toiletries very bad ( soap had no lather); reception not open in morning for early check-out, even when they know first boat departs Muelle at 7.30am for Manila; 150 pesos per hour to play billiards ( no-one was using the table); pool was closed until 9.00am for maintenance cleaning; no entertainment to make you want to stay in the island after dark of late afternoon. PROS: Nice bungalows with great ocean views.
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2017
2,8
EUNIL dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2017
Don't go”
No light at night. Such a small room compared with pictures. Never expect anything them you may stay with no disappointment
Diulas pada 30 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
april dari Filipina
Pasangan
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Spektakuler”
The place , the food and the amenities are really good! The staff is also so nice!!!
Diulas pada 23 September 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
BESS dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Sangat baik”
happy with our stay at cocobeach except the rooms are really far from beach front
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Marilyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Relaxing Place”
Coco beach is an exclusive secluded beach resort with stunning view of the sunset. The rooms are unique and with soul but a bit pricey especially for non-aircon, no hot shower ones. For those who hate walking, the rooms can be too far top but it is completely fine as I love hiking. Downside is the water, we had time that there is no water in the shower and faucet due to brownout and the shower is quite not good. The silent pool is soooo nice and relaxing, not crowded as it is on the top of the hill. The food is good but a bit pricey too for the quantity and quality and pretty much long serving or maybe because there were so many guest that time we were there. Overall, it was really nice relaxing place especially at night on the beach :)
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Laarni dari Filipina
Pasangan
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
An amazing place to unwind, relax and rejuvenate. Quite an exquisite experience of sleeping in bamboo huts by the mountain side with a stunning ocean view. Landscape is also fantastic! There is always”
Things to remember: 1 Ask for the free insect repellant by the lobby when you get there. 2 Bring your own tooth brush, tooth paste, floss, shaving tools, hair conditioner and lotion, don't forget your sunscreen please! 3 Power bank is helpful as the power supply fluctuates sometimes 4 Air con is really not necessary, huts are by the mountain and floor is made out of bamboo 5 Bring your snorkeling gear and proper shoes, its quite a travel from the shore to the snorkeling area, a small floatie can make wonders 6 Know the free activities for you and your family to choose from 7 The silent pool is really silent, you will love it if you want some peace and quiet 8 Bring your hiking shoes if you love walking 9 Soap is a great pasalubong as they are made by locals 10 They accept visa cards but better be sure as power supply fluctuates and so does the connectivity 11 (we have not tried this one out but I have read it from their info book which you might find useful) 😁 You are able to hire someone to help you out with your youngster for a day for 500pesos. Sweet. Just remember the rule of thumb, do not let them out of your sight completely to be on the safe side. Lastly, you don't need internet every single time to live. The main restaurant has connectivity just in case. By the way the banana milk shake is the best drink I have ever had in that place.Enjoy the time being one with nature! God bless your adventure at Coco Beach!
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
David dari Filipina
Pasangan
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Everything is great except the food”
This place is absolutely gorgeous, just like the pictures. It's too bad the food is on a level of bad that is indescribable.
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Marilou dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Booked for 3D 2N but we stayed for just an Overnight!”
Find a hard time dealing with the front desk officer. Good thing that another friendly officer approached us. The surroundings, the room, the food and the pool were ok. I love the person who helped us to our room and was very friendly to our three year old.
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2017
6,0
Alexander dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Not relaxing...”
area is too big...foods are expensive....
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Larry dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Happy Birthday to me”
Another super fantastic stay at Coco Beach!!!! Celibrated my birthday with my beautiful love.... My favorite destination .... I will be back in October.... God willing :) Kayaking, snorkeling, excellent food, great staff, the grounds are spectacular with a wide variety of flowers in bloom.... I sent my Mom 48 pics of flowers - she loved it!!!! See you soon... not soon enough haha God bless you all at Coco Beach!!!
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2017
4,8
Reynaldo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Heritage dengan Shower Air Panas & Air Dingin dan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Cukup”
The stay was okay, the place was clean and quiet and housekeeper are friendly but food and drinks were expensive and served very slow.
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Edison dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Poor mans Amanpulo”
One of my favorite resorts a lil over 10 years ago. I say poor mans amanpulo for a number of reasons. It's been a while since I had a sea view room on a hilltop surrounded by the jungle. It was Mid May & I was worried about not having an aircon but the sea breeze & fan if needed didn't disappoint. It's basic rooms, bedding & service. It will get it done. It's not for everyone. It's basically glamping next level. Then again we are different travelers. We basically never at the room. We only there to sleep. From 7 am to & pm we are out & about. It's what we looking for...nice hut in the jungle & simple living. The food is great. It's 5 minutes boat ride to the best snorkeling. Lagoon pool my 6 yrs old absolutely love. Silent pool & the 300 steps & surroundings was great. Service can be improved a lil but maybe that's just us being too picky or at fault also. Would I recommend this. It really depends what you looking for but I absolutely love this place cuz of the jungle feel & location.
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2017
4,0
Matthew dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Dirty and uncomfortable for the cost”
Restrooms are dirty, Resort is full of bugs and critters since it's all outdoors. Resort shows wear and tear. It's hot
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Kate dari Filipina
Pasangan
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Spektakuler”
If you are looking for a posh, secluded and uncrowded beach resort which is also relatively near metro manila (3hrs), Coco Beach is the best choice for you! Whether you are the adventurous or the bum type, this place is highly recommended. It offers a lot of activities which you can enjoy and the beach front is clean and uncrowded that you could just chill with a glass of your preferred cocktail. From the hospitable and friendly staff to delicious food selections and well maintained facilities, this one's for the books!
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2017
3,6
JAROD dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
THE STAFF STOLE MY WALLET AND PHONE”
One of Coco Beach's staff has stolen my bag, it has a wallet, phone and other valuable items inside. The management team was not actively help me find my bag. After we found out it was their staff who stole my bag, they help us get some items back. But the most valuable item is missing. It was a very bad experience !
Diulas pada 17 April 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Gudmund dari Norwegia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Perfect place to relax.”
May be boring for some, but for the grown up generation with children it is the perfect place to relax. Very silent. Very good service. A little expensive, but good value for the money.
Diulas pada 12 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Gudmund dari Norwegia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Most relaxing place to be.”
Perfect place for family with children. Great servise. Very pieceful. Very silent. Very relaxing. Expensive, but good value for money. A little bit difficult to get there, but if you are willing to pay just a little bit more they can pick you up at Manila airport.
Diulas pada 09 April 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jeffrey dari Australia
Pasangan
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
A wonderful time ”
Perfect place for a romantic tropical holiday. The staff were wonderful attentative professional warm. Great time snorkeling and relaxing over 4 days.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2017
3,2
Brijesh dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Bad experience ”
Nothing to say
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2017
6,4
Bagus
George dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Great place, this is the 3 rd time we have been here.”
In general everything was great especially considering a typhoon had just hit the island a few weeks prior. WiFi always needs improvement it would be nice to have it in rooms. Many of the staff very friendly and helpful. Dive shop not as friendly as our other 2 trips to coco beach. The price of massages almost doubled from our last 2 visits but the website still showed the old prices. Still a very beautiful place and we enjoyed... but it seems like the owners are probably tightening the budget and not as good of value as it used to be.
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Olivier dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Good spot in PG”
Be aware that the water is very shallow on the beach, so you will have to use the pier to swim, and there is no ladder...
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Graham dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
One of the better Puerto Galera Resorts”
Just an overnight stay but, coco beach was one of the better resorts i've stayed at in puerto galera (and there've been a few!). But, at approx AUD$100 a night it's out of my budget-i only stayed there because of my agoda points.
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Larry dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Pre-Valitines : )”
Early Valentines get away ; ) again another excellent time there at Coco Beach!!! Always delightful service, wonderful warm smiling staff, great food and beautiful environment. I plan to be back in May : )
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Laura dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Very nice, friendly and relaxing!”
Definitely will come again
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Mary dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Coco Beach Review”
Nice place. Will definitely come back.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Andriamialy
Wisatawan berkelompok
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
So much fun”
I had so much fun there even if it was not for a long time. workers are very friendly and pleasant
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Jon dari Arab Saudi
Pasangan
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Dec 2016 - 3 nights”
Nipa Hut with a beautiful view and hammock (deluxe). View comes at the cost of a few steps but, good exercise. The beach is directly in front of the resort and there are daily free boats (banca) to take you to other beaches each day. To swim in the beautiful warm clear sea, recommend either taking / hiring rubber shoes to enter the water as coral is sharp or, better still take a small banca from the beach to a snorkling spot to swim and see corals, fish and giant clams (php 200/person). Like everywhere in the Philippines do not expect anything to be on time, available on the menu and to Western standards and look for the positives, chill, relax and you will have a lovely time.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Jan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Nice for relaxing in secluded luxurious place.”
Beautiful place with luxurious lazy atmosphere. Stayed in cheapest room but still enjoyed the style. Resort offers plenty activities advertised in daily news one recieves each day in the morning under the doors. Meals are good quality, staff is cheerful and welcoming, cocktail happy hour from 4 to 5 pm. Part of the resort is a padi dive place where the local guides can take you to some of numerous diving sites around. Everything is payed extra, prices are bit more expensive yet still reasonable considering the quality. One more thing to note: place isn't accessible by car at all.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Larry dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Always Fabulous!!!”
Coco Beach is my Resort of choice for an excellent get away time to recharge, refocus, relax and renew creative mental & physical flow that inspires praise to the Creator of the universe and attitude to excel in all things. The staff is very kind and accommodating, the grounds are a botanical delight, snorkeling is amazing and kayaking is great!!! I will see you all again soon : ) PS – great job on the newly remodeled restaurant – Ganda : )
Diulas pada 28 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Emiliana dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Beautiful and well cared for! We will return.”
The room was clean and the room attendants were right there for our every need. Outstanding service which was unexpected. Massage was good and we were sad to leave.
Diulas pada 04 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Christian dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
eco friendly resort featuring rooms, structures using native materials without compromising comf”
pros eco friendly resort; rooms and structures made of indigenous materials; suberb service from staff and service families; a lot of activities that can be done in the area; good privacy as the resort is limited to guests only; not open to public; very accessible cons ongoing renovation which may have made our stay a little more uncomfortable due to noise and debris around the area; suggestions: some improvements in the landscaping would make it nicer
Diulas pada 03 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
QIAN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
nice, good memory, but too much mostic”
good memory, but cold shower. too much small flies . diving club very friendly.
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2016
6,8
Bagus
yves dari Irlandia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Excellent location, noisy early morning”
I have spent a great week-end at CocoBeach so I will recommend it. Nice starting point for excursions, swimming pool is really relaxing with the bar. Food is OK, nothing exceptional but tends to be expensive compared to the quantity served. Big negative point. I was in a standard room where walls are thin like cigarette paper. I had the luxury to have no neighbors, except the staff starting cleaning from 6.00 in the morning. Damn. I was there for one night only, so no big deal. More than this, I would have asked to be moved. No wifi in rooms as well, OK at reception. But good for a detox :-).
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2016
5,6
Xu dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Family resort but not easy to bet to Sabang ”
The room smells due to lack of sunshine
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Michael dari Kanada
Pasangan
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Nice place with lots of potential, but somewhat lacking in the low season”
Very nice but when we stayed it was low season. Many things were closed/under construction.
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Charlotte dari Filipina
Pasangan
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
beautiful and relaxing...”
Everything was beautiful and relaxing, especially the massages at the Spa were excellent. Disappointing though was the breakfast..
Diulas pada 26 September 2016
6,0
JEWEL dari Filipina
Pasangan
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Disappointed with the food and with the front desk officer”
Last aug 27 we went to coco beach island resort in puerto galera. I am a repeat customer. Ive been here several times and i mist say the people are nice in my first and second visit. This last visit the frontdesk guy asked me if i wanted to get a buffet, explaining that they have seafoods and it will start at 7pm at heritage restaurant and i needed to make up my mind now because its a limited buffet so i said yes. When we are in the restaurant we didnt like the food i asked dor the cancelation of the buffet and told us we need to pay 30% as cancelation fee per pax. I said nobody told me about that even the one in the frontdesk didnt tell me that. Well its thier protocol and also they said maam dont cancel ur reservation we have big crabs later. When i saw the crabs it was as big as my middle finger which i think is 4 inches. For a 970 per pax and we only ate 1 crab because we didnt like the food and also the cancelation fee which you dindnt even explained. And when i checked out and complain to the front desk the girl at the frontdesk is just silent literally silent no words to say... I can say the service people are nice and the one at the diveshop but other than than it was a disappointment
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Larry dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Great to be back : )”
Another fabulous experience for me: beautiful sunsets, wonderful breezes, full-moon-lit nights, excellent food and a delightful staff. Coco Beach is my favorite vacation spot: kayaking, snorkeling, and running in the hills – my way to exhaust & relax – empty & refill : ) Back to work now... see you again in November : )
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Cedryc dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good stay”
Good stay. Turn out to be a Gooder visit.
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2016
5,2
JUNJAI dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
So so”
so so
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Melanie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Had a great stay at Coco beach”
This was an impromptu trip but nonetheless memorable due to the great service rendered by the hotel staff and the family that assisted us. The location was great for me and my husband as this was a private beach /garden resort, we enjoyed the beautiful landscapes, facilities and the complementary activities. The food was great as well especially the complementary breakfast, we loved the omelette! Our room was quite far from the lobby/restaurant but we did not mind since we needed a little cardio after filling up in the restaurant. The family assigned to us are very accommodating, they also clean up our rooms which was a surprise to me since I have not given enough time researching about the resort services. Big thanks to the staff!
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Joana dari Filipina
Pasangan
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
No aircon and tv”
Need 100+ step to reach your room. No AC and water is salty. But the food and place is nice and staffs are accomadating too :)
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2016
3,6
Julieta dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Worst”
Dissapointed !!! No aircon !!! No tv !!! Even lobby no aircon and no electric fan!!! the water is salty !!!! In short Worst hotel ever been!!!
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2016
6,4
Bagus
Maria dari Singapura
Pasangan
Double Deluxe dengan Shower Air Dingin tanpa AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
5/10 Rate”
We hope that the rooms have airconditioned. Breakfast Food should not be catered just for locals or big group, a variety of meat like cheese, ham & sausages atleast are available. The water for brushing teeth / showering is horrible. Food are also always Run out! Our Service Family are very good! Thank You!
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2016
4,8
Manuel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Too expensive”
Too expensive. No airconditioning for a deluxe room.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2016