Pesan Sekarang: Dive Batanes Lodge

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 61 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,6
92% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (61)
7,6
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 61 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,9
Fasilitas6,8
Lokasi7,6
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,7
Layanan8,6
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Family
Deluxe
Kamar Superior
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 46 komentar tamu
5,6
Wesley dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Clean and friendly staff”
The location is not that accessible to reataurant. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. Near the beach where you can dip if you want.
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Michelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Excellent Customer Service!”
Thank you, Dive Batanes for your generosity. My birthday cake was really a surprise! It is amazing to have met such nice people who would go beyond their guest's expectations. Even if we stayed for a short time, you made us feel so important. We highly recommend DIVE BATANES RESORT!
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2016
5,3
Lothar dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Very nice staff but....”
Staff - staff - staff. Everyone helpfull. Free pick up at airport and transport back
The location does not even give you a signal for texting (Smart). The hotel has no WiFi available. So u really cant be reached or reach someone.
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2016
5,0
Angela dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
A house turned into lodge”
very near the beach, quiet, comfortable bed
Stay was okay, didn't know there was a free airport pickup and somebody fetched us from arrival area of Basco airport, good thing the airport was small and we saw our names. Booked Family room, didn't notice agoda info that bathroom is common, so we paid extra for 5 days to upgrade (should have indicated it more and emphasized in the hotel info and pictures to avoid confusing customers from agoda, because second guests who arrived also had same problem). Room was a bit small, but has a shared balcony. Bathroom was also small, and toilet is a bit cramped but can manage (not sure about bigger people)and has hot and cold shower. Staff were nice and helpful, only issue was they have no cook, so only breakfast is available. We inquired to the person in charge about having them cook us a meal, when we asked how much, she said she doesn't know, then come dinner time when everything was cooked and served, it was the only time we were informed that the set dinner would cost us 350php (~USD$8) per head, we thought it was a bit more and have we known we would have opted out. Better to go out around the area or near the town proper to look for restaurants. Mobile and WIFI signal are non existent in the rooms, but may get lucky outside, and internet probably crawls at the wee hours only, to the point of no use. But all in all, stay was okay, and sleep was good on their bed.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
JUANITA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
GOOD”
KEEP IT UP
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
leon dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
excellent place”
Friendliest staff, reasonably priced, clean
Home away from home. Friendly staff always available. Thank you for making my husbands bday memorable in Batanes. Definitely will reccomend you to my friends.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
Bernadette dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Awesome!”
Staff are good
Diulas pada 24 September 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
cris dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
it will def'nitely be recommended”
staffs, the place and the hospitality
it's been a great stay in this hotel and will def'nitely comeback with my whole family soon. I already recommended it with some friends who's looking forward to visiting Basco, However it could've been better if there were no power interruptions from the power company but still a great experience! Love it!
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2015
6,7
Bagus
Debraj dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Cozy location”
Garden, access to terrace, very close to a nice pizza place
the fixtures need an overhaul. The hot water was hardly available and the water flow was very slow
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Pleasant and clean surroundings”
accommodating and friendly staff, pleasant surroundings and cleanliness
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Josephine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Great location and nice accommodation”
Location, accommodation, freindly staff
The hotel was located just 5-10 minutes from the airport and city proper. It is also walking distance from nice restaurants. All in all we are satisfied with the hotel we had chosen. Will definitely stay here again and recommend to friends.
Diulas pada 03 April 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
David dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Quiant place ”
Quite, helpful & friendly staff
Good, would have been excellent if night shift dinning staff had a way to tell morning dinning staff what we wanted to eat for breakfast. As it was, morning staff had to hustle to get required supplies.
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2015
6,0
RUBY dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Confused staff”
Location, clean toilet, nice garden
We asked for a bicycle rent, they have bikes good for three persons and all are not working. We asked for a permit to swim in marine sanctuary, they say they dont know, it turns out there is a apcare taker that asks for permit to swim fee. Our bedsheet is not fresh, it doesn' smell good. Good thing we only stay there overnight. We advance the breakfast instead of breakfast before departure, we take it upon arrival. It was not coordinated with other staff and reflected in the sheet. They do not have enough money to change, my friend wants to buy shirt.
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Goran dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Good room for short stay”
Breakfast
Good for price. Nice staff. No WiFi. Room small but quiet and nice balcony access. Good breakfast. They will make you check out by 7am so that I didn't like. 15-20 minute walk to Basco. Near sea coast.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2015
6,0
Cecilia dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
A lot of things to improve.”
I can only mention one best thing. The staff are very friendly and accommodating.
We occupied a family room and was surprised that it has no private toilet and bath. The water heater is not working. The water in the faucet is so limited. There is no wifi.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Dennis dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Good hotel.”
Location staff price
Good stay. It helps to improve the quality of food.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2015
4,7
MARIA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
A nice one to stay but.....”
I would consider only two(2) best things which are the following: 1) the location is just appropriate 2) Warm and courteous staff
The location is great but found the place needs enhancements thus improve the facilities, bathroom - too small; airconditioning unit was annoying because of the sounds; water in the shower area was limited :( :( the faucet was dripping even after we raised it as a concern and no action was done. The water coming from the bathroom of the other room where my sister stayed flowed to our bathroom area...such was a mess! Looking forward that the owner have it improved soon, to cater more guests/tourists .
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2015
5,0
Roswell dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
A home converted to hometel”
Nice staff
Fair
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Jorge dari Peru
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Pleasant stay. Great staff”
quiet, clean, great staff
Pleasant. Glad. Recommend it
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2015
6,0
Joseph dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Nice staff, tiny space”
Staff, beach, bed
At $50USD a night in off season felt overpriced. Surprised and a bit unnerved by large spider in bathroom and cockroaches. Staff was helpful through Skyjet cancelation of return to Manila (beware Skyjet). Room was basically size of two single beds put together. Bathroom promised hot water but was sputtering hot and cold. Not a lot of choices in Batanes but will try Octagon next time (wifi and nice restaurant)
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2014
6,7
Bagus
Phadorn dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Quiet, peaceful, great service staffs”
Helpful Staffs
The hotel is quite old but the room condition is still good, the water is not so strong, the most thing I was impressive is the staffs there. Very helpful and kind.You should bring the running shoes and there is the road beside the shore that you can enjoy the fresh air while you are jogging.
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2014
5,7
john dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2014
Average”
Beautiful coastal scenery
Batanes is truly a beautiful place. We looked into booking a 3 day tour with dive batanes lodge because we were staying there. Quote was 17k. This seemed way to high to me. organized tour through people in Basco for half that price (and that included tips). Made the mistake of having dinner at the lodge 1 night 700 pesos and you had no choice in what was given. We went every night to the Octagon restaurant and for that price had a beautiful meal and free wifi. Batanes is truly a beautiful island.
Diulas pada 12 November 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Lalaine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Enchanting, relaxing, beauteous ”
gorgeous scenery, nearby beach, amiable staff
Because Batanes is simply beauteous and wonderful,the stay in the hotel was quite relaxing and enjoyable. People are generally amiable and respectful. Dive Batanes Lodge provides transpo to and from the airport, so there is no problem regarding accessibility. It is near a beautiful beach, so one can simply partake of the beauty around it.
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Ann dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Nice, comfortable and relaxing”
Free airport pick-up, clean room and quiet surroundings
My stay in Dive Batanes Lodge is very relaxing and comfortable. The hotel is far from the main city around 3KM away but the surrounding is very nice. It is situated in from of the national highway and across the sea (beach). The room is very clean and free breakfast is ok. I recommend this place for divers as they offer diving facilities and for groups who loves a quiet and relaxing place to stay. They also have bikes for rents.
Diulas pada 03 April 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Battad dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Comfortable Hotel and Great Value for Money”
Great Service, Homey Ambience and Comfortable Hotel
Our stay in Dive Batanes was great. Although not situated in Basco, this hotel is in the center of both North and South Batan island. It is quiet and is a few minutes walk from Casa Napoli (one of the well known pizza places in Batanes). The hotel has a homey ambience and the food would remind you of eating at your own home. The hotel has no restaurant, however, you can request for lunch or dinner in the morning if you are eating in. They also offer activities such discovery diving (I don't know of an other hotel in Batanes offering diving), bike rentals and tours. The best thing I can say is that the staff are really accommodating and hospitable, and you can feel that they truly want to satisfy the needs of their customers.
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2014
5,3
daekyeong dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
인터넷이 전혀 안되고 핸드폰도 잘 안터짐.”
친절함
바타네스에 호텔 초이스가 별로 없어서 간 곳인데... 인터넷 전혀 안되는게 너무 너무 불편했음. 직원들은 상당히 친절함. 방은 사진에서 보는 거보다 훨씬 작음. 근데 인터넷은 신청해둬서 곳 가능할 것 같고 건물도 기존 건물 거의 옆에 새로 지어 놓았음. 아직 오픈은 안했음. 캐나다/필리핀 커플이 오너인데 주인은 캐나다에 살고 직원들만 있음. 직원들은 정말 착하고 좋았음.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2014