Pesan Sekarang: Den'gi Inn

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 128 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,5
81% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (128)
7,5
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 128 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,7
Fasilitas6,5
Lokasi7,8
Layanan7,8
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Français
繁體中文 (台灣)
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Deluxe
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 69 komentar tamu
2,0
Eszter dari Denmark
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Very bed treatment ”
When we get to the hotel they said they fully booked, although our booking was payed and confirmed. They blamed agoda for the mistake, but they said, they found us an other hotel. They took us to a Hostel like place, where the room was not even close to the one we payed for. Old, very hot small room, old dirty bed linen, old,barely working aircon, dirty bathroom, no hot water or even pressure in the shower, what was hanging above the toilet, no wifi.... etcetc. At that point it was 11pm, so we could choose to sleep on the street, or take the room, since the whole city was kinda full, and we've been traveling whole day.... we haven't been offered any compensation whatsoever, and we had to stay in a room what we would not pay 5$. I would stay away from this hotel, very bad treatment. ps.: agoda customer service said, it was no problem with there system...
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Robert dari Polandia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Luar biasa”
Nice hotel. Same owner like neighbouring Bill Inn. Has some problem with hot water. Can reccomend it
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Sil dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Overall good”
We were on the first floor and it was really noisy sometimes, but the room and the beds were nice and comfortable. Good location too.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Jessica dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Luar biasa”
Nice hotel located in the city center, need to walk around 5 mins for reach the beach, restaurants and bars. Rooms big and clean, wifi working only in the lobby. Laundry double price than outside one.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Angel dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Friendly staff”
Stayed there last December 2017, staff were super friendly (specially CHerry!) had wonderful vacation.. hotel rooms were clean and comfortable.. I would definitely stay here again next time I visit Philippines..
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Evan dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Great Stay”
Second time staying at this hotel. Great location, clean and decently sized rooms.
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2018
6,4
Bagus
Erica dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Bagus”
Place was good, a little expensive for the value in other places we’ve been staying along our trip. Very hard to find on the map but it’s tucked away and quiet at night. Would recommend and would totally stay again
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Spela dari Slovenia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
It was ok”
If you are used to acc.from Thailand, Philippines offer a lot less for higher price. But this one was pretty good. Staff was nice, room wac clean and bright, location was close to the center.
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
David dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Great room, good location, lovely staff”
Lovely place with really friendly staff. WiFi not available in rooms just lobby, which is nice to sit in with tea/coffee facilities and friendly staff. Room cleaned no problem when requested. Bathroom water smelt rusty. Other wards great location, 5 minute walk to Main Street. Highly recommended.
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2018
5,6
Evan dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Okay place to stay...”
For the price I expected a little more, however the staff were accommodating and overall the hotel was clean. It’s located off a main road only accessible through a sketchy back alley. The bathroom smelt like cigarettes. I would probably pay a little more to find a hotel in a better location if visiting Cebu City in the future.
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Evgeniia dari Rusia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Clean, excellent location, good value for money for El Nido”
Very clean. Super comfortable location: 5 min walk to everything but very quiet inside. Best place for such price range in El Nido, will definitely come back
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2018
2,4
Queen dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Solo Traveler in E Nido”
It was BAD! No Pros Cons: - Smelly water (it totally stinks!) - Dirty room - No food available - Staff was not helpful AT ALL! Please stay away from this place.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Chea dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
The place is very good. The room is more than we expect. Very satisfactory in reasonable price. I will surely recommend this hotel to everyone
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Peter dari Hongaria
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Was okay”
The room was okay, in terms of the Philippines really good quality I would say. Wifi connection in the lobby was surprisingly good and you can have breakfast around the corner in their other hotel location (Bill's Inn). But we had problem first by booking by another webpage (booking.com). We booked 3 month in advance but when we arrived it turned out, that they were not in contact with booking.com anymore, so we lost our reservation and the staff was also not very helpful to find any other solution for us. Finally we booked another hotel for 4 nights and visited Den'gi Inn only for one night.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Christopher dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Cool Place to Stay”
Kind of hidden away down the street but it was a cool place. Stayed here for a week. The only two complaints I have about the place was the lack of wifi access in the rooms (you have to go to the lobby) and the shower water stunk really bad toward the end of our stay. If there was wifi available in the rooms this would be a top notch place in my opinion. And we told the staff about the water smell but they couldn't figure it out or anything, kind of disappointing but overall it was a good stay. The breakfast option wasn't good enough, we had it one day but there are definitely better breakfast spots around.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Miss dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good service and clean rooms ”
The service was good and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Though what let's the place down is the water was rusty and smelt strange. The review would be a lot better if the water situation was fixed.
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2017
6,8
Bagus
Nam dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
good for your price”
I have rated about 3/5. The cleanliness, staff, and facilities are okay. EXCEPT, water smells like the steel. I'm not sure if it's the sewer, but smelled like steel, if you know what I mean. I got it for cheap like $30/night which is a cheap. Good for that price, but if you want something better, you gotta pay for it.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Vinh dari Vietnam
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good compared to other places”
Good location, right in the centre of the town. Helpful staff, quick reply on facebook. However, there is no wifi in-room and the water smells stinky (maybe that is a common situation on such a far-away island like this).
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Dy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Very Recommended!”
The hotel was clean. The attendants were very, very courteous! The toilet is clean as well ( I am extremely picky with hotel toilets). The location was also great; not too near the establishments that its too noisy at night, but not too far from it. The only thing not good was the water - the water was rusty and its not safe to drink or bathe with. But all the hotels in El Nido has this issue. We just bought distilled water which we drank and bathe with. Overall its best value for the money!
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2017
4,8
Michelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Cukup”
The room is clean and and the aircon is properly working. However, the room is small, poor wifi connection inside the room, no breakfast included, high charges for extension of time for checkout and the water smells like a rust. The staff are accommodating but I will not still consider recommending this room unless they will address the problems on water and wifi connection.
Diulas pada 16 November 2017
4,0
May dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Cukup”
A big room but everything inside is not pleasant to the eyes..the room feels eerie
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2017
5,2
May dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
The water stinks, on our 3 days stay they haven't clean the room..It's raining when we arrived & they don't have umbrella for guest.
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Trent dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Sangat baik”
Rooms are clean but smell awful. The bathroom smells like an outhouse so make sure to close the door. El nido doesn't have good water so this is reason for the smell. Staff is friendly Off he main road so it's more quiet to sleep Power went out and generator was key
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
yue dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Sangat baik”
刚刚开业不久,房间很干净,配有吹风机。位置靠里面,不在路面所以比较安静。大堂可以蹭网,有免费的咖啡和茶供应。进门的地方有个速冻冰箱提供免费冰块。
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2018
6,8
Bagus
Pei dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
櫃檯人員服務 很冷漠”
從訂房到入住前都無書信往來 提問都沒得到答案 加床是床墊直接放地上 感覺不是很好 有冷氣但熱水供應不足水量也很小 也沒有附早餐 如果隔天有跳島行程要再另外覓食 時間上不是很方便 進房前建議先趕蚊子再開門 浴巾沒有提供還要另外去櫃台要 一次櫃檯說要收費 另一次跟他說有網站有說免費提供才給 櫃檯人員不想回答你的 都故意用菲律賓話講 讓你聽不懂 ......很無言啊 唯一讓我們覺得滿意是退房後 可以讓我們跳島回來借用樓下公共衛浴 簡單梳洗 再拉車回公主港
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Izumi dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
いいよ、快適。”
料金の割に清潔感あり、快適に過ごせました。フロントにいつでも気軽に飲めるコーヒーと、紅茶のサービスがあったのは嬉しかった。
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2018
5,2
Emi dari Jepang
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
リピートはないかな。”
虫が多かったです。ゴキブリも… リピートはないかなと思います。 ロケーションは良いです。また、フロントスタッフの方もとても親切でした。プリンターやスキャンが急遽必要となり、お願いしたところ、快く対応してくださり、とても助かりました! Wi-Fiはフロントエリアしかないため、部屋では使えなかったです。(1階の部屋では使えました!)
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
YAMAMOTO dari Jepang
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Sangat baik”
トイレが流れず、流したものが戻ってくる感じでした笑 シャワーですが、温水が出なかったので、スタッフに相談し、別の部屋で浴びさせてもらいました。 ビーチまでは徒歩10分くらい。 Wifiはロビーのみ。 ロビーでは、紅茶、コーヒーがセルフサービスになっています。 設備に多少の不安はあるものの、スタッフの部屋の移動などの対応には感謝しています。
Diulas pada 27 November 2017
4,8
HeeSup dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
그럭저럭”
돈없을때갈만
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
JINKYU dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
지낼만한 호텔”
지낼만한 호텔
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
JINKYU dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
엘니도에서 묶을 만한 호텔”
엘니도에서 묶을 만한 호텔
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2018
6,0
Natalia dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Está ok! ”
La ubicación está bien! Necesitas una motito para manejarte por el nido (nos metimos en todos lados!) cerca del centro, no tan cerca de las playas. Pero está bien! El único error del hotel fue la ducha, el agua con mucho olor a oxido! Pero precio calidad es recomendable .
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Florencia dari Argentina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Sangat baik”
El Personal fue súper amable, siempre atentos a nuestros pedidos. Contratamos con ellos los tours y no nos defraudaron, muy buenos y al mismo precio que otras agencias. La habitación correcta. A tener en cuenta: no hay wifi en las habitaciones.
Diulas pada 07 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Bernardita dari Chile
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Muy recomendable para parejas”
Muy buena la relación precio calidad, uno de los más baratos que encontramos y el servicio era muy bueno. Las habitaciones muy limpias con sábanas y toallas nuevas, la televisión tenía muchos canales internacionales para ver películas y ver noticias, el personal muy atento y dispuesto a ayudar y esta bastante cerca de todo. Lo único negativo es el agua, pero según he escuchado, en todo el nido hay problemas con esto, independiente de las estrellas que tenga el hotel. Lo recomiendo absolutamente para parejas, ya que para personas viajando solas es un poco aburrido, porque no se genera ambiente entre huéspedes (por lo menos nuestra experiencia).
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Jerome dari Prancis
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
PaS mal”
Attention aux excursions, bien valider la veille et vérifier... la vue n'est pas folle mais l'hôtel est clean
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Elodie dari Prancis
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2018
Spektakuler”
Très bien localisé pour effectuer les circuit au départ de la plage d'El Nido. Bon rapport qualité prix, non bruyant, bonne connexion wifi au RDC.
Diulas pada 14 April 2018
5,6
Anthony dari Prancis
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Aération chambres ”
Au deuxième jour la climatisation a commencé a sentir le plastique cramé en pleine nuit, nous avons ete transféré dans une autre chambre et meme constat les chambres sentent fort le renfermé, il n'y a pas d'aération
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
alexia dari Prancis
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Sangat baik”
hôtel au centre de El nido mais au calme car au bout d'un impasse. L’hôtel est moderne et propre. A recommander
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2018
4,8
Nina dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Not worth it’s money”
The place does not look like on the pictures. It is already a few years older and pretty filthy. Our room had air condition witch did not work. Unfortunately we were not even able to open the window as they are blocked. There was barely air in the room the whole night, so no sleep at all. In the evening we first had no water to shower. When I went down to the reception to ask if there will be water again, the receptionist was really unfriendly and told me to be patient and just wait. There are really better places to stay in El Nido for the same price or cheaper.
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Mai dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Alles super ”
Wir fahren fast eine Woche dort, der Aufenthalt war völlig in Ordnung. Sehr nah zu den Restaurant und Bars gelegen. Leider war kein warmes Wasser vorhanden und das Internet funktionierte auch nicht richtig. Zimmer waren sauber, das Bad ist etwas hinunter gekommen. Wir hatten ein Deluxe Zimmer und hatten unsere Zimmer im zweiten Stock. Im Flur war es morgens ziemlich laut, da es kein Aufzug gab und die Gäste von oben mit ihren flip Flops die Treppe runter liefen. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett.
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2018
2,8
Francesco dari Italia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Staff incompetente”
Lo staff è completamente composto da ragazzini ovviamente inesperti...la camera è molto carina...il bagno una cosa abominevole...le asciugamani rotte e vecchie...non hanno alcuna attenzione verso l’ospite...non c’è un frigo in camera,la macchina dell’aria condizionata fa un casino unico peccato non poter allegare foto...esperienza pessima!
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2018
2,0
Mila dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Cukup”
geen warm water in de douche. wifi signaal ook niet aanwezig.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2018
6,8
Bagus
Fanny dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Hyvä ja edullinen”
+siisti, iso sänky -vesi "rautaista" ja värjäävää (yleistä el nidossa)
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2017
4,4
Andrej dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Чистенько большая кровать и все”
За неделю прибывания ни разу не убирали и даже не меняли полотенца в номере и отсутствие горячей воды за всю неделю раза два была горячая вода. Персонал ленивый и заторможенный. Окна в комнате не открываются, интернет как и везде на острове говно.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
6,0
I dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
房間看起來翻新過,看起來算是乾淨明亮 但房間很多螞蟻 來自四面八方... 有吹風機 無早餐 雖然浴室的水很大 熱水也很夠 但是水都有一個鐵鏽味很不舒服 洗完全身都是那個不舒服的味道 大部分的櫃檯服務人員都極冷漠 打招呼或回答你問題的時候 眼睛只盯著自己的手機 覺得很不親切又沒禮貌 問個問題好像要死不活的 很不耐煩回答 旅館內販賣的罐裝飲料很貴.... 一樓有熱水跟黑咖啡可以自助取用 但是沒有提供飲用水 雖然房間整體還尚可 但是服務人員的冷漠讓我不會想再來了
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Ching dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
員工友善”
此旅館地點不算差, 有24小時外賣服務,行去大路都很方便。
Diulas pada 12 April 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Yu dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Luar biasa”
飯店乾淨 有吹風機熱水,但熱水出的有點慢 忽大忽小,整體還算不錯 位置在Bill飯店旁的巷子裡面,不是很好找 可先導航到Bill Tourist Inn
Diulas pada 10 April 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
JHIHCHENG dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
為提供飲用水”
此旅館沒有提供飲用水但有販賣礦泉水, 而且不便宜... 雖然員工最後有倒給我飲用水 , 建議旅館提供免費的飲用水 其他都還不錯
Diulas pada 09 April 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Rafael dari Brasil
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
Mais ou menos”
Localização bem boa porém não tem café da manhã, internet não funciona em lugar Nenhum, falta bastante água e não esquenta e a água é MT suja que chega a encardir as roupas, impossível escovar os dentes com a água da torneira.
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2018