Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Menyenangkan



dari 1214 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6,3
  • Fasilitas 5,1
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,7
  • Layanan 6,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,1
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

BOONGER dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
What a disappointment!
14 Sep 16 wasn't a high peak season, in fact business wasn't good when we visited the restaurant on 13 Sep 16 and was told that hotel with very low occupancy. We decided to book one night there for 14 Sep 16. We were given at the 2nd corner room of highest Level 4 at SPA Wing without lift facilities. It was a big challenge for us to move our luggage with young kid to Level 4. Thought that we booked for ocean view room, but was ended viewing the ugly trees.
Diulas pada 19 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Amelia dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Rainforest Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
we had fun!
Good service, checked in takes only 10 minutes, given sea-view, pool-view room, both my son enjoyed playing at the beach and at the swimming pool, good food also. should include breakfast in the package
Diulas pada 19 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHE dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
no comment
No comment
Diulas pada 16 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

HABIBAH dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
need refurbish
this hotel need refurbish.. all furniture quite old..
Diulas pada 15 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Quek dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
the hotel needs a major make over.
poorly maintained of the property.
Diulas pada 15 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe Double atau Twin dengan Pemandangan Hutan Hujan
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Near Sarawak Cultural Village
Old resort, room smells old too, towels are somewhat torn. I like the rain shower though. The bedroom is big with a balcony. This is a good place to stay if you want to visit the Sarawak Cultural Village. The restaurant food needs some improvement. We had our dinner and breakfast at their restaurant. My friend complained that the beef she ordered was not tender to eat. While the 40 ringgit breakfast buffet is not very impressive. There were not much proteins but at least there were eggs. We wished they had bacon hahaha... They do have chicken sausage but it's starchy, doesn't take like chicken meat at all.
Diulas pada 14 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jolyn dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
No towel when check in. Reason: laundry yet ready even already 4pm. Whole room Plug cannot be use. Hv to call for maintenance. No light as bulb unchanged.
Diulas pada 13 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joana dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
worse check in service ever..
it took the staff almost 3 hours waiting for the room during check in. we missed our evening time to go to the beach. set your priority straight. i am 5 months pregnant and you make me waited for so long standing and sitting for 3 hours is just the worse ever.
Diulas pada 13 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

MOHAMAD dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Location
Location is perfect..mayb the management can considered a free wifi to every rooms
Diulas pada 11 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

RONALD dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Rainforest Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Relaxation day
Good experienc
Diulas pada 10 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: