Pesan Sekarang: De Luxe Hotel

Bagus
Berdasarkan 160 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,8

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (160)Ulasan Booking.com (48)
6,8
Bagus
Berdasarkan 160 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,9
Fasilitas6,2
Lokasi6,7
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,2
Layanan7,1
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,2
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Deutsch
Español
Svenska
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Executive Double
Kamar Quad
Superior Double
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 116 komentar tamu
8,8
Luar biasa
BRIAN dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Nice and cozy”
Nice and pleasant stay
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2017
5,6
wayne dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Find a better location”
OK but location spoils all good things
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Jose dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Quad
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Family stay”
It's value for unexpensive stay.I will recommend for family.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2016
2,0
Leizl dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Not clean...bathroom need upgrade”
For me I'm not satisfied in this hotel
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2016
4,0
Beverly dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
The frontdesk officer was not so helpful to us.”
Not good location.
Diulas pada 05 November 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
reina dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Good hotel”
accessible to city area establishments
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
reina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Always use this since nearest to Maria Reyna ”
Whenever my parents go for check up at Maria Reyna hospital, we book this hotel for them to stay and rest.. it is good :) service good and room is good with wifi too
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Gilda dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2016
Deluxe hotel cdo”
The staff were friendly and accommodating. The place is conveniently located and accessible
Diulas pada 17 September 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
FLUERDELIZA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Super satisfied”
budget hotel with classy facilities...
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2016
6,4
Bagus
Saul dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
More room for improvement”
the bathroom fixtures of the room where i stayed need replacement. overall, value for money paid is just right.
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
RICHARD dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Poor wifi connectivity”
Wifi connection was so poor. I cant check my emails. The place was clean and my room was spacious though. They should work out on providing better internet connection.
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2016
3,2
Marilou dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Disappointing”
Location was super crowded nobody assisted us where to park. The room my gosh, the floor was STICKY and if you're not careful you can slide anytime, the toilet/comfort room was terrible, no rugs to wipe your feet off and it looked unhygienic, no glass, wet floor and smelly. Staff were preoccupied with themselves and were not minding clients. The hotel was big even room was spacious but maintenance was extremely poor. Elevator was filled with scatter you would even hesitate to push the button because you're not sure who last used it. Sorry but the hotel badly needs attention/maintenance.
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2016
6,7
Bagus
Ruth dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2015
Fantastico”
clean, great location, staff were friendly and accommodating
The staff were friendly and accommodating. This was our first time to try this hotel and I was happy with it. I will go back again and be regular. I like how at night I can just walk and buy peanuts, fruits. Street market are friendly and easy to get along with. Most of all I recommend this place. Aircon was great, no insect, bathroom was better than others I've been to. NB* I rate No1 on food/dining because I couldn't choose N/A as we didn't dine in the hotel. I rate staff performance No3 as the cleaners were new and getting trained and couldn't understand tagalog but the one on the reception, I would rate it No4. Thank you for having us in your De Luxe Hotel. I hope to see you soon ladies...
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2016
6,7
Bagus
Rio dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Clean Hotel but inattentive front desk staff”
Clean rooms, location and affordability
Everything was fine except for the uninterested staff at the front desk, unwilling to go the extra mile for customer service sake.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
PHOEBE dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Quad
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Good Economic and Clean Hotel”
Frindly Staff, Clean, Economic
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2016
6,7
Bagus
Nihaya dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Lavish_nicka”
Affordable
I booked a wrong hotel and end up staying there for a night. The price was affordable, the staff were friendly. What I didn't like was the location, its located near the market, I didnt feel safe (so I end up staying at the hotel after 6PM). It's old hotel I guess but the cleanliness is well maintained.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2015
5,3
Mohamad dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Executive Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
bad location”
clean, spacious rooms
The interior of the hotel is ok, but the location is just bad. The location is near a wet market which smells and hectic traffic. Too many one way streets and there is no clear parking spot for customers.
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2015
6,0
Andre dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Fairly satisfactory”
Very helpful staff, accesible location, near to public transports
Our stay was good but a little disappointed. I was with my wife and daughter. We stayed in a Double-bed room. Let me break down into pros and cons: Pros: - The lobby is presentable enough to attract guests - All staff are very accommodating and our requests were given without questions - Rooms are spacious enough to fit 3-4 people - Bathroom is not cramped - Hotel location is beside the market which makes it accessible to nearby food stores, food shops and public transport Cons: - Their restaurant is beside the lobby which lacks privacy (some guests might get distracted or annoyed from people inquiring or checking in) - Their restaurant is also beside their function room so it might be a little rowdy if there's an event - The 2nd floor has a foul smell because the hotel is old (one of the staff told me); He said it's from the carpet but I think it might be coming from their centralized air conditioning because when we left at 3am the day after, their air condition was turned off and I didn't smell the foul scent; The room where we stayed was also affected by the foul smell; The 3rd floor does not smell the same way, maybe the higher floors too Recommendation: Since you will only be staying at the hotel for the night and spend the whole day out, it is better to get the higher floors to keep away from the scent. Some rooms there are even better looking and more spacious than the rooms on the 2nd floor (same type of room).
Diulas pada 10 September 2015
5,7
Andre dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Fairly satisfactory”
Very helpful staff, nice rooms, accessible to public transport
Our stay was good but a little disappointed. I was with my wife and daughter. We stayed in a Double-bed room. Let me break down into pros and cons: Pros: - The lobby is presentable enough to attract guests - All staff are very accommodating and our requests were given without questions - Rooms are spacious enough to fit 3-4 people - Bathroom is not cramped - Hotel location is beside the market which makes it accessible to nearby food stores, food shops and public transport Cons: - Their restaurant is beside the lobby which lacks privacy (some guests might get distracted or annoyed from people inquiring or checking in) - Their restaurant is also beside their function room so it might be a little rowdy if there's an event - The 2nd floor has a foul smell because the hotel is old (one of the staff told me); He said it's from the carpet but I think it might be coming from their centralized air conditioning because when we left at 3am the day after, their air condition was turned off and I didn't smell the foul scent; The room where we stayed was also affected by the foul smell; The 3rd floor does not smell the same way, maybe the higher floors too Recommendation: Since you will only be staying at the hotel for the night and spend the whole day out, it is better to get the higher floors to keep away from the scent. Some rooms there are even better looking and more spacious than the rooms on the 2nd floor (same type of room).
Diulas pada 10 September 2015
2,7
Ronald dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
value for money”
decor,space, staff
comfortable,peacefull,clean
Diulas pada 08 September 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Darren dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
unexpected luxury”
staff cleanliness and style
Excellent stay loved the decor and amazing staff
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2015
3,3
casiano dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Two nights of uncertainty”
it provides shelter; budget hotel &; close to the market.
those 2 nights were terrible. I waited very long for the lone elevator which got stuck in one if the upper floors. The hotel staff were less than friendly to the guests and the place was veryessy.
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Donns dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
value for money”
price, ambiance, staff
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
frans dari Belanda
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Do not confuse with Luxe Hotel ”
Price, space, cleanliness
The stay was alright, but we were confused with the location as we read it as "Luxe Hotel" at Limketkai Mall. And thought the price was great for that location. This DE Luxe Hotel is in the Cogon Market area, more transportation was needed. The surroundings are not "luxe", but the hotel is good. We did try to change our booking within an hour after discovering our error, but Agoda does not let you do that. What deserves a "1" rating for Agoda, but they don't let me rate their service.
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2015
5,7
Joshua dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive Double
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Culture Clash”
Security, location, and maid service.
My stay there started out rough with a noise filled room, electrical issues and cultural differences. Staff members were over friendly in assuming to touch my sons hair. That still makes me angry. My stay got better when they moved me to a more quiet room with no view and staff learned to keep there hands to themselves.
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
WOODROW dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
very nice for the money”
good price good location very clean
Very nice little hotel right in the middle of town very clean was expecting a lot less for the money very satisfied
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Kristine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
nice”
comfort,nice room,friendly staff
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Leonor dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Review”
Cleanliness, free wifi, price
My stay was fine.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Christine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Accesible”
City areA.. Good room.. Nice people
Great
Diulas pada 13 September 2014
5,3
James dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
you get what you pay for”
location
alright good value for money
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Bernadette dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Stay was short, but I'm happy I made this trip. ”
The best things about this hotel are its location (very easy access to public transport; close to shopping areas); friendly staff and fast room service; cleanliness and great value for money.
We appreciate the friendliness of the hotel staff -- starting with the guards to the front desk/room service/coffee shop staff. It's proximity to the market made shopping more convenient. If we stayed in another hotel, we might not have discovered the great finds we've had in the Cogon Market and in nearby wholesale stores (where almost everything was sold at wholesale price, even if you're buying only 1 item!). Public transportation is available with just a 5-min. walk from the hotel. I definitely would consider staying at the De Luxe Hotel if and when I would visit CDO again.
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Glenn dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
relaxing”
centrally located
not bad
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Hans dari Jerman
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
central and good for shopping,good value for money”
close to shopping
budget and good value for money
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2014
5,7
Ariane dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Unclean, unkempt”
Cheap.
When i opened the drawer, there was an empty pregnancy test kit..and there was still a towel that was clearly used hanging in the closet! We stayed for just a few hours because it was just a stopover.
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2014
6,0
GALAM dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
good for one night”
cheap, many public transportation,
this hotel was just good for one night, when you have simple travel, it would be ok
Diulas pada 10 April 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
RICHELLE dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Epic, Lovely, Superb”
Right next to the market, Easy access to transpo, Quick service
The location was really unexpected when I got to the hotel. I was thinking that since it's right in the middle of a bustling market, the service and other facilities would not meet my standards. But I was wrong. It was in fact a very convenient spot for me considering it was my first time traveling alone. The staff were very helpful in giving instructions and it has easy access to the main terminal in CDO city. The place was safe, quiet, and really recommendable even for traveling families, couples, or even solo. :)
Diulas pada 10 April 2014
4,3
Clive dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Deluxe Hotel? I don't think so!”
Pleasant lobby area, friendly staff. Cheap.
Our arrival at the Deluxe Hotel was overshadowed by the fact that it was raining and we had arrived late by a couple of hours - so it was dark. At first sight the room was OK. Large. And good sized bathroom. But on the downside, the bedside lamp didn't work, it wasn't spotlessly clean and there was only one thin hard pillow per bed. When a second was requested it was brought with alacrity with a bill for 30 pesos! This was a first for me anywhere in the world and immediately made me lose respect for this place! There was a flask for hot water - when it was filled it was warm only. The Hotel's location was not inviting, situated as it is in the market area. There is nothing here for the visitor. But we went out to chase boat tickets at the local department store as directed by the Hotel staff. In fact they didn't sell the requisite tickets. We then looked for somewhere to eat as the Hotel restaurant menu was severely limited. Even McDonalds let us down, having run out of virtually everything. Eventually we found a local eatery which was OK. I would not choose to stay here again.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
RACHEL dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Value for money”
cheap, fast service, clean
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2014
6,7
Bagus
Patricia dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Decent hotel”
Accommodating staff, free wifi, fast room service
It was okay though the room we had didn't have windows and hot shower. We were not very particular about the facilities since we were out most of the time. But, I have to give credit to the staff who were very attentive, helpful, and friendly.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Rollie dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
It was better than expected.”
staff, cleanliness, comfort
wifi was kind of disappointing... wifi was kind of disappointing... wifi was kind of disappointing...wifi was kind of disappointing...
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Jeffrey dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Great staff! ”
The people working there were so great. Rooms were clean and no on stole my stuff.
It was great. The staff was so nice and helpful. They really went out of their way to be nice.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Ali dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
wasn't really comfortable”
along the road
Well it's fine but sorry to say about this at first i wasn't comfortable because no water/hot water and smells paint even in the elevator.
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
William dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
It was pleasant.”
Courteous staff, located in very center of Cagayan De Oro, ease of travel/taxi/jeepney/buss...
Over all it was good, hotel had renovations going on, so at times cleanliness wasn't the best but for the price was a very good deal.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Hans dari Jerman
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
budget hotel, good value for money”
low price close to night market
simple hotel but all what you need: TV...hot shower ( but poor outlet )
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
James dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Great experience.”
Clean, good service, nice food.
We're having fun. The room is OK, the food is great, the room is quite comfortable.
Diulas pada 09 November 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
Good location”
The
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2013
5,7
Grace dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
just ok”
easy to find, moderate size of room, quiet
my stay in the hotel was simply a place to sleep as i was attending a convention in another hotel. it was comfortable enough for me.
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2013
6,7
Bagus
Ryan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Comfortable beddings, unlimited towel replacement”
location, city center, PUV access
good value for money. WIFI access is not reliable.
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
CONCEPCION dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Quad
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Comfortable stay, hotel is clean.”
Clean room, friendly staff.
Our prior request through email for adjacent room was granted since I traveled with senior citizens. I got a prompt reply from Deluxe Hotel. Rooms are spacious and clean, we felt safe in this Hotel, will surely recommend Deluxe Hotel to my family and friends who will visit CDO in the near future.
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Zachary dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
Decent room for decent price”
Size, Location and Cost
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2013