Pesan Sekarang: Dive Thru Scuba Resort

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 383 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,3
83% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (383)Ulasan Booking.com (208)
8,3
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 383 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,9
Fasilitas8,4
Lokasi6,8
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,7
Layanan8,8
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Superior
Deluxe
Kamar Loft
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 345 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
Jaroslaw dari Polandia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Perfect Stay”
A perfet place to stay for a few days. Beautiful surroundings, although no beach but the pool and nice garden make up for it, and Alona Beach is just a 5 min tricycle ride away. , a very moderately priced resort with perfect service.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Thomas dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Dive Thru this Paradise”
What a gorgeous resort. An inspired architect executed a brilliant design. That sense of quality and luxury extends to every aspect of this paradise by the sea, built just a few years ago. The room was spacious and the bed comfortable. The pool is so beautiful, turning at night into a glowing blue object d'art. Even the water pressure in the bathroom is notable compared to every other place I've visited in the Philippines. The staff is promptly responsive to every request. The dive guide (J.R.) had a sharp eye for creatures large and small. And the food, ah, so delicious. I had every meal here over four days and enjoyed them all. Drinks, too (ask attentive bartender Albert for his mango-banana daiquiri). I do not hesitate to note deficiencies when reviewing, but this resort does it all well, eagerly and professionally. A small place, it has an intimacy the big resorts can never capture. But all the quality you could ever want.
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Johan dari Swedia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Super cosy and relaxed resort”
Friendly and helpful staff, great location and beautiful grounds
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Kamollak dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Love this place”
I like quiet place and this place it is even far from Alina beach but I have no problem with it, staff every friendly and helpful, food was so good will come back again for sure....
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Matti dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 12 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Friendly service, very good kitchen with high hygiene standards, dive activities organized very well ”
Tidy and well kept resort. 45minutes from TAG airport. Nice pool with 3 depths, temperature around 28C. Diving with a speed boat or bigger boat depending on how many divers. Food was excellent and taste though list is limited, but still offered enough variation for our 2 weeks visit. Ice made of bottle water and that starts from the welcoming drink 🙂. AC in rooms. All in all a very recommendable and safe resort off the city noises.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Hoi dari Makau
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012
Far away ”
Not convenient in transportation ~ but the overall is good
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Mario dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Loft
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
I like the place. Beautiful and we'll maintain grounds, very nice people and quiet place.”
Pros: nice staff beautiful and clean quiet and relaxing cons: Weak or slow WIFI
Diulas pada 29 November 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Annie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Bohol escape”
Friendly and accommodating staff, hotel is very clean and the place is nice and relaxing.
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Rachel dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2016
Dive Thru”
Lovely, quiet resort with awesome diving and the most friendly staff.
Diulas pada 19 September 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Sandro dari Swiss
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Nice Place”
The Dive Thru Scuba Resort is a really nice place to stay. There were not very people during our stay, so it was quite, what i really liked. The people are really friendly and organized also island hopping and a snorkeling trip for us. I recommend this place!
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Wai dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
fantastic trip ”
the place is quiet and room so clean.
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Luyao dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016
Great for Scuba”
We came here for the open water scuba course. It was a lovely place, not many people, and great service. The food was good, and we really enjoyed the overall atmosphere. The dive shop was also good quality.
Diulas pada 26 April 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Carlos dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Loft
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good value for money but no beach! ”
Nice quiet hotel excellent for couples and also for divers. Great service! A bit disappointing because there is no beach, the pictures shown are delusive. Very nice experience overall
Diulas pada 05 April 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
WENJING dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
a bad and good stay in The dive Thur Scuba Resort”
staff,cleaness,quite
I have stayed 3nights in The Dive Thur,staff are best,it's a little bit far from the main beach which is about 15mins walking ,normally we just hire a motorbike to the Alona beach ,it may cost 100p/per way ,everything is so good before we had the motorbike accident,we rented the motorbike from Hotel which is 600p per day ,itwas a little bit more expensive than other places but we trusted the staff in The Dive Thur,when we had the accident which didnt hurted the motorbike but only a few scratches ,but the owner asked more than 7000p,we asked the staff to help out but it didnt help that much , this thing ruined all my trip cuz my boyfriend hurted on his legs ,by the way ,thanks for the medcine and care from the staff(EVA or one girl from reception)..please dont hire a motorbike from The Dive Thur or anywhere in Philipine
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
Ellin dari Uni Emirat Arab
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Great Stay! ”
For travelers like us who prefer to stay in a quite hotel or accommodation, the location of Dive Thru Resorts is perfect for us. The architectural design of the entire place was impressive.
Our stay was very satisfying. The staffs were very friendly and accommodating as well as the Dive Masters who joined just on our dives. They were very professional and helpful during our dives. The entire hotel was very well cleaned and maintained. And I love their gazebo where you can have a lovely massage.
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Salome dari Laos
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Beautiful place to relax and to dive”
Looks of Hotel, Diving School, Quietness
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
SO dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Loft
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
friendly staff but low water pressure”
friendly staff, good view, quiet
Small but Clean room. Low water pressure was uncomfortable.
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2015
6,3
Bagus
Robert dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Loft
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Diving is nice of course, the resort . . .”
Dive shop is directly attached and affiliated with the resort. So, all your diving goes on your hotel bill at check-out.
Yes, of course the diving is great. And it's also great to have the dive shop right on the property. Here are some dive-unrelated observations to be aware of. Personally I don't need a lot for breakfast, however my wife insists the breakfast selection was very poor. At the resort you are TOO far from anything else, 30 minutes to the nearest drug store for eg. Finally, while it's a nice exploration type seaside, it is not a "nice" beach ie. you can't walk along it without watching every step, also making it not children friendly.
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Shane dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Beautiful little resort”
Cleanliness, friendly staff, ease of vacationing
Everything was nice! The only complaint I have is that the prices were definitely a bit more expensive than if we got packages from the guys on the street, but the bonus was that it was just us.. Nice place, would stay again for a nice little affordable slice of heaven a bit removed from the hubbub of Alona Beach.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Abe dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Perfect”
very clean
enjoyed a lot quite place to go I love it!
Diulas pada 11 September 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Esequiel dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Gem near everything”
Location, cleanliness, stafff
This is a nice Resort that provides everything you need. From tours to dining to a pleasant quiet evening with your loved one. Front desk helps with a motorbike rental. Breakfast is limited but it's freshly prepared. Had a dive and snorkeling tour through hotel and we had a great time.
Diulas pada 10 September 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Melissa dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Loft
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
The best boutique hotel.”
staff, hassle-free stay, facilities
I can only say great things about this hotel. Aside from the awesome architecture, the place is well-maintained and very clean, the food is really tasty, and all the staff are very courteous, kind, and you can feel they really want to take care of you. They are super accommodating and paid excellent attention to details even the tours/rentals they arranged on our behalf. Thank you so much for helping us surprise our friend who was celebrating her birthday on our 1st day, by arranging a cake. You guys are really really awesome! We will definitely come back and recommend you to our friends heart emoticon Thank you Dive Thru!
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2015
5,7
MELCHOR dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Terrible Location far from the Main Beach”
Cleanliness, Staffs are helpful, Quiet
Generally it is okay and peaceful. But if you want fun and excitement, you will not enjy in this Hotel, it's more private and secluded from the main Beach; you will not enjoy the location. Far from Alona Beach, Tricycle ride is even more expensive than taxi. About 250mts rough road going to the Hotel, there is no shuttle service, eventually you'll spend more on transportation, not worth it.
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Elodie dari Prancis
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Loft
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
A very nice stay !”
A lil part of Paradise with a very friendly and professional staff. I do recommend this place. The Owner and his wife are very nice and make you feel like at home. Perfect for family !
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Jieqi dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Perfect experience”
Location, swimming pool, staff
very nice and worth the money. Will recommend to any friends who go to Bohol. Has an amazing pool and faces to the sea. Feels like we have a private beach. The toilet in hotel rooms are a bit small but in general, we had great experience and lots of fun.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Bhernon dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Awesome place to dine stay and chill!”
The staff were very nice, accommodating and helpful!
Very relaxed, taken cared of, enjoyed it a lot!
Diulas pada 21 April 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
irene dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Relaxing”
Nice place, quiet,staff is accomodating
It was amazing! Everyone was very attentive and friendly, the food was good.quiet beach without the crowd!
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
James dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Great stay”
Nice fairly new hotel built to a high standard with a high quality finish. The furnishing and decor was also to a high standard.
We had a great stay here and found it perfectly located. We enjoyed the peace and quiet of the resort whilst only being 5 minutes drive from Alona Beach. We researched most hotels in the area and were so glad we chose Dive Thru. We ate in their restaurant twice and both times the food was really good in a lovely peaceful setting. We also ate at Alona beach and wished we had stayed at the Dive Thru instead. The room was spacious and clean and staff very helpful and polite. The dive centre was also of a high standard. Book you wont regret it.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2015
5,7
Marta dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
dive thru”
food
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Andrzej dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Great diving vacation in quiet place.”
Location is best, very quiet place for relaxation. Staff is very helpfull and friendly. And food was delicious.
I stayed with my girlfirend for lovely diving vacation. Diving was just awsam. Ryan was a great divemaster who made our diving an unforgetable experience. For Divers I must recomend Balicasag island. But also on house reef you will enjoy diving and snorkeling. Sea was very clear and calm. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We stayed there during rain season but weather was great. Because of low season we have been there almost only guests. Prices were reasonable. Just for information not ment as complain: There has been some ants leaving with us, but not caused any problems and in the tropics I cannot imagine much how to get rid of them. Also if You have sensitive skin towels and bed sheets can iritate You because of some soap powder left on.
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
armin dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
good personal touch at dive thru”
food was good and affordable, my son loved the pool, ambiance was great
Diulas pada 27 November 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Dmitry dari Rusia
Pasangan
Kamar Loft
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Nice and distant from hectic Alona”
location, pool, view
We had very nice stay in this hotel! only 11 rooms in the whole hotel. very welcoming and friendly staff! everyone is always smiling and ready to fulfill your request - real individual service! the hotel boasts a nice view on the sea, quite rocky though (but this is a common thing for Panglao in general). As the season was low (although the low season means less tourists, but not bad weather) - the breakfast had 2 options each day, but were nicely cooked. the hotel is located 15 min walk from Alona beach (main attraction for meals&deals). our type of room was loft room - consists of a small room on 1st floor + bed on 2nd floor + small balcony giving to the pool (table + 2 chairs on balcony). small bathroom - but do you really need big one when you are on seaside holidays?! wardrobe for hanging cloths but a bit not enough hangers :) (+) hotel has a rather small, but deep pool for scuba diving trainings and just for fun (+) hotel has a scuba diving centre and all amenities for rent (+) very friendly staff (+) 15 min away from Alona beach allows to stay in quiet atmosphere (-) bad road condition on the way from main road to the hotel (-) room cleaned on request only due to low season and lack of staff General impression - GOOD!!
Diulas pada 15 November 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Patrick dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Loft
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
Best resort in bohol”
Calming relaxing place
Great place to stay, friendly and accommodating staff, nice room, efficient service. Spa massage one of the best.
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Luis dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Loft
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2014
The Dive Thru Scuba Resort is a really great Hotel”
Staff - Attention to detai - Friendly service you feel like at home
I went with my wife to Dive Thru Scuba Resort and could not be more happy as the reviews we read are true and now we can wrote that you won't be disappointed. The staff is fantastic, all of them make you feel special and that you are at home in Bohol. From the moment their driver pick you up at the airport/ferry terminal your experience starts with an excellent service and a big smile from all the employees: drivers, reception, bar, restaurant, house keeping, security guys. They even take care of your day trips and have a driver always ready to take you wherever you want. No issues, no pushing, all done at your own pace. I have to mention that both owners are great too and they take care of their business and do all they can to please your necessities. I would recommend 100% this resort and more if you are a diver. We are not divers but even so we had a great time as we did day trips very well organised by the Hotel staff. Thanks to all at Dive Thru Scuba Resort!!!!!!!
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Reginald dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2013
Worth it!”
nice pool, okay rooms and attentive staff
The hotel was not that far from Panglao but a bit out of the way. The beach was nearby and the pool is great.
Diulas pada 02 September 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
LUI dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
Sunshine place for relax and discovery dive”
This is great resort with good environment and scuba diving gauge. Nice food with good services. Quality facilities provided. Good for Honey moon.
Just toilet is too small. For food, lets try Halo Halo, good dessert. yummy ! When I be there, we r the only guest. We have quality services for local visit arrangement for chocolate hills and see the monkey with reasonable price. I love the speed of reply email with promising arrangement.
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2013
6,3
Bagus
Ellen dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Lovely looking hotel but away from town”
Views of the beach and sea. Restaurant. Friendly staff
The room was small but had a seating area outside. Bathroom was very small. Grounds were nice and easy access to beach and pool. Location was not very easy to access town and taxis are quite expensive. There is a walk along the cliff to the main centre but this is only accessible in daytime
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Lok dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
good, nice, excellent”
good, nice, excellent
they provide the transportation from airport to hotel.
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Christopher dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Good hotel”
Nice hotel, good helpful staff, good for relax
Our stay was good for relaxing but the beach is too rocky and cannot swim, a bit far from the hapenning but shuttle service available. You may not want to go out at night due to transportation is too costly.
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Mycel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
very relaxing, will definitely go back”
quiet place, lovely architecture and superb pool
we had fun, the resort is quiet and clean, great architecture, lovely comfortable rooms and we enjoyed the pool very much.
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
ANQI dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar Loft
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2013
dive shop inside the hotel, friendly staff”
dive shop and equipments available, friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good breakfast
the resort has got dive shop inside, thus no need to go alona beach for diving. It's quite far away from alona beach, where most restaurants located, though the resort have free shuttle to the beach on 1p.m. and back on 6p.m.
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2013
5,7
CHEUNG dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
ok”
dive service,quiet,beautiful
room too small,so difficult to go to the resort,and long long narrow road to go inside,must have hourly transportation service
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2013
6,0
Ong dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Neutral”
clean, quiet and convenience to access beach during night time
The hotel was recommended to all type of traveler. Is convenient and price of the hotel is reasonable. Hotel own a nice beach but the hotel is not located near by city.
Diulas pada 24 April 2013
6,0
Ong dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Loft
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Good”
clean, quiet and convenience.
The hotel was recommended to all type of traveler. Is convenient and price of the hotel is reasonable. Hotel own a nice beach but the hotel is not located near by city.
Diulas pada 24 April 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Nick dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Great hotel”
Staff, facilities, cleanliness
Had a great stay and would return. The location is excellent. Very clean hotel with attentive staff.
Diulas pada 14 April 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Marcel dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Good for diving. Not a beach resort.”
Good dive base. Friendly staff. Well maintained.
Friendly staff. Good dive base. Food good. Price Ok. I would go there again. For diving it is probably one of the best places at Alona Beach. If you look for a beach resort, it is not your first choice though. The garden area is very beautiful and nicely maintained. It is very small, you will get in touch your neighbours very soon personally in the garden. Nice pool, but quite small. Transfer from airport was perfect. We had a very small, slow and loud dive boat (banca) to Balicasag island. That was a bit In my room, I had to reset the electric fuse every time I put the key-card into the holder. Instead of repairing it they just showed me how e fuse myself. :-) Never mind.
Diulas pada 05 April 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Mysue dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
nice enough but there are better choices”
i really appreciated that they attended to my specific diet needs
Diulas pada 05 April 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Colin dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Loft
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Relaxing and Commendable”
The staff, the interior and exterior design and the food.
My girlfriend and I had a wonderful stay at Dive Thru. We had the loft room which is great and spacious enough.It was quite and away from the party people. I hired a motorbike so we had a really fun time just exploring Bohol and seeing other hotels and scenery. Although, we haven't been able to swim in the beach because it was low tide at that time and there's a lot of starfish. If you love diving this place is a must see and must stay on to. Overall, I would recommend this resort if you want a peaceful place and just have a relaxing holiday away from noise.
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
May dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
The best family vacation for 2012!!!”
Facilities, Rooms, Value for Money
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2013
4,3
Jens dari Jerman
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
nice sunset”
The hotel is totally away from anything. There is no shop, bar or restaurant in walkable distance. You have to use the hotel transport service to the village and they charge double price as tuktuk or motorbike. Food quality is only ok, but the price is very expensive. The management is incompetent. I book via e-mail a diving course for three days. I confirmed and e-mail 5 times and get the ok from the hotel. As we arrived the diving teacher was occupied by a different course and it takes the whole first vacation day for the hotel to find a alternative for me. Good points: very friendly staff who try to compensate the mistakes from the management.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2013