Pesan Sekarang: Crown Regency Hotel Makati

Crown Regency Hotel Makati Ulasan

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 1167 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,2

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (1167)Ulasan Booking.com (172)
7,2
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 1167 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,0
Fasilitas6,4
Lokasi8,6
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,0
Layanan7,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,2
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Superior
Kamar Deluxe
Suite di Sudut Bangunan
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 968 komentar tamu
5,6
Lucas dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Dumpy”
It wasn’t the worst place I’ve been, but certainly not great. The bathroom facilities were dismal, the bed was fine. The remote actually worked well. But my room faced a pile of pipes and another room, there was no sheet, only warm water... There are much better hotels in the area, and I think AGODA gave a very misleading discount perception.
Diulas pada 08 April 2018
6,0
Marissa dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Unable to sleep well and checkout at 2am in my disappointment”
Good location if you’re not going to sleep on the hotel.
Diulas pada 02 April 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Gregorio dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Been here several times”
I've been here several times. I was only disappointed once and the rest of the times very satisfied. My last stay falls into the satisfied category overall.
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2018
5,2
Myrna dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Good value if less than Php2500/night( I paid more.).”
Pro: near SM Makati & Glorietta; easy travel to airport;helpful front desk Con: building is old;room does not have natural lighting;room needs thorough cleaning & sanitizing;dusty;AC is very dirty;;suggest remove refrigerator as it smells bad.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2018
6,4
Bagus
Liz dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Basic, but OK”
Close to main road (EDSA) so not far from airport. Can be difficult to find if unfamiliar. Limited parking at front, so nowhere for Uber driver to drop-off. Basic, but clean room. Cold water in shower not appreciated at 3.30am.
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Great location”
Near glorietta and greenbelt
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Piotr dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
good hotel”
Quite a good hotel for a 1 night stay, decent room size, small bathroom though, helpful stuff, nice breakfast. Weird location just off a busy road but rather quiet at night, close to malls of Makati
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2018
6,4
Bagus
John dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Good location”
Location is very good walkable to Glorietta and Greenbelt Malls and staff very friendly but room was dated and floor tiles loose, A/C unit held together with tape, cooking odors and cigarette smoke came in through A/C unit at times; I was in room 412.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Joselito dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Would stay there again”
Location is so convenient plenty access to cabs, uber, and grab. Easy to get out of Makati your very close to the main highway...Makati during most hours looks like a tangled web of cars sometimes getting out of there based on your location can take a long while. You should not expect a 5 star hotel because your not paying that price but i would say that the staff gives you 5 star service. I would definitely stay there again.
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Conchita dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Sangat baik”
Short stay, front desk not too friendly
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
magdalena dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Spektakuler”
Reunion with my 4 sisters and cousins
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
ANGELINA dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
My home in Manila”
I love the location of this hotel as it's near the malls, easy to hail a cab, and the staff show the famous Filipino warmth. I was happy to see familiar faces (Jomar & Ramli) in the dining room and they recognised me from past visits. This hotel really is great for the location and its excellent staff. They responded quickly and with a smile on their face when i needed some assistance .
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Roger dari Guam
Wisatawan tunggal
Double atau Twin Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Luar biasa”
Excellent customer service! Would definitely book reservations in the future!
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Maria dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Jan 2018 Stay”
Just make sure that the other threadmill at the gym is in good order so that guests do not have to queue. Also at the cafe, ensure you have a working fan at the kitchen so we don't smell food being cooked at the kitchen , let alone that smell being left at our clothes. I do believe that parking spaces should be for drop off/pick up or for a few hours use by the guest. Whole day stay should be in another parking area so that temporary need for parking be given more priority as it disrupts traffic at the area. I was being dropped off and the "Little Police" was trying to harass us when we wer not even 30 seconds standing as we were also waiting for staff to take off the NO PARKING sign. I suggest, at payment (done online), a number be allocated to the guest for parking purpose and be displayed at the dashboard when car is parked infront of the hotel. BTW, the allocation of number should be by priority, priority being given to the longest staying guest.
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Roy dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Double atau Twin Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Very pleased with a consistently friendly and helpful staff.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Bonifacio dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Professional and Friendly Staff”
I feel “ at home” during my stay at Crown Regency Hotel.. Friendly and courteous staff truly stand out. Breakfast buffet is delicious and well prepared . Good job for the cooks. Thanks!
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Ian dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite di Sudut Bangunan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Great Location and Staff are excellent...”
Good Value for Money.. Staff are very Helpful very convenient location..
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2018
5,2
eric dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite di Sudut Bangunan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Better service for much less money”
Others will do airport transfer as part of there service but this proprty wanted to chatge high price .
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Arvin dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Double atau Twin Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Luar biasa”
Have always stayed in this hotel, very accessible, near the heart of Makati and more inportantly - as in the above question, very good in terms of value for money, affordable and just the right service. Wouldnt hesitate to go back again and refer to acquaintances and friends as well.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Jomar dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Good”
Good but with some leakage in our bathroom. But overall its a decent place near any establishments
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
ISAGANI dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Great location friendly and helpful staff good value for money. The rooms were good also
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2018
3,6
Kristine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Old hotel”
The hotel needs improvement. - Beddings are very old - Ants are everywhere inside the room - Very noisy coz of the old ac & exhaust outside our room. Can’t sleep well. - no bidet - lights inside the room are not sufficient.. opening the curtain is useless because the other rooms are blocking our window (no view). The only good thing about this hotel is its walking distance to malls.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2018
2,0
Genalyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Will never comeback again ”
Worst buffet service ever no food on the dish rack so slow to refill and serve the food not worth of the money
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Teresita dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Luar biasa”
hotel's location is strategic. building and sheets need updating. service is great!
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2018
5,2
Rossel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good location but not the hotel”
Pros: Great food and staff service, security is tight too (one way in and out). Walking distance to malls, 24hr convenience store beside the hotel. Cons: room is too small, towels are ripped, no floor mat for the bathroom, even if you booked 2 adults with 1 or 2 children they will only prioritize and count the 2 adults in the hotel towels, brush, slippers. Smoke detector malfunctions (so if you are a smoker even if you dont smoke inside be careful), no visitors allowed from 10pm to 6am or you will pay 1,500php per person. Bath tub is too high and too close to the sink and toilet which makes it hazardous like really serious injury will happen if you slip in the tub or bathroom (no floor mats). Air condition sometimes break and most cable channels does not work. Hopefully the new management will take actions to renovate the hotel. Everything is 10 years old, broken doors and broken cabinets are not being fixed and some chip on bed, bathroom and doors. Very poor management.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2017
5,2
BABELYN dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Incompetent staff”
My needs were not catered as requested Due to failure of staff to listen to what the customer is trying to say
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Mylene dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Very nice location ”
Just two blocks away from SM makati.. very nice place.
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2017
6,0
Lothar dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
The place in Makati is great. Only few minutes walk to all shopping center. The hotelservice is bad. We booked a room good for 4 but only 2 towels and they want to charge another one. All days poor breakfast. No butter (no stocks) only 1 marmelade (the other no stocks). Not to compare with Crown Regency Cebu !~
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2017
3,6
Jiffy dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Avoid this hotel”
Our fault to book this hotel at all. Never anymore. Avoid at all cost. Aircon is moody, tv screen is broken, no wifi for 3 days and they dont seems to bother. We dont live there so wifi is very essential for us. The location is perfect but the hotel need a totol make over. Please!
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Friedrich-Karl dari Jerman
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
my new favorite in Makati”
the location is really good for Glorietta and Greenbelt and Makati in general. The rooms are clean and well maintained though the hotel is not new. The staff is very friendly and helpful at all times. I shall return.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2017
4,4
PATRICK dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
if you have better budget , get some where near by better. ”
the shower water heater , not hot enough, no improvement since some years ago .
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
mariflor dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Good location”
In Philippines its conundrum if you stay in hotel maybe a good one . but the taxi likes to pretend Dumb. There best answer is " I dont know where is it" and I don't know how to get there. Crown Regency located in front of Dusit Thani Hotel its a big hotel every taxi driver knows the location. I tell the driver to drop me infront of Dusit then you see the crown Regency. i just say,there !! The room is good i stayed in de luxe room no breakfast. just walking distance to the mall have a breakfast there. with my choice, perfect do my shopping in SM prior back to Australia..
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Maria dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
good location”
near to shopping area & restaurant
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2017
3,2
susumu dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Shower is low pressure and hotel lobby staff are bad manner”
Hotel front staff and lobby staff chatting each other even lot lot guests are asking for help
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2017
6,8
Bagus
Laurence dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2017
Reasonable value, but in need of renovation”
The rooms are reasonably priced and comfortable, but we initially book a Superior room, but all these rooms back onto a central area containing all the a/c compressors and the noise was intolerably loud. We had to upgrade to a Deluxe room, which is identical but now faces the busy road. Better. Frequent loss of hot water and showers leak. Broken faucets and a/c units. A general renovation of all rooms would make a huge difference.
Diulas pada 30 November 2017
6,8
Bagus
Adrian dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Bagus”
wifi is poor, room need renovating, rooms next to road will be noisy
Diulas pada 20 November 2017
6,8
Bagus
Antonella dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Old hotel”
Please give the room some fragrance. As soon as we entered the room, we can smell the oldness of the room. It smelled like it hasn’t been used/cleaned for some time. There’s also no bidet in the bathroom.
Diulas pada 19 November 2017
6,4
Bagus
Michael dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
central location, good value for money”
I have used this hotel several times and have not been disappointed. Though the property is rather dated, they are able to make sure that things are clean and working well, including the internet. Not really special, but if you just need a bed to stay with all the basic amenities in a central location, this is a good value for money.
Diulas pada 04 November 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Gary dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Sangat baik”
Ideal location , for Buisiness , food , Drink , Shopping and other amenities. The hotel has a gym and spa. The Room was a bit small for a couple but for what we paid it was acceptable
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
dave dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
My second time stay and would definitely comeback over and over again”
Overall it was beyond expectation value for the money and I really enjoy the comfort inside my room rather than going outside. Would definitely comeback again everytime I visit the Philippines especially the Makati Area
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Hiroshi dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite di Sudut Bangunan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Sangat baik”
There was no view through the windows which is disappointing and not corresponding to my request. No Japanese TV program(NHK) available.
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2017
5,6
ALDRINA dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
The first room I was assigned to had defective air conditioning unit. I complained to the front desk twice and was told that someone will fix it. After an hour I was transferred to another room. The room was cool and the aircon seemed to function well. Later I realized that the acu could not be reset. It was only the technician who could reset the acu. I think that the hotel is old and needs renovation and change of all its air conditioning units. The location is good; it is near the shopping area.
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2017
6,0
Wang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Nothing good other than location”
Overall not a good place to stay if not for the location
Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Amie
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Good”
smiling and welcoming faces in the reception would have made our stay better.
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2017
6,4
Bagus
Bertha dari Guam
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Bagus”
Hotel needs to be updated..
Diulas pada 29 September 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
JOHN dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Generally Okay for its Price”
value for money is definitely there, but i am sad with the airconditioning unit, it was noisy and not as cold.
Diulas pada 25 September 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Darren dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Good location to shop ”
Staff here are friendly and rooms are decent
Diulas pada 21 September 2017
6,8
Bagus
Danilo dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Good”
It's worth it.
Diulas pada 10 September 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
mariflor dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Sangat baik”
The place very convenient good location Just next to dusit Thani hotel Every taxi driver familiar with the Place. Food is feasible staff are pleasing
Diulas pada 05 September 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
SHIRLEY dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Sangat baik”
will recommend it to my friends
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2017