Pesan Sekarang: Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 799 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,2
85% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (799)Ulasan Booking.com (502)
8,2
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 799 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,4
Fasilitas7,9
Lokasi8,6
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,4
Layanan8,4
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Ranjang Deluxe King
Club Ranjang King
Premier Ranjang King
Suite Executive dengan Ranjang King
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 641 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
ma. dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Sangat baik”
Dated, a particular mouldy smell is overwhelming. But in total the hotel is worth the price.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Lorelei dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Clean and nice room, Hotel staff are polite”
thank you for the surprise gift: wine & mini cakes :)
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2018
6,4
Bagus
Mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Need renovation”
The room was big..not so clean. Need renovation
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2018
5,2
Rain dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Poor facilities. A group was partying on another room, security should have stopped them.”
Breakfast was good. Not happy with service / assistance from front desk.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Diana dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Fix the elevator”
we just had a hard time with the elevators. takes time before we could get in, especially during the holidays. we could actually use the stairs, but our baby is with us and we bring his stroller all the time during our stay. also, our room didn't have a mini bar. sad.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Arlyne dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
Breakfast buffet had an outstanding selection. 👍🏼
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2017
6,8
Bagus
Denise dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Twin Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Nice Location”
Located adjacent to Robinsons Galleria Mall and less than 10 minute walk to EDSA Shrine Church. Deposit upon check in is optional. Swimming pool is shared with Holiday Inn Hotel. Additional pillows were provided at no extra cost. There are 3 elevators but during our stay the other one was defective hence, it took time for hotel guests to wait.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2017
6,0
KEN dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
It is an old hotel”
Do not book this hotel.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Sevugan dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Great Hotel”
I have always enjoyed my stay in Crown Plaza hotel. Great location - you can easily walk to the malls or eateries nearby.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Schubert dari Filipina
Pasangan
King Deluxe Bebas-Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Great food”
Rooms are clean and breadfast buffet is superb..
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2017
6,8
Bagus
Joseph dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
In need of renovations”
Very noisy construction site across the street. Rooms and corridors very dated and well worn, found black mold under the rim of the wash basin. Only saving grace is the restaurant, good buffet and excellent staff.
Diulas pada 30 November 2017
4,4
Robertson dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
An old hotel that badly needs renovation”
The hotel rooms feel like they badly need to be renovated. The lobby is very small. Only 1 of the 3 elevators was working in the morning causing very low waiting time. Pool area is small.
Diulas pada 19 November 2017
6,0
evelyn dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Premier Ranjang King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
business”
The wifi was terrible, couldn't do any work as it was so laggy that it keep jamming the system. also room was dirty, not clean for this price we pay for. service staff was great the cleaning staff were great...
Diulas pada 15 November 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
feloisa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Mall”
Good
Diulas pada 14 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Kat dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Honeymoon”
There's a reason why Crowne Galleria has been around for so many years now. They have a way of making people feel special. They show that they care and they take care of you. It's like coming home to your parent's house for Christmas. The hotel is warm, inviting and luxurious. Me and my husband had great memories there, for sure. I'd like to commend Ms. Rowena Quibuyen, the manager, for taking care of everything for us. She's truly an asset. Also, Dom, the staff at the reception, she was very polite and friendly. And the Club Lounge staff for their sweet surprise. We were upgraded to an Executive Room and it was very classy and spacious. It just felt like home; how I wish we could've stayed longer. The pool was quite cold but we enjoyed our short swim since there were only about 4-5 other people. The massage we had at the Neo Spa was heavenly. We even got to use their private jacuzzi for free. The Seven Corners Restaurant served plenty of options for the breakfast buffet. I believe the hotel also has other in-house restaurants, however, we were not able to try them. Would I ever stay here again? Hell yes! Thank you Crowne Galleria for making our honeymoon worth remembering <3
Diulas pada 09 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Lakshman dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Premier Ranjang King
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
This is our second time here @ Crowne Plaza, we even upgraded our room. enjoyed our stay immensely.”
All the staff did a very good job. Breakfast was superb! Highly recommended and Lord willing, we might come back again for the third time👍Keep up the good work!
Diulas pada 07 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Analia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
I got my money's worth for the room. I enjoyed my stay I wish I could stayed longer . ”
The hotel is very accessible for the locals. It is adjacent to a mall so buying food is not a problem. Unfortunately, the pool was under renovation during my stay so my son can'nt go swimming.I love the big bath tub and I was able to relax and hzd a good sleep. Parking is okay. The staff srd vegy accomodating and friendly.I will definitely recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2017
6,8
Bagus
Paul dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
One night stay”
The Plaza is always good for business meeting, close to the airport but as usual traffic is a mess. The hotel is still well maintained, the staff are courteous and helpful in there individual duties. Room is spacious and clean with queen size bed. After dine and meet, hang out at the Bar One staff are very attentive. Over all, my stay is pleasantly cool.
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
ARVI dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Just okay”
the room was okay but it looks really old. needs a major renovation. i the staff at seven corners very accommodating even their room attendant very polite.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Gerald dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
King Deluxe Bebas-Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Nice hotel and good food, friendly staff and same building as the mall!”
This hotel is my 2nd choice if Holiday Inn is full. Both hotels share same pool, and are inside the same building as Galleria Mall. and only a 7 minute walk to Mega Mall. Their breakfast buffet is good and their room service and food also good. I like the small and nice lounge at night with a band, and good drinks too.
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2017
5,2
ooi dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
4 stars but it's old ”
The second day when the housekeeping came to clean the room, they never change the pillow cases and bed sheet, for the four star hotel, it's unbelievable
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Maria dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan September 2017
Wonderful relaxing stay”
Great location with mall access, staff extremely helpful and friendly. Breakfast buffet had a great selection of Filipino and western dishes.
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Mark dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2017
Great stay, great service.”
I loved my stay. The staff was friendly, the room was spacious and clean. My only problem was the location - getting there is such a hassle with the traffic and congestion around the hotel area. Otherwise it was great!
Diulas pada 19 September 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Jenny dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Luar biasa”
convenient location!
Diulas pada 16 September 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Kathrina dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
King Deluxe Bebas-Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Spektakuler”
Always a pleasant stay at Crowne Plaza. Will surely be back!
Diulas pada 05 September 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Vina dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Premier Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Great experience”
Pros: Hotel Employees are all professional, attentive and will greet you with a smile; they provided a room upgrade and a cake for my mom who celebrated her birthday; spacious room Cons: outdated facilities, parking area is limited and very dark, could improve hotel scent as it smells old
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Woei dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Good hotel and Robinson mall beside”
Good hotel
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Francin dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Comfortable Stay”
A comfortable stay in a spacious room, the bathroom is simply enormous and well laid out, with separate shower stall and roomy bath-tub. There was a thoughtful linen aromatherapy spray, and the calming fragrance made bed time very relaxing, and sleep was fast. Totally enjoyed my stay here and I would definitely return again.
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
DUMRONGPOL dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
City Centre Hotel”
This hotel is in the good location and easy to take the public transportation from the hotel to another places.
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
George dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Central to everything”
Access to a mall from the hotel - to restaurants, coffee shops, boutiques, hair salon, and even better, massage and relaxation. Can ven watch a movie when you have a spare time with friends.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
judy dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Comfortable room, friendly staffs, accessible to the mall”
The only set bacj is the traffic getting there and back home...
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Kevin dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Spektakuler”
I would ask for. Room away from construction across the street , they start jackhammemring away at 8 am
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
MEI dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Spacious Rooms ”
The rooms are spacious and clean! The service of staff were also great! Will come back next time!
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2017
6,8
Bagus
Lee dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
King Deluxe Bebas-Rokok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Location & Friendly Staff”
Good location, friendly staff & good breakfast but need to improve the variety of foods so that the food not repeated or else will be boring if stay more than 2 days
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Ada dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
should not have put this off”
we've been having our annual convention here and not once did i think of spending the night, which was a mistake! it was the best year coz i stayed there this time. they really took care of us (it also being our anniversary) and when i got sick they made sure i had everything i needed and more :) kudos to the crew!
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
CATHERINE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Convenient”
Very convenient to the mall
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
HILARION dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Twin Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Spektakuler”
Good Location and Superb hotel
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
violeta dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Sangat baik”
Staff are friendly and helpful however, something change with Agoda booking, why do (Hotel) they keep asking for cash for internet? and no receipt?
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
MaCecille dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite King Grand Club Bebas-Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Checked in for a Conference”
The room is enormous The Staff very friendly and helpful We were given a bottle of red wine and fruits! Thanks Crowne Plaza!!!
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Andrea dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Club Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Amazing Stay at the Crowne Plaza Manila”
We stayed at Crowne Plaza last weekend and it was an enjoyable one. Staff upgraded our room after knowing that it was our first time. Check in was fast, rooms are spacious, foods taste great, and hotel is connected to the mall. Price paid for Club Lounge Access was super worth it. My only concern is the pool which is being used by clients from Crowne Plaza and Holiday Inn. It gets really crowded and kiddie pool is so small. Seven corners restaurant should also add more choices in their menu for breakfast. Overall, we're satisfied with the hotel and highly recommended except for swimming facilities and additional food choices.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Akiko dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Great for staycation”
The pool and the rooms needs to be renovated it looks old already. Other than that, everything else was ok.
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Axil dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Okay hotel”
I booked for a Non-Smoking King but staff were saying it's reflected as a Smoking Room in their system. In the end, I settle for a twin room non-smoking. The hallways were a bit old but the room is well maintained. The exit from the parking is a long way. Will have to go thru Rob Galleria.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Leilani dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
King Deluxe Bebas-Rokok
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Luar biasa”
Excellent service given by the staff.
Diulas pada 25 April 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Roumelia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Sangat baik”
Big space, nice room and very accessible to mall. Problem is our room which is the premier suite was located along the busy road of ortigas. You can hear all the vehicles passing through from ortigas to san juan area up to the wee hours of our stay... local calls are chargeable also unlike the last 5star hotel i went which was free.. Value for money, fail 👎🏽
Diulas pada 24 April 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Ivan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Twin Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Meh”
Room was fine, price is high, gym can be found at the pther side of hotel, pool is so-so.
Diulas pada 10 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Lapurisma dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ranjang Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Well spent weekend”
The staffs are all accomodating and the breakfast was good. But one thing, they did not inform us that every monday they conduct maintenance check in electricity.
Diulas pada 07 April 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
FAN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Luar biasa”
nice place , but a little outdated facility
Diulas pada 06 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Arvin dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
King Deluxe Bebas-Rokok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
A five star hotel smack in the middle of everything.”
I booked the Deluxe King room for 2 nights here to attend a convention but I was bumped up to Premier Deluxe King! Thank you CPMG! Very spacious rooms with comfy beds and pillows. The toilet and bath (with the bathtub) is huge as well. Although the hotel has seen some years, It is still very well maintained and clean. The staff are all very polite and helpful. Excellent location. You have direct access to the adjacent mall on the 3rd and 4th floor too. Will definitely book this hotel again and recommend to my colleagues.
Diulas pada 03 April 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Antonio dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Still a good hotel”
Stayed here several times. Still had a good stay
Diulas pada 01 April 2017
6,8
Bagus
jarin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Quite old.”
The hotel was a bit old. Its very accessible to Robinsons Galleria. You can pass at 3rd floor. Good food and attentive staff. Rooms are a bit pricey but the CR sucks. water drips from the shower room.
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2017