Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Menyenangkan



dari 1214 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6,3
  • Fasilitas 5,1
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 6,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,1
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

lee dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
nice resort overall
ambience, sunset, music
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2015

Lim dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2015

Kwee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2015

Rohaida dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
best view but not the hotel conditions
view..beach..mountain
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2015

AII dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Rainforest Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.
nice view & conform
Relax & Good.
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2015

thien dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
holiday trip
Good security, customer service and environments was clean.
Overall I am satisfy. The swimming pool got a bit dirty..
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2015

LAI dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Pleasant stay
The pool and the beach
It's all day fun for the children.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2015

LAI dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Nice family getaway
The pool is great for children
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2015

Lai dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Rainforest Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2015

Merziela dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri
Beach, scenery & kid's pool
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2015


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: