Coral Jubail Hotel
 Coral Jubail Hotel
Lobi Coral Jubail Hotel
Kafe Coral Jubail Hotel
Lihat semuanya (26 foto)
Hapus dari daftar Favorit
7,0
Sangat baik
/10
( 42 ulasan)Baca ulasan tamu
LOKASI PROPERTI
7,0
Sangat baik
Skor lokasi
Lebih baik dari 88% properti di Al Jubail
Lokasi bagus
Parkir
GRATIS
WiFi gratis

Coral Jubail Hotel

King Faisal West Street, Pusat Kota Al Jubail, Al Jubail, Arab Saudi, 10540 - LOKASI PROPERTI
Pelayanan sangat baik
7,5 nilai untuk layanan
Kebersihan sangat baik
7,4 nilai untuk kebersihan
  • Shuttle bandara

  • Pantai pribadi

  • Penukaran mata uang

  • WiFi gratis di semua kamar

  • Sauna

Harga dan kualitas6,5
Jarak ke pusat kota5.0 km
Nilai lokasi7,0

Kamar yang tersedia di Coral Jubail Hotel

Suite Executive (Executive Suite)
Suite Executive (Executive Suite)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 37 m²/398 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Kota
  • 1 kasur king size atau 2 so...
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Deluxe
Deluxe
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 27 m²/291 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Kota
  • 1 kasur queen size
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Suite Grand (Grand Suite)
Suite Grand (Grand Suite)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 116 m²/1249 f...
  • Pemandangan: Kota
  • 1 kasur king size atau 1 ka...
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Kamar Coral (Coral Room)
Kamar Coral (Coral Room)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 18 m²/194 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Laut
  • 1 kasur queen size atau 1 k...
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Standard dengan 1 Ranjang Double atau 2 Ranjang Single (Standard 1 Double Bed or 2 Single Beds)
Standard dengan 1 Ranjang Double atau 2 Ranjang Single (Standard 1 Double Bed or 2 Single Beds)
...
  • Ukuran kamar: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Pemandangan: Kota
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
高级单人房 (Single Superior)
高级单人房 (Single Superior)
...
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Suite Executive
    Suite Executive
    ...
      Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
      Deluxe Single (Single Deluxe)
      Deluxe Single (Single Deluxe)
      ...
        Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
        Tripple Room Pool
        Tripple Room Pool
        ...
          Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
          Suite - Executive - City View
          Suite - Executive - City View
          ...
            Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
            Masuk ke akun Anda untuk diskon hingga 30%!

            Harga lebih murah, pemesanan lebih cepat, traveling jadi lebih mudah.

            Masuk/Daftar
            Informasi lengkap Coral Jubail Hotel

            Informasi lengkap Coral Jubail Hotel

            Ringkasan

            Tampilkan lebih sedikit

            Fasilitas dan layanan

            Tampilkan lebih sedikit

            Peraturan properti

            Tampilkan lebih sedikit

            Tentang properti

            Tampilkan lebih sedikit

            Ulasan tentang Coral Jubail Hotel dari tamu sungguhan

            Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
            Ulasan Agoda (42)Ulasan Booking.com (572)
            7,0
            /
            10
            Kebersihan7,4
            Fasilitas7,3
            Lokasi7,0
            Kenyamanan kamar6,3
            Layanan7,5
            Harga dan kualitas6,5
            Semua bahasa
            Semua tipe wisatawan (42)
            Menampilkan 25 komentar tamu
            12
            6,8
            Bagus
            Kamille dari Filipina
            Pasangan
            Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2018

            Interchange room! ”

            I booked for coral room but when we check in on the hotel they just gave us the standard room. I complained to the saudi receptionist woman and she told me that standard and coral room is the same. I cant believe it because we paid for a pricey room but they just gave us the standard one. But everything on the hotel is good.

            Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2018

            Dear Our Valued Guest First of all we would like to thank you for choosing the Coral Jubail Hotel . ِِAlso we would like to apologize for any inconvenience happened with you . Regarding your booking , after revising back your reservation , it is Standard double room , and what you paid is the same price of the standard room . Coral room is 2 bedrooms with living room , so we don`t think that you had booked such type of room . But some booking websites are using different name of the room types , so in that case you have to check the room type description it is the same of what you booked or no ?! It is our pleasure to welcome you always at Coral Jubail Hotel . General Manager Hany Mahran

            Direspon pada 22 Agustus 2018
            Coral Jubail Hotel
            8,0
            Luar biasa
            Raad dari Arab Saudi
            Pasangan
            Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018

            Clean and comfort ”

            Clean hotel but not a good location

            Diulas pada 16 Mei 2018

            Dear Mr Raad First of all we would like to thank you for choosing the Coral Jubail Hotel . ِِAlso we would like to thank you about your nice comment , and how you see our hotel . It is our pleasure to welcome you always at Coral Jubail Hotel . General Manager Hany Mahran

            Direspon pada 27 Mei 2018
            Coral Jubail Hotel
            8,8
            Luar biasa
            Emile dari Lebanon
            Wisatawan bisnis
            Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016

            Nice place for Jubail visitors”

            Nice place for Jubail visitors

            Diulas pada 19 Juli 2016

            Dear Mr Emile First of all we would like to thank you for choosing the Coral Jubail Hotel . ِِAlso we would like to thank you about your nice comment , and how you see our hotel . It is our pleasure to welcome you always at Coral Jubail Hotel . General Manager Hany Mahran

            Direspon pada 27 Mei 2018
            Coral Jubail Hotel
            8,3
            Luar biasa
            Hani dari Lebanon
            Wisatawan bisnis
            Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2015

            coral”

            room dine in rates. location. staff
            Diulas pada 24 April 2015

            Dear Mr Hani First of all we would like to thank you for choosing the Coral Jubail Hotel . ِِAlso we would like to thank you about your nice comment , and how you see our hotel . It is our pleasure to welcome you always at Coral Jubail Hotel . General Manager Hany Mahran

            Direspon pada 27 Mei 2018
            Coral Jubail Hotel
            9,7
            Spektakuler
            SALEH dari Arab Saudi
            Wisatawan bisnis
            Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014

            Best Hotel to stay in Jubail”

            Price (through Agoda is much cheaper than counter or even corporate rates), cleanliness and near to Industrial city

            The hotel is near to the industrial city, it is located in the beginning of the commercial port exit, its rooms are comfortable, and bathrooms are very clean

            Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2014

            Dear Mr Saleh First of all we would like to thank you for choosing the Coral Jubail Hotel . ِِAlso we would like to thank you about your nice comment , and how you see our hotel . It is our pleasure to welcome you always at Coral Jubail Hotel . General Manager Hany Mahran

            Direspon pada 27 Mei 2018
            Coral Jubail Hotel
            6,7
            Bagus
            adel dari Arab Saudi
            Wisatawan bisnis
            Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014

            good location for business”

            good location for business
            Diulas pada 15 Maret 2014
            7,0
            Sangat baik
            Mohamad dari Arab Saudi
            Pasangan
            Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014

            Friendly staff. Small room. Tiny shower cubicle.”

            Staff

            Generally good. Room is small and crowded with furniture. Shower cubicle is definitely not for the claustrophobic.

            Diulas pada 04 Maret 2014
            8,0
            Luar biasa
            umut dari Turki
            Wisatawan bisnis
            Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013

            good ”

            access

            Good, easy accessible, good facilities, customer care, recommended for business travelers..

            Diulas pada 02 Januari 2014
            6,0
            Pramod dari India
            Wisatawan bisnis
            Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013

            A hotel good for 1-2day stay”

            location,staff and location only

            It was just for a day. The restaurant didnt have any options for vegetarians. Rooms are medium or small in size however this is the best in the deal package I could find in Jubail.

            Diulas pada 22 September 2013
            8,0
            Luar biasa
            Michael dari Filipina
            Wisatawan bisnis
            Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013

            Fine stay.”

            nice room, good staff and good place to stay
            Diulas pada 26 Mei 2013
            7,3
            Sangat baik
            Othman dari Arab Saudi
            Wisatawan bisnis
            Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013

            clean and good hotel”

            clean, parking and good brakfast
            Diulas pada 08 Mei 2013
            7,0
            Sangat baik
            Tee dari Malaysia
            Wisatawan bisnis
            Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012

            Great Service”

            I like the room because it's spacious

            hotel room is spacious. location is bad because it's in the middle of deserted place. nothing to shop or eat in surrounding area. however, the service made it up for bad location.

            Diulas pada 28 November 2012
            7,7
            Sangat baik
            Martin dari Jerman
            Wisatawan bisnis
            Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012

            new alternative in Jubail”

            half price than interconti

            reasonable hotel with clean rooms and good service close to the industrial city at the outskirt of Jubail. That means you need a transport to the city or anywhere else. There is nothing around the hotel, the sea,, the beach is close by, a few hundred méters only , but it is not possible for swimming ..! The view from the topfloor restaurant is nice, the staff helpful, transportation available and reliable. Just forget the swimmingpool,it is tiny !

            Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2012
            6,3
            Bagus
            Ahmed dari Pakistan
            Keluarga dengan anak kecil
            Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012

            Nice hotel but wrong location”

            Nice & quite rooms

            Nice place but not ideal location. The staff do not speak english all that well. I had issues finding the hotel and had to ask for directions

            Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2012
            7,7
            Sangat baik
            Cristian dari Kanada
            Pasangan
            Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2012

            Great for a buisness hotel”

            Easy access and rooms were clean.

            As a first time to stay on the east coast I was not sure what to expect. For the price the room was a fair deal. Complimentary fruit basket and waters were a nice addition. Staff spoke English and dinner (seafood) was accetable - though a little over priced. Gym and other facilities in the hotel were in good condition. For a couple just staying the night before a dive, the location and price were reasonable.

            Diulas pada 10 Juni 2012
            6,7
            Bagus
            Nobumine dari Jepang
            Wisatawan bisnis
            Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014

            特にない”

            エアコン非常にうるさかったです。

            Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2014
            8,8
            Luar biasa
            Aahwag dari Arab Saudi
            Wisatawan bisnis
            Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2018

            Luar biasa”

            الفندق نظيف وبعيد عن الازعاج لكن للاسف الغرفهً كانت في جهة مكائن مزعجة جدا موظفة الاستقبال متعاونه وخدومه الفطور بسيط وتنوعه بسيط لكن سعر الفطور مايستحق ٧٠ ريال ابدا ٤٥ ريال للشخص كفايه عليه

            Diulas pada 12 Desember 2018

            . عزيزنا الضيف / ،،، فالبداية نود أن نشكركم علي تشريفكم لنا بفندق كورال الجبيل كما نود أن نشكركم علي تعليقكم الجيد و نتمني ان نكون دوما عند حسن ظنكم و انشالله فالمرات القادمة ستجدون ماهو أفضل ؛ ؛ نشكركم مرة أخري و نتمني رؤيتكم قريبا المدير العام هاني مهران

            Direspon pada 15 Desember 2018
            Coral Jubail Hotel
            8,0
            Luar biasa
            abdullah dari Arab Saudi
            Pasangan
            Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2018

            رائع وهادي”

            جميل جدا

            Diulas pada 10 Desember 2018

            . عزيزي الأستاذ / عبدالله ،،، فالبداية نود أن نشكركم علي تشريفكم لنا بفندق كورال الجبيل كما نود أن نشكركم علي تعليقكم الرائع و نتمني ان نكون دوما عند حسن ظنكم و انشالله فالمرات القادمة ستجدون ماهو أفضل ؛ ؛ نشكركم مرة أخري و نتمني رؤيتكم قريبا المدير العام هاني مهران

            Direspon pada 15 Desember 2018
            Coral Jubail Hotel
            9,2
            Spektakuler
            Tamer
            Keluarga dengan anak kecil
            Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

            فندق رائع”

            اعطيه 9 من 10 وذلك بسبب سوء المبرد فى الغرفة

            Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2018

            ،،، عزيزي الأستاذ / تامر . فالبداية نود أن نشكركم علي تشريفكم لنا بفندق كورال الجبيل كما نود أن نشكركم علي تعليقكم الرائع و نتمني ان نكون دوما عند حسن ظنكم و انشالله فالمرات القادمة ستجدون ماهو أفضل ؛ ؛ نشكركم مرة أخري و نتمني رؤيتكم قريبا المدير العام هاني مهران

            Direspon pada 03 September 2018
            Coral Jubail Hotel
            6,4
            Bagus
            Abdullah dari Arab Saudi
            Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
            Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2018

            فندق جميل يناسب العزاب”

            الرمح من أول ركزة كما يقول المثل. لهذا أكتب استناداً لإنطباعي الاولي. تفاجأت بأن الغرف صغيرة جداً جداً (عكس مايظهر بالصور) لدرجة عدم امكانية ادخال سرير طفل للغرفة. تحدثت معموظفي الاستقبال وقاموا بتوفير جناح أجمل. ثم تفاجأت بهم يطلبون مني مبلغ 600 ريال قيمة الترقية!!! أنا زرت عشرات الفنادق حول العالم ومعظمهم يقومون بمنحي ترقة مجانية في حال لم تعجبني الغرفة. ويتم توفير كيك عيد الزواج أو عيد الميلاد ومشروب ترحيبي مجاناً. لكن في هذا الفندق لم يتم توفير ذلك على الرغم من طلبي المسبق عن طريق هذا الموقع. بعد عدة محاولات وتوسل وافق موظف الاستقبال على تبديل الغرفة بغرفة أخرى أكبر قليلاً. والحمد لله ارتحنا فيها. الصور المعروضة معظمها وهمية وخادعة ولاتعكس الواقع, فالغرف مساحتها صغيرة وليس كما تظهر بالصور, أيضاً تظهر صورتين في أجودا تبين طاولة طعام بجانب نافذة يظهر منها رمال الشاطيء والبحر. طبعاً هذا كذب فالبحر يبعد عن الفندق بحوالي 3 كيلومترات. المطعم رائع. المسبح صغير جداً جداً لايتسع لعدة بالغين في نفس الوقت. الطاقم متعاون وسمح لنا بالخروج متأخرين, لكن الانطباع الأول لحظة الوصول هو مايبقى.

            Diulas pada 14 Mei 2018
            12
            Banyak yang mengincar properti ini juga. Jangan sampai kehabisan!

            Kembali ke hasil pencarian

            KEMBALI KE ATAS

            |

            Tutup

            Coral Jubail Hotel
            |Sangat baik 7,0
            ×
            Check-in dan Mulailah Menjelajah
            Rasakan pengalaman wisata dengan Agoda. Kamar adalah awal dari semua petualangan.

            • Lokasi bagus