Pesan Sekarang: Coco Grove Nature Resort and Spa

Bagus
Berdasarkan 205 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,4

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (205)
6,4
Bagus
Berdasarkan 205 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,2
Fasilitas5,4
Lokasi7,1
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar5,8
Layanan6,8
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga6,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
Français
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard dengan AC
Kamar Kipas Angin (Bagus untuk 2 Orang)
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 151 komentar tamu
6,8
Bagus
Jonas dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin (Bagus untuk 2 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Affordable”
The place is very near in Mangodlong Rock and the entrance is free, just present your room key. The place is nice. But the pool is little bit disappointing because its not cleaned every day. I thought we're just the guest on the resort because no one is roaming around until the morning when we see a foreigner couple. The staff is accommodating especially in the front desk, she let us check in even at 9am but we just put down our baggage because we're also going to tour around.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
nikki dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Good stay”
Can be cheapet but all in all a good place to stay.
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2018
6,4
Bagus
Yudel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Place is good”
Place is good as well as the rooms . No cellular signal, wifi goes on and off, mostly off. Also has no direct access to the beach
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Yudel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Place is Good”
Place is good but has no direct access to the beach
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2018
5,6
Jimmie dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Not sure what's going on !”
I want bet them up to bad but if there is other resorts available don't choose this one. It's very simple and you will need to ask for your room to be cleaned. There's no bottle water in the room but you can walk across the street and buy some or if theirs someone on site they have at the resort. The breakfast is just ok, one day we went breakfast and know one was in the restaurant. They do have a clean pool and the facility's are clean. The room had decent hot water and air-conditioning.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2018
3,6
Sonia dari Spanyol
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Seedy beach hotel”
Room is dirty, old and dirty. The bottom sheet doesn't completely cover the sticky foam mattress, the pillows are "protected" with a plastic bag... underneath the pillow cases! The rustling and heat was awful! We had to use flipflops to enter the bathroom. The a/c moves all the dust (beware dust allergic travellers). We got into the murky waters of the pool after our baby's excitement. Bad idea. He developed a bad skin reaction that lasted for days. The worst (!) was the atmosphere, full of old white males accompanied by very young Philippino girls... not couples, if you know what I mean. No Wi-Fi, only in the restaurant, which was closed so no food. It could be a nice place, but it's far from being so. Stay away!
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2018
3,2
Gerel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Not fit to be recommended by Agoda”
I got the hotel from Agoda's recommendation as a last minute booking.. I ended up staying only 3 days of the 6 days I booked and I booked into the nearby Mangodlong Paradise hotel. Staff: The staff does not wear a uniform and we do not really know if we are talking to a staff or a stranger who just happens to be in there. Half the time, there was no staff to attend to our needs and even clean the premises. There was no security guard posted and practically anyone can go in and out of the place. Pool: The pool was nice, but I ended up not using it when I noticed that it is not maintained daily and the maintenance is done out of turn: the addition of the chlorine is done on a different day as the scraping of the bottom and the addition of the chlorine was done manually without any testing. Room: The room was large but there are evidence of improper cleaning. The bathroom fixture was rusted and shows very minimal cleaning only. There was no water in the sink. I will not go back.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2018
3,2
Thomas dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Worst of the worst of the worst”
Lazy unfriendly staff. Pool with dead insects. Expensive for what it was. Great location but apart from that I would suggest not booking here. Shower heating didn't work.
Diulas pada 27 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
ERLINDA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Luar biasa”
Place is good, quiet and good food. It has swimming pool that is being enjoyed by the children. Access to Mangodlong Rock Resort makes it more enjoyable. It's like staying in 2 resorts and enjoying the amenities of both resorts. I will definitely come back!!!
Diulas pada 13 November 2017
4,8
Benjamin dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Not a pleasant experience.”
The only positive I can give here is the location and that the room was clean. The air conditioner stopped working at one point through our stay. There wasn't enough water pressure to shower for the duration of the stay. I told staff about this shortly after we checked in but nothing was done about it and no feedback given. The "free breakfast" is actually only P100 worth of items on their menu. The restaurant was very disappointing. Food was terrible and it took 20 mins when we sat down at breakfast for someone to take our order. The staff kept looking at us and we would wave but no one came over. We had to get up and go and ask the staff for menus.. Stay next door at Mangodlong Paradise resort. We stayed two nights, then moved next door.
Diulas pada 07 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
robert dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Clean & nice”
Food was good, just not enough for the price.
Diulas pada 01 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
John dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Sangat baik”
No cellular signal.
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Faith dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Nice Ambiance & Value For Money”
We had a good experience in Coco Grove. The resort has no beachfront but you can get inside Mangodlong Rock Resort beach side. Also, the rooms are big, clean toilet, and the free breakfast was not bad either. There are 2 swimming pools - one 5ft deep and one good for children. The staff were also helpful & polite. One drawback though is the generator. When we went there, brownouts are frequent in the island (around 1-2hrs at night) and their generator can only carry the lights (no airconditioning). It was not a problem for us though because it was a cold night. Plus: With good mattress & bedding, towels, shampoo & soap. Overall, our stay was very good
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2017
3,6
Michael dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
very disappointed with especially the room and 'free' breakfast”
The grounds facilities were ok, but due to lack of good management, (just as other guest reviews here stated) most other aspects of service, upkeep, and cleanliness shows in the conditions in mainly the room. The decor but especially the furnishings were very sub-standard and old, showing also poor maintenance. Their touted WIFI had a weak, sporatic signal and only worked sometimes in the open air restaurant. We had our own pocket WIFI and it was more reliable, but only after experimenting with where to place it. Finally we found a pretty good signal location in a coconut tree. The free breakfast gave you only one selection - Filipino style, and left us hungry, as it was so small and simple that we had to pay about 150 to 250 peso each extra to turn it into a decent breakfast. You get only one cup of coffee free, so you pay for a second or third. Most of the time we did not see a security guard, and the entry gate wasn't locked or closed most of the day. Our room had no safe, so they agreed to bring one from a room next door. So it was not bolted down, and small enough for a robber to grab and run off with it. Also there were no bars on the windows, and the louvered glass panes can be quite easily removed if a theif wanted to. WOW....great security! We got lots of ant and mosquito bites, and with thousands of tiny biting ants in both rooms, climbing even onto our beds, the next day we used a can of bug killer we brought with us to kill most of them. The bathroom was dirty and smelly. My wife said she almost vomited when she first smelled it until we opened the window to try to air it out. The AC (and fan) went down for 2 hours in the middle of the night, and their generator was only big enough to keep the only the lights working. We both got a skin rash the day we checked out and suspect we got it from their dirty facilities. It's still affecting us three days later. (first week of August 2017)
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2017
6,0
jeanne dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
fun seeking with friends”
food are delicious
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jefferson dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Spektakuler”
The place was clean and quiet. I love the fact that by staying here I got the access to the near resorts with front beach. Overall, was a great experience!
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2017
2,8
Mia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
No beach access”
Booked this for a friend since the resort we stayed in was full. The rooms are outdated and very ordinary. There is no beach access and they will tell you to go to the beach via mangodlong rock resort which is quite a distance from coco grove. Pool is also very ordinary, including the dining area.
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2017
5,2
Dongmin dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Cheap, but that's all. ”
So cheaper than near resort (Mango de rock, Mango beach). And possibly using facilities of near resort. Because No more facilities without small pool, only using there! If you want to save money, there will be good choice!
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Arnelyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Sangat baik”
nce and polite staff, peaceful place to relax with family
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2017
6,0
Donald dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Overpriced”
This was a bare bones hotel with poor wifi and no backup generator.Way overpriced for what you get.Pool was dirty also.Staff was nice but this place needs some work.
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Kristine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Sangat baik”
Food is Great . Staff are nice and friendly. I would recommend this to my friend if they will go to Camotes.
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Jurgen dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Sangat baik”
The Staff was friendly and helped but the Water Heater was not working so the gave us a new Room what was nice . The Staff are doing their best to maintain the Resort but - in our opinion - the Owner (s) sucking the Money out of the Resort and maintain just the basic . How can the Staff do their Job properly if the Onwer is not willing to put Money or Maintainance in to the Resort . Thank you . Jurgen Pagel
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2017
6,0
carl dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Quiet”
Was quiet
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Nieve dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Wonderful staff, great location, rooms were a bit run down though.”
We had a great time on Camotes. The resort is on the other side of the island from the port, highly suggest renting a scooter. Access to the neighboring beach is very nice. Hotel had great staff, very willing to help. The rooms were a bit run down though, hot water doesn't reach most of them, lots of ants (unavoidable but still not pleasant).
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2017
4,0
Donald dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Not value for money and needs updating”
We arrived early and the staff were quite friendly and accommodated us for early checkin. We had to ask for them to turn on the hot water systems in the rooms. The rooms and décor are in serious need of updating. The pool is a nice feature however it is also starting to look run down. The day we were there the chef was not on duty and so no meals could be ordered from the restaurant. Luckily we could go to the restaurant at the resort next door. I would not recommend staying here as there are much nicer places for similar rates.
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2017
6,8
Bagus
Mark dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
internet here”
they had internet here when no one else did. otherwise, a mismanaged, unkempt mess with brokendown things strewn everywhere, inside rooms and out. american with filipina wife proprietor nowhere on site. but, they do have internet. just need to keep staff prompted to keep routers up and going.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2017
5,2
Trond dari Norwegia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Bad experience ”
They state that they have breakfast included with the room. After checking out they say it's not, so you have to pay for all your free breakfasts, and they blame Agoda for giving wrong information
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Victor
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Nice and Affordable place, also great for groups! ”
I was looking for a place to spend time with my mom, my sisters and our respective families. I found this place in Agoda and thought the price was affordable, for three rooms including breakfast. When we arrived, they already had the rooms ready and cleaned with all the toiletries. The staff were courteous and made sure that everything is taken care of. There is a shallow pool for the kids too, which was nice. The staff also informed us that we have free access to Mangodlong Rock Beach, which is just a few steps away. It's where we had dinner. Dinner there was affordable and was great. We had a nice view of the beach and Mangodlong Rock at sunset. The breakfast in Coco Grove the next day was excellent too! For a middle class family, our accommodation was of great value and it allowed us to bond with our new families, especially the kids. We will definitely return to this place when we visit Camotes Island again!
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2016
3,6
Janeth dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Aircon are busted:( ”
I will not recommend this place to my friends :( we are so disappointed with our rooms.
Diulas pada 21 November 2016
4,8
FELICITY dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Will not stay in this hotel again.”
There was a black out in due to our staying and wifi was not working. Hotel staffs were kind but they couldn't help much by limited equipment.
Diulas pada 20 November 2016
6,8
Bagus
Nesmie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
a very good stay during this season”
the day we arrived, they only have like 3 rooms occupied and the next fews day feels like we have the whole resort for ourselves. Rooms are good, just that the water pressure and the heater are low and malfunctuoning. staffs are very accomodating and friendly. we rented out motorcycles to go around the island. The pool is quite good for a night swimming. Free breakfast that was included in the booking is only a Filipino type breakfast, if you want to have an american breakfast, you will need to add 75php more. Not much public transportation around but they can call a multicab or motorcycle for you. The resort is a few minutes away from the beach, but its worth it. you can enter the other resort nearby as well. overall stay is good. i love it.
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2016
2,0
Owen dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Pictures on website do not reflect the actual location. Very deceiving”
Very average and dated hotel bit disappointed that they were not honest with realistic pictures
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2016
6,8
Bagus
Moshe dari Israel
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Santiago bay is better”
The pictures in Agoda is misleading. The place is third line from the beach But you have free access to the beach The pictures of the beach belong to other resorts Santiago bay much more beautiful and friendly and cheaper
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2016
5,2
Anna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
poor maintenance”
staff were very friendly and they tried to attend to all our requests and needs, the resort needs proper maintenance
Diulas pada 25 September 2016
4,8
Kyungmin dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Soso..”
I've seen pics on agoda and decided but it was not good than i though , but quiet and good place to drink..only with friend..
Diulas pada 18 September 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Michelle dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Luar biasa”
I recommend Coco Grove for all travellers... Not bad for the people who loves to have a country style of leaving. Very quite and staff are nice.
Diulas pada 01 September 2016
2,4
Lionel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
What an horrible place...”
Don't ask me why I booked in this place... it's definitely my worst experience ever. I wanted to make a Pros and Cons, but it made no sense... Let's be objective though: -The Resort itself looks old, not it good condition, -the design is ugly... -the Philippino staff looks somehow nice at first, but is useless and completely unprofessional, -the "complimentary" breakfast was greasy, not an experience I'd like to share, -the swimming pool was green, corners dirty, obviously full of algae, we did't try it... -no hot water in the bathroom, -the bathroom door a morning got blocked, at the end of the day, the problem wasn't solved, it took like one hour to get another room with hot water this time but the toilet wasn't working... -the low season price although the Resort is empty is 2000PHP, almost 50USD!!! -no manager, ... what else? The Good side: The Mangodlong Beach Resort right beside it is beautiful with decent food for a fair price.... So 2000PHP for this... ? Come on... Go anywhere else... it can't be worse, but it will be probably cheaper...
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2016
4,0
teresita dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
room was disappointing, toilet flush doesn't work, air conditioning very noisy so its impossible to sleep. my son jump on the pool and was told afterwards that its full of chlorine but no sign to be s”
Staff are not looking after their costumers, lobby is so disappointing. The whole maintenance of the resort is awful.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2016
6,0
wei dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Just soso”
It is OK,not bad,quite hotel
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2016
6,4
Bagus
Marienelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Relaxing”
Price for room is okay. Heater is not working and the pool is not that clean or well maintained. Good food and staffs were very accomodating and helpful. Walking distance to the beach..
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2016
6,0
Bp dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Just Okay”
The CR's flush is faulty but the staff are friendly. We did not stay at the resort for long anyways for we really explored Camotes island so we did not really mind the facilities. Our stay was just okay. :)
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2016
3,2
Chad dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Don't go there”
Where to start...? If you go, don't take the SuperCat from Cebu, it will takeyou to the wrong side of the island. Take the ferry from Danao. The ride is long and down a bumpy dirt road. The staff was terrible. They were so lazy and didn't clean our rooms when we asked or even clean up after our meals until nearly 10 hours after we left our table. Dirty. Trash everywhere. Facility, could have been nice, but we had to change rooms 3 times before we found a room with AC that worked. The room that had working AC had a broken toilet and the facilities fix-it guy just shrugged his shoulders and said he didn't have any way to fix it. They had spray painted the furniture recently and the overspray was all over the side walk. Internet didn't work about 95% of the time. When it did, it was spotty and slow. Brown outs. They have a generator, but it's not big enough to run the AC units, so you only get lights and a fan. We had a brown out nearly every day we were there. We left early- checked out 2 days early because of the stress of staying there. The owner is supposedly a doctor who lives in the US. It's evident that she does not care about this resort or the experiences of her guests. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2016
4,8
Myka dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Not so good resort management”
The Good: The staff was polite. Greeting us everytime. They even offered to call the tour driver when we had no cellular signal inside the resort (we are Globe subscribers) The Bad: When we arrived, there was no one inthe front desk. We had to go inside the resort to find the receptionist. This also sends the message that security is not so good. We reached the rooms without anyone stopping us. They also don't have umbrellas for when it's raining. They had to borrow one of ours! After taking a bath in the room, there was this very bad smell coming from the room. It was so unbearable that we asked to be transferred to another room. In the new room, the shower was broken and there were no blankets or pillows for the extra person (we were 3 travellers). It was raining so hard so we were not able to go to the front desk to ask for them (not sure if there was a person in the front desk though)
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Walter dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Good time in nice environment”
Enjoyed our 7 nights @ Coco Grove. They are currently doing up some rooms. Not sure if this is the reason why the grounds look a bit neglected. Overall a nice place with good potential, It's called resort, but in my view it's not really in that league yet. The staff are fantastic. It's good value and i would go back.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Roy dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Enjoyable Stay”
Overall a pleasant 3 nights stay at Coco Grove. The room/bathroom can do with some repair. The shower never worked but aircon, electric fan & TV all worked well. There was a shortage of water but that was because of the El Nino. The 2 pools are a great feature of the resort.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2016
6,0
Chabloz dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
no wifi or very less, no internet connection most of the time, no payment by card, no cash machine on the island, so be carefully when going there !”
nice place but low standard of faciliies, not yet used to get foreigners as tourists or visitors.
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Arlyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Value for money, good location near the port ”
Value for money, good location
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
상현 dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Good”
A bit far from poro pier(from city pier to camotes)
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2016
6,4
Bagus
Urs dari Swiss
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Low Standart on the whole Island”
The Resort is Ok but not special. 2 Other Resorts on that beach, Magodlong Paradise Beach resort, with one of the higest standatrs on the whole Island, but unfortunately now scuba dive animore. By luck we found the only resort on the Island with a Padi scuba dive and a new openet resort, white Beach Resort in Esperanza, with pool, Beach and good Restaurant. Just a free adwise, there is no Money change, ATM ore Credit Cards on the whole Island, so take enough Pesos with You.
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Danica dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
It was all good”
The only problem is the rotating brownout..But other than that it was all good.The staffs are very accommodating
Diulas pada 27 April 2016