Pesan Sekarang: Condo Studio Luxe at Princeton Residences

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 285 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,0
86% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (285)Ulasan Booking.com (386)
8,0
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 285 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,2
Fasilitas7,6
Lokasi8,2
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,6
Layanan7,8
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,2
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 167 komentar tamu
8,8
Luar biasa
Chrissie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2017
we'll stay here again ”
you need to pay for the swimming pool for 150/ person. If you're planning to go on swimming early in the morning, get your coupon ahead of time because their admin office will be opened at 9am.
Diulas pada 11 September 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Marru dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Staycation at it's finest. 😊”
It was fun staying here, the staffs were very accommodating and kind. 😊
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
PIO dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
5 stars! If only I could give more. ”
How I wish I could give all the stars in the heavens which it deserves. 😊
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Frances dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Spektakuler”
Ms. Mariel was very accommodating and quick to respond to our queries. She even allowed us to extend our stay for a few hours. :) It would've been even nicer though if the caretaker she sent for our check-out was more patient and did not stay in the room and watched as we packed our stuff. Still, we had a very pleasant overnight stay here. Will definitely come back! :)
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2017
5,6
steven dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Ok for the price”
Nice building but could not use the gym and the pool we had to pay. Act kept going in and out
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2017
6,4
Bagus
Juliet dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Ideal for solo or for two persons, convenient location, staff and lobby are great”
Waste disposal is ok just have to take it out and note the time,lifts aren't enough but still acceptable. Nice space for sleeping and resting after a days's work.
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Camille dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Spektakuler”
Shower was broken. It was not checked before we got there. But over all its good. I will comeback to have a staycation again.
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2017
5,6
Khnoffa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
it was ok”
booked for 2 nights, upon checking in figured wifi in the room was not working. called the staff, and they said they will follow up with the telco waited patiently but have to leave the room. came back around 10pm still no wifi, called them up again and they asked me to reset the wifi router and wait a little while - still didn't work. so i decided to just text the staff since its already late and didn't want to cause any inconvenience to them. staff replied early morning offering to change our room, i replied that we will do that but later since we're still sleeping. she still came into our room and i have to repeat myself. so when we get ready and transferred to the room, it was a bit of disappointment since the appliances in the first room is better, but the wifi is now working on this second room. though the staff is apologetic about the incident, can't say it's a good stay.
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Byungsoo dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Good~”
second time already, staffs are good and well communication with owner.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jennifer dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Spektakuler”
booking here again next month. very very satisfied.
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2017
Thank you Ms. Jennifer for excellent score and great review! We would love to welcome you again on your next visit to Manila. Take care. God bless :)
Direspon pada 11 Juli 2017
Condo Studio Luxe at Princeton Residences
6,0
Kelly dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Will not recommend, unless you're on tight budget”
Blanket is too thin. It would be nice if they could have provided the unit with a complimentary small sachet of dish washing liquid/paste aside from the complimentary shampoo and soap, after all they do provide kitchenware, I would assume they want us to clean them as well after using them. Despite pest control, some cockroaches were still noticed. The best part is the location, next to LRT, 7/11, MiniStop and Jollibee nearby.
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2017
Hello Ms. Kelly, Thank you for your recent review about your stay. Please note that this is a self service apartment. Thick blanket or comforter is available upon request but with additional charge. Dishwashing liquid is not provided and should be shouldered by the guest considering the rate we offer. Will make sure that pest control is being done on a regular basis to get rid of the cockroach. We do hope that you will consider us again on your next visit. Thanks again. Best regards.
Show more
Condo Studio Luxe at Princeton Residences
5,2
Ellaine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
n/a
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Mark dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Sangat baik”
Decent enough for a 2 nights stay.
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Neil dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Fine”
This is my opinion and how I personal feel about my stay. The possibility of me returning is 4 of 5. Go to the front desk and tell them you will be checking in and they will call for someone to bring you the keys. Room: 4 of 5 Medium with private restroom, stove, refrigerator, sink, pans, dishes, utensils, rice cooker, couch, cabinet, bed, fan, and table with chairs. Air-conditioning: 3 of 5 A small unit cools but there is a fan that helps. TV: 5 of 5 Medium and has cable Wifi: 5 of 5 Wifi is fast and reliable but didn’t try to upload any video. Netflix works without interruptions. Bed: 3 of 5 Mattress comfortable, pillows medium, blanket. Restroom: 3 of 5 A medium toilet, small sink, and mirror, water heater attached to hose shower head, small shower room. Staff: 3 of 5 Met her only once and was given number to call but would be charged for anything else needed for room like 100 pesos to clean the room. Cleanliness: 4 of 5 After the first day we cleaned it ourselves. Noise: 5 of 5 No disrupting noises. Other: Able to cook on our own. Elevator is a bother and hot. Down stairs is a mini mart and massage parlor. Next to Gilmore train station and near a Jolliebee. A couple of blocks away is Robinsons Magnolia.
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Byungsoo dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
GOOD~”
I usually booked hotel in Manila every month. It was my first time to stay in Condo apartment. Staffs are kind and nice. Price is reasonable and you will like this place. Location, if you have things to do in Quezon or Cubao, it's alight~. and I just booked this condo again.
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2017
3,6
marley dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Bad”
Should give new towel everyday, change bedings at least every 2 days, everyday free cleaning since costumer pay per day. Very uncomfortable bed ang sofa bed. We pay extra bed but only give us very uncomfortable sofa bed.
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2017
Thank you for your recent review about your stay. We apologize that we were not able to meet your demands and expectations in our property. Please note that this is a Self-Serviced Apartment and not a Full Service Hotel. One time cleaning fee of Php300 is required per stay and it will only be applied upon check-out. Extra towels and other services is available upon request with additional charge. Maximum capacity of Studio Unit is good for 3 persons only and there were 4 guests stayed in your room which is not allowed as per policy. Sofa bed is the only provision for 1 extra person. If the bed and sofa bed were uncomfortable, you will not bother to extend your stay for another 3 nights. Thank again and we look forward that you will consider us again on your next holiday in Manila. Have a great day! God bless. Mariel (Host)
Show more
Condo Studio Luxe at Princeton Residences
8,8
Luar biasa
LORRAINE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
unit was well.equipped wd tv, microwave, ref, induction cooker.. clean and new. wd cable n netflix”
pls doublechck toilet before turning over to tenant. we were not able to use pool. no earlier advise that since holiday, admin cannot issue tickets to use pool.
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2017
Hello Ms. Lorraine, Thank you for your review. Communication with the host is very important so we can assist you properly and to make sure that you will have an enjoyable and comfortable stay. Thank you. Mariel (Host)
Direspon pada 20 Juni 2017
Condo Studio Luxe at Princeton Residences
6,8
Bagus
Ashley dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Bagus”
Had a bit of a rough stay here. Though the place is around 6 miles from the airport-it took an hour taxi to get there and upon arrival the front desk was not very helpful. Felt we were given an attitude and brushed off right away. They had us sit and wait for an hour only to go back up to the desk and find they hadn't even begun to check us in. Asked them to hold our bags so we could grab lunch while they figured it out and they refused. In general felt we were given the run around a bit. But the place was nice, had the basics, great view, perfect for what we needed.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2017
Hello Ashley, Thank you for your comments and review. Lobby reception is only the Security Personnel and they are not allowed to hold the luggage of the guest. Communication with your host is very important so we can assist you properly. Standard check-in time is 2pm and early check-in is possible but subject to room availability. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Mariel (Host)
Show more
Condo Studio Luxe at Princeton Residences
7,2
Sangat baik
Charlie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Sangat baik”
Pros: Near LRT. Rob Mag. Savemore. 24hrs convenient store. Cons: Expensive parking fee. Additional /hr charge on late check out. "Mariel" wants every penny for all requests ie: parking, late checkout and maybe all requests if we tried another. TV keeps falling down. Bed is noisy. No free bottled water upon checkin. Rice cooker is faulty. We booked here before - Jenny was wayyy much much better host/owner.
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2017
Hi Charlie, Thank you for your recent review about my property and my hosting. Please check and review again your fine print about the property details and parking fee. As per policy, late check-out will incur additional charge to cover the expenses in using the facilities of the property and also we need to accommodate the check-in time of the next guest. Maybe one (1) hour extension is allowed and free of charge depending on the availability of the room. Extension until 3pm and free of charge is unacceptable. Thank you. Mariel (Host)
Show more
Condo Studio Luxe at Princeton Residences
2,0
Erich dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2017
Cukup”
The worst place anyone can recommend. Rooms full of Cocoroaches, TV is a small computer monitor -no english channels, no movie channels, breakfast for locals ok, Swimming pool full of people swimming in the their clothes incl. underwear-totally unhygienic, outside the condo not only smelly - its stinking, trucks and Buses horn regularly under the bridge just at the entrance. For the same price you get a nice hotel room in Manila. I would not go for free any more. The computer does not allow me to give a star and so be it-No Stars!
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2017
Hello Dr. Erich, Thank you for your comments and review. We apologize that we were not able to meet your demands and expectations about our property. Please note that this is a Self-Serviced Apartment and not a Full Service Hotel. I totally disagree with you about the room full of cockroaches. Pest control are being done twice a month and we were able to get rid of it. All rooms have cable and wifi. English and movie channels are also available. If you were uncomfortable with your stay, you will not bothered to extend your stay for another 5 nights. Thanks again. Have a nice day :) Mariel (Host)
Show more
Condo Studio Luxe at Princeton Residences
7,2
Sangat baik
Jarrette dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
A strange, but not unenjoyable, experience”
This is a situation where, as best as I can figure, the hotel has rooms rented out in an otherwise private condo building. The facilities were immaculately clean, and the view was quite nice as well. As far as a hotel room goes, it was top-notch. The only thing is that I found the situation a bit strange. There was virtually no check-in or check-out. I was just led to the room, given the key and the wifi password, and left to myself. Perhaps this is just because I booked online, but I found it odd. Then, when I was ready to leave, I just left my key at the guard desk and left. Not really any complaints here, I just found the lack of personal attention (or someone to give it, should I need it) a bit odd. Also, the location in the city is really good, right under the train station. But this is a mixed bag. The entrance was under the overpass where the train passes, which means all the trucks and cars and motorcycles pass right in front, under the overpass. This means that, walking out of the front door, you are bombarded with vehicle fumes. This is a definite negative. Besides that, it was an excellent room. Although I'm not sure how I would have gotten in touch with someone if I had needed assistance.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2017
Hello Mr. Jarette, Thank you for your comments and review. Please note that this is a Self-Serviced Apartment. Communication with your host is very important so we can assist you properly and to make sure that you will have an enjoyable and comfortable stay. Contact nos. are available in your fine print. Thanks again. Mariel (Host)
Direspon pada 20 Juni 2017
Condo Studio Luxe at Princeton Residences
8,8
Luar biasa
Geovani dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Very nice!”
A very nice property. Location is very good too, it is very accessible. Nice staff and very affordable.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Spektakuler”
We enjoyed our stay here and willing to go back if given the opportunity again. :)
Diulas pada 30 April 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Felix dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Luar biasa”
Value for money and location is great. Facilities, awesome!
Diulas pada 18 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Angela dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
nice place for staycation”
had a good sleep for our 2 night stay. all went well except for the microwave oven that had short circuit and the cable tv that only have few channels (no hd channels like hbo starmovies starworld,etc.).
Diulas pada 14 April 2017
5,6
Steffe dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Relatively okey”
Just okey
Diulas pada 09 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
AIZABEL dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
GOOD LOCATION”
friendly staff and convenient location.
Diulas pada 05 April 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Cynthia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
I love the place!”
Friendly hotel staff.
Diulas pada 03 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
suo dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
one of the best place ”
The subway station is in few foot steps, that why, you are able to go anywhere easily and safely. Then the swimming pool was awesome, even it wasn't really big, but enough to enjoy time with your partner. And you also cook what you want to eat, but the stove is only one, that's a bit problem but still acceptable. overall, this is the one of the best in Manila.
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
daniel dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
It's nice place just make sure you have exact change or don't expect them to come back with it”
I did not see cockroaches until the 3rd day. Place is not bad. Staff was friendly. The head person at times hard to get ahold of. The viber number did not work but text and emails did. The hotel does have safe transport to airport and driver is real nice. A taxi is cheaper you can go on grab and book one. You are walking distance to most things you need the food is good but remember where you are.
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Reuben dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
A nice clean place to stay in Quezon City area easily accessible to Robinson Magnolia & Greenhills Mall, walking distance to 2 churches n LRT station right there but that isnalso d trade off having to”
The owner/staff of d units were very nice and assisting however, the bldg security company should have better training in interacting with guests. They should be more corteous in general n not selective to their perception.
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2017
6,8
Bagus
Jesse dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Convenient near 7/11 and close to mall.”
Dust build up on ceiling fan, only partial cleaning tools in room, a cheap cordless vac would be great,, staff was wonderful!
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2017
6,0
Joanna dari Swiss
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Studio at gilmore”
The studio was ok. It will probably be fine for 1 or 2 people. We were 3 and it was too small for us. It had the basic amenities but we felt it could have been cleaner - we found small cockroaches which is of course not unusual in the Philippines. The location is great as it is next door to an LRT stop. There is also a mall nearby but there aren't a lot of places to eat in around in the evening. Communication was not so smooth with the host. Although the host and her staff were very nice, we had some issues which could have been avoided easily. We emailed to ask if we could check-in early, but did not get a response so ended up waiting a while. We told them we were 3 and still they only set up a bed so we had to ask for an extra set of linens. The staff of the building were mostly very nice, one guard was not very welcoming nor helpful. The building itself is clean and modern. There's a pool but each person needs to pay PHP100 to access it.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2017
6,0
David dari Jerman
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
More a place for working people”
the room is nice and small, good facilities and everything is in good condition. the room is just very small and not much room for the price. place has no smoking facilities anywhere in the building. I lived at the 19th floor and it was always a pain to go downstairs. the hotel staff is not really friendly and not helpful at all. have definitely language problems with English. my parents arrived a bit later and I have told them that and they were checked and not letting go through the hotel first. abit ridiculous. nothing around to go and its a very dogy area. Manila is not a place for tourists. I have seen a coffin and the people where looking at me what I would do there. also you cant go out at night time. Manila is a dangerous place. I had no issues but you need to be careful. loads of poor people on the main road asking you for money. be careful. I would not give them anything because they are trying to find the place where you have the money. traffic is horrible in Manila. I suggest you take a cab way earlier then you have to leave! if you're unlucky you'll get nowhere in Manila. I would suggest to avoid the city!
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Tanya dari Kanada
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Convenient, comfortable & friendly”
If you're in QC,an excellent choice
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Thei dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Value for money! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼”
Value for money! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Menchie dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Great place! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼”
Perfect place to stay!
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
alejandro dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Value for money.”
Location. Location. Location.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Alfred dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Recommended”
Very handy and accessible to everything. Very nice entertaining lounge and studio type room.
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Angelo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Very good hotel accommodation , i really.enjoy my stay.”
Very good
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2017
5,2
Joey dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
beside mrt station”
convenient
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Fe dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Very good location, well-maintained, good service”
Agree with good reviews.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2017
5,6
Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Nice place but can use improvement ”
The Princeton Residence is a good location to stay. In terms of facilities needs more improvement and the staff must be friendly or approachable to the guests. Furthermore the room is our main concern because it has a lot of little cockcroaches everywhere. The condo has cooking facilities but not enough utensils. Also the couch is uncomfortable and the tv is small - not good for relaxing.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Christine dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff”
Everything was perfect except that the bed was not comfortable and the blanket was thin. I like sleeping in the sofa though. Overall, it was a great stay and I had fun. Thank you!!
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
stephen
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Nice place to stay”
Couldnt fault the condo
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2016
6,8
Bagus
Bermieh
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good staycation experience. ”
Comfortable room, convenient location. Good enough for the money spent.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Hui dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Homey”
The room was good and nice, feels like home, just nice for 1-2 person. Bad things are, the blanket is too THIN! Breakfast no much choices...
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2016
6,8
Bagus
Miguel dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2016
Nice stay ”
There was an issue with the cleanliness but the building is quite nice.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
curmi dari Malta
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
good”
nice clean in good eara
Diulas pada 29 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
iona dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
I will come back to this condo!”
Best condo ever. We have a huge unit with breakfast. Breakfast was good. Unit ambiance was great, clean and very cold. Although swimming pool was cold, it was fun & relaxing. Over all, great condo!
Diulas pada 25 November 2016