Pesan Sekarang: Double-Six Luxury Hotel Seminyak

2017

Double-Six Luxury Hotel Seminyak Ulasan

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 434 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,9
/
10
87% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Reviews of Double-Six Luxury Hotel Seminyak Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (435)Ulasan Booking.com (856)
8,9
/
10
Luar biasa
Kebersihan9,3
Fasilitas8,9
Lokasi8,7
Kenyamanan kamar9,2
Layanan9,3
Harga dan kualitas8,3
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (435)
Semua tipe kamar

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 278 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Ernawati dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Suite Leisure
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2019

Luxury hotel”

Excellence

Diulas pada 30 April 2019
2,8
Nathara dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Suite Leisure
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2018

Kamar bau, lembab, kotor”

Saat masuk kamar sangat bau, dijanjikan akan disemprot aroma terapi tp tdk ada petugas yg datang. Ada ekstra grqtis seterika baju 2 pcs per orang. Malam hari sy telpon pelayan utk mengambil dress tenun sy yg sy minta utk di seterika. Dijanjikan jam 8-9 pagi esok hari akan diantar. Sampai jam 10 tidak diantar. Sy telp pelayan, dikatakan akan diantar. Tidak ada kbr, akhirnya sy telpon lg. Beberapa lama kemudian diantar. Tp dress sy masih dalam keadaan sama seperti sy serahkan, tidak di seterika sama sekali. Sy minta yg mengerjaka dtg kekamar sy utk melihat dress sy tp tdk datang2. Sy lgs cek out ke resepsionis dan mengeluhkan semuanya. Sungguh sangat mengecewakan!!!! Dengan hrg kamar diatas 3 juta rupiah, pelayanan dan kondisi kamar sangat2 burhk. Kotor, bau, lembab. Pintu menuju balkon tidak bisa dibuka sehingga menambah lembab. Toilet tidak ada fentilasi. Handuk, tissue, semua l3mbaba seperti tidak kering. Lemari sangat bau membuat ingin muntah. Untung sy hanya menginap 1 mlm. Hati2!!

Diulas pada 23 Desember 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Muljana dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Leisure
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

Bagus”

hotel bersih kamar sangat luas. breakfast enak

Diulas pada 10 Januari 2019
8,8
Luar biasa
Enny dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan Kolam Terjun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016

Puas sekali”

Dalam rangka refreshing dari kejenuhan di kota dipilihlah hotel ini, walau menguras kocek tp bener2 puas menginap di hotel ini. kebersihan dan pelayanannya oke banget. wifi lancar. cuma sayang kopi instan yg tersedia di kamar tidak enak kata suamiku, hanya itu saja keluhan saya. padahal kopi yg disediakan pas sarapan sangat enak :)))

Diulas pada 17 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
robby dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Leisure
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018

Lokasi oke”

Room yg cozy dengan fasilitas yg lengkap

Diulas pada 29 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Gunawan dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018

Spektakuler”

Staff ramah, kamar bersih dan luas. Sayang breakfast bukan buffet dan menu selalu sama beberapa hari, bosan.

Diulas pada 19 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Ivan dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Leisure
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2018

Luar biasa”

Untuk yang suka keramaian, dengar ombak, suka musik tinggal melangkahkan kaki banyak live music di pantai.

Diulas pada 25 Juni 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Mustamin dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017

Cukup bagus untuk keluarga”

Pelayaran sangat bagus

Diulas pada 14 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
evi dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Penthouse
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016

Luar biasa”

Super bersih

Diulas pada 14 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
desi dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016

Bagus.”

Hotel yg bagus

Diulas pada 07 Juni 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Silma dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016

..............”

.............

Diulas pada 23 April 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Muhammad dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Premium Akses Kolam Renang Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015

hotelnya Mantab....thats all...”

kamar, lokasi, dan service
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Deyusthian dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014

Amazing hotel”

Kamar yang sangat bagus, kolam renang yang ssangat bagus, dan pelayanan yang sangat bagus sekali

saya menginap di hotel ini pada saat hari libur lebaran 2014

Diulas pada 11 September 2014
4,0
lina dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Leisure
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2019

Kamar sangat bau lembab”

Kamar sangat berbau lembab membuat udara didalam kamar sangat tidak fresh

Diulas pada 16 Juni 2019
9,2
Spektakuler
Try dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2019

One of the best 5 stars hotel in Bali”

Service, service, service. This hotel pampers its guests with the most attentive service I have ever experienced. From check-in, to pool side, to dinner, to the butler service, everything was extraordinarily good. I truly did not think that this level of guest services existed anymore, at least not in this price range. The a la carte breakfast deserves special mention as it is unbelievably good. Thank you so much Double Six.

Diulas pada 15 Mei 2019
9,6
Spektakuler
Hong dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Deluxe 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2019

Luxury and pampering stay”

This property wowed me. For a beachfront, it was very well maintained. We stayed in the 2 bedroom suite, layout was great and the facilities are on point. Check-in was done in the suite with welcome cocktails and the suite provided 24hours Butler service with Hermès toiletries! Very nice. Apart to this, all the staff were very well-trained, super helpful and genuine service makes a real difference. Breakfast options was superb and we went for morning yoga at the rooftop, it’s a great way to start the morning! I would most definitely come back again. Double Six area is less hectic and crowded, the beach is great.

Diulas pada 10 Mei 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Marco dari Swiss
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Spectacular”

We are booking the Double Six every time we are in Bali for a couple of nights. Often to end our holidays. Because after this hotel it cant really get better. The staff is just awesome and the rooms especially with the ocean view are just fantastic. About the food. The A la carte Breakfast is one of the best we ve ever had and if you get something into your room we really recommend you the spicy salami pizza. Better than in Italy :D See you soon :)

Diulas pada 04 Januari 2019
7,2
Sangat baik
Stoianka dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Leisure
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2019

Sangat baik”

We had 5 seperate rooms with our 5 couples and half of them , the room wardrobe’s smelt musty, (mouldy) . We advised staff but all they did was spray cupboards , and put smelly vapouriser in room to mask the smell , but this didn’t help . Couldn’t even put my clothes in cupboard . Sunday breakfast is amazing .

Diulas pada 12 Mei 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
LEONARDO dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Leisure
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2019

Best hotel in Seminyak”

By far this is the best hotel I stayed at in Seminyak for many reasons - Very friendly, pro, good communication and respectful staff - There isn’t anything they don’t know. They will do their best to make the guest happy - Pool is very clean and pool water doesn’t smell bad like other - The hotel in general is very clean and well organized. Very safe as well - The open air club at the rooftop is fantastic and the classic lounge at the fifth floor is great place - Breakfast selection is great and they even make anything you might not find on the menu upon request - Rooms are very big and very tidy. The Hermès amenities were very great Long story short, I have been to Bali 5 times and this is by far the best hotel I have been to.

Diulas pada 19 April 2019
9,6
Spektakuler
Gayle dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Great location , facilities and loved Plantation Restaurant and the Roof tip Bar ! ”

Our stay was excellent ! Quite expensive for Bali but room was 5 star, all needs met ! Breakfast was high standard , huge pool along with private beach area for the hotel guests . We love this hotel in Bali and dined a few times at Plantation Restaurant! For us it is rated higher than sarong , cocoon and potato head ! Very classy indeed with great entertainment Being in Bali previously over 30 times this is a favourite for sure !

Diulas pada 27 Maret 2019
9,2
Spektakuler
john dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
SUITE OCEAN VIEW - BED AND BREAKFAST
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Spektakuler”

enjoyed the hotel and its facilities for a 4 night stay. well located, for shops and restaurants in Seminyak and close to the airport 30mins - 1 hour depending on traffic ( taxi cost less than 100k). found the pool excellent and thats saying something for a person not liking chlorinated pools and the bed policy of freeing up beds not used for 20minutes should be adopted elsewhere. the beach, just across the road is also available the roof top bar is a good idea but unless you have a seating on the balcony, which really caters for larger groups, the other seating is uncomfortable and should be changed to pods of 2,3 and 4 chair arrangements. there is no real bar area for single travellers to sit and mix. plantations restaurant feels out of place , almost a gothic setting, but didn't eat in there . the italian restaurant is good every day dining and casual. ocean view front suites are large and balcony seating is comfortable . would use again

Diulas pada 25 Maret 2019
9,6
Spektakuler
Jaclyn dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Leisure
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2018

Spektakuler”

We had a great stay staff are friendly with all smiles, super clean hotel, breakfast is good (all you can order ala carte style) not buffet but still had great choices. Room was spacious and clean. Location wise i good but during peak hours taxis having hard time going in so they will drop you off at around 100m walk from the hotel. Overall we had a great stay surely will be going to stay here again when we go back in bali...

Diulas pada 23 September 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Sagar dari India
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2018

Awesome Hotel! Minus the breakfast! ”

The hotel & staff was awesome. Location could have a been a little better. Only one route taxi can take. Taxis right outside the Hotel quote a high price for short distance. Other route is through the beach. Taxis near Anantara hotel turns out much cheaper. Breakfast was pretty bad for a five star hotel. Rooms were huge and nice! Butler service was great! Always attentive to your needs. Overall great place to stay. Would definitely stay here. Book hotel without breakfast. Tons of great places for breakfast. Definitely will rent a bike next time!

Diulas pada 25 Juli 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Rukshana dari Bangladesh
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

Stayed here with a big group for my birthday”

Stayed here with 23 of my friends to celebrate my 30th birthday. The hotel was exceptional in terms of service and attention to detail. The suite was lovely and was packed with everything one needs. The butler and his service was very good, and I really appreciated how he served the delicious welcome drink in my room. The breakfast is à la carte and I honestly preferred that over a buffet with too many options I don't need. The pool and the roof top bar are definitely worth using. The hotel staff were very sweet for surprising me at breakfast by singing "happy birthday" and showing up with a small cake and candles. <3 I will definitely stay here again!

Diulas pada 13 Februari 2019
6,4
Bagus
Eng dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Leisure
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

Bagus”

the most unforgettable is the breakfast, however the location is not really in the crowded place of seminyak. And the facilities is so limited with what we have paid for the room. The room is very big and so is the living room however they design the bathroom wrongly, the humidity of the room is super high. The services in the check in lounge is great!

Diulas pada 06 Februari 2019
8,8
Luar biasa
Juan dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Penthouse
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Great if you are happy with being in the middle of the action and noise.”

Great food options including vegan. Plantation Grill is great fine dining and rooftop is terrific. Everything is excellent except it's a noisy location with loud music from adjacent hotels and the pool area lacks some garden to soften all the stone.

Diulas pada 05 Januari 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Zaini dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

PERFECT VACATION!!! ”

Everything is GREAT!! Great location, awesome room, personalised friendly service, great breakfast, and the PLANTATION!!! Definitely will be back very soon..

Diulas pada 16 Maret 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Lusiana dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Leisure
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018

Luxury hotel and near to the beach .. ”

It’s really big hotel, big room, full amenities, big swimming pool and the breakfast it’s really delicious but the bathup is too slippery and no handle .. after all its was worth it .. sure is will comeback on my next trip to bali

Diulas pada 01 Mei 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
diah dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Suite Premium Akses Kolam Renang Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018

Superb! especially the pool”

Staff really friendly and helpful, we have our own buttler, the room is so big and comfortable and we choose room front of the sea and have acces to the pool, the pool is feel private because the area is different from the common pool area and the pool is superb. But the water a little bit salty.

Diulas pada 03 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Kiem
Pasangan
Suite Leisure
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018

Sangat baik”

Good fancy hotel but feel it’s showing its age. Staff were very attentive, room was nice, pool was excellent. Wasn’t a fan of the washroom being the entry point for the room but believe this is with all rooms. Would have also preferred breakfast buffet over all you can eat a la crate breakfast. Location is great for the beach but horrible for getting a taxi service to go anywhere in Bali.

Diulas pada 05 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Ian dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Leisure
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2017

A beautiful modern hotel in a great location.”

A modern hotel only a stones throw from the beach. Wonderful friendly staff make you feel at home. A good range of spacious suites are available with all the facilities included. The main shopping street of Seminyak is only a 15 minute stroll with plenty of restaurants a bars to choose from.

Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
jeff dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017

Missing Hotel Information!!”

Whilst the hotel advertises that you can watch the sunset go down from the rooftop bar it doesnt tell you that to go on the roo are and sit down you have to pay a minimum charge of IDR 7,000,000 - this is a scam! Secondly, the hotel advertisement does not tell you that ithas no private beach. Infact immediately infront of the hotel are 3 or 4 bars (shacks) on the beach that play loud music all at the same time. The music and on occassions out of tune singing doesn't stop until 2am or 3 am making it impossible to sleep (if you have a room looks out over the sea)...be warned! Apart from the foregoing the hotel, staff and food are excellent ...your choice folks!

Diulas pada 21 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Eri dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Suite Leisure
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017

Great room for beach getaway ”

All room are very spacious. Bathroom very luxurious. TV was heavenly because the provide the newest movies with HD quality. In-room segafredo coffee-maker. Long pool to chill out. Easy access to beach. Road access not really great but still okay. Highly recommended to stay at here. Most of the guests are foreigners so quite decent behavior from other guests. Service was excellent.

Diulas pada 15 Februari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
VICKY dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016

Nice Hotel for Holiday with Kids”

When we arrived, we just notice that hotel's area was more suitable for clubbing, nightlife things. Amazingly, this hotel is still friendly for my kiddos. Breakfast was ok too, but If you stay for more than 2 nights, better to ask some menu modification.

Diulas pada 26 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
NURDI dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Leisure
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016

Excellent Services and Food”

I had a great experience stayed at this hotel, great location, Great Hotel, Awesome Services from Staff and the Breakfast is served as ala carte and you can order as many as you want.. Food fresh from Kitchen and Taste is delicious..

Diulas pada 14 Juli 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
Zena dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Leisure
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015

Amazing hotel!”

Service, suites, facilities

Hotel was truly amazing! Helpful and friendly staff that went out of their way to make sure you were comfortable and enjoying yourself and no request was too much. The room is huge and beautiful! Bathroom was big and had all the amenities you need. The food was also amazing (though a bit pricey) and the pool was fantastic. Had such a relaxing stay, would definitely stay in Double Six again!

Diulas pada 26 November 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Monica dari Austria
Pasangan
Suite Leisure
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2015

Left Us Speechless”

Staff, Beachfront location/Views, Stylish accommodation

Outstanding in all aspects. We have been to Bali well in excess of 30 times, but never left as speechless as this time. The past 10 times or so, we have opted for Villas which were exceptional properties with in-house cooks,etc, after we grew tired of Nusa Dua and Jimbaran hotel resorts. This was the first time back into a resort and the first time in the Seminyak area. Double Six is perfectly located by the beach, clean and excellent surfing waves without being too rough for a standard swimmer (albeit a black sand beach). Its location is a short walk away to the hip and happening Cocoon Beach Club, to Chez Gado Gado a lovely beachside restaurant, the good spas at Drupadi area and to shopping at the Laksamana Road area. It is a short car ride away from Potato Head, and the better restaurants of Bali like Metis and Sardine. Double Six's own Italian Restaurant was fabulous too, the best tortellini we have had yet. We were very fortunate to be in a pool access, direct Beach View suite, pampered to the max with great butler service, top notch coffee machine, TWG fine teas and Hermes toiletries. But it is the staff that holds the crown in this property. The ladies at breakfast, the men at transport/concierge, the wonderful room attendants... as well as the very attentive Hotel Manager, Dheeraj... made our stay so comfortable and their big smiles (special mention to "Arta", one of our many room attendants) are a perfect reflection of all we love about Bali and its people. Counting the days when we can return... Thank you Dheeraj and your team!

Diulas pada 27 Februari 2015
9,6
Spektakuler
Imane dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Leisure
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Lovely hotel”

Good location, right opposite the beach. Upon check-in we were given the standard room although we booked the deluxe room (which i recommend, the standard rooms are quite small with view of the parking area) i had mentioned to them that this wasn't the room i booked, they then said the room we booked wasn't ready yet so we had to wait a few hours which was fine, we paid extra for the view of the beach although you couldn't really see much but trees because the hotel was fully booked. The breakfast was absolutely AMAZING i would reccomend staying here mostly for the breakfast ha! Its all a la carte menu and all you can eat, the food is well prepared with international choices from Indonesian, american, french, english and italian breakfast. The staff were extremely lovely and sweet also. I would come back here again, one of the best hotels in simenyak area that dont put a whole in your pocket :)

Diulas pada 22 November 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Kate dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Leisure
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Wonderful experience ”

Great hotel, even though they have cocoon on one side and the bar atop.. the soundproofing is good for all room we were below the rooftop. We had a great time, staff wonderful very friendly and attentive. Plantation amazing decor very cool. Pool refreshing temperature, food perfect! Actually the best atom yum Gai I have had for years! Recommend

Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Neil dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Spektakuler”

Wonderful staff , nothing spared to ensure our stay was completely catered for in every possible way. My daughter and I were very impressed from the welcome drinks, to the use of the lounge and showers prior to our late departure, and everything in between. A top hotel.

Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Pauline dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Premium Akses Kolam Renang Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018

World class. Pool access beach view is pure indulgence. ”

Enjoyed every minute and didn't want to leave. The attention to detail and additional touches set this hotel apart. Right down to the exit lounge on check out with complimentary refreshments and alcohol. Will visit again.

Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Sylvia dari Puerto Riko
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Leisure
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Let yourself be treated like Royalty! ”

I felt like a Queen since the moment I arrived! This stay was just an amazing experience all the way! From the signature welcoming drink brought in by my butler July, to the little Hermès toilletry. Here everything is taken care for you! The food is amazing... the rooftop bar/Restaurant has great food and the most amazing show on earth - a lovely Sunset spot! The swimming pool is good for all and the beach is right across the street where towels and beach chairs are waiting for you! The gym and Spa looked great (although I didn’t use them myself). Breakfast overlooking the beach was something so amazing! The menu for breakfast is so versatile and delicious I had to try three different things!!! I asked for half the portion and they said Yes! The staff here in every place was so kind, caring and helpful! Too bad I already had plans and reservations at Amed... I would’ve loved to stay at least 2 more days to be able to take at least 3 Spa treatments! The Owner’s Lounge is also amazing!

Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Haleema dari Bahrain
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Leisure
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2018

High Standard hotel, good food, friendly staff”

This is my second visit to this hotel i like it very much, the movies in the TV was very before now it is chargeable! for the amount of high price per night i pay i think the least i can get is very movie access! It is clean and organized with good room services and call center. The breakfast very satisfying

Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Christine dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2018

Staff and services is fantastic”

Food at both restaurants was excellent. Hair service at salon was well done too. Butler service quick and responsive. The only slight issue we had was with the room configuration - the bathroom is open to the foyer but the light switch is in the bedroom. Overall it was a lovely stay.

Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Emma dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Leisure
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2018

Great service”

We were only here for two nights... however we found in those two days the staff were incredibly attentive- couldn’t do enough for us! The welcome drink was a nice touch, our room was great, lovely breakfast and great staff. The only thing was the music from the local beach bar - started at 9am until midnight.

Diulas pada 23 September 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Cassandra dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2018

Luxury stay”

Location was excellent, premium pool access room was beautiful. Staff were friendly and courteous! The only small issue we had was getting the poolside staff to take our drinks orders, there seemed to be a lot of them floating around, but it took along time to be noticed and served.

Diulas pada 18 September 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Belinda dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2018

One of the best hotels in this Southern Hemisphere ”

It was our first time to Bali and we were not disappointed . The hotel staff were warm friendly and attentive . The restaurant served excellent food and the ambience of the plantation restaurant is by far one of best I have incountered in my 50 yrs . A definite for a special occasion. The rooms were more than generous clean and comfortable . We will definitely be visiting again

Diulas pada 11 September 2018
6,4
Bagus
Ian dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Deluxe 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Good Hotel, but........”

This is a good hotel, but slightly off the main hub of Seminyak. It is surrounded by bars, of which the majority are not an issue, noise wise. However, one decided to have an all night rave and the noise was unbelievable! It was due to go on until dawn, however at 2.15am someone shut it down mid-song. In the morning I asked to see a manager; this was not possible(?), but the lady assured me that the hotel were not informed about the party (billboards up all over telling all about it!!) and that it should not have happened, she would speak to the security to find out what happened. Two days later the hotel wanted me move room; as I had complained; not called for. Lovely hotel, but complete lack of management and customer relations; although all other staff were great. There are other hotels, of this standard, in Seminyak, so would suggest another

Diulas pada 03 September 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Pamela dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Leisure
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Spektakuler”

Great hotel, very happy with our stay, food, staff, all exceptional we will definitely be back, highly recommend, plus the spa was great as well. Loved the breakfast that is was not a buffet, every morning was perfect, Huge thankyou.

Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Yuji dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Deluxe 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Noisy!!!”

1. Not recommend the room of Sea View because noise(crazy club music) from sea side was continued till midnight! Hotel said "out of control". 2. Transportation arrangement by Hotel was not good. They recommend tax who is always trying to cheat us (their offer was 200,000IDR, but actually only 20,000IDR by Blue Bird taxi arranged by myself). You had better arrange the taxi by using APP of Blue Bird taxi. It is safer and reasonable.

Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Jackie dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Suite Leisure
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Big hotel that goes the extra mile”

Fabulous room and amenities We’re a little worried about the noise from rooftop bar but quietened at reasonable hour and especially loved the owners lounge where we could hang out prior to going to the airport similar to a premier lounge for airlines 👍

Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Lisa dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

BEST HOTEL EVER”

Highly recommend staying at the Double Six Hotel! Best hotel out of the 4 we stayed in Bali. Staff and facilities were absolutely amazing! Breakfast is also amazing! And great location! The only cons about this hotel is the AC was abit too loud.

Diulas pada 02 Juli 2018
2,0
katherine dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Leisure
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

&nbsp;”

I'm very disapointed with the treats i recieved during reservation. I went to Bali for a vacation with my family and expect to have a great time. I ordered an extra bed for my kids but suggested to order one more room and i refused, then the hotel charged every facilities that they offered such as water, towels, etc. I'd prefer to loose money that has been paid and stay in another 5 stars hotel. This hotel is definitely a NO for everyone.

Diulas pada 23 Juni 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Maddy dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2018

Amazing place ”

Highly recommend staying at Double Six, location is great. The facilities are amazing and staff are wonderful. The 24/7 Butler service was certainly one that got put to use. Awesome stay. Thank you Double Six

Diulas pada 30 Mei 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
C dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2018

Beautiful Modern Hotel”

Room and it’s modern style was brilliant (Ocean View Suite) giant bathroom let down occasions by Bali sewage smell. BUT minor! Brilliant Pool and incredible pool side staff always helpful with drink orders etc. plantation grille is a MUST. Overall I’d rate 4.5 Star

Diulas pada 24 Mei 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Demetris dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Leisure
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

Wow”

Amazing

Diulas pada 09 Februari 2019
9,2
Spektakuler
Teuku dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

Good services!”

we were treated very nice by the staff. The facilities was exteamly good. Overall - SUPERB

Diulas pada 23 Januari 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Abigail dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Leisure
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2018

Five star all round”

Nothing I could fault, even after multiple stays!!!

Diulas pada 11 April 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Michael dari Uni Emirat Arab
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 13 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

Fantastic”

Rooms were great, staff fantastic and I will be back again. Not to mention the food and drinks were great and the happy hour poolside alerts were a real treat!

Diulas pada 18 Maret 2019
8,4
Luar biasa
George dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

FOOD ONLY OK”

Great hotel with excellent facilities. However food in all restauranrs just OK.

Diulas pada 12 Maret 2019
8,4
Luar biasa
John dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

All round great experience.”

Nice place to stay, awesome staff , location, spa and restaurants but overpriced.

Diulas pada 11 Maret 2019
9,6
Spektakuler
Cherri dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Spektakuler”

Awesome staff , beautiful rooms, Sunday breakfast on rooftop is magnificent

Diulas pada 09 Maret 2019
6,0
BAROERO dari Prancis
Pasangan
Suite Leisure
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2018

The staff are wonderful”

Service was excellent.

Diulas pada 11 Desember 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
namdoo dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Suite Leisure
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2018

good”

very good every things.

Diulas pada 27 September 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Gervase dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2018

Exceptional fabulous hotel. ”

All pros no cons. This resort is one of the best anywhere. Cleanliness, staff, amenities, location, restaurants could not be faulted. The one little thing I would have liked was a buffet breakfast rather than having to order through waitress. All in all 100% luxury.

Diulas pada 20 Mei 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Jennifer dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Leisure
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017

Beautiful hotel, great amenities BUT the location of your room can make a huge difference”

This hotel is gorgeous! The rooms are generously sized, as are the bathrooms, the bed is extremely comfortable, and the service was excellent. It's a great place to stay if you want to be beachfront. I loved the pool, which overlooks the beach. There's also a private beach area for hotel guests to use with cushioned lounge chairs and umbrellas, which gives you some protection from hawkers. The complimentary breakfast was wonderful. There's a huge menu to choose from. HOWEVER, the first room I had was located in the left wing of the hotel - directly across from a bar and a club, both of which play very loud music all day until 11pm - and you can't escape it - even with the sliding glass doors closed. It's awful. Fortunately, another room was available in a different wing of the hotel, which was peaceful and quiet. I had a late flight and took advantage of their departure lounge, which was lovely. Overall, I really enjoyed my stay here.

Diulas pada 17 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Juan dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Leisure
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2018

Good place with great staff”

Overall good place with great suites. Great eating options particularly fine dining and roof top drinks and snacks. Entry and exit walking is a bit inconvenient but small issue. More of a negative is that whilst there is a fantastic pool the surrounds are stark and if we were not there in low season i wonder how much of a drama it would be getting a lounge with shade.

Diulas pada 20 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Greg dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Leisure
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan April 2017

Awsome if you can afford it.”

Exceptional: room, friendly and helpful staff, facilities and step over the road to the beach. Not so close to the shopping centres but plenty of beach restaurants right out the front. Breakfast will last you 'til dinner.

Diulas pada 16 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Mary dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017

Spektakuler”

I’ve had a great time here...hotel is fabulous, staff so attentive and friendly and facilities really good. They have been extremely helpful and proactive with the delays dipped to volcanic activity which has made the trip so much better. Thank you to everyone at Double Six

Diulas pada 30 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Brittany dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017

We were spoiled at the Double-Six!”

We had an amazing time while at the Double-Six. We had originally intended to check out more beaches and move around while staying, but once we arrived we had all we needed. The staff are wonderful and so attentive! The spa service is a must. And every night from 6-10PM there are live acoustic bands up and down the beach, it was magical. A must stay.

Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2017