Pesan Sekarang: Dream Native Resort

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 81 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,2

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (81)Ulasan Booking.com (142)
8,2
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 81 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan9,0
Fasilitas9,6
Lokasi6,9
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar9,0
Layanan8,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,2
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Deluxe
Family
Superior
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 80 komentar tamu
9,3
Spektakuler
david dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
very peaceful and relaxing”
Quiet, clean, and friendly.
I really enjoyed my stay at this resort. I plan on going back.
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
MANACHAI dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Excellent”
Very nice staff, good surrounding, excellent food
It was my perfect holiday staying at this resort. Staff are very attentive and friendly. The room is great. Guests can spend time within the resort and swim!
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Sophie dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Relaxing accommodation ”
The staff were friendly and the resort was quiet.
Coming from a bustling HK, this was a great place for us to stay. The grounds were well maintained, the staff were friendly & everything they offered was of great quality. I would highly recommend!
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
sylvain dari Prancis
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Amazing hotel”
very authentic, quiet, very helpful staff
our stay was very agreable. the hotel is brand new but has a lot of charm. there are only 10 bungalow so it is very quiet. there is a shuttle to go to alona beach and another beach which are really nice. it only take a few minutes to go there. alona beach is a very nice place to have drinks and dinner. they do amazing bbq fish on the beach. only thing, the breakfast was not included and very expensive for the quantity/quality.
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Fernando dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Lovely Resort and service is great”
quiet place
the resort was amazing and very quiet place, it would be the perfect place for a couple to go there and relax and have a romantic vacations and for a family with kids as well. the food was amazing and at a good price, it was the best food i try in that hole island, i went to eat in some other restaurants and i was not impress, so i always went back to my resort and eat there. the only down side to that is that is 7 km from the hang out spot on the beach, but what i did i rented a little bike for 500 pisos and i travel all over that island and went and hang out on the beach.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Jolita dari Lituania
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
cosy hotel with not very goof location”
staff and original exterior/interior
lovely and cosy hotel. nice and native interior/exterior. good kitchen and friendly staff. one minus - far from beach, town and other entertainment places.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Johann dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2012
Great Resort with Great Staff”
service and the resort itself
stayed at the resort for our first 5 nights in bohol. very lovely place. . was a little quiet beacuse it was low season but we enjoyed and had very relaxing stay as we prefer quiet resorts with privacy. the staffs were very attentive, always smiling and very polite.
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Liang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Good Service, and exotic room”
Exotic decoration and quiet hotel
Provide airport pickup/send if stay for more than 2 nights. We ordered 1 day tour to Bohol including chocolate mountain, Tarsier Garden, Lohoc River Forest, all charge is Php, nice price. We ordered another boat trip from Alona Island, to Virgin Island, snorkeling, charge is Php, very reasonable. The only matter is this hotel is far away from any convenience store, and there's no taxi. So watch out your safety during night. Room is really nice and service is good!
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Chris dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2012
Comfortable and family friendly”
small, quiet, accomodation surrounding pleasant pool and open grounds for childrens play
Good service, friendly people. Comfortable rooms. Some distance from beach but that was ok. Kids ended up wanting to relax around pool more. Food good, but menu limited. The Bee hive farm is walking distance from hotel...great menu.
Diulas pada 01 September 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Sarah dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
charming hotel with friendly staff”
quiet, charming neighborhood, excellent service
the hotel room is big, clean and nice. it's a wooden structure little bungalow like. the hotel amenity is also fascinating with a big, beautiful pool, but a bit too deep, gym equipments, restaurant and spa room. it is located a bit far away from where the tourists dominant area, alona beach, so the whole neighbourhood is quiet. and it is also near to the fantastic bohol bee farm, where you can shop for organic products and have wonderful food! the hotel provide free transportation from and to the airport, the pier and the beach nearby, which is the same beach as bbc. overall, i will stay in this hotel again if i go to bohol.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Alma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
Postcard-pretty private native resort ”
good service, clean rooms, pools, and grounds, quiet and relaxing
On the whole, we enjoyed our stay in Dream Native. We liked its ambiance: the coconut trees, well-spaced huts, manicured lawns, and even the hawaiian-like attire of the women staff added to the tropical appeal of the place. There are only 5 stand-alone huts/bungalows, so the resort felt pretty private and exclusive. Service was above satisfactory. Our requests for additional towels when we used the pool and went to the beach as well as for additional toilet paper when we ran out were promptly granted. We also appreciated the free shuttle service provided by the resort to and from the Bohol Beach Club/Dumaluan beach. On the down side, check-in was slow and late. We arrived at 12 noon but were shown to our bungalow past 1 p.m. already. Also, I paid via Agoda for an extra bed because the info provided by Agoda stated that the Deluxe room was only good for 3. The extra bed was not provided, however, as the staff said it was unnecessary since the 2 beds were large enough for the 4 of us. Though this may be true, I still believe that the amount I paid for the extra bed should be refunded. The room could also do with brighter or additional lighting. One of the lamps in our hut had no light bulb. We found the breakfast and snack menu (one and the same consisting of rice or toasted bread, egg, and choice of ham, bacon, hotdog, or marmalade) quite limited. For dinner, my son wanted carbonara which was on the menu, but we were told that this was not available because the chef was just operated on and not around to prepare the dish. We also wish that the resort could provide free airport transfers for guests staying for one night only. We were charged P500 for the shuttle service to the airport because we stayed overnight only. We highly recommend this resort to those who want to be far from the madding crowd but still close enough to the beach. If you want more action, restaurant choices, and places to visit apart from the beach, this may not be the resor
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Stephen dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
Great Hotel,.,.far from Alona beach”
Staff are attentive, helpful and friendly
A truly beautiful hotel, very nice pool, great staff. the rooms were great!
Diulas pada 15 April 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
marissa dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
lovely place”
quiet,clean
the jacuzzi is nice but the water in the swimming pool has a different color from the usual swiming pools. it looks dirty im not sure. the staff are nice but they dont issue receipts not unless you ask for it...my fault i didnt ask for the receipt when we had dinner so when checking out in thd morning i asked for the receipt and i was billed for the dinner which now im not sure if i paid for it already. they just right down the details on a piece of paper then show it to you. the rooms and surroundings are clean.
Diulas pada 06 April 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
eliza dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
lovely and clean”
wine list
This resort was exceptionally clean and well run. Food was good and varied wine list, especially enjoyed the barbera. Service was friendly , efficient and courteous. Pool looked lovely even though we did not try it out.
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Davis dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Ambient and native”
Staff, rooms were beautiful and ambient.
this resort is not next to the beach, but is more like a beautiful retreat with a pool and ambient atmosphere if that's what you're after. staff were very accommodating, helpful and friendly - probably one of the best during my holiday around the country. they will drop you off and pick you up when going to the beach. the only thing that was missing was a waterfall as a backdrop to a beautiful resort.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Amy dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Great place to stay away near tourist attractions”
Clean, Friendly attentive staff
the staff was amazing and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. alona beach and many beaches are a close drive away. do not stay if you are expecting to walk to the beach or near by store. that is what i loved about this place - you were close to attractions but far enough where you could relax and escape the noise - other than roosters and animals that would make noise in the morning. the food was good and we enjoyed a few meals at the restaurant down the road.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2012
6,3
Bagus
ALEXANDRE dari Prancis
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Lovely hotel but so noisy and isolated”
Nice pool
Overall this hotel is lovely but it has several drawbacks. First it is located just along the main road, so you can hear the cars while relaxing around the pool, in the restaurant or even in your bungalow. Also, the separation between 2 twin bungalows is just a wooden door, so you can almost hear your neighbourg breifing in his bed. For families with young children like us it was a nightmare cause the people next door were 2 young couples going out late at night, they woke up our daughter everytime they were coming back (laughing and talking in the room), and early in the morning we felt embarassed as our daughter always woke them up. Also, there is no protection at all around the pool, so it is very dangerous with young children who cannot swim, you cannot let them play outside without close monitoring. The staff is OK but definitely not as friendly as in other resorts we've been in Panglao, and the manager will never talk to you, which is a bit weird. For example one evening I kindly asked her if we could book a table for dinner, and she replied to me that I need to ask the waitress. Also for any message she wants to tell you she will ask her staff to do it on her behalf ( even if she is just sitting next to you...!) To finish, the location is not so convenient (far away from any restaurant or beach), so if you plan to stay there have your own scooter !
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Yannick dari Prancis
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
Quiet, peacefull, incredible staff”
Service, Bungalows, Laidback
We booked there for 3 nights in Oct.11. The staff is warm and so helpful. The bungalows are perfectly clean, spatious, and the outside deck with pool-view is quite enjoyable with a fresh bear on hand after an exhausting day of laying back. There are around 5 bungalows (all split in 2) for a total of 10 double rooms. So it is not too crowded, and if like us, you want to escape from a million-people city frenzy, that is a perfect place. The location is on the main road along the south-side beach. So it is not right on the beach (7min motorbike). You have free shuttle to the closest beaches and charged shuttle to Alona. In our case, as we were 2, we just rented a motorcycle for 3 days (the staff has what you need) and we were free to come and go, and go for dinner to Alona Beach-side restaurants for instance. I definitely recommend, and would be ideal for families as the set-up seems good, with big garden for kids to play and kid-pool.
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Tammy dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
We Will Return”
Beautiful, clean rooms and great food
The resort is small, but has a big pool and space for our kids to run around. The owners and staff were very helpful and friendly. The resort is not on the beach, but they drove us to the Bohol Beach Club where we paid a fee to use their facilities.
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2011
9,3
Spektakuler
michael dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan November 2011
The best staff with exceptionally high standards”
Clean rooms, very well maintained grounds. Most professional and accommodating staff members.
Pickup at the airport was on time and included a brief overview of the area by a friendly driver during the 15-20min drive. On arrival, checking was no problem at all. The staff all speak very good English, are polite and present as professional and keen to assist at all times. The room was very clean, air conditioned, with views of the gardens and poolside. During our week there the staff assisted in organizing trips, suggesting sites to visit and arranged all our transport needs ithout any issues. In summary, a great week, with great service and facilities. The staff were exceptional, deserving a special mention.
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2011
9,0
Spektakuler
Rainer dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2011
Lovely small resort with very friendly staff”
great staff, quiet, very clean, very well kept
I had the best stay. Rooms were clean, nicely kept and had a little terrace with them. Also the pool was of a nice size, very clean and great for a quick refreshment. Several km to the beach, but resort provided hourly shuttle service free of charge. Also free airport pick-up. The people were very friendly and helped with anything possible, e.g. I rented a scooter from one of the employees for a day. I can really recommend a stay there if you don´t need the beach in walking distance and prefer a quiet time-out!!! Recommendation for the hotel: 1 bottle free drinking water in the room per day!
Diulas pada 23 November 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
Christina dari Swedia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2011
Aan always smiling staff with a wonderful service ”
The hotel was clean, the access to different locations was provided by the hotel, the service could not have been better
it is very recommendable hotel that will make you feel comfortable and provide everything so that there is nothing you miss.
Diulas pada 16 November 2011
7,7
Sangat baik
Cherry dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
Great location but small rooms"”
Friendly staff and good ambience
they have a problem with their cable signal.but we enjoy our stay there.
Diulas pada 04 November 2011
9,3
Spektakuler
Liz dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2011
Very friendly staff, great location”
away from crowds, great staff,
staff were very helpful. met me at the airport with free transport to resort. welcome drinks upon arrival. great clean property. great location - away from crowds, but still close enough to tagbilaran and bohol attractions. staff regularly checked my plans for the day and wanted to provide as much assistance as possible. staff purchased my ferry ticket for me, then transported free of charge to port. not on the beach, but transport available to local beaches and beach-front resorts. the only complaint i have is that the swimming pool was too deep - only a small area of reasonably shallow water.
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2011
10,0
Spektakuler
Jason dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan September 2011
What a wonderful place to relax and be pampered”
Everything was so good
I would recommend this stay for anyone wanting to be pampered and spoilt in such a relaxing atmosphere. The staff are wonderful, nothing was too hard for them and I felt totally at ease and safe.
Diulas pada 26 September 2011
7,0
Sangat baik
Louella dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2011
peaceful, clean hotel”
airport transfer is free
Quite and safe.Recommended hotel for those who will stay at Panglao Is. Bohol.
Diulas pada 09 September 2011
7,7
Sangat baik
riza dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
they have nice pool, and airport transportation free
its fine quiet place good for relaxing, but when we got there the room they gave us has a damage sink
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2011
4,3
mutsuhiro dari Jepang
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2011
staff were good”
awsome quiet !!
this is good for family. if you want to stay to relax in quiet place you could enjoy this place. little bitg far to transfer to beach.15min by car....
Diulas pada 30 April 2011
6,7
Bagus
James dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2011
Mini 'resort' with fantastic service”
Service of the friendly staff
Stayed here for one night with a friend when we arrived in Bohol on the late ferry and didn't want to spend hours knocking on hotel doors to find a room.
Diulas pada 27 April 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
Emil dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2011
Nice hotel small and private cozy feel”
Verdant setting with nice private feel. Free Wifi. Small responsive staff.
The Dream Native was our fourth hotel in a string of five. By then we knew what to look for. Free wifi was a big plus in the room for us. The breakfasts were very small for "free" and I ended up paying 140 pesos extra to have more than just one egg on my plate. The dining was very limited and expensive which was the main major drawback. The place is only about 3 - 4 acres square with 10 bungalows, and you can hear your neighbor if they are booked next to you. The photos of this place make it seem bigger than it really is so beware. The staff are young and friendly with a guard there at all times. The water is hot and the bathrooms are nice and clean. Towels are folded into flower shapes for you so there are nice touches here and there. It was very relaxing even though you are not to far from the busy road. Prepare to take a taxi or their shuttle as you are kind of in the middle of nowhere just to far to walk to Alona beach or the port location. All in all a well kept place with friendly staff and reasonable amenities. I would stay for two days here again if I had to. I would rate this place 6.5 out of 10 just because its out of the way and its pretty small and secluded. The grounds are well maintained though and its pretty, but the on site dining is costly and could have more quality for price. Last but not least you will get a free pickup and drop off from the shuttle which is nice when funds are running low.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2011
8,7
Luar biasa
Huang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2011
Comfort native room but a little bit smaller for 3”
clean room and maids are very good
generally the hotel is good for it's native features, but a little small for family with kid. the location is also a lit bit far away from the two beaches, but it can supply pick up services for the beaches.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2011
8,7
Luar biasa
Robert dari Belanda
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2011
Dream Native is a dream coming true!”
Service level, resort, free transport services,
This resort is just great! What a wonderfull service, this is were they understand the meaning of the word 'hospitality'. It is a small resort with 10 rooms and therefore the staff had good vision on the needs of their guests. I would recommend this hotel to people who don't need to be on the beach all day but can appreciate the silence and tranquility of this eco resort.
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2011
10,0
Spektakuler
Frank dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2010
wonderful resort”
Resort is very well maintained and friendly staff
Nothing
resort rooms are very nice and accomidations are much more than expected. food is very good and staff makes you feel very confortable.
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2010
8,4
Luar biasa
Qian dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
安全,安静,漂亮”
酒店有免费接送机,可以提前预定,因为离海滩有点远,所以酒店也有免费穿梭巴士,1共10间房,有泳池,而且也很大,有mini健身房,小餐厅,房间都是每2间连通的,总得来说非常满意,就是出门不太方便
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2016
6,3
Bagus
YUE dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
房间位置好坏差别大没做事先声明。”
游泳池不错,环境清新,送机服务很好。
以入住天数少为理由把临路的房间给了我们(摩托声,尤其周末,外部音乐噪音非常大),入住时还有不临路的房间,就是不给我们,事先并未做任何声明,让人非常不愉快。离海边实在太远,8公里,嘟嘟车费用要20多人民币,最主要是不能想走就走,得等。没有空调。房间价格已经很贵还不含早餐。
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
XIAOLING dari Ukraina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
愉快”
服务周到,有免费接机服务
服务周到,有免费的接机服务,食物味道很好,不过有点小贵,遇到的问题能很好沟通得以解决,酒店景色很不错,房间布置也很有特色
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
XIAOLING dari Ukraina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
舒适,服务很好”
景色很好,食物味道很不错
服务较好,有免费接送飞机的服务,食物味道不错,但有点小贵,客房有点小,但布置的很温馨,水质不太好,可能海岛上都这样吧
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2013
6,0
liu dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
硕大的落地窗 躺在床上看草地看泳池 非常浪漫”
设计很漂亮 安全系数高 整体环境很宁静
很不错的一家酒店,我们因为国内航段的飞机晚点,结果没能赶上国际航段的飞机,所以重新买票,推后了一天的行程。发邮件给这家酒店,向他们提出,请求入住时间顺延一天,他们也非常理解我们的同意了,为我们挽回了一晚住宿的损失。不过这家酒店确实是比较远的,坐他们的车到阿罗娜海滩好远的,而且费用不便宜。一天往返个几趟,就相当于在房费上加了好多钱了,不如住近点,住好点了。但酒店内在的环境也确实是阿罗娜海滩附近相比算很不错的。整体设计都挺漂亮,很宁静,就看自己的喜好了。如果喜欢热闹的,还是住阿罗娜附近去,喜欢宁静点的,觉得远点也无所谓的,就在这边吧。坐三轮车100P一个单程。另外,房间我们住了两晚,很奇怪的是第二晚睡了之后,早上起来,房间里好多好多好多的小虫子,有点像蛾子那种,有翅膀的,不下200只,在我们床边,好在床上没有发现,早上起来把我们恶心坏了,看得背发麻。但我们当时早上赶着坐船去宿雾,就懒得跟他们说这个问题了。另外,他们家的餐还将就,虽然小贵,味道还算可以。特别吃了一个菲律宾当地的特色菜,反正是把肉炸得香香脆脆的,这个还蛮好吃的。不过他们不太注意泳池的清洁,里面总是有很多的小树叶和小虫子的尸体。不象我们住的其它家酒店,随时都有人在打捞清理,时刻保持着清洁。
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
fang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
很安静温馨的小度假村”
度假小木屋很有趣,设施也比较完备。服务员很和善,老板是一对夫妇也很好。有游泳池,很适合有小孩的家庭。送机场是免费的。
全部房间是相同的小木屋,就10间,很安静、也干净,设施也挺好。是度假放松的好选择。离alona beach远,可以用度假村的车送,单送p250/车。老板夫妇很和善乐于帮忙,我们去tagbilaran市内吃饭,换币的关门了,是老板娘换给我们的。但洗澡水比较混,因为下雨原因。这个度假村是用自己的水塔,估计整个岛上除去豪华酒店应该都是这样的。有wifi,很好用。
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
liqun dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2011
服务一流的迷人酒店”
宁静,梦幻
酒店非常安静和干净,每天还有免费班车去Alona beach,离海滩叫摩托车也就,老板娘还会中文哦,还有免费机场接送,非常好!我下次一定还去住!对了,她的
Diulas pada 29 November 2011
8,7
Luar biasa
Yuhang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2011
服务一流”
酒店很漂亮,游泳池很美,房间很舒适
服务很好,酒店环境也不错,很清静的地方。 酒店离海滩有些远,去Alona接/送需要,伙食很一般。
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2011
7,3
Sangat baik
Poon dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
小巧精緻”
房間不多 泳池頗大 免費機場接送
地點離碼頭頗遠, 但可安排免費接送服務, 因此價廉物美是選擇真正消閒度假之選. 到達後可請職員代訂旅遊車作市內一天遊及跳島活動, 酒店亦提供免費接送往ALONA BEACH 服務
Diulas pada 02 September 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Poon dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
物有所值,環境優美”
小巧、舒適,服務好,價錢合理
酒店提供免費碼頭接送,非常方便,老細及員工都非常友善,可以代安排旅遊的一切事宜,價錢合理. 環境優美,房間不多,我們一行十人,好像是包了酒店一樣,獨佔整個泳池!
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Poon dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
陽光海灘,碧海藍天,與魚兒暢泳,悠閒自在”
環境清幽,有機場免費接送及接送往鄰近海灘,只有十個房間,我們住了3間已有包場的感覺
價錢合理,小巧的酒店特別覺得寧靜,亦有提供簡單的早午晚餐,可以足不出戶,我們只有享用了早餐,多士2塊,雞蛋一只,腸仔一條,咖啡一杯,百餘元披索。
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Poon dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
住滿二天有機場免費接送”
只有十間房環境優靜,空間足夠,舒適宜人,服務員個個充滿笑,態度熱情
要用電話或SMS在2小時前約實,因為之前電郵聯絡不作準,結果在宿霧上船前發出SMS,但結果是無收到,要在碼頭再打電話,等了25分鐘。 他們立即協助找車city tour 一日要3500披索,看眼鏡𤠣,睇朱古力山,到Crab House食晚餐〜星期四五六有live 樂隊,唱得非常好l
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
HSIN dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012
服務很棒 整體很漂亮 但是位置不方便”
服務很好,整體很乾淨也很有當地特色
非常喜歡的一家渡假村,不大但是很有當地特色!!服務也非常棒!!房間也是又乾淨又舒適! 位子應該是在碼頭到ALON BEACH 的3/2處,離蜜蜂農場不是很遠。沒有附早餐,但是那邊有附早餐的其實你也不會想吃。有接駁車到BBC沙灘,住這邊可以去BBC玩,比較近(2.5公里)又是免費的。ALON的接駁車則要另外付費,但都住到這了,就玩玩另一個沙灘吧。
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2012
4,7
Hirotaka dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
あまりに不便なロケーション”
静かさ、プール、コテージ風の部屋
悪い施設でもサービスでもありませんが、場所が悪いと思います、移動手段がほとんどないため普通の旅行者にはビーチに近い訳でも飲食店に近い訳でもないので少し途方に暮れてしまいました。
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
HIROSHI dari Jepang
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
こじんまりとしたプチリゾート”
落ち着いた雰囲気と丁寧な対応
南の島のパングラオ。リゾートと言えば当然「ビーチ」と思うのが普通です。 ドリームネイチャーは島の内側にあってビーチはありません。 大きさも、2000㎡程度、部屋数も10室程度… リゾートというにはこじんまりと小さいサイズです。 しかし、リゾートの神髄は「リフレッシュ」です。 このこじんまり感と、そっとして置いてくれるスタッフの気遣いが何とも心地いいのです。 南の島は自然豊かですが、そこは「手つかず自然」で、少し荒っぽい! その荒っぽさの中には「気を許せない」異国への不安が潜んでいます。 丸太の杭で隔離されたこのゾーンは、全面芝生が敷き詰められて、「人工の自然」が存在し、潜在的な不安を取り除いてくれています。
Diulas pada 04 November 2012
5,0
HIROTOSHI dari Jepang
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
ロケーションが最悪”
なし
トイレとシャワーの区切りがなく、シャワーをするたびに浴室が一面、水びだしになってしまい、使いずらかった。  また、周りにまったく何の店もなく、交通機関もないため、移動することが出来ない。ビーチに行くには8km離れている。ホテルから出ようとすれば、ホテルの車を使うことになるが、有料で500ペソかかるということであった。  WiFiはまずまずのつながりでした。
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2012
6,3
Bagus
SUNYOUNG dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2011
뭐 그냥 직원들은 친절합니다.”
직원 친절,수영장 물이 깊음
그런데 너무 해변에서 멀리 떨어져 있어요 그리고 서양인들도 보통 여행하는 사람들과 다르게 적대적인느낌이라고 해야하나... 같은 리조트에 있는데 서로 말 하나도 안 하는 분위기 객실 인테리어는 이뻤어요 조약돌 같은것도 있고 해변픽업서비스나 공항픽업서비스도 다 무료였는제 직원은 진짜 친절하고 성실해요 어떤 서양인이 식당에서 맨발을 올리고 있는데 진짜 짜증났어요
Diulas pada 26 April 2011