2015
Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 2376 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2376 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,0
  • Fasilitas 8,2
  • Lokasi 7,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,8
  • Layanan 8,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,8
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Ferdinand dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Our stay consisted mostly of disappointments.
The beach, the luxury size bathroom and the patio space.
Check in process took forever and so is the delivery of fresh new towels. We felt very harassed, the watchman kept asking us if we were checking out every time we step out.We brought in local food and the watchman was forcing us to sign a waiver like in a hospital; it was very odd & insulting. Checking out, this lady greeter at the front gave my wife a very disrespectful head to toe stare-down not knowing I was just around the corner walking just behind her. We sensed racism. We have observed the staffs were mostly attentive to foreigners. We stayed here years back but did not received this kind of treatment. We are stunned how their customer service deteriorated drastically given their 4 star rating.
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2014

arif dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
nice, quiet and relaxing
beach, service and cleanliness
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2014

Vincenzo dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Great stay and comfortable
Breakfast Great room Pool
Great stay but to expensive when it comes to food and to far out from Cebu city
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2014

Barry dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
One of the best beach resorts in Cebu.
The hotel rooms, beach location, staff members.
Overall Crimson Resort is a beautiful beach resort. Most rooms are single story, very large, excellent fixtures and design. The staff are well trained, the grounds beautifully kept, nice pool and beach area. The only real downside for me was the food service. The dinner buffet was only local food and the menu alternative was not much better. I would have expected a resort of this quality to offer a better international style food service. And while I did not go there just to eat, if I returned I would not have dinner there but leave the resort for alternative dining. If you are in Cebu and want a beach resort this is definitely one of the better ones. But it is not worth a special trip for.
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2014

Janethleen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Excellent!
Well trained staff Good amenities Clean sorroundings
A very relaxing vacation. You cant ask for more. Good job people at crimson
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2014

Manuel dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Garden
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Whole resort and the rooms are amazingly clean.
Clean, Quiet, views are amazing
It was great and worth the travel and money.
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2014

douglas dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Garden
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Relaxing
Staff, cleaniness and attentiveness
Everything was fine. But the food at the Tempo was not up to the mark. The steak was not suitable for us.
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2014

chris dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Best experience of my life so far.
Pool. Beach bar. Rooms.
Handed an ice tea in a coconut shell at check in. Even low end room is nice. TV in the bathroom. Free shuttle to malls.
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2014

Gerard dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Garden
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
An all round pleasant experience.
Staff, staff, staff
Not sure what they do to make their staff so happy and agreeable, but it works. For sure.
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2014

Stephen dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
I will be going back
The resort itself, the effort put in for children so parents can relax as well, the staff
The sad thing is its over on the bright side I will be back
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2014


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: