Pesan Sekarang: DIVERSION 21 HOTEL

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 233 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,5
98% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (233)
8,5
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 233 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,8
Fasilitas8,0
Lokasi8,9
Layanan8,3
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,7
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Français
Deutsch
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Standard Matrimonial
Kamar Standard Twin
Deluxe - 3 orang
Kamar Queen Double- Annex
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 68 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
Robert dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Good, new, clean modern ”
All of the title adjectives plus there is a jollibee adjacent. You can walk to new SM mall. Rooms are huge. Great value. The city itself is quite conservative. I walked in SM for 2-3 hours and saw only 1 white man so very few expats.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2018
6,0
Richmond
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Poor wifi connection!
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
jane dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe - 3 orang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
GREAT HOTEL”
We stayed here with a baby and young child .. and I can recommend this hotel for young and old .. there is an in-house cafe and restaurant with excellent coffee and meals .. there is a convenience store outside and a restaurant strip restos, cafe and wine shop under the hotel extention .. even a Jollibee on the corner .. the SM Mall is a short walk along the road and Smallville is across the road .. very good location. My only suggestion is to remember that this is the Philippines .. we put a mattress on the floor for the baby and small child so that they could not fall off the bed and we were charged an extra 500P .. which is the price of an extra bed!!! .. perhaps they thought we had extra family in the suitcases.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Genaro dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Queen Double- Annex
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
It was a nice stay. Very accessible.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Keith dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Matrimonial
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Luar biasa”
Good place to stay. Nice rooms. Well located
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Tjalke dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Very decent hotel with great restaurant and big rooms”
Diversion 21 is a very decent hotel with great staff, very good restaurant with diverse international/filipino menu and big rooms. After checking in we did ask for new bed linnen, because we had the impression it was not changed. Also the floor could have been a bit cleaner. Rest of the room was spotless. All in all I would definately go back there for short stays. For longer stays I would want to have a swimming pool. However, there is also a swimming pool nearby to use at another hotel, MO2 Westown.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Daffy dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
NY's Eve Rendezvous ”
Booked in 3 rooms for a family of 7 - parents, my hubby and I, brother, cousin and niece. Spacious, modern rooms with updated facilities, fridge and mini-bar. 2 of the rooms in the 2nd floor annex has views of Diversion Road, whilst the bigger room's view in the 3rd floor was the back lot. Breakfast has plenty of options, most includes a choice of coffee/juice - variety from traditional Ilonggo meal to pancakes. Reception staff to hotel and restaurant were all friendly and accomodating. Great value for an overnight stay to witness the NY fireworks display. Wod recommend this hotel to everyone looking for a relaxing place to stay with Ilonggo hospitality.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Pierre dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe - 3 orang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good and clean hotel”
Nice small hotel..nice staff Dont have swimming pool but nice situation in the center
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
ELMAR dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Queen Double- Annex
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Nice hotel with great location”
Value for money hotel with great location and huge rooms. We stayed in a good for 4pax room with 2 queen beds. Not much interaction with the staff so I cant comment on their efficiency but check-in and check- out was quick. Very near to malls, restaurants and shops. Even has a small food/shop strip and a convenience store within the property. There is also a Jollibee around 100 meters away. We enjoyed our 2 day stay in this hotel. Highly recommended.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Jett dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe - 3 orang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Great location and good value.”
We arrived at the hotel and rooms had no towels inside. Staff were quick to respond to our needs and were very helpful. Location is great as its close to malls. Would love to stay again.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2017
6,8
Bagus
Jose dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good location , near the mall and restaurants and night life ”
Checked in time was 2 pm I checked in at 3:30 pm was told my room was ready , when I went to my room there were no towels , I was gonna shower . I went down to the desk and told them , they apologized but the towels where not ready and will deliver when they were . I went ahead and meet up with my friends and came back 3 hours later and the towels were there . The towels were old not fluffy at all but at least clean . Overall the room was clean except for some old mildew in the grout in the shower
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Ryan dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spacious and clean rooms”
The room was really clean. The toilet was sanitized. I was able to get the room at a discounted price with Agoda. Thanks Agoda. Realy great value for your money.
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Ma dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard Matrimonial
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
A great place to stay all through out Iloilo City!”
Depending on your purpose, we stay in this hotel because it's close to the biggest mall in Iloilo. It 's very much convenient to travelers as well as those with business purpose. The personnel are very courteous, and their breakfast taste really good. Room spaces are big and cleanliness is maintained. Will definitely come again.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Myrna dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe - 3 orang
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2017
Spektakuler”
Near malls and restaurants. Courteous and helpful staff. Overall - excellent hotel!
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Elaine dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe - 3 orang
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Service of the hotel is commendable and impressive. Staff is helpful and friendly. ”
Shuttle service provided to SM city is good but it will be better if return trip is provided by setting departure time for the hotel guests.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
6,8
Bagus
Kathrina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Bagus”
The facility is good, needs improvement on taking calls if the costumers have queries, also for the courtesy to accommodate their visitors. Na experience ko lang kasi na ang dami naming dala and walang tumulong sa amin na staff para mag assist papunta sa unit namin. Hope you address this one kasi maganda talaga yung hotel and we had a great time to relax. Thanks and Godbless
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Reynaldo dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Queen Double- Annex
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
Very good and beautiful hotel. My mom loved it so much.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Lorela dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Queen Double- Annex
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
I highly recommend this hotel, hoping they will maintain the service.
Diulas pada 12 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
cris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Matrimonial
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
The best accomodation in Iloilo City”
Location of this hotel is perfect if you are in the city for leisure and for business in Iloilo City or just curious about the city life. Restos are everywhere, Staff are polite and friendly. They do room service up to 10pm. Breakfast 6am-10am. I got a regular room here, size is perfect for two people. Good size bathroom. Got toiletries-basic ones. This hotel is non smoking but they have designated smoking area. Security is also good as they ask for IDs and logs them in then calls you to confirm if you are expecting visitors. Overall I had a pleasant stay. :)
Diulas pada 02 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Aprle dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Queen Double- Annex
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Sangat baik”
My experience with the front desk staff upon check in was very disappointing. We all have off days and maybe that staff was having one but to be disinterested in a paying client's transaction is just too much. After taking my booking voucher, I was made to stand there and wait indefinitely. I had to prompt her if she was going to be needing more time and if I may sit and have her call me when she's ready for me. Moreover, while waiting, I overheard a foreign client asking her regarding a free shuttle to the nearest mall. The same staff hurriedly called the shuttle driver to accommodate the foreign couple. Before going to our room, I asked about the free shuttle. She confirmed that there was indeed a free shuttle but it was subject to availability. She said that in an abrupt manner without any additional information. She did not offer to have us contact the front desk once we're ready to go to the mall to check if the shuttle was available. She was eager and enthusiastic in helping the foreign couple but was very condescending in dealing with a fellow Filipino. To experience this kind of prejudice from another Filipino in my own country is just deplorable.
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Hermie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Value for money and good location. ”
Sound proofing of rooms are not good. From my room, I can hear all doors opening and closing, including tables or chairs being moved at the ground floor.
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Trevor dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
A special mention to Winston who went above and beyond to assist us during our stay This man is a credit to your business and should be commended for his invaluable help Because of Winston and other staff like him I will most definitely be staying again the next time I visit Iloilo
Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Joseni dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe - 3 orang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Luar biasa”
The hotel room was spacious and very comfortable. But when we moved to the Annex its was alittle uncomfortable compared to the first room. But overall good hotel.
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Mary dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Sangat baik”
near SM city
Diulas pada 30 September 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Mary dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Sangat baik”
very accommodating staff
Diulas pada 30 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Sandra dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Luar biasa”
Very spacious! The rooms are bigger and wider!
Diulas pada 26 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Ferdinand dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Bang for the Buck Business Hotel”
Matrimonial Room was a steal for the price. Room was large enough, checking in and out was a breeze. Staff were attentive to my needs, offered assistance without prompting when they saw we had several luggage. Plus: - Location, walking distance to SM City, Plazuela Iloilo and Smallville 21, right beside Samurai Talabahan and 21 Plaza with several restos, convenience store downstairs - Price, genuine 3 star hotel amenities for the low price, matrimonial room has 40 inch LCD TV - Matrimonial Room has several outlets Cons - window type aircon - hot water is not really hot but warm
Diulas pada 25 September 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
David dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe - 3 orang
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Spektakuler”
The hotel was nice and clean. We ordered breakfast through the hotel service but our order was not properly recorded. The hot chocolate I ordered did not arrived so i just had it cancelled. But overall, the stay was excellent!
Diulas pada 22 September 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Joefil dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Queen Double- Annex
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
too good”
we'll be back soon. nice ad neat
Diulas pada 14 September 2017
6,4
Bagus
Victoria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe - 3 orang
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Nothing special”
You pay extra for everything
Diulas pada 12 September 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Michael dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Diversion 21 Hotel”
inspite of being one of the newer hotels in the area, wi-fi access and speed is really bad.
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Irvin dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
It was an awesome stay!”
They could have let us stay on the rooms along the diversion room, but they did not. Anyway, it is a good hotel.
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Shiela dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
very good!”
clean
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Maureen dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Queen Double- Annex
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Sangat baik”
It was a good experience staying in diversion 21 the only thing that I don't like is the shower mat, for me it looks dirty and not hygienic.😊
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Jackie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Feels new and fresh”
We had a lovely and relaxing stay at this hotel. Hubby and I stayed overnight for a friend's wedding in this same hotel. The interior design of the bedroom is nice and spacious. The hotel is located in the new city center of Iloilo, which is walking distance to restaurants and bars. Perfect for night out.
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2017
6,8
Bagus
Ubo dari Belanda
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Bagus”
front desk was friendly at first, but checking the availability of our room took a long time. When I asked if there was a problem, all friendliness just disappeared
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Arnold dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Good experience”
Very positive experience
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Grace dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Sangat baik”
Along Diverson Road, straight drive from airport and takes 25-30min to arrive.
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2017
4,4
F. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Matrimonial
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Consider Other Options”
We arrived at the hotel during a humid weather and last thing we wanted was a hot room. And that's what we got, the aircon was switched off after it was cleared by housekeeping dept. The front desk (FD) staff who asked to help with the lift operation wasn't enthusiastic at all - perhaps we wasted her time. I was shocked to see that the pillows we used have stains! I called FD but waited for 1 hour before the housekeeping showed up - horrendous service. And to top it all, I've never seen such a weak Wi-Fi signal inside the room so I have to stand up next to the door.
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Nancy dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe - 3 orang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Luar biasa”
Love the room and love the pillows so very cleaned..wifi very good..
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Ricardo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Matrimonial
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Sangat baik”
The lighting is a bit too orangey.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
REBECCA dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe - 3 orang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Value for Money /Good service ”
The hotel staff were very service oriented. Front desk accommodated my request for early check in (having flown in on a morning flight) and late check out the next day. Room was clean and spacious with high ceiling. This is my 2nd stay in this hotel and would choose this again.
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Eliza dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Queen Double- Annex
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Very Good Facilities”
The location is near the Iloilo Convention Center. The place is very accessible and it is along the jeepney route. The room is clean and the beds are comfortable. The staff are friendly and very efficient.
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Jerome dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe - 3 orang
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Great and relaxing stay! 55mbps of wifi download speed! ”
The place is clean and new. We we're placed in their annex building. Bathroom looks great. Soap, towels, blowers and dental kits provided. Shower and heater works perfectly fine. Mini ref has water and sodas in it that you can consume and pay later at a reasonable price. They are giving what you have requested. We requested for an extra keycard and had it immediately without any extra payment. I like the two big mirrors, well lit and organized. The tv is big enough and has cable. Fast wifi! Tried speedtest and it reached 55mbps of dowbload speed. I requested for higher floor of room though but was placed within the 3rd flr only. But overall, stay was great and i recommend you to try it. We have tried other 21 hotels within Iloilo city as well and everything is amazing!
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
yerin dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe - 3 orang
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
really good. clean and comfortable.”
near the sm city 10min by walk room is big and clean and comfortable also officer kind. If i travel ilolio again, I'll stay this hotel
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
lilia dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Matrimonial
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan April 2017
Great location”
The hotel is near Esplanade and bike trail. Good for morning exercises. Also has good restaurants nearby and close to SM City. Staff are friendly but need improvements in communication. Guards are not there all the time to help you. Poor and limited choices for breakfast.
Diulas pada 13 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Michel dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Queen Double- Annex
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Confortable et moderne”
Parfait pour voyageur international. Pas besoin de convertisseur d'électricité, grande chambre, pupitres, coffre fort... Salle de bain très bien. Location idéale pour deplacements. Dans la ville
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Mario dari Jerman
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Matrimonial
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Lage unseres Zimmers nicht so gut an Hauptstraße dadurch laut ”
Einrichtung ist neu und gut.
Diulas pada 02 September 2017