Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Menyenangkan



dari 1214 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6,3
  • Fasilitas 5,1
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,7
  • Layanan 6,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,1
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

HAZLIFHADIAHANA dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Nice Surrounding
spacious room, service, location
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Calvin dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Rainforest Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Great Hospitality
Service, facilities & environment
Simply a great weekend for the whole family
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Md dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Nice resort, with old toilet
location
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Shahrul dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
As a local it's a dissapointment. Why Sarawak why?
Location
There's no problem regarding the stay. It's just we my friends and I as locals we have high hopes for our local scene. Something for us to be proud of to tourist whenever we have a little chat with other tourist where they're also dissapointed with the way some place are managed. It's not the staff that gives the problem, maybe a new management perhaps who really do care to inject some source so that DAMAI would live up to its reputation. Not just an overrated hype. Especially for us locals yes, we want something that we can be proud off..
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jessica dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Rainforest Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
The location saves it~
The location, the beach and comfortable beds
There were some good and bad things about this hotel. On the plus side, I must say the location is wonderful. It was very close to the Rainforest Music festival, which we were there for. Also the beach was really nice and not crowded, at times it felt like we had it to ourselves. On the negative side, the internet was only in the lobby and hardly worked, the service at the main restaurant was very slow and the breakfast buffet was too expensive for the quality of the food. The facilities could use some improvement, the lounge chairs and towels are all in pretty bad condition and the pool could have been cleaned better. We also had some small things missing from our bags. We reported it to reception, but in the end they refused to believe it was taken by any of their cleaners. Besides from that, the reception was still helpful in helping us arrange day trips, etc., but overall the management style needs to be improved. Rooms were nice enough - beds comfortable - bathrooms clean.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ELISA dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Great place but requires more maintenance
Serene environment, great staff, spacious room
We stayed for 1 night at Damai Puri on 12 August 2015. We booked the Sea View room which we feel is quite spacious. It was a great gateaway for us from and we loved the peaceful environment found in Damai Puri. Lovely walk by the beach and with beautiful sunset. However the hotel needs some serious maintenance. TV reception wasn't great (not a big issue to us as we go there not to watch tv), the bathroom is in bad shape. Water from the showers are very weak, and the toilet bowl has a squeaky sound as if it is coming off. On the positive side, the beds are really comfortable and good ventilation in the room.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tay dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
nice view but no provide breakfast
swimming pool,beach,location
So far just ok,no breakfast and restaurant foods not so nice,price was high
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

clifford dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Rainforest Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Dirty Swimming pool and bad facilities
Beach, Lobby, front desk receptionist
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Willem dari Belanda
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Nice location
Location, friendly staf, quiet
Excellent, comfortable
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Colin dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Tired, run down but cleN
Location is great.
Ok... But hotel was virtually empty. Might be because it's an hours drive from Kuching. They seem to have a skeleton crew of staff...not enough to deal with the few people stopping there. Although that said they are all really friendly. You can't get a beer until after 4pm then u have to go to a small kiosk near reception and buy a can! Food is poor, service slow. Food is relatively cheap. Pool is lovely but not clean enough.... Needs draining down cleaning properly, refilling then maintaining to A higher standard than they do now. Sun beds and seats in the bar area are all sun damaged and in various stAtes of disrepair. Rooms are reasonably clean... A little tired... Doors are damaged, one of our locked looked like it had been forced several times... It needs a major refurb....
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: