Pesan Sekarang: Cuarto Hotel

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 187 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,7
92% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (187)Ulasan Booking.com (1)
8,7
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 187 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,8
Fasilitas8,2
Lokasi8,7
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,8
Layanan9,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,7
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
繁體中文 (台灣)
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Standard
Kamar Luxury
Kamar Business
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 117 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
rudi dari Belanda
Pasangan
Kamar Business
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Qute hotel”
Very nice decoration and modern style rooms. Good food and very nice staff.
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Imelda dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2017
Exceptional.”
Smiling and very courteous staff. Good food and breakfast buffet.
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Lorenz dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Business
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Luar biasa”
Perfect for millenials! Fast wifi, great service, and really nice bathrooms. The view’s not that good though, other than that it was perfect!
Diulas pada 26 September 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Charleen dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Nice!”
Second time staying here. First impression, the hotel is really cute and unique. The rooms are a bit on the small side but it's clean and has all the basic amenities you look for in hotel rooms. Only one complaint, not all the sockets in the room work. Restaurant food is pretty good and breakfast is already included. Not bad for it's price.
Diulas pada 26 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Kate dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Excellent hotel”
The rooms are decent sized and immaculately clean, the bed sheets were the softest we came across travelling through SE Asia in 5 weeks and bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was small but sufficient with a stand up shower, finally not over a bath which seems to be the norm at most other hotels. The staff were so friendly & couldn't do enough for you. We ate at the restaurant on the ground floor several times and the food was excellent and very well priced for the quality. We didn't find a lot of other nice restaurants in the area, most were take away junk food. We would definitely stay here again.
Diulas pada 25 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Abegail dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Spektakuler”
The staff were amazing! Food was superb, the rooms were really clean and the bathroom was well stocked.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Dennis dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Business
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Excellent value for money. Will be back surely ”
All good
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Charles dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
N/A”
N/A
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
David dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2016
Sangat baik”
Nice hotel and room with great breakfast buffet! In the heart of Cebu and easy to get to from the airport.
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Joana dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Business
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Spektakuler”
Main asset is their staff. Very friendly and will go out of their way to help you with everything.
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Christine dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Cool industrial decor”
Was upgraded to Deluxe room from standard room, though upgraded room was still tiny. Toilet was tight squeeze too, though shower area quite spacious. Breakfast was good with fresh drip coffee and buffet. Staff super friendly.
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
May dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Spektakuler”
This is my fave hotel in Cebu City. Though the rooms are small, the bed is comfortable even for working, and the windows are big. I like the feel of their resto-cafe and breakfasts are a homey experience with their friendly staff.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Spektakuler”
Very nice place....excellent breakfast buffet and superb location in the middle of everything.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Charmaine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Lovelier the second time around💛”
I had my second time experience at Cuarto just last week. As expected, I was impressed and satisfied. Now, I had my cousin along and I was kinda hesitant on how she would react. Gladly, she loved every bit of the hotel. She loved our room and the buffet breakfast was superb. All staffs are well trained and really accomodating. Though we wished the are was kinda spacey we thought about the concept of having it on the minimalistic manner, we'd still say yes.😊 And we really hoped for a lap pool atleast, nevertheless it was a staycation to remember. Cannot wait to be back soon. 🙏🏼
Diulas pada 14 April 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Cristina dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Spektakuler”
The room is just right at that time for me & my husband. The staff are so polite, very courteous & very welcoming. The food are great as well.
Diulas pada 05 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Neil dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Luxury
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Outstanding experience ”
This is a mid range price hotel that's a beautiful boutique hotel that never disappoints. It's rooms are modern, well fitted out sometimes with spa bath, spotlessly clean, funky design throughout is appealing, restaurant was great and the staff incredibly polished, professional and friendly. I'll be back!
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2017
5,2
raj dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Very small rooms although neat and clean”
Rooms are small and so are the corridors
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Emilie dari Denmark
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Lovely room, frendly staff”
Really nice and quiet room close to the city.
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Billy dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Excellent Staff”
Love the vibe, Staff was great, Food delicious Location Location Location
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2017
6,4
Bagus
Soo dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Not for business traveller”
Cuarto Cebu hotel is not for business traveller as they offer cheap inferior products in room. Design is good but not beyond
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
David dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Business
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Great Boutique Hotel”
Very attentive staff, excellent breakfasts!! But need taxi to most destinations from hotel if not familiar with area.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
David dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Business
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2016
Very good small hotel”
I had a great stay here. The staff was all smiles and very attentive. The room was a bit small but modern and very comfortable. The location was good, but don't know the town well enough to know of a better location.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Tze dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Business
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2016
Contemporary and comfortable”
Good location, excellent service staff, modern rooms, buffet breakfast changes every day.
Diulas pada 26 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
hock dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Business
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
The best value for your money ever”
Hotel should be A 5 star Hotel the breakfast is fantastic staff is great the restaurant is great an elegant clientele of local people and a clean beautiful room .. nice architectural designed Hotel ..surprising find in Cebu Philippines
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Hasmera dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
800”
Cosy room 😀
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
RICARDO dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Great hotel”
Very convenient location, staff are friendly and accommodating, offers great tasting breakfast. Small but well-designed and clean room and facilities.
Diulas pada 21 September 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
daniel dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Business
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan September 2016
Fantastic! Great everything! .”
Fantastic Everything! A haven in Downtown Cebufrom the hussal and Bussal.
Diulas pada 14 September 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
JOCELYN dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Fantastic ”
Very accommodating staff. Delicious food and cool ambience. Cons: no business center, no ironIng board and iron in the room, no hair dryer, no facial tissue. But overall excellent service.
Diulas pada 12 September 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Dongkyeong dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
good”
good
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Francis dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Business
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Excellent hotel”
Very cozy and modern boutique hotel
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
HSUAN dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Friendly staff ever met!”
Staff are very kind and help us a lot! Near department store and hospital is good to us
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
cristina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Very nice place!”
Clean,beautiful, worthy, nice place, friendly
I loved the place, I will definitely stay here again next time I go to Cebu
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
MARIO dari Portugal
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Nice hotel”
The hotel is nice. It has a nice café and the room was good, with large bathroom. It was well located close to Fuente Osmena and many shops and restaurants. The worst was wifi that didn't always work so well, particularly in the room.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Chuang dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Best Food Best Service!!!”
Food, Service, People
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Tim dari Jerman
Pasangan
Kamar Business
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Very friendly hotel and good value for money ”
staff, design and modern
We stayed there three nights. Staff is extremely freindly and helpful. Design of the hotel is nice and everything is modern and new. Would recomment this hotel any day.
Diulas pada 15 November 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Reynald dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Best hotel near fuente ”
Perfect location, great staff, very clean hotel
Great!
Diulas pada 10 November 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Genesis dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Business
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Cuarto Hotel is fantastic”
Location, value for money, comfortable bed
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Douglas dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Business
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
New hotel”
Location,value,clean,pleasant staff
The staff needs better training. Examples: we had a room for 3 and towels and amenities were only provided for 2. This was quickly rectified when we asked. The butter at breakfast was right from the freezer and needed to thaw before use. The red wine was served very cold. These are all small items but show lack of training by the very willing and pleasant staff. Over all a nice stay.
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Evelyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Pocket treasure”
Newly refurbished rooms with bigger baths and unique interior design
Feels like home
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Gregory dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Nice & new”
location, value and new
New hotel is a good location.
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Geoffrey dari Kanada
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
nice clean”
efficient clean quiet
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
juan dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Value for money modern business hotel”
modern, clean, location
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
shermaine dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013
very goo location and value for money”
location, value for money, accomodating staff
Diulas pada 10 September 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Hanne dari Norwegia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
Fantastisk service ”
Service,clean,breakfast
Diulas pada 08 September 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Napoleon dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
AWESOME”
LOCATION, SHOPPING, VALUE FOR MONEY
GREAT AWESOME I WILL RECOMMEND TO MY FRIENDS
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
shermaine dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
affordable and accommodating staff”
great location, affordable and friendly staff
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Scott dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
expected more”
staff, location, internet
we enjoyed the stay, the staff were very good and the location excellent in respect of shopping, restaurants, hospitals and medical centres. However the rooms need some improvement as they lacked a fridge, coffee making facilities and furniture was limited. The bed was a comfortable double with 4 pillows, air con great and TV was a good size flat screen with wide choice of cable stations.
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Joseph dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan April 2014
excellent helpful staff”
clean, good service, friendly
best service i have ever had. clean. location average. noisy on one side from traffic. noisy on other side by dog kennel.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2014
6,0
Edson dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Our stay in cuarto hotel was pleasant.”
1. Friendly staffs 2. Affordable hotel rate 3. The location was good
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Kids enjoyed coz of free wifi
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Ian dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
Cuarto Hotel is a very solid choice for a stay in ”
Location,room amenity and comfort,staff
Very satisfied with my stay here.Philippines can be very hit and miss with hotels but I felt comfortable here and the staff appeared to work hard to achieve Internationally acceptable standards.The hotel lies in a central location which should be more than adequate for both the business and leisure traveller.It is also close to the provincial government buildings of Cebu City.
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2014