Pesan Sekarang: D Circle Hotel

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 546 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,2
90% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (546)Ulasan Booking.com (184)
8,2
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 546 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,5
Fasilitas7,7
Lokasi7,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,2
Layanan8,9
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe Twin
Superior Twin
Superior Queen
Kamar Executive
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 359 komentar tamu
6,0
mahadi dari Brunei Darussalam
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Love that place, very nice but the only thing is the air conditioning not so cool. Maybe due to the weather so hot.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Andreas dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Best value for money - so many goodies”
After 2night stay here I decided also to book my next two stays in Manila at D Circle Hotel. Room are clean,spacious and comfortable. Beds are just great. Minibar is filled daily with 2 bottles of water and coke plus instant coffee. Included were also 2 welcome drinks and breakfast. This all comes with friendly staff and nice/modern interior. I felt being at home - great place!
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Madjid dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Gladly renewed my booking (an extra day for a total of 4)”
Check-in was a breeze and with a smile. I believe management made every effort to satisfy my preferences. Rooms are kept very clean and reasonably well appointed. Best of all, WIFI is better than most places (very fast and very stable) and Cable TV has many international channels to choose from. Breakfast is buffet and satisfactory (especially if you keep in mind that this is Philippines).
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
James dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
great value”
very nice room, fridge, air con, good tv channels, nice warm shower. Roof top bar and breakfast served up at roof top as well. Easy walk to Robinson and Harrison Plaza. Would definately stay there again.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Erkan dari Turki
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Nice Hotel claen and friendly staff .
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Seth dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Luar biasa”
Positive- Nice staff, Very clean room, Decent selection for free breakfast, walking distance to several restaurants and manila bay walk and
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
DONGHYUM dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
good”
goooood
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2018
2,0
jorge dari Spanyol
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Not good orginice”
Some staff are nice but some are really rudr
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
David dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Great staff and supporting employees.”
The entire staff always remained professional and pleasant. Building facilities were ALWAYS clean and maintained a welcoming atmosphere. Everyone should be commended for jobs well done.
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
David dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
This is where i will stay during all future visits to Manila.”
The entire staff (receptionists, concierges, housekeeping, restaurant) are very courteous and always professional in their interactions with the guests. The facilities are never in disarray and maintained in the highest standards of cleanliness. I recommend this hotel highly.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Wendell dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
No-frills hotel that gets the job done.”
The hotel is in the Malate region and near the Manila waterfront. We noticed our sheets had holes in them on the second night of our stay and the breakfast buffet was pretty good, actually. There isn’t too much of a view except for an abandoned Chinese temple behind the hotel and the street it’s on is a little suggestive. Nevertheless, it is close to eateries and ATMs and transportation is not hard to get. Be aware that the front desk requires a 1,000 Philippine person deposit which wasn’t outlined at the time of booking, and while we were assured we were upgraded to a deluxe room, our sheets said otherwise. The Wifi and hot water worked well and outside of that, the amenities are slim. If you need to sleep while getting business done near the US Embassy region, this might be a good spot. It isn’t glamorous but it gets the job done.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
DIVINA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Second time to stay here”
We stayed at D Circle for a night for the second time, and we're still satisfied. In addition, we're thankful to the guard on duty on the night of our stay. He drove me and my son to the nearest fastfood where my son left his phone.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Haytham dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Pleasant stay ”
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. Overall I enjoyed my stay in the hotel. ONLY LET DOWN FOR THIS HOTEL IS THEIR BUFFET BREAKFAST. IT IS VERY BORING AND DULL. If they improve on their breakfast, this is an ideal hotel to stay at for the money.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
THOMAS dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Comfortable and kind hotel ”
Finally I find a best hotel in Manila I feel more comfortable during my trip on this hotel also the breakfast was good camper to other hotel . Regarding Selvan Thomas
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
larry dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Usual great stay ”
Staff is always fantastic, rooms always clean, wifi works good. It's my go to hotel in malate or near the airport
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Kevin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Second time here”
I can’t complain of any. Friendly staff, clean rooms, buffet breakfast and complimentary beverage in a minibar! I will definitely stay here again.
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2017
6,8
Bagus
Minalang dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Bagus”
The complimentary breakfast is not to my liking.
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
John dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
A pleasant surprise”
First visit here, it beats RED PLANET MALATE hands down......very impressed. This is the good and less good points:- 1) Excellent welcome front desk + security guard. Important first impression. 2) Room has good bed, warm shower, and reasonable space (More than RED PLANET MALATE). Everything was clean and tidy. 3) Free items in minibar, simple but appreciated including free water. RED PLANET MALATE cannot provide anything including water. 4) Breakfast was free but could be better. 5) Free cocktail (one per day) - did not partake but nice that they offer. 6) Price was about 200 Php more than Red Planet but much better + location is quieter and safer. 7) Location is a bit further out than the night scene but that can be an advantage or disadvantage depending on your needs. It is very close to the waterfront. 8) Its very comfortable and good value - I recommend it, give D CIRCLE HOTEL a try. You will be impressed. 9) Breakfast - no wheat/wholemeal/rye bread option - pls next time?
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Enrique dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Great name awesome place to stay”
Best place for value and the people are great so is the breakfast also.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Roland dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Simple and Nice Hotel”
Worth the price, nice breakfast buffet, the room was clean and good however minor problems exist like the aircon was somewhat not that cold and parking is limited for those who have cars.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
BRIAN dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Breakfast for Champions ”
I was literally shocked this hotel put on such a nice breakfast...including brewed coffee. Room was nice. I had twin beds, which I didn’t like but day 2 they combined the two beds to one big one. I wish I knew that option was available the first night. I will return
Diulas pada 27 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
CHEN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Did not dry clothes service”
I travel a long time, so I have to change my clothes
Diulas pada 24 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
eric dari Prancis
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Nice Place”
Very nice and quiet place. Staff is very friendly and polite.
Diulas pada 22 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Brian dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Great place for the money”
For the price you pay the place was really great. Located near the mall and other attractions here in Manila.
Diulas pada 11 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Vicente dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
a hairdryer would be a big plus :)
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2017
6,8
Bagus
Rhoby dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Fair”
The hotel is very clean and front desk ofis courteous but their were very poor signal for cellphones in all network . Their were many blind spots all over the place from the room to the lobby. They are very strick with the number of guests. I paid for an extra bed a total of 3 guests were expected to stay but after dinner my other adult daughter joined us. I ask for some consideration if we will not be charged anymore because she will just be sleeping with a sister in the single extra bed I requested .They are charging a huge 1,650 for 1 extra bed/extra person almost doubling it with the original amount of the room . The room is only enough to accomodate 3 single beds which made it very hard to move around. They charged 750.00/pax without extra bed. I had been to a lot of 3 stars & 5 star hotels but its only in D Circle Hotel that they have to charge an extra guest w/o extra bed in their very small room. Requesting an extra bed also doubles your room rate.
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Kevin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Superior service for less”
Generally clean, staff were friendly and attentive. Rooms have minibar, coffee/tea maker, complimentary drinks, 24 hours rooms service, and the best of all, buffet breakfast. They got everything you a need for a less. I would definitely stay here again.
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Cynthia dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Luar biasa”
Hotel was clean and organized. Little things like toiletries and a few snacks in the bar was for free (soda and corn bits). However the wifi stopped working the second night i wAs there. Staffs were very helpful. Breakfast wasn’t so great but better book one as there are no other restaurants close by to eat in the morning.
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Etienne dari Belgia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Very nice hotel”
Nice breakfast, good personnel
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
JOHN dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Basic but modern and clean”
No frills hotel. Very modern and clean. Just a basic place to rest your head. Location isn't great, about 5 minutes walk to Manila Bay
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Daryl dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
Great hotel, great value!
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Stanley dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Excellent Hotel for the Price”
Stayed at this hotel 2 times previously at Superior Queen Room. This time I tried the Executive Room instead. Room with 2 King Size Beds. Bed quality is Excellent. Same quality as those beds that I have used from 5 Stars Super Expensive Hotels. Got 2 Windows with Sunlight coming in but still no view. A bit Disappointing here. This room comes with One - Full Bathroom and One - Half Bathroom. Extremely useful when you have several guests visiting. You can avoid the problem of one person is taking shower while the rest have to wait to use the restroom. It is a Super Plus. The size of the room is quite big. Very comfortable walking around it. Does not feel trap. Carpet does NOT look attractive and NOT too comfortable to walk on. I wish they would have used Large White Color Ceramic Tiles instead. Maybe they can improve this in the future. Air-Con is the Split Type. Get Cold very fast and very quite. In Room Safe is very modern and useful friendly. Bath Towels are very nice, thick, and clean. But the water pressure is very low. Another area that they need to be improved. Outlets are NOT sufficient around the room. The worst part is that no outlets next to the bed to charge up your phone or tablets or notebook while working with them. Items in Mini Bar are Free. Excellent idea. Breakfast are also included Free of Charge Buffet style. Not bad at all. Location wise a bit of challenge. There is a Jeepnee Route that runs through it in one direction. But if you want to get on to the Jeepnee for the other direction, it will be kind of a long walk to the end of the Block and then another walk toward East. Day time walk is still manageable but at night it will be a bit scary and might even be dangerous. But there are pretty of Taxis that pass thru the Hotel front which you can easy get on if you don't mind fighting with the Taxi Drivers for fares. Staffs are very friendly especially the Front Desk Staffs. They are well trained and very helpful. Overall, this is hotel is good valu
Diulas pada 24 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Enrique dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Very good ”
I enjoyed the stay everytime i stay there
Diulas pada 24 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Adam dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Great friendly hotel”
Great hotel staff very attentive
Diulas pada 06 September 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Alex dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
PHP1000 Cash Deposit”
On check in, front desk insisted on a PHP1000 cash deposit. Was kind of awkward because I didn't have cash to give and they don't accept credit cards. Management needs to understand that today's guests may not want to carry cash especially in the area surrounding their hotel. My suggestion is to list this cash deposit in the reservation so guests are not surprised.
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Vijay dari India
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Excellent location and staff”
Extremely nice staff with excellent location within reasonable price. Breakfast needed to be improved alot. Not much options for foreigners. Rest everything is nearby. Bars,7/11,clubs, eating places. I would stay in this hotel again if i go there.
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
larry dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Super Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Nice clean hotel with fantastic staff”
as always staff at d circle inn are great, they could be an example for many other hotels. Rooms always clean, tidy, comfortable. wifi works good all the time. I like the location. Only thing they can improve on is the breakfast, coffee is always weak, you can order a fresh coffee from the machine that grinds beans etc. for 80 peso so I do. Breakfast in itself isn't to the same standard as everything else in the hotel, not sure why they struggle to execute breakfast when everything else is well above average. can't be perfect . but will always have this top of my list for manila hotel
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Juan dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Big Room, Great staff”
Room was spacious, great for price though the toilet looked dirty because it was old. Staff was very friendly. But the staff disregarded my high floor request
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Ellen dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Nice stay”
Very near to the US Embassy.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Richa dari India
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Luar biasa”
Staff were excellent & extremely helpful. Awesome Filippino hospitality!
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
larry dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Super Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
always a good stay ”
staff are always great, rooms clean and tidy, breakfast very average at best but staff always good so who cares about breakfast , location good to walk to many places, not far from airport, easy to get taxis or jeeps
Diulas pada 23 Juli 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Che dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Super Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Great house keeping”
My room was made immaculate each day! Staff are very friendly. Location is bit poor but otherwise good value stay
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
LEIDEN dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Very pleasant stay”
Affordable place to stay in the middle of the city. Easy and fast commute to robinsons and manila zoo. I love the welcome drink/s and the free snacks and drinks in the room. I also love thebreakfast buffet. Before, breakfast was plated. Two thumbs up for the ugrade. :) Staff is still very friendly and accomodating. Enjoyed my 3-night stay here. Highly recommended.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
DIVINA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Clean and comfy”
Value for money Room is spacious and clean Bathroom is clean With free bottled water and soft drinks
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Fely dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Luar biasa”
I would like to Thank the staff, particularly Ivan and the two lady receptionist ( D Circle Hotel receptionist) for arranging everything for us.
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
marc dari Belgia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
good value money balance”
Considering the price you pay, this is good value for money. Don't expect 5 star rating, but down to earth basic facilities. Within easy reach of Robinson department store for shopping and Remedios Circle for nightlife entertainment.
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Aisobel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
very highly recommended”
we booked a superior room but upgraded to deluxe room.we enjoyed our stay.very comfortable bed,clean room.nice staff,we will stay here again.
Diulas pada 26 April 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
May dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Good experience”
Emplyees were so polite. They stayed in the front desk 24 hours. Breakfast was good because we could choose what we want. Even if the view is bad and room is little dull, this hotel is silent and extremely clean. Entirely, It was good.
Diulas pada 17 April 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Josette dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Staff do not disappoint!”
The staff are the best asset! It's my 5th or 6th stay here and the hotel does not disappoint. I get more customer svc than most pricey hotels in the area.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
clint dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Very nice hotel”
Good location, everything you need is in walking distance.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2017