Pesan Sekarang: Destination Hotel Tagaytay

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (765)
6,9
Bagus
Berdasarkan 765 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,3
Fasilitas6,2
Lokasi8,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,3
Layanan6,8
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga6,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
Bahasa Indonesia
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Premier
Kamar Superior dengan Ranjang Queen
Deluxe
Suite Chairman
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 598 komentar tamu
8,8
Luar biasa
Larry dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Saja
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great hotel in Middle of city”
Great staff & great location. Bed not most comfortable but one plate breakfast is served to the room
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Larry dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
great hotel with fantastic staff & near Taal”
Great staff - beds are ok - hot small but good breakfast to your room - near Taal
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Mirasol dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
lake view”
Clean, Good staff
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2018
6,0
Arlene dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Limited food options. Pool is dirty, room is small. Weak shower. Friendly and helpful staffs.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Honey dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
relaxing place to stay”
location is very good, price is just right. not the typical hotel but more on a condo style accommodation.
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Noorul dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
No Wifi”
Nice place but no wifi
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Noorul dari Singapura
Pasangan
Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Fantastic hotel”
Friendly staff
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Leland dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Nice Place!”
Nice Place very accessible to all areas to commercial spots
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
RHOEL dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Saja
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Staycation just walking distance to Fora Filinvest Mall, Ayala Serin Mall, etc.”
Very accessible to malls, just 5-10 mins walking distance. With 7-11 nearby for quick necessities, Caffe Nativo for artistic dining and McDo on the other side with great view. Parking slot provided w/o fee. Cons: lobby area is crowded and security layout plan is not organized (entrance at 3/F, you have to go down to ground for the lobby recep area). Swimming pool is too noisy and crowded.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Joselito dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Good location. Near rotunda. Crowded though since elevators are shared with Cityland unit owners.”
Note that the hotel sits from the 15th to 21st floor. Parking is a challenge sometimes and with a fee.. Over-all, you get your money's worth.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2018
4,0
Maurice dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Parking was non existent. Front Drsk staff arrogant. Free breakfast? Jollibee would taste much bette”
This condominium should market their “hotel” units as room only. Don’t even think about bringing a car. Parking is first come basis. And if you take out your car to go around the area, you have skin chances of having a parking spot to return to. And yes, if you get the “privilege” of getting to park overnight, they will charge you P100. Also, tell the ladies to bring their own hair dryer.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Richard dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
Parking space is quite a problem.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2018
4,0
Christian dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Cukup”
Steer clear from this place! Most of the staff seems like OJTs from the nearby school. No room WIFI and hospital food is better than their complimentary breakfast. Check in at your own risk!
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
6,4
Bagus
Jeffrey dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
You get what you pay for”
Great location, great view of Taal Lake. Many guests during our stay and each floor had around 70 units with only 6 elevators with no express elevators. Spent 30-45 minutes just queuing for the elevator ride.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Mechelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Nice!”
My kid enjoyed our stay.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
6,4
Bagus
Janice dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Will think twice before I come back.”
Pros: good location, big room for a family of 4. Cons: - clogged shower room - not enough parking space for such a tall hotel. - parking has a payment but you have to wait for a free space, since it's limited. - they said they will serve buffet, but actually for one serving only. they should just call it "plated", boo! - a used toothbrush was left in the cabinet when we arrived.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
3,2
Aleah dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Not a good experience”
1. No baby cot available for my twins. (Requested additional bed instead for my babies, but i was charged) 2. No internet/wifi access in the rooms; no laundry bag available; no toiletries only shampoo and soap was given; no free parking 3. Blanket was so thin; breakfast buffet was not really buffet since it is good for 1 serving 4. Teaspoon was cleaned up by their staff ang charged to us. Good thing i complained and told them to check with their staff.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2017
4,4
Armene dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Ok but dont expect too much”
Pros - good location. Rooms are condo type and good mobile signal Cons - parking you need to pay and they dont have a reservation system. Pool area is dirty. Bathrooms water lressure is very weak. Staff is very hands off.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
JOSEPH dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior - Ranjang 2 Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Nice place...accommodating staff...”
Breakfast presentation can be improve.
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Larry dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Great Hotel - uncomfortable bed!”
Great hotel in a great location with a great staff, breakfast, upper viewing deck, & pool! BUT they sold me a “queen size” bed room and it turned out to be two twins pushed together & a VERY Uncomfortable ridge down the middle! Really?! Won’t stay there again!!!!
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Paulo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
overall stay was good”
the water coming out of the shower head is weak
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Daisy dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Sangat baik”
I like that the hotel is on a very accessible location, and it can be very affordable too. They have nice food for breakfast. It's just that they don't have WiFi and that some things that you usually find in other hotels weren't there. Like robes, hair dryer, and room slippers. I don't feel like the guests should pay extra for those.
Diulas pada 27 November 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Alegria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
What we didn't like is the food that they served for breakfast and the shower system is not great.”
They should come up with new dishes to serve for breakfast and improve their water system because the shower is weak.
Diulas pada 18 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
kristine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
"Satisfied"”
We loved our stay in Tagaytay because of the location of our hotel. The room, facilities & the food were just right.
Diulas pada 05 November 2017
6,4
Bagus
Maria
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Bagus”
I booked 2 supreme rooms for a family of 4. I was given separate rooms despite my advance request of adjoining rooms. Both rooms have broken window locks. It was security concern because rooms have back door, window and balcony which are too close and can be easily accessed from next room. I had to ask twice for them to do something with it. It took a while before they replaced the window lock but only in one room. Shower is inconveniently separated from toilet/lavatory. Shower cradle was broken. Too low shower water pressure. Toiletries are incomplete. Each room was supplied with 1 roll of paper, 1 small bottle of shampoo, and 1 small bath soap. This is considering shower is separated from toilet/lavatory. It was really very inconvenient to transfer 1 soap in 2 areas. Same inconvenience with only 1 toilet floor mat supplied. I had to ask twice for toothbrush/paste. Thin blanket was not enough to warm us from Tagaytay cold. Our kingsize beds had no comforter or wool blanket/cover. Too small restaurant area, we had to inconveniently eat breakfast in our room where there was only 1 chair provided.
Diulas pada 05 November 2017
6,0
Helen dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Noisy Hotel”
I went here bec the location is good..and on the photos it looks nice. Though the room is clean and nice..good view and value for money.. there are a few flaws about this hotel. Since its a condotel.. there are real tenants or owners living next to you. I was awoken by noisy kids and people walking past my room in the hallways.. at 630am... theyre so noisy .. bec well they live there so you cant complain really. So i asked the ppl if these are tenants and they said yes.. so you as a paying guest have no recourse to complain. Also there is no WIfi .. only at the lobby. There is a fee for parking for 100 pesos. Its weird why you have to pay for parking if you're a guest and paid for your room and the guards keep checking whether or not you've paid parking already, every time you try to go out of the hotel with your car. Though the staff are nice, but its a hassle and its not the most relaxing experience. Though they have a nice selection of breakfast. But i failed to eat it anymore, i just want to get out of it bec of the noise.
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Riolyka dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Spektakuler”
Needs improvement on their breakfast menu.
Diulas pada 23 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Great Location”
Bath is oddly done but tolerable. Breakfast is amazing. Clean as well
Diulas pada 22 September 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Gerard dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior - Ranjang 2 Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Sangat baik”
Menu could use some improvement. Stick with ham and eggs, or traditional Filipino breakfast.
Diulas pada 13 September 2017
4,0
Joanne dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Hotel are crowded and facilities are shared both residential and hotel. ”
The lake view is just fine. Breakfast is delivered in your room. All in all experience, its too expensive compare to other hotel we stayed in. It should be range around 2k only.
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2017
4,4
Alvin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Cukup”
parking is not free. and the bathroom smells bad
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2017
5,2
Alvin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
the bathroom smelled so bad
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2017
3,6
Victoria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan Pemandangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Not worth the money”
Where do I start? They say they're a "hotel" but no, it's a Condominium (Cityland) converted to a hotel with a lobby. Therefore, do not expect a hotel type of service. So the location of the property itself is good, it's in the middle of the city proper. We booked a room with lake view and paid Php4,600 something for it plus 100 for parking. We arrived at the property and parked in the middle of clusters of buildings. Obviously we were confused and had to ask 2 guards for directions to go to the "hotel" lobby. At the reception, we were asked to choose our breakfast (choices are Thai dishes with description and pictures - not something to look forward to) and time to be delivered. Here's weird part number 1, the receptionist gave us the key card to the room and...wait for it....toiletries!!! OMG!!! She literally handed us 2 toothbrush, lotion, and 2 packs with cotton inside!! Yes, we paraded around with it until we reached our unit. When we entered, the aircon was already on, which was good, right? But if they were able to turn it on bec they are expecting the room to be occupied, why not put the toiletries there already?? The room was spacious but definitely a standard studio unit in condos. I went ahead to open the curtains to enjoy the lake view (partial as indicated on the description) we paid for and voila! I was greeted by a very small balcony enough for 2 people to stand, view on our left is a building very close to us so obviously one of the condo clusters, front is partial building/greens, left is partial building/road and finally the lake. A bit sad and disappointing to be honest. We decided to chill in the room for a few hours before going out to dinner then here goes weird part number 2, someone knocked so my boyfriend opened the door and I heard murmurs from a lady. I asked him what was it about, he said "Dial 0 if we need anything". Okay, that was helpful, right? We then headed out for dinner and met with friends for drinks after. Needless
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2017
6,0
Louie dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior - Ranjang 2 Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Average”
Swimming pool is small. NO Free WIFI No Free Parking Near to Tagaytay tourist attractions.
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Reinalissa dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Saja
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Tagaytay break”
Very good location. Easy to find along the highway. Well secured place, strict security guards but okay with me. I requested for covered secure parking area and was not disappointed. Six elevators , all functional. Staff at reception seems disinterested. Probably due to the fact that we checked in at 3 am. Studio type room with kettle, microwave oven and personal ref. Good water pressure and heater. Area to hang clothes with rack and hangers. A table abd chair was provided. Cool room but thin walls. Requested room away from the lifts but given the opposite. Only blanket provided so lowered a/c thermostat. Toilet bowl has rim of dirt. Pest control, saw some black ants. Value for money.
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Kamille dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Value for money”
Clean room and bathroom. Love the large bed.
Diulas pada 23 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Michelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Sangat baik”
This is actually a condotel. We have stayed here (if not in taal vista or recently, same building but through airbnb) like almost everytime we do a quick visit at Tagaytay City. It's always the same as usual. Their is a lot of airbnb option on the same building that offers more or less the same price, more comfortable, has nicer interior design, more facilities (like cooking, dining area, microwave, etc) than this room. The only selling point is, if you'll be arriving late, airbnb is not a good option anymore. Because unlike here on destination hotel, anytime you can check in/out between their scheduled time and they have a reception 24 hrs that you can call if you have concerns or any need. But, if you can arrive on a normal check in/out basis, it's a lot better to choose airbnb instead. Their breakfast has changed I almost a year ago, they've change their menu, and instead of going down to their small cafertia, they will delivery it to your room instead. They're letting you choose from their breakfast menu, then will deliver it on your desired time in your room. sounds good huh? But no! haha. Eversince our very first stay here, the breakfast sucks! If you don't want to get disappointed, please just don't bother them to deliver a trash in your room. Sorry, but I was bred not to waste food, so if you can imagine, I was forced by my own conscience to finish that food. horrible :( Btw, for breakfast option, there is McDonald's aright across this building that opens 6am and has a perfect overlooking view. :)
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Hilene dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
we had a nice view”
We had a nice view
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2017
6,8
Bagus
John dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Decent stay”
Room was really spacious, didn't like the breakfast though. The sink was clogged up, didn't bother to ask staff to fix it. Staff was friendly enough. Can't remember if they had wifi in the room, I did remember strong wifi at the lobby. Bathroom were split into 2, 1 for toilet and sink, another for shower. A decent stay.
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2017
4,4
Edmon dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior - Ranjang 2 Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Budget hotel”
Staff is not sensitive to cleanliness, we place a dirty blanket on the floor together with our used towels, which we want it change surprisingly when we came back the same dirty blanket was folded and place on our bed. There was a problem with their drainage system, water overflowed from the toilet bowl and same goes with the shower closet (so we have to change room in the middle of the night). Breakfast served didn't match the description on menu. Cancellation of reservation can't be done online, you have to call their Manila office to do so. Pillows, blankets, and the rooms have a weird smell. And the beds are inconsiderately small.
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2017
5,2
SUNHONG dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
residence style . similar with smdc condo”
inner interior was nice as hotel room style but toilet , sink are small. affordable. charging php 100 addtional parking fee if u bring car.
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2017
6,8
Bagus
Darwin dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Hotel was ok for an over night stay”
I am a regular customer of this hotel, the price used to be cheaper I find it a bit expensive now, not much of a facility but the location is good. they charge 100pesos for parking if you booked through agoda, breakfast was ok very few choices and it does not fit the filipino taste buds as they serve thai cuisine. We booked 2 nights before and the breakfast is only for 1 day, which i think is not fair.
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2017
4,8
Tessa dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Cukup”
annoying and arrogant guards from entrance going to the building up to the lobby guards. you should improve your system on how monitor the in and out of your hotel visitors rather than asking again and again their room numbers. what's the use of your radio if your not going to use it...
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2017
4,8
Carmelita dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Very poor hotel ”
No comments
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Michelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Pemandangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
we always come back here”
Except to its cheap price per night, we love its location (very near to food restos of tagaytay), the comfortable beddings, and the view from our room. what we dont like here, but we don't bother anyway is their everyday breakfast really sucks big time eversince. I recommend not to take it coz we always find ourselves not eating it. Just skip it and go to mcdonalds right across this building. Oh and one thing more, they charge separately for car parking. It's not that much but it'll be a thumbs up if its for free.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2017
6,0
Bernadette dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
good place to stay in. Thank you!
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Yolanda dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Sangat baik”
Me and my two older children stayed at Destination hotel last May 2 & 3. We did not have difficulties finding the hotel as it was very accessible. The room we stayed in at the 21th floor was clean, we also had a view as we specifically requested for this. But i would suggest for them to supply comforters for the beds as it can get cold during the night. The water in the faucets runs fast but not with the shower! The pool was not that clean, as i learned they only clean it once a month. There is a disappointment however with the people in the front desk. They are not professional in their dealings with clients. Upon my check in i was made to choose if i wanted my breakfast delivered or eaten at their in house resto. I chose delivered. It was only when i made a follow up of our breakfast that i was told, breakfast deliveries have a 180 pesos charge per person. I was of course aghast and voice my complain about this as i was not previously informed about this extra charge.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Diane dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Good room, not so good food”
We love our room. Though the bed were joined twin beds to make a big one, it was comfortable, clean and fresh. The toilet and bath are separated like what we have at home, though the toilet need to be bigger. It might need a place where you can dry off wet clothes cuz you're not allowed to hang anything at the balcony. Very accessible location. 5 minute lazy walk to the rotonda. Breakfast is not so good. But you've got choices just downstairs outside their (condo) hotel. Like McDo. Next time, we're going here again for sure.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2017
6,4
Bagus
Bernadette dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Bagus”
We're not satisfied maybe because we've already experience other hotels in Tagaytay which more or less on the same price range. I cannot really categorized it as Hotel because there's a lot of characteristic that does not exist.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2017
6,4
Bagus
HAZEL dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
staff need to be more attentive to guest”
the staff specifically in the front desk are not keen and attentive to the guests.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2017