2015
Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 2375 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2375 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,0
  • Fasilitas 8,2
  • Lokasi 7,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,8
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

oliver dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Not 5 star service
Check in not right room. All over staff not well trained. Not 5 star.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2016

Sharon dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Garden
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Good resort for the family
Good resort for the family as they have activities for kids. And the beach is also beautiful.
Diulas pada 30 April 2016

Anthony dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Ridiculous expensive 120 peso water
I stayed here many times but not recent, the ocean swimming area much smaller and no fish like before , i paid here on agoda with breakfast included and then they wanted to charge us 2500 peso for breakfast, once showing them that i had paid on the app and they saw i had paid for breakfast package they still wouldn't honor it
Diulas pada 29 April 2016

Hwisun dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe Garden
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Great
Goooood
Diulas pada 28 April 2016

Michael dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Garden
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016
Everything was great about the Crimson Resort. But
We'll be back, for sure!
Diulas pada 25 April 2016

Brendan dari Irlandia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Good food and great staff
Value for the money
Diulas pada 25 April 2016

yeh dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Vila Beach Front Private Pool
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Pretty nice villa.
Pretty nice villa but little bit expensive.
Diulas pada 24 April 2016

DongHwan dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Villa dengan Kolam Renang Pribadi
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Kind staffs, small pool, poor coffee and breakfast except Tempo
Me and my husband stayed in pool villa. Staffs were very kind but the private pool was too small so we rarely used it. We hated breakfast in the main restaurant but the special treat for the villa guests - free drinks and snaks and breakfast at Tempo was so good and it has totally changed our opinion on the Crimson Resort. We had a good time in general but I'm not sure if I'd come again to either villa or delux room.
Diulas pada 24 April 2016

Michael dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Garden
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
a bit disappointed for the price we paid
I expected too much of Crimson. First, the location is far from anything else. It is not easy to get a taxi from this place. Second, requesting anything from the front desk takes forever. I personally called six times just to get what we needed. Third, the buffet is overpriced with only limited options available. lastly, it is a long walk from your suite to the pools. Would not stay here again while in Cebu.
Diulas pada 13 April 2016

Anurag dari India
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Garden
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Perfect place to unwind
Fantastic place to relax and enjoy the scenic beauty of Mactan. The resort also had excellent facilities for doing day trips to Oslob another beautiful experience. Food was good, service optimum and the ocean as blue as it can get. Perfect place to unwind.
Diulas pada 08 April 2016


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: