Pesan Sekarang: Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant

Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Ulasan

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 598 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,9
86% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (598)
7,9
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 598 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,2
Fasilitas7,4
Lokasi8,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,0
Layanan7,4
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,2
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
Français
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Standard
Superior Queen
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 466 komentar tamu
9,6
Spektakuler
Jenny dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Everything was good during our stay. Aside from other staff”
Staff should be sensitive enough to know the needs of their guests this applies to those staff in dining. They should offer route going to other port like cadiz, not just in cebu. But in total everything was excellent! Good job!
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2018
4,4
Jhelsea dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
It was okay...... ”
The location is a bit far from the beach and hard to find. That if you’re lucky enough to find some locals to guide you going to your hotel. You can find more hotels that are way cheaper and near the beach area.
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Peter dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Weekend away”
Good food shame about slow staff
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Mary dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
It was a nice stay friendly staff.and food was great ”
Nice location everything is very close u dont need to rent motorbike but the food is a little bit expensive than outside
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Fatima dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Very good hotel”
The hotel overall was very good. The only thing I could point out was the air con was adjacent to the bathroom and toilet. Thus a chilling morning shower after you wake up. Overall a nice, clean and affordable hotel to stay in. The staff were very friendly as well.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2018
5,2
Ross dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
It’s ok but the food is no good and the staff are moody”
Location is good but the staff were so moody. It’s not a bad place but the staff has more life than a morgue!! No manners and the the so called best pizzas are nothing to write home about. If you want a good pizza, go to the Italian place down the road. It’s a great place and the owners are great.
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Dominic dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Clean and spacious rooms”
Good service and location. Food is good too.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2018
4,8
william dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Cukup”
Had reservations for 7 nights, the first three nights no air conditioning, after reporting it they just keep saying there checking, after 3 night asked for a cancellation of remaining nights , they did not want to refund are money for remaining time of reservations, informed them I would have not booked if room had no A/C... After finally talking to owner I was refunded my money for remaining time of stay had to argue about amount of refund as they try short my refund by 1000 peso per day, wife of owner rude as she was one not wanting to refund my money
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Peter dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Cou. Cou restaurant had excellent local foods, great prices, and good service ”
Pros: excellent food at very excellent prices i can not think of any negative items for this resort very small resort very quiet
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Ignas dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Great stay in Santa Fe”
I stayed here for one night before moving to Yooneek because CouCou was full and I would say CouCou was better in pretty much every aspect. The room was clean, smelled good, and had all the necessary amenities. It was spacious as well. The food in the restaurant was great, while the food at Yooneek was garbage. I kept coming back for the banana shakes, and tried many items from the menu, all of which were good. The staff was very friendly as well. I'll definitely be staying at CouCou next time i come back to Bantayan
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2018
4,4
Rex dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Cukup”
not so good
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Rose dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
got my money’s worth for this place”
good choice if you’re looking for something affordable and near to the beach
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Peter dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good chillout place”
We enjoyed our three nights just fine. For those who complain about the location not being at the beach; it was a five minute amble down the street. Arguably, it was better than being at the beach, as it was right next to all the other bars and restos, so you could just about fall out of your room and into any number of places to eat and drink. Be sure to make good use of the free pick-up/drop-off service to the wharf. For those critical of the proactivity of the staff, its true they didn't exactly race to your side, but a polite call of "Miss", and they'd come straight away. Which is fine for a place that is deliberately slow-paced. If the worst you can say about a place is that the beds were too narrow and they stairs were too steep, then it's pretty good.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2017
2,0
Jessica dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
No boats - no refund ”
I would highly recommend choosing somewhere else to stay, because if you are in the likely presence of a typhoon and cannot get to the island by no fault of your own, this hotel won't even offer an apology let alone any money back after paying in full. Other hotel owners we spoke to on different islands said they always offer a refund as it's out of the guests control. Just in case you can't get there for any unknown reason, I wouldn't book here to be safe.
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2017
When you booked, you had 2 chooses. Yours were the lowest price, non refundable. We understand your desappointement, but we proposed you to postpone your reservation. We think that it was there the best commercial deal when can provide you. Have a nice day. Denis.
Direspon pada 01 Januari 2018
Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant
8,4
Luar biasa
Seamus dari Irlandia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Good value and good location. ”
Nice bar. Centrally located. Seure rooms.. only accessed through the main entrance.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
drew dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Well run .good location ”
This place is family friendly we are travelling with a baby and they provided a crib for free which was a first. The location is walking distance to the beach, restaurants, and the food in the hotel's own restaurant is fine.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2017
6,8
Bagus
Shie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Bagus”
Nice location. 5mins walk to the beach and near restaurants.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Sueshanedra dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
A Pleasant Stay”
Unlike most travelers, I was in Bantayan Island for business. I must add, Coucou Bar hotel is a real nice place to stay. The rooms reminded me of those school hostel rooms we have in Malaysia, noting that the room I got was clean and neat. Situated quite strategical in Santa Fe (in my opinion as I didn't explore much), I did walk over to Sugar beach and took wonderful soak in the salt water. The hotel restaurant is reasonable good, and there are a few good eating places not too far away for the hotel. All in all, a pleasant stay.
Diulas pada 29 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Michelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Happy customer here”
All was well like great location, delicious food and friendly staff but we noticed that that wifi on the lodge was weak and I suggest that the CouCou bar can also include Free shuttle going to Bantayan market if possible only or option. No free bottle water and no refrigerator unlike Superior queen but understandable because of price difference. Cheap extra bed was excellent.
Diulas pada 15 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Michelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
The location and food was superb ”
The location and food was superb but please make sure that the free multi cab or shuttle is always available :-) We really love to go back to CouCou Bar and 10 percent discount on food was excellent
Diulas pada 15 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Josette dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Always good”
Rooms are spacious. Homey vibe
Diulas pada 13 November 2017
6,4
Bagus
JAKE dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Bagus”
A few negatives drag down the positive aspects of the property. Good Central Location. Facilities: Air Conditioning didn't work in the room. On the positive side, there is a nice Lounge Area for chilling out. Staff: Unable/Incompetent to fix the air conditioning. Further, no initiative from the staff to find a solution. There was no effort to suggest transferring to a different room, neither was there an effort to suggest a discount.
Diulas pada 08 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Paulo dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Luar biasa”
Since all beachfront hotels that we liked were full, we decided to stay here. What it lacked for a beachfront view, it compensated for being located near restaurants and markets(that close late night). The staff were helpful in suggesting on what to do and even let us stay in the restaurant area after closing(maybe because its a bday celebration ;). The rooms were clean and size enough. Facilities were basic, just the rooms, a massage area, a pool table and the restaurant. My friends really liked the restaurant's lounge area that greets you when you enter the premises.
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Jai dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Good size room ”
Good size room and quite ok room for money
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jenelyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Nice Hotel”
Will be back here again
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2017
4,4
Alden dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Cukup”
Very dissappointed with the hotel. Room is very hot even they turn on the ac, they transfer us to another room but still hot. AC is spitting some water, this is due to poor maintenance. Shower water was very poor. I paid for three person, instead they stuck a bed in between the two twins. I have sleeping on the floor with a lousy bed.
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2017
6,4
Bagus
francis dari Irlandia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
1 problem”
rooms are fine they are clean. beds comfy enough bathroom works. tv is a little small but I don't use it. location is good staff are fine but the WiFi is awful.
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2017
6,8
Bagus
Bernard dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
the place is ok. can’t complain much since it’s a budget booking. ”
place has its own resto, expensive though compared to others. its in the heart of the town center, not near the beach though. biggest problem was the airconditioning not cool enough and eventually dripped.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
EunJung dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
always be there”
we love the all food. owner is good . no pool so we have to go another hotel. but not bad.. this island people are so nice... happy to be the hotel.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Josette dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Not beachfront but good value”
Cheap, clean, and spacious - very good value
Diulas pada 24 September 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Kristina dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Near the everywhere ”
Its okay but sadly no pool.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2017
6,0
Juvelyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
It was okay”
Their food is pricey but tastes good. Room is okay but AC is not working very well and water pressure in the shower is weak too.It's weird that the shower and toilet are separated and that there is no drainage in the toilet part. Staff is not so smiling but they're actually nice. They let us use their office for our stuff and they're generally nice.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Anthony dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Spektakuler”
CouCou Bar and Hotel is absolutely one of my favorite places in the world. It is a very special place. The staff are amazing. No one will ever regret staying here. I have been there numerous times and will keep going back again and again.
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Laarni dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Spektakuler”
Staff were super nice and attentive to our needs esp Annalyn. They gave tour options and advice how we can enjoy our stay at the virgin island (packed food, with them cooking it a night before!😅) They charge 100php per kilo of seafood we purchased from the local market.
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2017
5,6
James dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Leaking sink and flooded room for the whole stay”
I was not happy with this hotel. I have stayed at cheaper hotels on the beach and rate this hotel much lower. They continually said they would fix the leak, but never happened.
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Trevor dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Inexpensive Hotel in the heart of Santa Fe”
This is a great inexpensive hotel in the middle of Santa Fe. Food is awesome and the only drawback is its not beachfront.
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Josephine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Luar biasa”
Overall, we had a great stay (+ location, 10% discount if we order food/ drinks fr their resto, affordable room rates). Even better if aircon is working well. :)
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Jobert dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Nice place.”
Far from the beach though. But near food places.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Joseph dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Good Place”
Staff needs to be more on the ball. But a good place to stay.
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Adel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Perfectly location ”
The place is located in the center of sta Fe which offer many options for you to choose from. Down side, I don't get the logic of separating the toilet and bathroom.
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2017
4,4
Ralph dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Disappointed!”
Ratings could be deceiving, at least for Room 1. Bathroom is a mess, toilet flush not working from the start, sink is clogged and leaking, shower has very weak water pressure. Definitely not worth the price!
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Joseph dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Good experience”
Staff was a little slow in the restaurant. Always had to get our own menus. But the staff was accomodative past that. The menu was reallly reallly nice and the cook was good. Good food. The rooms were good. Lost power in Santa Fe everyday, but CouCou Bar had a generator and within 10 min the power was back on. 300 php per 24 hour scooter rental. Grounds were nice. I will be back. Stayed there 6 nights.
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Ramon dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Perfect location, right in the middle of Santa Fe town and 5 mins walk to the beach”
The hostel is located in the center of everything, next door to the market, three minutes walk to the church, and a stone's throw to the town's bars and restos as well as MJ Square where you find reasonably priced eateries. The beach is a 5 minutes walk away. Rooms were comfty, aircon was working perfectly well, cable tv was ok.There was even a safe installed inside the cabinet. Just don't leave any food inside your room as ants will surely find it.
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
GLENN dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Great Location”
Good place to stay near the beach & other establishments. Good food & secured location.
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Carmi dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
amazing stay!”
everyone was kind, the room was clean, and the location was perfect! close to everything. beach was walking distance and along the walk you can passby many restaurants
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Andrew dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Nice”
Great location, no facilities but what do you need? Couple of minutes to the beach where you can swim quite happily. Nice room, shower and aircon were brilliant. Staff were very knowledgeable and helpful and very friendly too. Nice and quiet so a good nights sleep was easy and the food was also very good. We would stay again 👍👍👍
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Marian dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Sangat baik”
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Rheena dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Great Location”
We love that the location is near the restaurants, church and other establishment. The beach is also a walking distance. Ambiance is so relaxing. We were just hopeful, we could have an early check-in during our visit but maybe they were fully booked at that time. I suggest their common CR, could be expanded to accommodate shower option especially for those travelers coming from long flights / land transportation.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Rhyan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Good experience ”
Nice place... Clean and staff are accomodating....
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2017
2,0
andrea dari Italia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Now i explain to you why one star”
The place is very beautiful and clean. The position is good. The food is good and the chef of the lunch is one of the best that I ever met (5 starts only for him). I put one star because for the check out they added more than 25% of what we had spend in the restaurant (every day we wanted to pay and they told us to pay the last day. So we wouldn't remember what we had eaten). If you don't check the checkout bill and if you don't write everything if you stay long you pay more. This was unprofessional, also because they didn't add only one dish like a "mistake". At the end we paid what was right ! But the situation was unpleasant.
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2017