Pesan Sekarang: Crossroads Hostel Manila

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 92 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,4
93% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (92)Ulasan Booking.com (85)
8,4
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 92 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,7
Fasilitas8,6
Lokasi8,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,9
Layanan8,6
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,7
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
简体中文
Español
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki
Asrama Wanita (Harga per Ranjang)
1 Orang di Asrama Standard 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki
Asrama Wanita - Kamar Bersama
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 59 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Daryl dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Asrama Pria
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Fast and responsive staffs!”
The hostel was excellent! The staffs were very responsive and fast especially when I had a problem in my bed sheets. Enough space to sleep comfortably. :)
Diulas pada 20 November 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
DELANAROSE dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Asrama Pria
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2016
Affordable and clean... Privacy despite commonality of room...”
The place is perfect for budget travel. But the term "budget" does not necessarily mean compromising the quality of the place. I like how clean the hostel especially the bathroom. I would really recommend this place...
Diulas pada 18 April 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Beatriz dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Perempuan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
"Homie" place within a busy metropolis”
Safe, accessible, clean, affordable place.
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2016
3,3
Anthony dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Perempuan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Not a good experience.”
There's nothing I can think of
I haven't been able to check-in as the owner said I was too early for check-in.. So I end up evacuating the place.. Too bad for me.
Diulas pada 19 September 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Vearyda dari Kamboja
Wisatawan berkelompok
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Perempuan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Vearyda”
Welcoming, Cleanliness, Fast Internet
The online booking is very convenient. Despite being a little bit small in size, the room is still good for a traveler's soul for its cleanliness and comfort of cozy good-smelled bed and air-con. The wifi is relatively fast comparing to that of the Philippines' normal internet speed. Shopping malls and transportation are available almost everywhere around the hostel that you may just walk for minutes. Most importantly, the helpfulness and friendliness of the hostel management will never disappoint you. The only thing I find not quite satisfying about the hostel is it's located in a flooded area if there is a big big rain coming down, but it's a good thing that the hostel itself never gets flooded. Well, the big rain is not coming down everyday anyway.
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Sokummono dari Kamboja
Wisatawan berkelompok
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Perempuan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Warmly welcomed ”
helpful and friendly owner and staffs, secured, freedom
I feel warmed. Helpful owner always care about our safety and give us instruction whenever we need. Feel safe and sleep tight
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Gerard dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Perempuan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
my stay”
accessible, comfortable, value for money
relatively clean but they do not clean the toilets and shower areas as often as a hostel should do. it should be done at least twice or thrice during the day.
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Ethel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama Standard 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
almost perfect”
it is walking distance to megamall and yet it's not on a busy street, the manager is super nice and helpful, and it feels like home, it was my first time to stay in a hostel but now i'll do it again.
It was almost perfect if not for the bad tempered roomate. The place is really worth it's rate. In fairness to the manager he was quite apologetic even though it was not his fault, he even offers to transfer me to another room. But still, i recommend you try the place because i am definitely coming back.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Jaysan dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Asrama Pria
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Highly Recommended”
Value for Money, Location, Room Comfort/Standard
Very satisfied except when my key cannot open the gate and it was 2 AM already. Good thing that my friend was still awake and she opened the gate.
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Ma dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
kind staff”
kind staff, clean rooms, good location
Good place for solo traveler under budget..
Diulas pada 14 September 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
ROLAND dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Asrama Pria
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
very accommodating staffs and clean rooms”
CR, rooms and services
very satisfied... the next time i will be coming to manila, i will be staying in this hostel again
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Vanessa dari Brasil
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Asrama Pria
Menginap selama 30 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Remarkable experience in Manila”
Staff are very friendly and attentive. It is an affordable place with very good service. It is very well-located close to bus station, supermarkets and restaurants.
I stayed for more than 30 days in Crossroads Hostel. The building is dated from 2012 and we can notice it, although its cleanliness is very well maintained by the staff. The Hostel is well-located close to supermarkets and public market where we can find fresh food. I really enjoyed my staying. The hostel staff and onwers provide a pleasant atmosphere. I stayed in the Yellow room. The bedroom was comfortable and without any noise. The laundry service is efficient and has good quality. I would like to commend the agility of the Hostel team to assist me on my needs. This team is able to provide you relevant information about the places to be visited in Manila. It is an affordable hostel and the services provided worth it. I would like to recommend it to all my friends and others who are planning to visit Manila.
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Sylvia dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Perempuan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Stay was good. Very homey. Clean room and toilet.”
You get value for the money. We had some glitch upon check in but owner was vry apologetic, even offering us discount & breakfast. We turned down d offer coz our stay ws good anyway. Ill come back hr
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Francis dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Asrama Pria
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
the best budget hostel for a short stay”
fast internet, accessbility
i slept well, though it was located in the busy road of shaw boulevard, but the place is quite and private. it has clean bathroom and cold aircondition in the room. the place is clean and it feels like your're inside the house. the owner is hospitable and very considerate. i would definitely recommend this hostel to my friends and families.
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Erika dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Asrama Pria
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
cozy”
friendly staff, accessible, cozy
It is a good backpackers place!
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2014
4,7
rey dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
was a pleasant stay”
clean, nice staff, not crowded
it was a pleasant stay, friendly staff, homey
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2014
6,0
joel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Perempuan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
My Stay was ok”
Cheap hotel..near the area i want to go
The hotel was ok since it is a budget hotel. Near the area i want to go. overall the stay was ok
Diulas pada 04 April 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
SEHYUN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Perempuan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Nice to know this hostel”
Kindness, Talk with people from other country
It was so good to stay this hostel. I stayed in blue mixed dormitory. Every bed have curtain so no one can see you easily. There is kitchen, but the stove was broken(?) anyway I couldn't use then. You can watch TV but there is only one so If someone is watching you have to wait a bit or watch together. You can play Chess, Crossword, Bingo and some more board game with friend who visit with you or foreigner. In my case, I played Chess with roomate; I lost = (. And the hostel run small shop, you can buy some snack drink and cigaret If you smoke ( But not allowed to smokr in the hostel ). Deposit is 1000P; prepare before you go. Owner was kind and their family too. I will stay here happily, when I visit Manila again. One small problem(?) was outlet in bathroom, It was too slow.... when I finished washing.. water was under my foot
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2014
6,7
Bagus
Sheila dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
cheap, comfortable hotel for stopover stay”
clean, friendly staff, accessible
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Dorian dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Asrama Pria
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
It was a practical and enjoyable stay”
The rooms were clean, easy access to public transportation, friendly staff and good price.
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Cesareo dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Overall a great experience”
Accessibility to public transport, central location and friendly staff
I did enjoy my stay at Crossroads. The staff are so friendly, makes you feel just like home. They're so attentive and helpful. The thing that needs improvement is the shower drainage, the water flow was slow.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Anna dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
good simple accommodation”
friendly staff, clean, close to transport
Good. They have a lockout which they don't tell you about til you get there but staff organised a key for us to get back in after hours. Clean, safe. No breakfast included despite website info but in general good.
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
huafang dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Perempuan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Simply at home”
Location, accesibility, friendly staff
Francis and Er their receptionist are just friendly and Conie and Tita are accomodating as ever. They are the gem of this hostel.
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
huafang dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Perempuan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Accomodation with cultural immersion”
Accessibility, clean & attentive staff
A typical Filipino Bungallow house is What crossroad is, from the design to the staff accomodation. The stay in it self is to experience a typical filipino house. the warmness of the staff are very Filipino.
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Marco dari Thailand
Pasangan
Asrama Wanita - Kamar Bersama
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
great place, great staff”
staff, cleanliness, location
We stayed 4 nights and it was a great time. Helpfull staff, the owner gave us tips for the traveling and the hostel is really clean. The location is close to the MRT and with that its easy to go to the other areas. Overall a big thank you.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2013
6,3
Bagus
dengfeng dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama Wanita (Harga per Ranjang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
如果便宜一半价格,还是很推荐的”
老板非常热情
性价比太差,入住的房间有常驻客人,一进屋地上放着国内那种大编织袋,心理感觉马上low到极点。其实还算干净整洁,房间非常安静,空调太给劲,冻着了简直,同屋的当地人不怕冷啊,服气。但合人民币100多点的床位(4人间)不应该只是这样吧,以为有很多亮点才对。中间有中学生模样的当地人询价,房东给了480P一位,后来好像因为要多住一阵,给了不到300P,如果我没有听错。合人民币40左右吧,但不知道啥房型,当时就无语了,真要那么便宜,还是值得的。离MRT和MEGA MALL很近,但周边太糟扎,整体感觉就很一般了。房东还是很热情的,帮忙打听去机场的士价格,因为要价太贵,门口没有的士经过,还特意交代怎么做TUTU到附近加油站边上打车。如果给AGODA的价格跟当地人一样,那还是合适的。临走前住了一晚,凌晨4点退房走人的,过渡以下还凑合。不过回头看了这8.4分,感觉很多本地人做托。以后选房间,还是要仔细看评价,不能只看系统打分排名。
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2015
8,8
Luar biasa
HARUKA dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Asrama Wanita (Harga per Ranjang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
とても綺麗、無料の朝食の内容も満足”
check in受付時間が夜20;00までということを除き、パーフェクト。部屋もバスルームも広々としていてとても清潔、シャワーの湯温も水圧もばっちり。トイレとシャワーが別室で十分な数量あることも素晴らしい。安全のためかおもての扉は常に閉じられていることも、安全に宿泊できる点からは素晴らしい。
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
YASUHIRO dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Asrama Pria
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
バックパッカーご用達”
共有スペースが良い。
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
YASUHIRO dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Perempuan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
リーズナブル”
数泊なら、お勧めです。
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
KO dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama Standard 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
コスパ最高!”
キッチンも使えて水もコーヒーも自由です
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
MASAHIRO dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama Wanita (Harga per Ranjang)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
個人経営のホステル”
正直に書く。総じて黙って過ごすにはいい場所にあるいいホステル。駅もコンビニも感じのいいマッサージも近い。隣りに安いレストラン。設備は綺麗だと思う。経営者は二階に住んでいるが忙しくていないことが多い、居ても待たされる事が多い。待たされている間ちょっとコンビニ行ってくると言うと激しい口調でチケットは要らないのかと言われた。これにはさすがに閉口した。普段は丁寧な物腰だが多分人前だったのでオーバーアクションしたのだろう。聞くと忙しさに2日前倒れていたらしい。ステイだけにしてビーチへの行き方など難しいことは聞かない方がいい。親切からだろうがチケット予約の話にまでなって散々待たされ1日無駄にした。料金は普通だったがホステルで余計なことを聞いたのが悪かった。彼は彼の勝手だというが子育てやビジネスに忙しい。少しおっちょこちょい。英語がかなり達者なので勝手にベラベラ喋ってこちらはついていけない。誤解はあるものの丁寧で親切にしてもらって夜中の再度のチェックインも飛行機の遅れをネットでチェックして待っていてくれた。フィリピンでは安全が何より安心。7月人が少なくて一人一部屋にしてもらえた。網戸はあるが窓が空いていてやっぱり旅行者にとっては蚊がいる。音はバイクなど私は気にならなかった。後で奥の部屋に変えて貰えた。洗濯物も2日かかるところを翌日仕上げにしてもらえ助かった。フロントの従業員の男性もいい人。
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
SHIGEMIKI dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Asrama Wanita - Kamar Bersama
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
最高の立地”
①ホテルオーナーの几帳面さ誠意②立地③清潔さ④サービス
私たちは男二人でマニラに入った。このホテルの位置するショーブルバードは非常に良い場所です。庶民が暮らす場所。外人などが暮らす場所。バスターミナル。若者が集まる場所。美味しい食べ物屋さんが沢山ある。等多彩な顔ぶれを持つ魅力的な街です。 このホテルの素晴らしい点はまずオーナーの人柄が好い。困った事に対して親身になり心配し対応してくれた。 チェックイン時間になっていないのだが、オーナーの好意で荷物置きは問題無いとの事で早朝に入館出来た。 しかしここで早速ハプニングが起きた。ホテル到着時にタクシー運転手にI-Phoneを故意に持ち逃げされたのだ。オーナーは持ち逃げした運転手と取り返しの交渉をしてくれると買って出てくれた。結果は駄目だったが知り合いも居ないマニラでは非常にありがたかった。 またこのホテルは値段がリーズナブルだけではなく、サービスが好い。我々は男二人だったが、たまたま宿泊部屋に余裕があったのか4人部屋を二人だけに一部屋を開放して使わせてくれた。 このホテルの寝室・シャワー室・トイレは非常に清潔。この価格でこの機能は素晴らしい。我々は新規ビジネス立上げの為入ったのだが、まずは住居探し。オーナーは住居探しにも協力してくれた。またオーナーはタクシーをスマホで呼ぶ方法をも教えてくれた。 ホテル退去時にマイクロチップをホテルに忘れた。オーナーは丁寧に携帯メッセージでその事を告げてくれた。今はマニラに住み始めたが、この地域には今も頻繁に通います。またこのホテルは紹介に値するホテルです。 オーナーさん滞在中はありがとうございました。また遊びに行かせてもらいます。
Diulas pada 30 September 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
HARUKA dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Perempuan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
安いドミトリーですが少人数で静かで落ちつくし駅近で便利です”
安い、キレイ、交通の便がいい
ショーブルバド駅から徒歩3分程度です。ちょっと後ろの道にあるのでわかりにくいです。スターモールが大きな道の向かいにあり、メガモールも徒歩圏内です。小さな通り沿いなので交通量も少なく静かでした。すぐ近くにサリサリストアはもちろんローカルレストランやファーストフード、マッサージ屋さんなどもあり便利です。警備員さんはいないようですがそのかわり門等が夜は堅く閉まっていて安心感があります。ただ周囲の人もホテルのことはあんまり知らないみたいでした。
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Mizuta dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Perempuan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
快適”
スタッフの対応 サービス 清潔
とてもよかった
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
matsushita dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama Wanita (Harga per Ranjang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
マニラで1番快適!”
駅のすぐそば! SMメガモールが近い! 清潔!
フィリピンで、この値段でこんな清潔なゲストハウスは初めてです。 スタッフも親切ですし、駅からもすぐ近い。スーパーもすぐそば。ローカルな食堂も付近にあります。 なんの不満もなかったです。 アジア圏含めてこんな素敵なゲストハウスに出会ったのは久しぶりです。 是非また利用したいです。
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
nakata dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Perempuan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
新築”
駅近、新築、スタッフの接し方
このゲストハウスは本当に駅近(徒歩2分)で駅の周辺には巨大ショッピングモールが立ち並び、昼間はビジネス街で夜は寂れたフィリピンの今を映しだしたようなエリアで、とにかく夜は駅の周囲がゴミ捨て場に化したような状況です、スタッフは良い距離感で接してくれて流暢な英語で説明してくれます、まぁ駅には近く電車一本で空港最近の駅まで行ってタクシー100ペソ,,,には最適です、返してくれますがデポジット1000ペソ必要です。
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2013
3,3
claudia dari Chile
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Laki-Laki
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Pesimo hostal”
La habitacion es comoda
El hostal esta en un lugar un poco peligroso, es caro para lo que vale. No lo recomiendo. No hay confort en los baños, hice la reserva el mismo dia a las 8am y llegue a las 10pm y no me querian abrir, estuve tocando la puerta por 15 minutos afuera en un barrio bien feo, y simplemente no abrian porque no se habian dado cuenta que tenia reserva. Al check out pedi ayuda para tomar un taxi al aeropuerto y ni siquiera me ayudaron. Mal hostal, no vale lo que cuesta.
Diulas pada 26 September 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Kim dari Vietnam
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Asrama Pria
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Khách sạn cho cho du lich tiết kiện”
Gần MRT, Tiện mua sẵm và ăn uống
Khách sạn ở vị trí tốt, chủ khách sạn nhiệt tình nhưng ồn
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2015
8,4
Luar biasa
Yiying dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Asrama Pria
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
離LRT近,位置好”
房間小,但提供鄉子放東西。有浴巾每天換,但衛生紙要自己準備。有廚房煮食,有免費咖啡。網路算強。若不要求太多,是不錯的住宿選擇。老闆很親切。
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2017