2015
Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 2373 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2373 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,0
  • Fasilitas 8,1
  • Lokasi 7,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,8
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Angeline dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Relaxation
Beach, staff performance, spacious room
will def come back with family and friends. Staff are very attentive. Service is good
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

junghyun dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Garden
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
BAD. expensive,terrible food,mean manager,
Bad. Food is terrible and even expensive. Manager/Superviser was unkind and even he was mean to deal with proceed to check out.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

remille dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Best hotel to stay for relaxation.
Food ambiance
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Christina dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
MISS HA
nothing at all, if i really have to pick one, then maybe the pool. but the hotel doesn't worth for money.
The hotel doesn't value for money. The food and drink are very expensive. Room is tatty, cheap tv, no clock, no small towels just 2 bath ones, only 3 hangers in wardrobe, no pen but only a blunt and short pencil. The money we spent here for 1 day = 4 days we spent in Cebu city.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

peter dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Garden
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
crimson in paridise
location , staff and food
it was great. Will return again.
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Naomie dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
Perfect Hotel
i liked the beach front view, the interior design & luxurious of this hotel
My friends and I stayed for 1 night, we had a great accomodation. The staffs are very friendly and they will assist you well. The room, the view, the activities are well done. Problem was the food, too expensive.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

robert dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Garden
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Great family vacation resort in Mactan
Location was good with private beach, swimming pool was nice and hotel staff were helpful and professional
Stayed here with my wife and her extended family on vacation. We really enjoyed our time here. The location is good and there is a private beach with a large swimming pool and beachside snack and bar area. The hotel is a little pricey but reasonable for Mactan beach resort.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

HYOGUN dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Garden
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
All comfort
clean service comfort
it is all good for us. But place is too far.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHARISSA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Expensive Hotel
Good place for rest and relaxation
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

antoine dari Perancis
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Overpriced compared to the other hotels around
Nice bathroon, attentive staff
Globally disappointed by my stay in the hotel. First of all, contrary to the Movenpick hotel also in Mactan, the hotel is very difficult to access. Impossible to go to the road to find a taxi, you will need to book one at the reception and add 100 pesos for that (on addition to the taxi rate). Concerning the hotel, it looks a bit old to me. The swimming pool is big but quite dirty. The beach is nice, but once again the beach is nicer at the movenpick hotel or the Shangri la. The room is classic, a bit old too, but confortable. The bathroom is big and nice. Not a lot of pressure in the shower unfortunately. The staff was nice : we required an additionnal bed which was given to us for free for example. After all, the hotel is really overpriced : the other hotels around are cheaper and propose a better level of service.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: