Pesan Sekarang: Dive Gurus Boracay Beach Resort

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 208 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,1
89% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (208)Ulasan Booking.com (139)
8,1
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 208 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,2
Fasilitas7,4
Lokasi8,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,1
Layanan8,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,2
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
Русский
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard dengan AC
Deluxe dengan AC
Standard Keluarga dengan AC
Deluxe dengan Balkon dan AC
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 181 komentar tamu
9,6
Spektakuler
Mikael dari Denmark
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Placed frontline to beach. Very cozy place and extremely service minded staff”
A small but cozy place. Homemade food, well prepared. No microwave! Kind and service minded staff. It was our 2 stay here. We definitely come back.
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Lilybeth dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Keluarga dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Affordable beachfront hotel in quiet area of Boracay”
The staff were really accommodating, offering friendly services and they took an extra mile to provide good and quality service. The rooms were clean and well-equipped and the location is literally in front of the beach. I would recommend this place to anyone going to Boracay
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
PAUL dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Excellent ”
Couldn't have been a better experience, great staff and great location
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
yousef dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
as good as it gets on the beeach”
location is good and bad. Good is it's so close to the beach yet far from the mall and other restaurants and business. close to all water sports.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
yousef dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
The best I've seen”
Amazing location, Staff. and view. Located in beach station 3 a bit far from the mall and major restaurants but the location for diving and water sports and other activities is great. Whether you came alone or with a friend, or wife. you will always find the staff hospitable and friendly. you will fall in love with boracay and this hotel. I've been coming back to the same hotel for over 3 years now.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2016
5,6
Bulent dari Turki
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Good location, nice staff. That's it”
Hotel's location is good. It is on the beach and near to the bars and restaurants. If you're interested in diving, the hotel is good choice. Staff is friendly and nice. Rooms are old. And there is a coop on the backyard. I couldn't sleep at all for 3 days because of cockcrow.
Diulas pada 06 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Ian dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Good value accommodation ”
In Station 3 away from the hustle and bustle of Station 2 but still a short walk. Staff are friendly, the room clean and spacious with an adequate breakfast. Highly recommended would stay here again.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Antonio dari Chile
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Balkon dan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Perfect place to relax”
We had a nice time there, breakfast was tasty, nice pineapple juice and friendly staff. Very pleasant hotel!
Diulas pada 19 September 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
aiko dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Nice place to stay :)”
Everything was awesome! I really like the service and hospitality of the staff, babait nila :) We totally enjoyed our stay and we will definitely come back again for more diving!
Diulas pada 14 September 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
ANGELIE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
free bfast”
the room is good, the staff are nice, food is great, facilities are fine except for the room phone is currently not working during our stay but thats ok were near the front desk naman, so were able to manage papano, mejo hassel nga lang, but over all we'll definitely go back to this hotel,
Diulas pada 12 September 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Stuart dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Keluarga dengan AC
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Great staff, location and diving”
We stayed 5 nights and highly recommend Dive Gurus. The staff were excellent along with the diving and location, away from the noise at station 2.
Diulas pada 06 September 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
TREVOR dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Value for Money For Peaceful Environment With Beach”
Value for Money For Peaceful Environment With Beach
Diulas pada 05 September 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Kristina dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Balkon dan AC
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Dive Gurus Wonderful Stay”
My partner and I choose Dive Gurus based on the combination of the location, value, facilities, pictures (look of rooms) and previous reviews. We stayed there during the first week of July. Our room was a decent size. It was clean, full working bathroom (flushing toilet!), small balcony, wardrobe space, safe, desk, comfortable bed and tv. The staff came in every morning (except when we requested them not to) to clean out our room. The Resort had a small restaurant space located on the top floor. Very cute. We only ate breakfast there as it was included. It wasn't spectacular but it was filling and delicious. The Resort also has a bar and offers diving lessons and tours (duh). We didn't take on the diving due to our own financial situation but we always said that when we return we will and will most likely go with them as they have been nothing but informative and courteous and we felt comfortable with them. My only regret is that from Station 3 to Station 1 is a bit of a walk but if you don't mind then go for it! Honestly, I have nothing negative to say about the resort and our stay. From the minute we got their service from Airport to Resort and back upon leaving they've been nothing but great with their service. Definitely good value for money!
Diulas pada 01 September 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Local Color”
Very nice staff but, at best, quaint. Had to upgrade to best room (additional 500 p per day) in order to feel confortable ... and to have a place to plug in a laptop. Off the beaten track -- so much so that I had to walk some distance from any road, shlepping my baggage throough the sand, to get to it.
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Jack dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Balkon dan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Pathway leading to the room was very unattractive. Was supposed to have a partial view of the ocean.”
Staff was very informative and friendly. But I suppose I should have mentioned to them that we have no view of the ocean and when I booked it the advertisement said partial view.
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Sean dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Balkon dan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
On the sand and best for Divers!! ”
Great stay and very nice staff.
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Philip dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Awesome Place and Gracious Staff”
What a great way to start a vacation by upgrading my room to a room with balcony and partial beach view at no extra cost! The staff were too happy to do this for me. The most thing I like with the place is that the room and bathroom are at par with good hotels in the City and this including the bathroom is so clean. Actually, the place is a lot more clean than the other hotels with the same star rating. The Breakfast is also Great! It is filling. The best part of this hotel is the friendly smiling staff. Mabuhay kayo!
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Matthew dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Balkon dan AC
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Highly recommended”
The accommodation is clean, spacious and has very friendly staff. Diving instructors are accommodative, professional and make it a very fun experience.
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Anais dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Consultant”
Sweet staff, great location and breakfast with the best view :) would come back!
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Andreas dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016
Nice place”
Alltogether i had a great time there. Again, the people are very nice and helpfull. The location is not at the busy part of the beach, but that is still in walking distance. The only complain i had was the slow internet in the room.
Diulas pada 12 April 2016
6,8
Bagus
Steven dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good”
Good
Diulas pada 29 Februari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Lee dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Divegurus nye2016 ”
Staff diving very friendly
Had an amazing time with dive gurus new years eve was good diving was good always felt safe was always looked after I would go back staff friendly and amazing
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Christen dari Norwegia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Balkon dan AC
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Very nice place”
Friendly staff, clean, spacious room
Very nice place to stay at white beach Boracay, although a little too far down on station 3. All things together there was a little too much walking if you wanted to be centrally located at station 2. But - that beeing said, it was a very nice place, really nice staff, rooms were big and spacious and the beach front was very nice with own sun chairs and parasol for the guests (for free). An added bonus that beach towels were supplied free of charge!
Diulas pada 06 November 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
soon dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Best staff and very good dive resort and also dive”
food,place,people
Very impressive with all the divegurus staff, well done to all the staff.
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
YERI dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
Perfect”
location staff cleaness
Everything was perfect. I would definitely go back if I have a chance.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Alice dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Keluarga dengan AC
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Nice, basic, place with cool staff”
staff, location, dive services
We stayed here because we came to Boracay to dive. It's a fairly basic hotel, but the staff was great and we had a really nice time here. Our room was nice and spacious and everything was working well. The breakfast is just OK, 3 set options to choose from. Although I must confess that as a coffee lover I ended up going down the beach to "supplement" the hotel's offering with a proper cappuccino most mornings... I felt that the room was a great value for what we paid and if you're looking for a clean, basic place to stay for your dive holiday, Dive Gurus is great. Well located, too- It's about a 15 min. walk to D-Mall and the main action. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here agin on my next scuba diving trip!
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
yousef dari Arab Saudi
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan September 2014
best [lace to experience Boracay”
Staff, Food, Location
even though it was my honeymoon but me & my wife were sick for two weeks & got hit by a typhoon for a weeks, our last week of the honeymoon was amazing, even the staff took care of us while we were sick. For divers this would probably be a verygood location and the best divers I've gone with.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
TERESA dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Superb Service!!”
Nice and decent place to stay, very accomodating staff, nice location.
It was an awesome stay at Dive Gurus. The location was superb, it was a beach front location. Although my only comment is the presence of all the boats and small vessels right in front of the resort, so there's a lot of activity in front of it. Other than that, our stay was great.. First we checked it soo early that our room was not ready yet, so in the meantime, they gave us fresh mango smoothies and they let us stay in one of the vacant rooms so we can rest, they just called us back when out actual rooms were ready. We had two rooms, one for me and my husband and one for my adult son. The rooms were kept clean all the time, the staff was so phenomenal!! Special shout out to the ladies at the front desk. I have my adult son with us and unfortunately he got sick during our stay, they were so accommodating. She gave us extra blankets and even offered medications for fever for my son, they are soo sweet!! When my husband and I went scuba diving.. I requested one of the staff to take our photos before going through the lesson on the beach, she was able to take some photos but after few shots my phone died.. So I let it go. I asked her to just hold on with my phone, till I get back from Scuba diving. After the tutorial on the beach for at least 20 mins. she handed the phone to my husband and she told him that she has charged my phone so I can take it to the boat when we do the actual Scuba diving!! That was awesome service!! I was so amazed with the service of this resorts' staff!! Definitely a place to stay, and highly recommended for folks who loves to Scuba dive. Great dive instructor Eyal, who stayed with us all through the dive. Love everything about this place!! Looking forward on our next trip to Boracay!! Keep up the good service folks, Good luck to all!!
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2015
5,3
KOH dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
mainly dive purpose”
cosy , near many dive shop
cosy room for me.. but nothing much except the loud disco beside the shop. light sleeper to avoid. simple a dive shop with some room for rest is ok. some distance to walk to station 2. few other resort also offer this kind of pricing.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2014
5,3
KOH dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
good if just for dive and back rest”
diving shop
simple room. cosy for me I find alone as after dive , too tired to do anything. Beside the disco is to noisy in the night. If you are light sleeper..!! bless you
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Boon dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
good for short stay”
beach front friendly/helpful staff, value for money
Our stay was short and sweet. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful in our requests, arranging activities, checkin and checkout.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
izzet dari Turki
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Balkon dan AC
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan September 2014
nice, kind of boutique hotel”
in front of the white beach, clean, very helpfull staff, good breakfast, if interested they dive all day..
in the quiet part of white beach. it is a little bit far from nightly activities. but if you like to walk or don't mind to taxi motorbike (40-50 pesos), no problem.. they had a problem with wifi during my stay, I think they had to change the modem/router...
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2014
5,7
Stephen dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Dive Gueus Boracay”
Hotel staff
Very very loud disco tech on one side. Made for a bad experience. Also on other side is public walkway to beach which has people making noise as they pass. The hotel is very narrow, approximately 7 - 10 meters. Not worth the price.
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2014
6,7
Bagus
Dong dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
a bit outside more than i think”
price, beach, service
not so.bad. we can see the beach during breakfast. but a bit fa from downtown
Diulas pada 21 September 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Sing dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Keluarga dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
worth to stay”
service, food
it is worth to stay if you are going with your male friends
Diulas pada 12 September 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Jennifer dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Awesome home base for diving”
Diving, quiet beachfront, pizzas
I felt completely looked after by all of the helpful staff and especially the dive instructors. Fresh mango juices and the pizzas were especially enjoyable when served to us on beach loungers! Stayed for 5 nights and completed 4 dives--including the most epic dive I've ever been on. The shipwreck had so many big fish! Would stay here again for diving!
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Christian dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Relaxing”
Accomodating, Friendly Staff
Relaxing, Accomodating, Friendly Staff
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Ariel dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Balkon dan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Awesome Staff and Beachfront Hotel”
Extremely friendly and attentive staff.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Andrejs dari Latvia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Keluarga dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Great place to stay”
Good location, comfort, nice staff
Great hotel! Very comfortable with excellent staff (friendly and helpful), good kitchen and nice atmosphere. Placed right on the beach (Boat station 3), has own sun beds and provides beach towels for free. Bar with fresh juices for very reasonable price. Our room was cleaned daily, as well as towels changed too). Comfortable beds, hot shower with free toiletries, flat screen TV, in room safe. Free water dispenser in restaurant, beautiful sea view. Prices in cafes and shops were cheaper as on Station 2 and 1. Best place for those who want to become a diver. Some minor disadvantages: sea in front of the hotel overfilled with boats and you should go 50 m aside to swim; dirty depressive ruins of a private house right next to hotels. Proximity of private house with their cocks and dogs will awake you very early.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
yousef dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
Simply amazing”
location, staff, food
I stayed about 2 weeks, the staff were helpful in every occasion & they are a dive center which makes it easy to live & dive. In addition, I have a disability & I walk on two crutches. In my situation the made me feel more than welcome.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Svein dari Norwegia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Balkon dan AC
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
A great resort where you will feel right at home!”
The staff, the location and the view!
We (my father, my sister and I) had a great experience from the day I emailed to ask about their scuba lessons, until the very last day! Ga, the hotel manager, arranged for staff member Rhonic to come pick us up at Caticlan airport, and we would be somewhat lost without him! When we arrived, we went to ask about when we could start our dive lessons, and our dive instructor, Jojo, just said "we can start now?". All the dive instructors and dive masters seemed like relaxed, friendly people, even though we just dove with Jojo, who was really the best! Patient, calm and let us do our stuff in our own speed. We dove at Angols Point, Fridays Rock and Crocodile Island, and they were all great spots worth checking out! The staff it self was really welcoming and warm, and made you feel right at home. They will do all in their might to help you with any inquiry you might have. So if your going diving while in Boracay, I would recommend this above all! But my father, who did not dive, also appreaciated everything about it! 10/10!
Diulas pada 04 November 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Jacqueline
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Balkon dan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Great dive hotel. Would stay again!”
Staff hospitality, lovely fresh breakfast, White sandy beach front
The stay was great! Staff knew our names and preferences and were very hospitable. Beach front hotel. We had breakfast on beach every day. We were taking our PADI open water and it was a 3 day course there. Dive training was fine and our dive instructor Jojo was great. He was a professional and took very good care of us. We saw turtles on 2 of our dives which were the highlight. It's located in station 3 which is a bit farther out from the action of station 2 but it's a fast walk on the promenade or along the gorgeous white sand beaches. I would stay again
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Vida dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
Comfortable”
Clean, accomodating staff, affordable
clean, spacious and comfortable. affordable place w/ very accommodating staff. will definitely go back.
Diulas pada 06 September 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
James dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
I love the beach”
Quite and Friendly staff
It was great experience, the room was clean and staff are friendly, and the breakfast was great.
Diulas pada 03 September 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Rachel dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Great location to white beach and value for money.”
Value for money, good service, great location to beach
Overall, it was a pleasant stay, although rooms are a little small and old, but it was value for money. With the beach located just downstairs, we could practically have breakfast (which was included in price) by the beach.
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Solay
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Beach Location for a cheap price”
The beach is at your doorstep, the service was friendly, the location is good for divers and beach lovers
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Joy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Nice accommodation for divers”
Beach front, friendly staff, free breakfast
Diulas pada 18 Juni 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
good”
clean,friendly staff, affordable
it was good and the staff are very friendly.the hotel is clean.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
tharapa dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
good for dive”
diving fresh drink sunset
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
krimheld dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
a nice and comfortable stay..”
its clean, organize and accessible to everything you need in a resort
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2013