2015
Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 2376 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2376 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,0
  • Fasilitas 8,2
  • Lokasi 7,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,8
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

yano dari Jepang
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Garden
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Peaceful atomosphere
staff was nice, many free activities in the hotel, villa type accomodation
The view of the villa type accomodation which was indivisually separated like a house gave me the peaceful state of mind. Every morning it was like a dream to find the hotel news delivered with tropical flowers bloomed in the hotel garden. I loved it. Also, hotel staff were very nice with smiles trying to please the hotel guests as much as they could. Plus, hotel security was highly guarded by the professional staff 24 hours, which made me feel nice and safe like in heaven.
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2013

Edgar dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Great seaside resort
Relaxation by the beach, great 3 tiered-pool, super friendly staff
Except for the inaccessibility to public transport we Had a great over all eperience at the resort. First time to experience doing exercise at the swimming pool complete with instructor, also had great time at the lounge bed at the beach while having dinner and drinks. Would love to go back soon.
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2013

Kalpan dari Bangladesh
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Ocean Front Private Pool
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
amazing staff fantastic view
very very helpful staff, amazing view, nice pool activities
it was unbelievable. the staff practically treated us like royalty. the view from my room was stunning.
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2013

Sunho dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Vila Ocean Front Private Pool
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Great ocean view from bed
View, swimming pool, cleaness
It was a great stay at Crimson resort. I stayed at the ocean view pool villa and the it has a fantastic ocean view from balcony which has private pool and from the bed room. The private pool was too small and the swimming pool at the hotel garden is too shallow for adults. But they have their own beach and there were many activities that hotel guests can take but the fee was too expensive. They even levy taxes for the activities.
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2013

Mark dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Great resort, lower cost rooms are a little basic,
Beah, pool, individual small villas
Great resort, excellent pool and very friendly staff. We stayed in the deluxe room - their basic, which was a bit basic. But looked at their villas which are great. Ok beach, good food, great atmosphere at beach bar and no real complaints Only down side is they have closed down their diving operation, but if you want a dive try kontiki divers nearby, they will come and pick you up for a small charge
Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2013

Khizra dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Beautiful & Relaxing!
Buffet breakfast, Spa and the friendly staff
Had a fab time at Crimson. The Spa is fantastic and the staff are very friendly & attentive. Would definitely recommend!
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2013

Lorenz dari Swiss
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
quite, peaceful and very relaxing
new and good infrastructure, very friendly staff and good food
quite, peaceful and very relaxing. we enjoyed the garden and infrastructure with small chalets instead of a big hotel complex
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2013

fahad dari Qatar
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
totally 5 star hotel
nice pool,beautiful entrance and free shuttle to Cebu city
Very nice resort, with rooms spread out in numerous buildings and villas. Pool is very nice, although somewhat limited in total space. Beautiful entrance, fountain and pool area. Beach area is OK. Breakfast buffet was very good. Any extras, such as food and services is very expensive. Lots of free pool area activities during the day though. Free shuttle to Cebu City about every 3 hours.
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2013

Ramon dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Garden
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Luxurious. Pampered. Spoiled. Relaxing.
1. Room & bath 2. Swimming pool 3. Food
Very nice. Attentive & very friendly staff (not intrusive). Great rooms. Nice gym. Nice swimming pools.
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2013

pak dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
it was great, i wanna stay there again
view, room, everything
even if i stay in the phil for long time i did not know this kind hotel is there if i have time, i wanna stay there again.
Diulas pada 23 Juli 2013


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: