Pesan Sekarang: Coron Hilltop View Resort

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 182 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,1

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (182)Ulasan Booking.com (120)
7,1
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 182 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,5
Fasilitas5,7
Lokasi6,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,0
Layanan8,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
Français
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe
Villa Superior
Villa Standard
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 137 komentar tamu
7,2
Sangat baik
Myra dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Its okay”
It was built on a hill so it was little steep. The shape of the room has a lot of corners so people need to be careful. But for its price, its reasonable
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Joe dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
I would rate it 7/10. Will definitely reconsider coming back if promo rate is available.”
Wonderful Staff. Location is a bit far from restaurants and island hopping (10-15 minutes tricycle ride). They have spacious room and comfy bed, however the lighting inside the room is a bit dark. Good amenities although swimming pool is small. Overall, we had a great stay especially of the promotional rate we got from Agoda (less than $40 with free breakfast).
Diulas pada 12 April 2017
5,6
jose dari Meksiko
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Out of the center, no internet in the rooms, bad food”
In general it's definitely not worth the money they charge and you don't get what you book for.
Diulas pada 03 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
barbara dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Villa Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
quite cheap, good enough to sleep and go island hopping for whole day”
Decent hotel but just good enough to sleep. Nothing else to do there. TV reception really bad, no internet in a room. Wifi only in a lobby and very bad quality (but this is because resort is slightly out of the town). Decent size room and clean. swimming pool is very small and looked dirty, I wouldn't dare to stick my finger in it. Water was murky. Location was good, 10 min tricycle ride to the town so it was quiet. Horrible breakfast, I went there once, but when I saw available choices I gave up and went island hopping hungry
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2017
4,4
Otto dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Work down”
This hotel is realy worn down and in need of serious facelift even though its only 6 years old. The staff are realy Nice but there is too little of them to maintane the hotel in working order. Restaurant is terible, breakfast is horrible.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2017
5,6
TREVOR dari Filipina
Pasangan
Villa Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
WONDERFUL STAFF BUT...”
The staff here were so nice however the hotel is run down and needs a do over. The pool is small and did not appear to be clean or the filter not running. The games room had items that should be replaced. The rooms were ok however wi-fi is only available in the lobby and phone signal is poor. TV in rooms is small so bring your glasses. Food was decent and decent value also.
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2017
4,4
Michele dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
There are better options for the price you pay.”
Crap WiFi, Crap food, Crap location.. Only good point was the drinks and shakes. Breakfast was terrible also. Staff friendly.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2017
4,4
Silvana dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Terrible facilities”
Pros: close to town ctre & port; fun excursions; Rinel tricycle driver was great. Cons:Breakfast was always cold & not enough food; rooms had insects in bathroom & on bed & sheets; tv was unwatchable, Wifi practically non existant.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2017
6,4
Bagus
Sherry dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Villa Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Room is small but service is good”
No hot water for 2 days.. And no place to hang my wet swimming suits and snorkeling kits after island hopping!
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Desiree dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Enjoyment”
Our room is big,comfortable and clean, Staff are friendly, food are delicious.
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Alyannah dari Filipina
Pasangan
Villa Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
They have spacious rooms”
The room is big compared to other resorts in coron. pool is quite small. a bit secluded place, it was about 3-4km away from coron town proper, you still need to ride a tricycle to visit the town proper.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Rhanty dari Filipina
Pasangan
Villa Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
I love the cozy place..”
The room was spacious and cozy.. The hospitality of the staff is good.
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Yulanda dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Awesome Stay”
Everything is good! A good place for relaxation. It's quite far from the town but the hotel was so clean and quiet.
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2016
4,8
Jeffrey dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Our stay was below par to our satisfaction”
Booked reservations thru Agoda for 1 week and had some confusion and bad experience with the Hotel's reservation clerk. She wanted to charge for the 4th and 5th guest with exxtra breakfast when the package I booked gave free breakfast for 4 room occupants and for paid extra mattress and person. Saw reports from previous guests had issues about the Hot water shower, late arrival of van to airport and unsanitary conditions in the hotel. Our worst experience in the hotel is at their dining area where flies were everywhere. My kids could not take their breakfast without shooing the flies away every minute. Wifi in the lobby was so slow, we found out they were only using a pocket wifi!!! Kitchen service is slow and even after you have made advance order of your breakfaste for the next day the kitchen serves your food late. Rooms are ok and aircon is good enough for the room with the help of a ceiling fan. One other bad experience was on our last day when the staff said the shuttle van that we had paid for ahead of time will be late for our pickup and they used their own van to bring us to the airport but my family got their clothes wet because of water on the seats of the van. Overall, the hotel needs to improve on the sanitation of their facilities, better wifi, faster kitchen service and better accommodating reservation desk personnel.
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Hubertus dari Jerman
Pasangan
Villa Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Clean place, perfect to escape from busy Coron town”
We enjoyed our stay at the Hilltop Resort in a Standard Room. The room and bathroom was very clean, room service was efficient and fully satisfactory. The restaurant staff was really friendly, although nothing very special on the menu. Breakfast was okay, but you have to pick your breakfast the evening before. The location is a bit outside Coron, but 20PHP/person via Tricycle - we never had troubles getting a Tricycle. If you rely on Internet for work (as I), the location has really poor mobile network. As the WiFi in the lobby (nothing in the rooms) uses the mobile network, it is basically impossible to use for more than texting. But that's not uncommon in Palawan.
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2016
4,8
Nestor dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Villa Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Poor Facilities and Amenities in the room”
We thought this hotel/resorts looks good like it is in the pictures, but it's the other way around. The television is so disappointing, it was way old. Why not upgrade to a model one for the satisfaction of guests. Hot and Cold shower is not working. It feels like there are bugs on the beds. You can't even dip on the pool as it looks dirty. I will no longer stay in this hotel. Never again!
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2016
5,2
Nikita dari Prancis
Pasangan
Villa Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Very disappointed, too expensive for what it is in Coron”
We decided to stay only one night, it is very difficult to get hot water and to keep it during the shower, there is no Wi-Fi in the room (for the price of the room it is a shame) and even at the reception the Wi-Fi is not working (don't put on the website there is Wi-Fi in this hotel, it is wrong), there are lizards in the room, the restaurant is not professional: we were the only customers and we waited 30 minutes to get our juices (whereas there are 2 waitresses behind the bar). I ordered the noodle dish with seafoods and they brought it to me with meat instead of seafoods. At the end of the dinner, you have to say the time you will come to have your breakfast even if you don't know yet?! And you have to order the day before what kind of breakfast you would like. The cups are dirty... Seriously, is it a resort hotel? We expected more for what we paid, especially after 8 hours in a boat named "banka" from El Nido to Coron. There are really nice guesthouses in Coron for half the price. At least, there was air conditioning in the room.
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Van dari Vietnam
Wisatawan tunggal
Villa Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Like this resort”
Quiet, friendly staff, nice room, feel relaxed to stay here and will come back
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2016
5,6
ben dari Inggris
Pasangan
Villa Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Okay .. ”
The staff are friendly but unfortunately we didn't really enjoy our stay here. The villa we paid for only had single beds, no doubles at all (apparently) which was quite strange for a hotel. The breakfast, when allowed to select, was okay But on two of our four days there was a buffet which was terrible. All meat (we are vegetarian) and just looked awful. The pool is also a bit dirty and doesn't get any sun (surrounded by trees etc) and the location isn't within walking distance to anything. I think this hotel needs a make over.
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Rosaly dari Filipina
Pasangan
Villa Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016
A nice place to stay”
The hotel is just convenient as it is compared to other hotels in the place.
Diulas pada 23 April 2016
4,8
Nicky dari Denmark
Pasangan
Villa Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Deserted”
Deserted and not maintained.
Diulas pada 07 April 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Ina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
The best staff ever!”
Although the hotel is located 10 minutes away from the town proper and the pool was not that clean, the rest was more than satisfactory. The staff gave us a very warm welcome and they had been nice from the beginning til the end. The internet connection is also a negative factor but the room, service, food and the whole place is worth the stay. We are so going back Coron Palawan and Coron Hilltop Hotel! kudos!
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Kharla dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Villa Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Great place”
Location, room, staff
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Villa Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Thank you so much guys!”
I am not dissappointed, I am so grateful, thanks to Gab and Jesse!
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Frank dari Australia
Pasangan
Villa Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Adventures in Paradise”
Location to Coron, Staff performance, Value for Money
This is my 3rd stay at Coron Hilltop and my 4th visit to Coron. I tried the nearby Westown Hotel on the 3rd visit. I cam back to Coron Hilltop because the staff were much better. Westown staff were quite aggressive I found as a comparison. The only issue I had at Coron Hilltop was the hot water was unreliable and their maintenance staff did try to fix it. ould
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Frederick dari Filipina
Pasangan
Villa Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Amazing”
Pool
Amazing
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2015
3,0
RICARDO dari Kanada
Pasangan
Villa Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Not as expected.”
Over worked staff
Awful!! We had to wait in a temporary room while they ready our room.when we finally got it.. The faucet for the shower came off the walll. tiles were all mildewed and dirty. Curtains had big stains in them and the air conditioning was a total joke. Tried of complaining as the poor staff were trying to do the best they can under the condition of the hotel. I think the owners needs to spend money on fixing the hotel if they want people to refer their hotel to their friends. We went and looked up different hotels with same rates and ratings and was really surprised how much better they were.
Diulas pada 08 November 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Nana dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Villa Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
high value for relax”
service, comfortable hotel
perfect experience, very quite at night as next to hill can hear only sounds of nature, relax holiday for fresh air and quite private house need. staff are polite and helpful. 10mins to central town. it's good and recommend!
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2015
6,0
Vi dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
the only good about this hotel is the staff .”
receptionist, waiters and the house keeping staff.
The breakfast was served cold and almost half of the menu was not available . The internet never work at all.the only good about this hotel was the staff. Location too far away from town and insects inside room.
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2015
6,3
Bagus
SOON dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
kind staff”
location kindness cleanliness
Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Garry dari Kanada
Pasangan
Villa Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Wifi hell”
Clean,great staff, modern
Nice hotel with great staff. Far from town but advantage is quiet. Internet ? What Internet ? Almost never works. Food horrible . You are told to order breakfast the night before and fix the time you eat . Yes really ! Lol
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2015
3,3
Erik dari Swedia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2014
A big disapointment”
Aircon worked fine.
The pictures are misleading. The pool was so dirty that we couldn't use it for 4 days. It was one of the reasons we booked Hilltop. One day the water in the shower was brown. The staff told us nothing of these problems, we had to contact them about everything. We are disapointed and will never again stay there.
Diulas pada 22 April 2014
4,7
Sigal dari Israel
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2014
The hotel was great disappointment for us.”
Just the staff.
Upon arrival we discovered that albeit the hotel is located on the hill, there is no view from the rooms and the only view is the adjoining room's wall. The wi-fi is very bad, thus making it impossible to stay in reasonable touch with the office back home, the location is bad, since there is nothing to do around the hotel and anyhow you have to drive away for any activity, even for dinner. The pool was in reconstruction, so even this lone activity the hotel offers was not available for us.
Diulas pada 20 April 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Frank dari Australia
Pasangan
Villa Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
A memorable repeat visit to Coron Hilltop”
The service, able to organise tours, nice staff
This is the second visit to this hotel. It is on the main road from the airport so easy to catch the shuttle. It is just outside of the hustle and bustle of the Coron town so is quiet.The staff are very helpful, particularly Evalyn at the front desk. They offer package island hopping trips and the arrangements are perfect includes transport even a packed lunch.The only problem i saw was the poor phone and internet signal, it may be related to damage to the towers by typhoon Yolanda. The staff speak well of their mangement as after the typhonn the hotel assisted their staff to cope, in practical ways. The islands around Coron are paradise, and leave places like Boracay for dead.
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2014
6,0
David dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Staff was friendly, accommodations were terrible ”
Only the staff
Little to no accommodations and overly priced island tours. Tours in town were a third of the cost. Hotel provided food, but the food didn't justify the cost. No wifi in rooms. Tiny uncomfortable beds. Staff didn't ask if you needed new towels ( in terrible condition), toilet paper or toiletries each day. Pool was tiny and dirty. Walls going into the rooms had spiders that were not knocked down daily. One small wall air condition that didn't keep the room cool. And the hotel is not within walking distance to town.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Jestoni dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
very accommodating and friendly staff.”
very accommodating and friendly staff.
Diulas pada 04 September 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Johanna dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Great Value, Excellent And honest staff”
Value, staff, large room
I highly recommend this place. It is 7- minute by tricycle to town which is not an issue as you leave early to do your tour and come back at night to sleep. And the ride is very scenic and cheap for 15 pesos per person. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I even misplaced my diamond ring in the room and housekeeping must have found it and put it on top of the shelf when i came back at night. I left a tip in the room but housekeeping did not even take it. The price for this hotel is very reasonable. The tours are a bit expensive but you can just get those from town if you want to save money. There is no wifi in the room but you can try to get your emails while you are having your complimentary breakfast or get internet when you have your dinner in the town restaurants. Plus, who needs internet when you are in Coron!!! You need to spend every single minute snorkeling anyway.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
JOEL dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
great”
quiet surroundings, attentive staff, friendly staff
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Bradley dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Great location and staff”
Location, staff, food.
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
LIHUA dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
very nice hotel”
comfortable hotel, staff friendly, and have own car to airpot
very conforable hotel, just a little far from bu center
Diulas pada 19 April 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Frank dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Basecamp for Touring Coron and Busuanga Islands”
Friendly and homely staff, the airport shuttle and Tours organised from the hotel
This was my first visit to Busuanga Island and Coron. The purpose was to snorkel the reefs and wrecks in this North Palawan area. The hotel was ideally set up for that as the staff were able to arrange several trips with door to door pick up. The hotel was out of the noisy Coron Town which was good, and transport to the town centre via a trike was made easy as the reception would call them up as required. The reception staff were the best I have come across, genuine country people who were patient with organising detail matters with me being a foreigner. The staff (made this stay so enjoyable.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2013
6,7
Bagus
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Nice hotel”
Location, Staff
as the name suggests, the resort has a nice location on a hill. a short manageable hike gives way to a great view. the staff were helpful and were busy arranging a special event at the restaurant and made sure the guests had a fun time. the bathroom was broken and had to transfer to another room while it was fixed. could use some renovation.
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Nathan dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Helpful, friendly and quiet location”
Accommodating, clean, friendly, secluded
hotel staff and owner very friendly and helpful. they picked us up from the airport with just 1.5 hours' notice (150 pesos). breakfast is provided and decent, if not amazing. i'm a coffee fan but they only have brewed coffee and creamer, though their french toast and pancakes are good. they also call you in the evening to take your breakfast order, which is good because it takes them a while to cook (20-30 minutes). the location is quiet but a good 2km out of the town centre (agoda map is incorrect, it's west of coron). the staff are helpful and provided us with a hair dryer when asked, removed spiders, bugs from the room when needed. overall 4 star service, 3 star resort. restaurant food is just okay, though don't go to the bamboo grill restaurant, which the staff recommended.
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Robert dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Great hotel but small rooms”
Good service, clean n cheap, and excellent food.
Overall, highly recomendable. We preferred their restaurant over the restaurant outside the hotel. Onlymsetback is the room is bathroom is quite small n swimming pool is like a kiddie pool.
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
chen dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Clean average hotel”
Overall not bad but wifi signal is bad. Breakfast is simple but good. Try the omelette.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Beverley dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
Clean well run small hotel ”
Very quite staff very friendly.
This hotel is quite a distance from Coron town you need to get transport into the town too far to walk.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Karlo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012
Great Resort”
clean room, clean bathroom, very accommodating staff
staff were very accommodating, friendly, and always greet's you with a smile, 1km away from town (aprox. 15mins tricycle ride) very clean!
Diulas pada 08 November 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
LiChun dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2012
cozy,quiet,good service,bot no hot water”
quieit, comfortable
The hotel is located a bit far from the town but it's ok because they provide suttle service ($20p/pax). Just make a phone call to the frontdesk to reserve the pick up time. Everything is ok except that there was no hot water as we stayed there. We waited about 30 mins to the hot water but it was still very cold. Finally, they gave us two big bottles of hot water. No one wants to take a shower with no hot water in the raining day. So we may not choose this hotel next time.
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2012
6,0
Shannon dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
Beautiful hotel with no so good restaurant”
rooms and pool
It is a beautiful and super clean hotel with nice rooms and cool plunge pool but stay away from the restaurant (we ordered food 3 hours in advanced as equested by hotel and it was overcooked and cold - one of the worst meals in Phillipines) also do not rely on their airport transportation - we have odered the van for 6 of us one day in advanced and we barely made it to the airport as our van was 40+ minutes late - we asked for our money back and to call us different taxi - the front desk lady refused to do that and just kept smiling and keep saying the van will be here shortly - when asked for the manager she said she is the only supervisor on property!!!
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Daniel dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2012
Quiet”
Staff try to be helpful, clean comfy rooms
it's a long wait for food of you order a la carte, but generally staff are outstanding. nice rooms, but not. great setting. outside of the town, which means it is quiet. only a ten min ride to town.
Diulas pada 14 April 2012