Pesan Sekarang: Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel

Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Ulasan

Bagus
Berdasarkan 132 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,4

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (132)Ulasan Booking.com (112)
6,4
Bagus
Berdasarkan 132 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,3
Fasilitas5,6
Lokasi6,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,5
Layanan6,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga6,3
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
Nederlands
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Superior
Kamar Deluxe
Suite Junior
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 108 komentar tamu
8,7
Luar biasa
Eduard dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
A very nice place to stay...”
Clean surroundings, good pool, and good food
T'was a good stay that i won't hesitate recommending to my friends soon...
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2015
3,3
Summy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Greenish slimy and oily pool, very poor maintenanc”
Very disappointing. My parents haven't enjoyed the pool because it was so dirty. The gym opens at 10am which is very late in the morning.
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2015
4,0
George dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
false advertising ”
the room is large.
The advertise that their Standard a room has a safe, tea and coffee facility. And her dryer the room had none of the above also the photo for a standard room on website was admitted by the manager that it was a deluxe room. I requested I be transferred to a room with a safe was advised none of their rooms have a safe. Yet it states on the web site. The location is also very poor on a road that constantly has a traffic jam. strongly recommend you stay elsewhere as there are plenty of good hotels in Cebu. Also service in the restaurant did not exist trying to get a coffee after a meal was like trying to get Blood out of a stone.
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2015
5,0
Margelie dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
No comments”
Location
Not really good. The room is dirty, bathroom clog when you flash. Sheets are dirty!!!
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Aurika dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Will check in again”
Nice environment, comfortable, good staffs
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2015
6,0
James dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
A long way from CEBU City”
Big Rooms, Hot Water, Clean Beds
OK. It was our fault, we should have checked, but this is a long way from the city centre. This is not local to anything really. Nice big hotel Most of the staff were excellent and helpful. Restaurant manager was really nice, staff not so much. girls behind the desk were excellent. Thanks! Older, somewhat run down hotel. Big rooms and really clean inside. Good Bathrooms and heaps of hot water. No fridge in our room. Great little restaurant out from on the main street and heaps of traffic in the area. Nice place but way too far from anything really
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2015
5,0
noel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Cheap”
price , big rooms but old , staff
Good
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2015
6,7
Bagus
grejelyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Outdated rooms”
garden and breakfast
fine. i just didnt think that they still use crt tv and old aircon due to its price.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Richard dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Nice Rooms, Comfortable, Affordable”
Nice Rooms, Comfortable, Affordable
Good value for money. Comfortable hotel. Breakfast was average with a good selection.
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2015
4,7
John dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Sinulog weekend”
The shower and the air conditioning
Smelly cupboard under the TV, Loud music played in the morning - showing no regard for guests who did not wish to be disturbed. Disappointed by the inclusive breakfast - the service was poor - incorrect orders delivered - dirty crockery/ cutlery not cleared away promptly
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2015
6,7
Bagus
Bryan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Not Bad”
friendly staff, hassle-free check-in, clean
Not bad.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2015
3,3
Benjamin dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Noisy and in need of updating”
Staff friendliness
The room I stayed in was very dated with a very noisy air conditioning unit. The pool water didn't look very clean and was a bit misty. The worst thing was the noise in the evening - extremely loud music being played that made it very difficult to sleep or even to hear the tv. The only thing I liked about the hotel was the friendly staff.
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2014
5,7
Mark dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2014
Average”
Nothing special
Everything was fine, other than hard to get to.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2014
6,0
Mark dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2014
Friendly staff hard to get to”
Food, and staff
It was an ok hotel and staff were friendly.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
ma dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Clean and relaxing”
Clean, accessible and accommodating staff
good. no untoward incident.
Diulas pada 20 September 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Geoffrey dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
Weekend”
Location, breakfast, car park
The hotel itself is fine until you compare it to its sister hotel Crown Recency Towers. It would not be unrealistic to expect the same room quality in hotels from the same group. Our room was uninspiring and outdated, inefficient plumbing and an antique aircon, the best thing in the room was the comfortable bed. The best thing this hotel could do would be modernise. One word of warning to potential guests is that this hotel has an annex which does not look at all desirable In summary, this hotel is OK for the money however I would not stay again, there are better options within this price bracket
Diulas pada 10 September 2014
6,7
Bagus
Bituin dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Perfect an denjoyable”
accessible to the place/ offices we are visisting
STay was good
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Ethel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
it was amazing we enjoyed our stay”
friendly stafd delicious food nice ambiance
we really enjoyed it and we feel secured and we like the place ambiance and the nice staff are very friendly
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2014
3,7
veronica dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
unpleasant surprise”
they have a complete gym but hadn't been used for a long time. There is a nice pool with jacuzzii but also not been used often thus it had accumulated moss. The bed was comfy.
The rooms are dimly lit, and the curtains cannot be opened. There was no elevator, even though we were just on the second floor, it was so tedious to go up and down the narrow stairs. In the restaurant, the waiter/chef mixed up our orders. The food was not very tasty. It took them a very long time to give us the bill and yet there was no amount indicated on the bill just the items listed and the waiter only verbally told us the amount. Their massage therapist are freelancers and they do not wear any uniform.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2014
5,3
Erlinda dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 13 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Terrible mouldy smell room”
Location, good staff and comfortable bed
The bathroom is mouldy which made the towel dirty as it touches the floor. We got charge extra for the stained towels, I explained it was the mould in the bathroom floor that made the towel dirty. The promised to look at it, but never did.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2014
2,7
peter dari Kanada
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
should be demolished”
nothing
very poor location . old rooms dirty . bathrooms infested broken down .very noisy .no hot water . no elevator it is the worst design i seen and the room decor is none existent a lot of useles furniture i was misled about the hotel there is crown regency hotel and crown regency residences i thought i booking at the crown regency hotek i even taxi to that hotel only to find out i was booked in a similar name hotel in the outskirts of town i stay there 3 nights and then i booked for 4 more days with another agency by mistake again i ony stayed there 2 nights .the second night there was construction work after midnight noisy power tools at 12.15 am .again at 2 am i was weaken up from a machine they use to disinfect rooms and sounded like a small plane braking while landing i checked out and there was no question asks why i am checking out when i had paid for two more nights . by rights i should get a refund i never got any rest the night before and i was so stressed out i would errupted at them if they ask me why i checking out i think you should delist this hotel from your listings there would be a lot of dissapointed people visiting there
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2014
2,7
Alessandro dari Italia
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
terrible stay....”
nothing
not good at all...poor room and facilities...old and very expensive
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Joseph dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Basic room -clean but poor lighting in bedroom”
Excellent friendly staff, good breakfast and nice reception area with good lift
It was very good but I couldn't see anything include reading in the bedroom because of very poor lighting...only 2 ceiling cfc 7 watts lights recessed at that!!!! Did not even have bedside lights or bedside switching. Dimlights leave a dim impression. If I stay again - I would on account of the price - I would take a couple of bright light bulbs to temporarily change... so I could at least read a newspaper in the bedroom!
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Herbert dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
Superbly relaxing”
great ambience, friendly staff, big rooms
the front desk staff were nice and I had a seamless check-in. they even gave me the cards that my wife asked them to hand me. Our room was upgraded to superior with big queen beds...free of charge. Place was quiet and relaxing and I loved the poolside view of the restaurant at the lobby.
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Lizette dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
Okay”
Staff was friendly, location was ok
It was fine. But there was no wifi in the rooms. The other guests were noisy but they dis not get called out.
Diulas pada 13 September 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
fernando dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
nice quiet stay , very secure hotel , nice staff”
staff , location , staff
very good stay , friendliest staff , and very secure hotel , comfortable rooms
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Andrew dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
Fairly nice but not great”
Lots of space, good family pool/bar, friendly
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2013
6,0
Richard dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
clean room fast room service, big cr”
city location close to shopping and restaurants, clean rooms, nice views
was only there one night but the room was on a high floor with nice city lights views, fast room service and friendly staff
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2013
4,3
Camille dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
You get what you pay for which is not a lot”
Large room, large bathroom, clean sheets
The front desk and the housekeeping staff were not attentive at all. There was very little or no water coming from the faucet or the shower of the bathroom. When we complained about it, they did nothing. Upon checking out of the hotel after 3 days stay, I reminded the front desk that they did nothing about our bathroom and she purposely ignored me since she knew we were leaving.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Kenneth dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Geart Location - no recommended improvements”
Centrally located, good tour agency, speciality shop next door.
Well appreciated and would repeat the stay next time.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Kenneth dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Great place excellent facilities, Wifi good ”
WIFI, entertainment - Kareoke and good prices.
Would do the experience again. Away from the hustle and bustle of the city of CEBU
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2013
5,0
winniefred dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
no face towel and tolietries;tea/coffee maker/safe”
location, friendly staff, nearby restaurants
for a 3-star hotel, the basic amenities should be provided
Diulas pada 14 April 2013
6,0
Mark dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Comfortable hotel in Quite neighbourhood”
Large room, comfortable beds and quite.
It was far from the major attractions, otherwise a nice place. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was nice and clean. Except for a poor location this hotel was very comfortable. There is a grocery store and money changer and internet cafe 50 to 60 meters away.
Diulas pada 12 April 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
JENNIFER dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Im at home with this hotel”
It is within the city proper, peaceful and comfortable to stay with
I like the friendly approach of the receptionist and their crews. They give me a very warmth welcome as if they have known me for a very long time. They are so friendly and helpful. That's what I like from them.
Diulas pada 04 April 2013
3,3
Paul dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
old and outdated”
breakfast was ok
We had 2 different rooms and both had issues and our friend also had to change rooms. I would not recommend this location to anyone. Look near the Ayala mall for simalarcpriced options. Shower did not work (selector valve) then water just stopped. Air con was acient as the hotel.
Diulas pada 03 April 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
James dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
We had an excellent hotel experience”
Great restaurants, great swimming pool and very friendly staff
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2013
3,7
Jennifer dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Dirty Hotel”
Near CnT Lechon Cebu
It was a very old hotel, the sheets were dirty and they charge you for sheet replacement and extra towels. My kids and I had our allergy attack. The shower was not working properly. Far from the city.
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
RHEA dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
What you paid is what you get”
Big rooms for the price I paid
The convention that I attended was held at this hotel. The rooms did not dissapoint me at all. Big and clean rooms and hassle free check in
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
ARLENE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Nice hotel”
The pool and spa
I can't comment more about the hotel because we stayed at night only because we're out in the city the whole day. The room rate though is reasonable enough. Thank you.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Eduardo dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
In Guadalope l”
Decent room
one hour walk to ayala or 30 min walk to the parade site decent hotel but no wifi in the room and bad wifi in the lobby, other wise this hotel was ok
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2013
5,7
mark dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
The Hotel is Okay But the staff ......”
I like the big space of rooms
The Guard in the Garrage is not friendly...not assisting the guest well... The Hotel is nice but the staff need to train how to organize or treat guest...a lot of people in the fron desk but only 2 or 3 person only are helping...the hotel staff need to be seminar again...And they are all not accomadating even the manager in front of desk... Our check in time is 2:00pm and the room are still not ready...they said sorry sir cause there's a lot of customer..If this is there reason maybe need to change the check in time to 3:00pm...Staff are not friendly...when the customer or client need attention they get angry... Sorry guys but this is my impression to your staff....We are from singapore and we are expecting good treatment from the name "CROWN REGENCY" you guys are well known international for a Good hotel and staff...but this branch failed to met my expectation... Hope you can improve your staff attitudes and ways... thanks.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Gary dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
One of the friendliest places I have ever stayed!”
Great food and service!
I enjoyed everything about my stay except that the bed was too small for me. Being six foot two inches tall I have begin to accept this when I travel to Asia. The hotel staff went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable and I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends. By the time that my stay ended I think everyone in the hotel new me by name and this really made me feel at home! I will be staying here again the next time I travel to Cebu. I already miss this place!
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Laarni dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Good food. Nice people.”
Clean rooms. Good food service.
We enjoyed our stay here since the people were so nice and they helped us find cheaper stores outside the hotel. I recommend this hotel for travellers and couples.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Laarni dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Polite and friendly staffs”
Good service. Good food.
We found this hotel good because the room is clean, the people are very welcoming and the food is great. Though their room is a bit old and the location is minutes from the malls and other places that you want to go but entirely this hotel is recommendable. We enjoyed our stay here.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
JOAN dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012
quiet place”
peaceful hotel
good to stay. beds are so big that it can accomodate up to 3persons. great swimming pool and dining area.. but not that near to the touristscspots in cebu city.
Diulas pada 26 September 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Sharon dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
great location”
It's at the heart of Cebu and very accessible to everything I need...shopping, nightlife and fun.
I only had two nights stay here but it was worth the while. I like the fact that it is located at the heart of Cebu near to shopping malls, bank atms, access to transport, etc. Rooms are clean and food is great! I'll definitely stay here again should I have the chance to come back to Cebu.
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2012
6,7
Bagus
Jhamaica dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Noisy Hotel”
located within the city
The Hotel room is old, needs renovation, the music at the lounge were too loud, goes to the room and makes it difficult to sleep.
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Mohamad dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2011
Excellent service”
Big rooms
unfortunately even good service cant cover up the poor state of the hotel itself. The lack of hot water was just unbearable so my wife and I eventually moved to the Crown Tower instead.
Diulas pada 19 April 2012
6,0
Phillip dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2011
Needs urgent refurb!!”
Very helpful & friendly staff, nice restaurant, good breakfast.
hotel is just ok, not in best location, rooms definitely need attention, even the superior rooms. hotel seems to cater for student groups, which means after 6.30am forget sleeping!! restaurant is good, as is the a la carte breakfast.
Diulas pada 29 November 2011
4,3
Jared dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2011
Service OK.. but room is a disappointment”
Design of the place
the service was okay.. one thing i didn't like was the room that they gave me. it looked old.. it was old! haha.. the room definitely needed a paint job, there were patches of paint everywhere. the aircon was very untidy to look at.. the remote control for the tv didn't work.. the restroom was of midsize rest room but there were rusts on all the faucets and the shower didn't have a hot and cold water.. the room looked like a motel! over all rating of the place if 0-10 it would be 3.. just for the service..
Diulas pada 24 September 2011