Days Inn Tamuning
Suite Queen Days Inn Tamuning
Lobi Days Inn Tamuning
Lobi Days Inn Tamuning
Lihat semuanya (55 foto)
Hapus dari daftar Favorit
/>
7,3
Sangat baik
/10
(1095 ulasan)Baca ulasan tamu
LOKASI PROPERTI
7,4
Sangat baik
Skor lokasi
Lokasi bagus - 690 meter dari pusat kota
Parkir
GRATIS
  • Taman Pantai Ypao2,22 km
  • Pantai Tumon3,06 km
  • Pantai Gun3,84 km
  • Micronesia Mall4,29 km
  • Pasar Malam Kampung Chamoru4,39 km
  • Two Lovers Point4,99 km
  • Pasar Loak Dededo5,59 km
  • Museum Perang Pasifik6,7 km
  • Pantai Ritidian19,05 km
  • Gardu Pandang Cetti Bay22,87 km
  • WiFi gratis

    Days Inn Tamuning

    155 YPAO ROAD, Tamuning, Guam, Guam, 96913 - LOKASI PROPERTI
    Reputasi mengagumkan
    80% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman
    Pelayanan sangat baik
    7,8 nilai untuk layanan
    Kenyamanan sangat baik
    7,7 kualitas dan kenyamanan kamar
    Kebersihan sangat baik
    7,3 nilai untuk kebersihan
    • Shuttle bandara

    • WiFi gratis di semua kamar

    • Layanan shuttle

    • AC

    • Layanan kebersihan harian

    Harga dan kualitas7,8
    Jarak ke pusat kota3.2 Km
    Nilai lokasi7,4
    Bandara terdekatBandara Internasional Antonio B. Won Pat (GUM) - Guam
    Jarak ke bandara1,7 km

    Kamar yang tersedia di Days Inn Tamuning

    7,7
    Sangat bagus
    Kenyamanan & kualitas kamar
    Kamar Twin (Twin)
    Kamar Twin (Twin)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 36 m²/388 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Kota
    • 2 kasur single
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Kamar King (King)
    Kamar King (King)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 36 m²/388 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Kota
    • 1 kasur king size
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Dua Queen (Two Queen)
    Dua Queen (Two Queen)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 36 m²/388 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Kota
    • 2 kasur queen size
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Suite Queen (Queen)
    Suite Queen (Queen)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 36 m²/388 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Kota
    • 1 kasur queen size
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Room, 1 Double Bed, Non Smoking
    Room, 1 Double Bed, Non Smoking
    ...
    • Balkon/teras
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Business King Non Smoking
    Business King Non Smoking
    ...
    • Balkon/teras
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking
    Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking
    ...
    • Balkon/teras
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Room Assigned on Arrival
    Room Assigned on Arrival
    ...
    • Balkon/teras
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    1 Double Bed - Nonsmoking Room
    1 Double Bed - Nonsmoking Room
    ...
    • Balkon/teras
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking
    Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking
    ...
    • Balkon/teras
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Peringkat properti|Bandingkan dengan 140 properti di Guam
    Lihat semua
    Ulasan tamu Indonesia
    7.0/10
    Kenyamanan kamar
    7.7/10
    Harga berbanding kualitas
    7.8/10
    Kebersihan
    7.3/10
    Lebih baik dari
    95
    %
    properti di Guam
    Lebih baik dari
    89
    %
    properti di Guam
    Lebih baik dari
    86
    %
    properti di Guam
    Lebih baik dari
    86
    %
    properti di Guam
    Masuk ke akun Anda untuk diskon hingga 30%!

    Harga lebih murah, pemesanan lebih cepat, traveling jadi lebih mudah.

    Masuk/Daftar
    Informasi lengkap Days Inn Tamuning

    Informasi lengkap Days Inn Tamuning

    Ringkasan

    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Fasilitas yang paling banyak dicari

    Layanan kebersihan
    39 kali disebut
    Internet
    24 kali disebut
    Pantai
    9 kali disebut
    Sarapan
    3 kali disebut

    Fasilitas dan layanan

    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Tempat penting terdekat

    Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Di sekitar properti

    Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Peraturan properti

    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Tentang properti

    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Pengumuman

    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Ulasan tentang Days Inn Tamuning dari tamu sungguhan

    Peringkat keseluruhan
    7,3
    Sangat baik
    Berdasarkan 1095 ulasan
    Diberikan oleh tamu asli
    Ulasan Agoda (752)Ulasan Booking.com (343)
    Peringkat di Agoda7,3
    /
    10
    Kebersihan7,3
    Fasilitas6,6
    Lokasi7,4
    Kenyamanan kamar7,7
    Layanan7,8
    Harga dan kualitas7,8
    Lebih tinggi di antara properti di Guam
    Nilai
    9+ Ideal (87)
    8-9 Luar Biasa (108)
    7-8 Sangat Baik (168)
    6-7 Bagus (102)
    <6 Di Bawah Ekspektasi (140)
    Waktu menginap
    Mar - Mei (135)
    Jun - Agu (150)
    Sep - Nov (113)
    Des - Feb (207)
    Semua tipe wisatawan (752)
    Semua tipe kamar
    Semua bahasa

    Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

    Menampilkan 605 komentar tamu
    12345
    6,0
    Charles dari Filipina
    Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
    Dua Queen
    Menginap 4 malam pada Juli 2019

    Some ammenities were missing: bathmat, notepad & pen, missing one drinking glass & mug.”

    Bathroom vent, hair dryer & vanity light not working. Adequate parking spots. Inadequate closet hangers. Bathroom needs to be cleaned thoroughly-moldy. Great safe-easy to operate. Staff were great & accomodating.

    Diulas pada 24 Juli 2019
    8,4
    Luar biasa
    Yerang dari Korea Selatan
    Pasangan
    Suite Queen
    Menginap 1 malam pada Juli 2019

    Good”

    Good!

    Diulas pada 24 Juli 2019
    8,0
    Luar biasa
    Na dari Korea Selatan
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Suite Queen
    Menginap 2 malam pada Mei 2019

    It was nice for that price ”

    pretty close to everything, clean enough to stay, and was very comfortable. It's nice for that price compared to all the expensive but not really nice hotels in Guam.

    Diulas pada 15 Juli 2019

    Hafa Adai Na, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Days Inn by Wyndham Guam. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am particularly pleased that you found our hotel satisfactory to your needs. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at Days Inn by Wyndham, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Si Yu’os Ma’ase, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

    Direspon pada 22 Juli 2019
    Days Inn Tamuning
    8,0
    Luar biasa
    Reinalissa dari Filipina
    Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
    Suite Queen
    Menginap 3 malam pada Februari 2019

    Shelter from the storm”

    We arrived in Guam head on with storm Wutip at 1230 hrs. We decided to rest for the day and paid $50 for early check-in. Check-in time is at 1500 hrs. Request for a room near the lift was facilitated by Crystal. Comfy bed and pillows. Cool a/c dried our wet luggages. Miniref, microwave oven, hair dryer, iron with ironing board and hot shower allowed us to recharge from an early morning trip. Hotel shuttle always on time with reliable and good driver Oki. Friendly hotel staff Yvonne allowed us to use the hotel umbrella when we went out with a drizzle outside. Convenience store just accross the street. We enjoyed our stay and shopped til we dropped from exhaustion. Are we going to stay at Days Inn when we return to Guam? Absolutely!!!

    Diulas pada 02 Maret 2019
    7,6
    Sangat baik
    Charmaine dari Filipina
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Suite Queen
    Menginap 3 malam pada April 2019

    Place is ok”

    It's kinda old hotel, so don't expect too much. But for Its rate, it is ok. Room is big, stayed at 305, with a veranda facing the street. Room is big enough for the traveler with luggages and shopping bags. No bath tub, bathroom just ok. Soap, shampoo and lotion provided. Has mini ref, microwave, kettle. No utensils provided, But they can give you disposable plastic ones. Got cable Tv, But no hbo channel. 😞 Mini mart across the street. Gas station at the corner. My stay was ok.

    Diulas pada 02 Mei 2019

    Hafa Adai Charmaine, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Days Inn by Wyndham Guam. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am particularly pleased that you found our hotel and services fitting to your needs. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at Days Inn by Wyndham, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Si Yu’os Ma’ase, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

    Direspon pada 20 Mei 2019
    Days Inn Tamuning
    8,4
    Luar biasa
    Angela dari Filipina
    Wisatawan bisnis
    Suite Queen
    Menginap 2 malam pada November 2018

    Luar biasa”

    It was disappointing at first since we were not allowed for an early checkin at 6AM, but they let us slept at the lobby sofa. The receptionist was snob but later on became accommodating afterwards. The room was okay but the bathroom has no bidet and exhaust fan. The free and reliable shuttle service to major areas was definitely a plus and saved us a lot of money anf time than taking a cab or bus. If you are only after shopping, then stay in this hotel. Otherwise, stay somewhere near the beach.

    Diulas pada 05 Desember 2018

    Hafa Adai Angela, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. Please accept my apologies for the service you had when you first arrived. I will address this. Unfortunately, we do not have bidets in all our rooms. I am glad our shuttle was able to suit your needs. Thank you again for sharing your experience which will help us improve our services. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

    Direspon pada 11 Desember 2018
    Days Inn Tamuning
    10,0
    Spektakuler
    Joan dari Filipina
    Wisatawan berkelompok
    Suite Queen
    Menginap 5 malam pada November 2018

    Value for money, with free shuttle services and Very kind drivers (john and oki)”

    Its our 5th time staying here. We usually go to Guam for tax free shopping and we always book our stays here or in wyndham!!! John our shuttle driver is super accomodating and kind! They also share their guam experiences and suggest things to do!! Thanks again for a great stay days inn!!! AC is not that cold, but still ok. :)

    Diulas pada 09 November 2018

    Hafa Adai Joan, I am pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and our many services we offer. Our staff are very accommodating and knowledgeable of all the activities and things to do on Guam. They will be happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

    Direspon pada 16 November 2018
    Days Inn Tamuning
    6,0
    Ma dari Filipina
    Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
    Dua Queen
    Menginap 3 malam pada April 2019

    Value for money”

    This is not a hotel for picky travelers. It is old and cleanliness can be improved. They don't replenish the amenities unless you request. They also do not clean your room unless you tell them to. We stayed here for three nights. HOWEVER, the location is great. I booked for a room with two queen sized beds and since this was not available, we were given two separate rooms instead (I was travelling with my husband and two teens) so I cannot complain.

    Diulas pada 11 April 2019

    Hafa adai Ma, Please accept my apologies that our hotel did not meet your expectations. I will address these issues with my team and take immediate corrective action. I am happy you were still able to get an additional room as compensation for not having a double queen available to you. We appreciate your feedback as it may help us improve our services. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

    Direspon pada 26 April 2019
    Days Inn Tamuning
    9,2
    Spektakuler
    Mohamed dari Kanada
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Suite Queen
    Menginap 4 malam pada Maret 2018

    What a nice place to stay when in Guam Island”

    This place is very nice close to the air port in Guam they do have a shuttle to take you to 4 places in Guam for free one of them is the beach and T-Galaria and the plaza and the last place is Guam premier out let or ( GPO ). the staff are really nice and the rooms are equiped with Microwave oven and a refrigrator so it is nice bring in some food and eat in the room, the place is very clean I strongly recommended.

    Diulas pada 18 Maret 2018

    Hafa Adai Mohamed, Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. At Days Inn Tamuning , we do our best to provide great service and accommodations. Our staff will be happy to know you had a positive experience with your recent stay. All our staff here work hard to ensure only the best hospitality can be found here at Days Inn Tamuning. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

    Direspon pada 26 April 2018
    Days Inn Tamuning
    8,4
    Luar biasa
    Reinalissa dari Filipina
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Suite Queen
    Menginap 3 malam pada November 2017

    Guam Weekend Getaway”

    Days Inn Guam is near the airport and is at the center of places of interest in Guam. Staff are courteous and accommodating especially Miss Jennifer Aguirre the manager. I booked a three-night non-refundable room but have to cut my trip short of one day. I requested for early check-in as well as airport transfer which were granted cheerfully. The hotel has free shuttle to and from the beach, GPO (Guam Premium Outlet), The Plaza and K Mart. Hotel drivers: Jack and John were very helpful and cheerful in answering guests queries. Room was spacious, hot shower gets hot fast, bed is comfy but pillows are a bit bulky. There is a ref, microwave oven, water kettle, iron with board and hairdyer in the room. The cafe serves breakfast and lunch only but I did not try their food. A convenience store is just across the street. Elevator a bit old with a funny sound when in use and a bit noisy if you are booked near it. Wi-fi was fast but my room is just above the lobby. Great stay. RECOMMENDED!

    Diulas pada 04 Desember 2017
    8,8
    Luar biasa
    Joan dari Filipina
    Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
    Suite Queen
    Menginap 4 malam pada Februari 2017

    Value for money and very helpful staff”

    Our stay was a blast!! Free shuttle services is very convenient!!! Place is old but clean and neat! Aircon is cold as ice!! Stayed at rm 319!! Free complimentary water and ice which is a plus!! Leila in the lobby/ receptation is very kind and helpful!! As well as our driver joe!! I enjoyed guam!! Nice place and its tax free!!! 😀😀😀😍😍😍

    Diulas pada 12 Maret 2017
    8,4
    Luar biasa
    Hanna dari Filipina
    Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
    Dua Queen
    Menginap 4 malam pada November 2016

    Just right for travellers with senior citizens”

    They have a free shuttle to Ypao beach, kmart, GPO and The plaza. Always on time especially when you're driver is John. Also, the front desk attends to all your needs, let it be a scissors in the middle of the night, a weighing scale, water for drinking or clean towels. Jennifer of the front desk is very helpful especially in teaching us directions and on how to get there the cheapest. Food is good there as well. Rooms are okay. Maybe they should just do some changing on their lights, plugs and aircondition cleaning once in a while.

    Diulas pada 05 Desember 2016
    8,4
    Luar biasa
    Harry dari Amerika Serikat
    Wisatawan bisnis
    Suite Queen
    Menginap 2 malam pada Juni 2016

    Good location with covered parking area”

    I've stayed in this hotel in the past and have always been pleased with the overall condition & location. Recommend a room away from the street due to the dumpster truck pick up at 3am. No other problems noted

    Diulas pada 24 Juni 2016
    8,0
    Luar biasa
    Michael dari Amerika Serikat
    Wisatawan bisnis
    Dua Queen
    Menginap 1 malam pada Mei 2016

    Excellent for its purpose.”

    The hotel is conveniently close to the airport and a short drive to the Tumon strip (higher end hotels along Tumon Bay, similar set up to Waikiki but smaller scale). The room at Days Inn actually had better in-room accommodations than the Hilton Resort & Spa that we had stayed at previously. Clean room, convenient location with polite and friendly staff.

    Diulas pada 26 Mei 2016
    8,0
    Luar biasa
    Rose dari Filipina
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Suite Queen
    Menginap 2 malam pada Maret 2016

    Great value for money”

    I was satisfied with the service of this hotel. It's near airport. Their free shuttle service to GPO, Ypao Beach, DFS Galleria and Kmart was a big plus. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. I'll recommend this hotel to friends and family. And I'll definitely stay at this hotel next time I visit Guam.

    Diulas pada 29 Maret 2016
    8,3
    Luar biasa
    Yurim dari Korea Selatan
    Wisatawan bisnis
    Suite Queen
    Menginap 2 malam pada Februari 2015

    Just right for 3 stars motel”

    staff. room condition. affiliation with aquasuites.

    Staffs were super nice. Although there were no much to eat nearby the motel, I could have Denny's and PapaJohns within 10 minutes of walking. Recommend for people who go to Guam for taking exams. Definitely not for the family.

    Diulas pada 09 Februari 2015
    8,0
    Luar biasa
    Barry dari Taiwan
    Keluarga dengan anak kecil
    Dua Queen
    Menginap 3 malam pada Februari 2013

    nice location with friendly staffs”

    very close to the air port

    Staffs in front desk are very friendly, except one male staff with glasses. I stayed in a room just right on the street, it was a little noisy. Very convenient location, a supermarket is just right across the street and some restaurants are close by too. I would like to choose this place again.

    Diulas pada 17 Februari 2013
    8,0
    Luar biasa
    mario dari Australia
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Suite Queen
    Menginap 1 malam pada April 2012

    Good hotel for stopovers ”

    Close to airport, free airport shuttle, free early check in

    the hotel itself is not special, however the service that provides is very good, overall if you are just on a night stopover in guam. my flight landed at 4 am and i could get early check in at that time for free. furthermore, they provide free shuttle service from and to the airport (which makes you saving about 10$ each way). the rooms are big and clean, they have lcd tv with pay tv channels. internet wifi is free in the rooms and lobby.

    Diulas pada 23 April 2012
    7,2
    Sangat baik
    Kwong dari Malaysia
    Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
    Dua Queen
    Menginap 5 malam pada Desember 2018

    A good place to stay”

    Good location, nice place and comfy beds. Equipped with self-laundry service. Staff are friendly. The queen size beds are a bit small for 2 persons each. We were not provide with drinking water for 2 out of 5 days stay. Despite our requests, we still received only 2 towels and 2 drinking waters though we have 4 staying in a room. We were told that they were either running out of towels or drinking water every time we asked. The daytime younger lady reception is helpful and friendly than the night shift lady.

    Diulas pada 05 Januari 2019

    Hafa Adai Kwong, Thank you for taking the time share your recent experience at our hotel. Please accept my sincere apologies that your stay was not satisfactory to your needs. I will be sure to share your review with my housekeeping manager and take immediate corrective action on these issues you have endured. Please feel free to contact me directly in the future if you find yourself coming to Guam again. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

    Direspon pada 29 Januari 2019
    Days Inn Tamuning
    8,0
    Luar biasa
    Wataru dari Jepang
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Suite Queen
    Menginap 1 malam pada Desember 2018

    Sangat baik”

    Good price with standard facility. location = 3, because far away from the city center or GPO. But easy to reach from the airport. About 15 USD ride from airport. Can walk to GPO, but not preferable at night. Small shop is located abeam, open 0530-2230.

    Diulas pada 08 Desember 2018

    Hafa Adai Wataru, Thank you for taking the time to review our property on your recent experience you had during your stay with us. We aim to provide quality service and comfort you can find in the Tamuning area. Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us as it will help is improve our overall services. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

    Direspon pada 11 Desember 2018
    Days Inn Tamuning
    12345

    Ulasan tentang Days Inn Tamuning dari tamu sungguhan

    Peringkat keseluruhan
    7,3
    Sangat baik
    Berdasarkan 1095 ulasan
    Diberikan oleh tamu asli
    Ulasan Agoda (752)Ulasan Booking.com (343)
    Peringkat di Agoda7,3
    /
    10
    Kebersihan7,3
    Fasilitas6,6
    Lokasi7,4
    Kenyamanan kamar7,7
    Layanan7,8
    Harga dan kualitas7,8
    Lebih tinggi di antara properti di Guam
    Nilai
    9+ Ideal (87)
    8-9 Luar Biasa (108)
    7-8 Sangat Baik (168)
    6-7 Bagus (102)
    <6 Di Bawah Ekspektasi (140)
    Waktu menginap
    Mar - Mei (135)
    Jun - Agu (150)
    Sep - Nov (113)
    Des - Feb (207)
    Semua tipe wisatawan (752)
    Semua tipe kamar
    Semua bahasa

    Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

    Menampilkan 605 komentar tamu
    12345
    6,0
    Charles dari Filipina
    Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
    Dua Queen
    Menginap 4 malam pada Juli 2019

    Some ammenities were missing: bathmat, notepad & pen, missing one drinking glass & mug.”

    Bathroom vent, hair dryer & vanity light not working. Adequate parking spots. Inadequate closet hangers. Bathroom needs to be cleaned thoroughly-moldy. Great safe-easy to operate. Staff were great & accomodating.

    Diulas pada 24 Juli 2019
    8,4
    Luar biasa
    Yerang dari Korea Selatan
    Pasangan
    Suite Queen
    Menginap 1 malam pada Juli 2019

    Good”

    Good!

    Diulas pada 24 Juli 2019
    8,0
    Luar biasa
    Na dari Korea Selatan
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Suite Queen
    Menginap 2 malam pada Mei 2019

    It was nice for that price ”

    pretty close to everything, clean enough to stay, and was very comfortable. It's nice for that price compared to all the expensive but not really nice hotels in Guam.

    Diulas pada 15 Juli 2019

    Hafa Adai Na, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Days Inn by Wyndham Guam. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am particularly pleased that you found our hotel satisfactory to your needs. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at Days Inn by Wyndham, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Si Yu’os Ma’ase, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

    Direspon pada 22 Juli 2019
    Days Inn Tamuning
    8,0
    Luar biasa
    Reinalissa dari Filipina
    Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
    Suite Queen
    Menginap 3 malam pada Februari 2019

    Shelter from the storm”

    We arrived in Guam head on with storm Wutip at 1230 hrs. We decided to rest for the day and paid $50 for early check-in. Check-in time is at 1500 hrs. Request for a room near the lift was facilitated by Crystal. Comfy bed and pillows. Cool a/c dried our wet luggages. Miniref, microwave oven, hair dryer, iron with ironing board and hot shower allowed us to recharge from an early morning trip. Hotel shuttle always on time with reliable and good driver Oki. Friendly hotel staff Yvonne allowed us to use the hotel umbrella when we went out with a drizzle outside. Convenience store just accross the street. We enjoyed our stay and shopped til we dropped from exhaustion. Are we going to stay at Days Inn when we return to Guam? Absolutely!!!

    Diulas pada 02 Maret 2019
    7,6
    Sangat baik
    Charmaine dari Filipina
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Suite Queen
    Menginap 3 malam pada April 2019

    Place is ok”

    It's kinda old hotel, so don't expect too much. But for Its rate, it is ok. Room is big, stayed at 305, with a veranda facing the street. Room is big enough for the traveler with luggages and shopping bags. No bath tub, bathroom just ok. Soap, shampoo and lotion provided. Has mini ref, microwave, kettle. No utensils provided, But they can give you disposable plastic ones. Got cable Tv, But no hbo channel. 😞 Mini mart across the street. Gas station at the corner. My stay was ok.

    Diulas pada 02 Mei 2019

    Hafa Adai Charmaine, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Days Inn by Wyndham Guam. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am particularly pleased that you found our hotel and services fitting to your needs. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at Days Inn by Wyndham, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Si Yu’os Ma’ase, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

    Direspon pada 20 Mei 2019
    Days Inn Tamuning
    8,4
    Luar biasa
    Angela dari Filipina
    Wisatawan bisnis
    Suite Queen
    Menginap 2 malam pada November 2018

    Luar biasa”

    It was disappointing at first since we were not allowed for an early checkin at 6AM, but they let us slept at the lobby sofa. The receptionist was snob but later on became accommodating afterwards. The room was okay but the bathroom has no bidet and exhaust fan. The free and reliable shuttle service to major areas was definitely a plus and saved us a lot of money anf time than taking a cab or bus. If you are only after shopping, then stay in this hotel. Otherwise, stay somewhere near the beach.

    Diulas pada 05 Desember 2018

    Hafa Adai Angela, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. Please accept my apologies for the service you had when you first arrived. I will address this. Unfortunately, we do not have bidets in all our rooms. I am glad our shuttle was able to suit your needs. Thank you again for sharing your experience which will help us improve our services. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

    Direspon pada 11 Desember 2018
    Days Inn Tamuning
    10,0
    Spektakuler
    Joan dari Filipina
    Wisatawan berkelompok
    Suite Queen
    Menginap 5 malam pada November 2018

    Value for money, with free shuttle services and Very kind drivers (john and oki)”

    Its our 5th time staying here. We usually go to Guam for tax free shopping and we always book our stays here or in wyndham!!! John our shuttle driver is super accomodating and kind! They also share their guam experiences and suggest things to do!! Thanks again for a great stay days inn!!! AC is not that cold, but still ok. :)

    Diulas pada 09 November 2018

    Hafa Adai Joan, I am pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and our many services we offer. Our staff are very accommodating and knowledgeable of all the activities and things to do on Guam. They will be happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

    Direspon pada 16 November 2018
    Days Inn Tamuning
    6,0
    Ma dari Filipina
    Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
    Dua Queen
    Menginap 3 malam pada April 2019

    Value for money”

    This is not a hotel for picky travelers. It is old and cleanliness can be improved. They don't replenish the amenities unless you request. They also do not clean your room unless you tell them to. We stayed here for three nights. HOWEVER, the location is great. I booked for a room with two queen sized beds and since this was not available, we were given two separate rooms instead (I was travelling with my husband and two teens) so I cannot complain.

    Diulas pada 11 April 2019

    Hafa adai Ma, Please accept my apologies that our hotel did not meet your expectations. I will address these issues with my team and take immediate corrective action. I am happy you were still able to get an additional room as compensation for not having a double queen available to you. We appreciate your feedback as it may help us improve our services. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

    Direspon pada 26 April 2019
    Days Inn Tamuning
    9,2
    Spektakuler
    Mohamed dari Kanada
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Suite Queen
    Menginap 4 malam pada Maret 2018

    What a nice place to stay when in Guam Island”

    This place is very nice close to the air port in Guam they do have a shuttle to take you to 4 places in Guam for free one of them is the beach and T-Galaria and the plaza and the last place is Guam premier out let or ( GPO ). the staff are really nice and the rooms are equiped with Microwave oven and a refrigrator so it is nice bring in some food and eat in the room, the place is very clean I strongly recommended.

    Diulas pada 18 Maret 2018

    Hafa Adai Mohamed, Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. At Days Inn Tamuning , we do our best to provide great service and accommodations. Our staff will be happy to know you had a positive experience with your recent stay. All our staff here work hard to ensure only the best hospitality can be found here at Days Inn Tamuning. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

    Direspon pada 26 April 2018
    Days Inn Tamuning
    8,4
    Luar biasa
    Reinalissa dari Filipina
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Suite Queen
    Menginap 3 malam pada November 2017

    Guam Weekend Getaway”

    Days Inn Guam is near the airport and is at the center of places of interest in Guam. Staff are courteous and accommodating especially Miss Jennifer Aguirre the manager. I booked a three-night non-refundable room but have to cut my trip short of one day. I requested for early check-in as well as airport transfer which were granted cheerfully. The hotel has free shuttle to and from the beach, GPO (Guam Premium Outlet), The Plaza and K Mart. Hotel drivers: Jack and John were very helpful and cheerful in answering guests queries. Room was spacious, hot shower gets hot fast, bed is comfy but pillows are a bit bulky. There is a ref, microwave oven, water kettle, iron with board and hairdyer in the room. The cafe serves breakfast and lunch only but I did not try their food. A convenience store is just across the street. Elevator a bit old with a funny sound when in use and a bit noisy if you are booked near it. Wi-fi was fast but my room is just above the lobby. Great stay. RECOMMENDED!

    Diulas pada 04 Desember 2017
    8,8
    Luar biasa
    Joan dari Filipina
    Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
    Suite Queen
    Menginap 4 malam pada Februari 2017

    Value for money and very helpful staff”

    Our stay was a blast!! Free shuttle services is very convenient!!! Place is old but clean and neat! Aircon is cold as ice!! Stayed at rm 319!! Free complimentary water and ice which is a plus!! Leila in the lobby/ receptation is very kind and helpful!! As well as our driver joe!! I enjoyed guam!! Nice place and its tax free!!! 😀😀😀😍😍😍

    Diulas pada 12 Maret 2017
    8,4
    Luar biasa
    Hanna dari Filipina
    Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
    Dua Queen
    Menginap 4 malam pada November 2016

    Just right for travellers with senior citizens”

    They have a free shuttle to Ypao beach, kmart, GPO and The plaza. Always on time especially when you're driver is John. Also, the front desk attends to all your needs, let it be a scissors in the middle of the night, a weighing scale, water for drinking or clean towels. Jennifer of the front desk is very helpful especially in teaching us directions and on how to get there the cheapest. Food is good there as well. Rooms are okay. Maybe they should just do some changing on their lights, plugs and aircondition cleaning once in a while.

    Diulas pada 05 Desember 2016
    8,4
    Luar biasa
    Harry dari Amerika Serikat
    Wisatawan bisnis
    Suite Queen
    Menginap 2 malam pada Juni 2016

    Good location with covered parking area”

    I've stayed in this hotel in the past and have always been pleased with the overall condition & location. Recommend a room away from the street due to the dumpster truck pick up at 3am. No other problems noted

    Diulas pada 24 Juni 2016
    8,0
    Luar biasa
    Michael dari Amerika Serikat
    Wisatawan bisnis
    Dua Queen
    Menginap 1 malam pada Mei 2016

    Excellent for its purpose.”

    The hotel is conveniently close to the airport and a short drive to the Tumon strip (higher end hotels along Tumon Bay, similar set up to Waikiki but smaller scale). The room at Days Inn actually had better in-room accommodations than the Hilton Resort & Spa that we had stayed at previously. Clean room, convenient location with polite and friendly staff.

    Diulas pada 26 Mei 2016
    8,0
    Luar biasa
    Rose dari Filipina
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Suite Queen
    Menginap 2 malam pada Maret 2016

    Great value for money”

    I was satisfied with the service of this hotel. It's near airport. Their free shuttle service to GPO, Ypao Beach, DFS Galleria and Kmart was a big plus. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. I'll recommend this hotel to friends and family. And I'll definitely stay at this hotel next time I visit Guam.

    Diulas pada 29 Maret 2016
    8,3
    Luar biasa
    Yurim dari Korea Selatan
    Wisatawan bisnis
    Suite Queen
    Menginap 2 malam pada Februari 2015

    Just right for 3 stars motel”

    staff. room condition. affiliation with aquasuites.

    Staffs were super nice. Although there were no much to eat nearby the motel, I could have Denny's and PapaJohns within 10 minutes of walking. Recommend for people who go to Guam for taking exams. Definitely not for the family.

    Diulas pada 09 Februari 2015
    8,0
    Luar biasa
    Barry dari Taiwan
    Keluarga dengan anak kecil
    Dua Queen
    Menginap 3 malam pada Februari 2013

    nice location with friendly staffs”

    very close to the air port

    Staffs in front desk are very friendly, except one male staff with glasses. I stayed in a room just right on the street, it was a little noisy. Very convenient location, a supermarket is just right across the street and some restaurants are close by too. I would like to choose this place again.

    Diulas pada 17 Februari 2013
    8,0
    Luar biasa
    mario dari Australia
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Suite Queen
    Menginap 1 malam pada April 2012

    Good hotel for stopovers ”

    Close to airport, free airport shuttle, free early check in

    the hotel itself is not special, however the service that provides is very good, overall if you are just on a night stopover in guam. my flight landed at 4 am and i could get early check in at that time for free. furthermore, they provide free shuttle service from and to the airport (which makes you saving about 10$ each way). the rooms are big and clean, they have lcd tv with pay tv channels. internet wifi is free in the rooms and lobby.

    Diulas pada 23 April 2012
    7,2
    Sangat baik
    Kwong dari Malaysia
    Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
    Dua Queen
    Menginap 5 malam pada Desember 2018

    A good place to stay”

    Good location, nice place and comfy beds. Equipped with self-laundry service. Staff are friendly. The queen size beds are a bit small for 2 persons each. We were not provide with drinking water for 2 out of 5 days stay. Despite our requests, we still received only 2 towels and 2 drinking waters though we have 4 staying in a room. We were told that they were either running out of towels or drinking water every time we asked. The daytime younger lady reception is helpful and friendly than the night shift lady.

    Diulas pada 05 Januari 2019

    Hafa Adai Kwong, Thank you for taking the time share your recent experience at our hotel. Please accept my sincere apologies that your stay was not satisfactory to your needs. I will be sure to share your review with my housekeeping manager and take immediate corrective action on these issues you have endured. Please feel free to contact me directly in the future if you find yourself coming to Guam again. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

    Direspon pada 29 Januari 2019
    Days Inn Tamuning
    8,0
    Luar biasa
    Wataru dari Jepang
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Suite Queen
    Menginap 1 malam pada Desember 2018

    Sangat baik”

    Good price with standard facility. location = 3, because far away from the city center or GPO. But easy to reach from the airport. About 15 USD ride from airport. Can walk to GPO, but not preferable at night. Small shop is located abeam, open 0530-2230.

    Diulas pada 08 Desember 2018

    Hafa Adai Wataru, Thank you for taking the time to review our property on your recent experience you had during your stay with us. We aim to provide quality service and comfort you can find in the Tamuning area. Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us as it will help is improve our overall services. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

    Direspon pada 11 Desember 2018
    Days Inn Tamuning
    12345
    Banyak yang mengincar properti ini juga. Jangan sampai kehabisan!

    Kembali ke hasil pencarian

    KEMBALI KE ATAS

    |

    Tutup

    Days Inn Tamuning
    |Sangat baik 7,3
    ×
    Check-in dan Mulailah Menjelajah
    Rasakan pengalaman wisata dengan Agoda. Kamar adalah awal dari semua petualangan.

    • Lokasi bagus
    • Taman Pantai Ypao