Pesan Sekarang: Dubay Panglao Beachfront Resort

Dubay Panglao Beachfront Resort Ulasan

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 115 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,1
80% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (115)
7,1
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 115 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,6
Fasilitas5,9
Lokasi7,8
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,7
Layanan7,6
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
Deutsch
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard - 1 Double
Kamar Keluarga (4 Dewasa)
Kamar Junior Keluarga (5 Dewasa)
Deluxe Keluarga (6 Dewasa)
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 84 komentar tamu
9,6
Spektakuler
Marianne dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Keluarga (6 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Affordable and beachfront”
Affordable and beachfront
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Erica dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Keluarga (6 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good job!”
Good job!
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Mark dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Keluarga (6 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Nicest staff so far!”
Shoutout to Dubay staff for being great and friendly! They are the nicest resort hotel crew I've met so far. Although there are some issues in our room (family room) like toilet flush, they immediately fix it as soon as we informed them. The beachfront is also superb. White sand and crystal clear water. If you want to avoid the noisy place of Alona, take this place. Thanks Dubay! We'll surely recommend this place. :)
Diulas pada 27 November 2016
3,6
Alexandra dari Prancis
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga (4 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Beachfront location”
Only the location is good in front of the beach but still far away from the main road full of restaurants & shops. Tiny & old rooms and no great service.
Diulas pada 05 November 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Cathy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Staff members are superb!”
Staff members are superb!
Diulas pada 01 November 2016
6,4
Bagus
Azalea dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
An okay stay”
We stayed for overnight and it was great because it was a beachfront location. Plus the place was cheap, too. However, going there is a little difficult because the road is rocky and towards the resort the path gets really tight. Also, the shower and the flush didn't work so that was a bummer. But the staff was really nice to us and we had a good time sitting underneath the shade of the trees, drinking wine, and enjoying the view, the sand, and the sun.
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2016
6,8
Bagus
Victor dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
A bit primitive, but that's ok.”
Great location next to the beach, but the facilities are primitive by western standards. . But if you're on a budget and just need a place to sleep while enjoying beautiful beaches, this is a good value. The rooms are clean enough. No many foreigners stay there, so if you're of European descent, be prepared for some stares, especially from small children. I was a bit disappointed at first, but found the place quite charming by the end of my stay.
Diulas pada 15 September 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Guillaume dari Prancis
Pasangan
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Very nice location close to the beach”
Very comfortable accomodation
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Darren dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Nice place on the beach”
Worth the price.cottages just off the beach.food was OK.to alona you better off getting a motor bike to use instead of try cycle. Tri was 100 to 150p motor bike can hire for 400p for 8hrs at alona. Good location if want to take a ride around the island of panglao and also taglibaren was only about a 30 minute ride. Just have to hold a drivers or rider license. Beach to swim at was nice too.
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Florabelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Junior Keluarga (5 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Family Room”
family room was good for 5-6. not so spacious but best value for money. beach front was nice.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2016
6,8
Bagus
winniefred dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Dubay by the sea”
value for money is what you get the best here, near the beach
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2016
2,4
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga (4 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
No way to have a vacation”
Shared below in my complaint to Agoda along with pictures as requested for reference: 1. Cable tv not working. 2. Room in not maintained - broken fixtures inside the room as well as in the bathroom. 3. Resort facility not maintained - broken fixtures outside of the unit, beach/shore is unkept. 4. Very poor water supply. If one unit uses supply, our unit will have no running water. 5. Stinking toilet, can smell through entire unit. 6. Staff not able to provide immediate solution, no manager/owner to speak with. Needs lot of improvement on customer relations/interface. Stayed in Room 5. Cancelled my first night booking and transferred to Bohol Beach Club the following day.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2016
5,6
ronasis dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
It was okay.”
Room was smelly
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2016
4,8
Ahmed. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Keluarga (6 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Disappointing ”
Room for standard they give me is Dirty and messy
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga (4 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Nice place”
Beautiful location
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
joy dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
walking distance from Bohol Beach club”
if u plan to stay on a cheap place but wants to enjoy and share the same shoreline of Bohol beach club, stay here. this place is not that superb but just fine. u need to hire habal2 to reach the place.
Diulas pada 29 April 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Katrina dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
No frills. Budget-friendly. Beachfront. Friendly and helpful staff.”
I requested for an early check-in and had no problems when I arrived; check-in was a breeze. I stayed for 4d/3n. It's a basic room with two twin beds, a/c, tv with cable channels and a bathroom. It could do with some upkeep but it was ok for what I needed, which was a place to crash since I was out for most of the day anyway. Food: They only serve breakfast, which was fine with me. It's simple, is available upon request, and they will serve it to you either at the patio outside your room or at the picnic tables facing the beach. For lunch/dinner, I went to DBR Grill or Dumaluan Beach Resort which is only a few minutes walk on the beach. Staff: The staff is friendly and very helpful. I needed to take a tricycle to Bohol Bee Farm one day and they arranged it for me. Location: Great location. It's a beachfront resort on Dumaluan beach — quiet, has white sand, and a great place to relax.
Diulas pada 09 April 2016
4,4
John dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga (4 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Location. Location. Location”
Good thing - The resort is situated along Dumaluan Beach. Friendly staff Bad thing - Facilities, Toilet.
Diulas pada 06 April 2016
6,8
Bagus
Maria dari Argentina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
BUDGET FRIENDLY BUT CAN IMPROVE ”
This is always our choice when visiting Bohol. We've brought so many guests here for the following reasons: Cheap Best beach Calm Secluded However; the place itself could be improved. For the past 4 years, nothing much changed. Mattress is not that comfortable, but the pillows are better, the bathroom and plumbing system is not that attractive (rotten hose, weak pressure, molds, traces of insects), a/c was so noisy but does not get cold much. Service is always good. They are ready to help you whatever you need aside from one time that they were confused with our breakfast choices. The owner himself, sir David is awesome. If you request for a set up or special request, he will bring it no problem! Hope to see some improvements. Sometimes checking on the smallest part of the business, makes a huge difference. Thank you so much!
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2016
4,8
Gregory dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Keluarga (6 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Very average”
Stayed one night. Arrived over a goat track road. Rooms clean' basic but clean. No onsite facilities for evening meal Breakfast was to say the least disappointing
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Erwin dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Dubay beachfront”
Beachfront location, staff friendliness, clean comfortable rooms for worthy price
Excellent
Diulas pada 29 Februari 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
CHEE dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Junior Keluarga (5 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Friendly staff, good beachfront location & affordable price”
Was fetched here by my friendly Tagbilaran Tricycle Driver from my previous day's hotel in Tagbilaran & really glad that their beachfront had the same fine sand as Dumaluan Beach Resort(fully booked). I am a real sucker for clean white sand beach with clear waters.. i tend to like swim more than snorkel.. I came early to just confirm my booking & left my luggage with the friendly owner & his staff. I was leaving for my trip to Balicasag Island. When i was back to my hotel in the evening i had quite a long chat with the owner & he was really interested in giving me opinions about things to do in Bohol.. Back in my Junior Family room at 2650php per night, i found everything was to my satisfaction.. I had a nice porch with a rest area with lamp for just relaxing with my novel, San Miguel & smokes. Good & powerful air conditioner, nice cosy bed with thick blankets, TV with Cable channels showing movies & sports programs, nice bathroom with strong hot shower.. Simply everything i expected is available.. Checked out early the following morning for my fastcraft trip to Siquijor, feeling glad that i choosed this comfortable & cosy beachfront mini resort.. Good choice for pple who enjoy relatively quiet beachfront stays..
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Lim dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Junior Keluarga (5 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Nice guesthouse with beach ”
Beach
Nice place to stay we had a room for 5 people and walking distance to beach
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2016
5,7
Vania dari Portugal
Pasangan
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
A cheap hotel in paradise”
Location, Sea view breakfast, beach
The LOCATION is great, but the hotel rent tables for picnics, so, from 9-10am, a lot of local family’s arrive and they are very noisy… If you want to take a nap in the afternoon: forget!! You ear karaoke, some guy hammering, the ice-cream guy bell ringing for hours, … The CLEANLINESS: they didn’t clean the room one single day!!! The BED was hard with 10cm mattress and the AC very noisy The BREAKFAST was made by order (take around 30min to arrive) but the staff did his best to get the things that we request (like bread and honey for the pancakes). We had coffee, pancakes and scramble eggs, unfortunately no fruit available. The STAFF was very hard because most of the time there’s no one at the reception. The hotel is in an AMAZING BEACH but the surroundings are very very noisy… not the perfect place to take a rest. They don’t have restaurant but you can go to a barbecue restaurant right next to the Dumaluan Beach Resort restaurant. It’s cheap and delicious! It’s call “Panglao DBR Grill”
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2016
6,7
Bagus
Wade dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Keluarga (4 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Disappointing hotel but the beach is great”
It is right on the white sand Dumaluan beach; it was peaceful at night despite being fully booked; we could park the motorcycle right outside the room
We were disappointed to find that our booking had not been picked up or not logged in the guest book and I guess for that reason we got the last available room, the one they probably don't book out unless it is necessary. The toilet didn't flush properly and the water heater kept switching on and off while we took a shower. There is cable TV in the rooms, but only half a dozen channels. However, the service was fine and the room was clean. It was surprisingly quiet at night, despite being fully booked. As it is right on our favourite beach in Panglao, our Valentine's stay was still memorable, but let's hope they fix the issues with the room before we return!
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2016
5,2
Rosetta dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga (4 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Not the greatest option”
Dubay is in need of up keep. The bed was falling apart and there was only one breakfast option. The shower was mostly cold. Not the greatest place to relax. We left and switched to Bohol Beach Club the last day
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2016
6,3
Bagus
Shiena dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga (4 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Affordable and relaxing stay in Panglao Island”
Location, Clean beach, Serenity
We went here for vacation with my girlfriends before going to the madness of Sinulog in Cebu. The location of the resort will let you experience a super relaxing vacation because of its uncrowded surroundings plus the view of turquoise beach water just few steps from your door room. Stay here if you want a peaceful vacation compared to busy Alona Beach resorts. My only concern is the food during our stay that's why I suggest to resort to serve meals aside from the complimentary breakfast. Overall, its cheap and really accommodating.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2016
7,3
Sangat baik
Kristell dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
My Trip to panglao”
Beach
RELAXING PLACE;-)
Diulas pada 30 September 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Gladies dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Keluarga (6 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
summer”
1. nice room for a family; 2. great beach and 3. nice place to relax and good food
We just stayed for a night yet it was worth it. My family had a sound sleep and was able to enjoy our stay
Diulas pada 25 April 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Angelo dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga (4 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2015
Nice location just need to improve da water system”
Staff friendly,Location to the Beach and Value for Money
Beautiful place and very honest people..Thanks Dave Regards Angelo Perez (Mel,Australia)
Diulas pada 19 April 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Aubrey dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Junior Keluarga (5 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Family Getaway”
Location, Value for money, Cozy ambiance
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
JENNIFER dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
A Bit of Paradise for me (days away from the city)”
The scenery is perfect, staffs are warm and nice , amenities are not so elegant but usable
My stay there is nice. Though i never thought the location is too far from the city but its really a perfect place to unwind. Its like living a long time ago. I dont know how to describe it. White sand, clear water (a little bit filthy because of the sea plants), a lot of trees (maybe im too exaggerating or what but its not the city... U know). A total package. Staffs are kind and warm most specially the one who cooks our breakfast. Our room is cozy...but i suggest you should occupy a twin room. The water in the bathroom is a bit salty(understandable)... Theres mini space outside which u can use for dining or whatever you like. Much better if you like some loner time.. Go there on weekdays.. It's peaceful. And most of all the signage which you can use for the pictorial.... Overall... Im satisfied😄
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2015
3,7
Gerrit dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
On the beach camping cabin at Western 3 star Price”
Right on the Pangaloa Beach and along from the Alona Beach resorts are some small bungalo businesses that offer rudimentary camping cabin style accommodation. The beach is simply beautiful and there a
I stayed at the Dubay Resort which has small units that claim to sleep 4 but only if you are small in stature and sleep two to a single bed!! The 9 wee rooms are really focused on local customers. Westerners bemused the local staff more than just a little even though they advertise on the Internet. The features of these units include erratic equipment which has seen better days including: brackish water electric showers, air conditioners and a small Satellite connected TV. Leaking taps underneath signs recommending water conservation introduced some humour to the situation. The beds were Asian hard with a single sheet and pillow provided. You have to be very tolerant of the passive customer service - you have to ask - get little acknowledgement and after a time of wonder, something appears. Often not what you expected. Lower your expectations and then expect those to be too high and you should be okay. Breakfast was included but, one's desire to restructure the delivery process by volunteering to take over and do it yourself, has to be suppressed:-) The food was simple, consistently cold and untimely - guess I didn't lower my expectations enough. I have some simple tips for the management that would lift quality of the 'cabins' and service enormously: get the staff to smile at the guests; acknowledge having heard requests; service the rooms - clean towels - sometimes?, replace toilet paper, soap, shampoo sachets; replace water tap washers in leaking taps; hold a spare TV satellite receiver and in case of failure don't take spares from free rooms. 6 days without any servicing is a bit long at these prices!! The location is gorgeous but you are 15 minutes (100 pesos) by tricycle from a Alona township. A car tour for the day is currently 2200pesos. You must barter!! You can rent a motorcycle for 500pesos per day. Beach massages at 450 pesos for an hour. You can access resort facilities for 600 pesos per day. Meals at the resort restaurants are about
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Simon dari Swedia
Pasangan
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Perfekt!”
Close too the beach,service & relaxing
Best you can get for this price! Would definetly stay there again
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
eric dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Nice place on the beach”
Loaction, staff, value
Very nice stay, accommodating staff are very friendly. Beach was great without all the hustlers in alona. Fantastic snokeling just off the beach in a confind area in front of another hotel. We had a great tume thank you
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
JOSE dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Dubay location is unbeatable but...”
Location, staff and price
The location and the price cannot be beat! Unfortunately, the amenities were lacking and the condition of our room was not even average. The bed was uneven: it almost seemed like a clapboard was broken on the right side. The mattress was thin and the bed sheet cover was thinner than a curtain drape. The air conditioner was loud and placed about a standard pillow distance above our heads. The water pressure in the bathroom was extremely low. One bathroom towel smelled like it had not dried completely in the sun. Food was typical but tasty. The staff however were the saving grace of Dubay. They were accommodating, friendly and attentive. The location however is what is best about this 2 star resort-it is placed right smack dab in the least rocky area of Dumaluan Beach!
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Rowena dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
good budget resort”
value, location, cleanliness
The resort is located in Bolod beach, which I think is the best one in Panglao. It is a few minutes walking distance from high-end resorts such as Bohol Beach Club and South Palms. Rooms are clean and provided basic amenities (shower heater, airconditioning unit). Breakfast is good but choices are limited. I would recommend this resort to friends.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2015
5,0
ORESTES dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Visually appealing. ”
Location. Good restaurant near by. Nice beach.
It was short. Few difficulties, the smell of mildew in the room. No hot water. Hard to find staff. Toilet not flushing.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Uldis dari Latvia
Pasangan
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Good place for relaxation”
Quiet and peacefull place, unobtrusive staff, Filipino style houses
If you want a peaceful place in Filipino style without tourists then this is the right place. But cottages have little space, no where to put clothes and suitcase. In the washing room there is no shelf to put your toiletries. But everything (shower, toilet, air conditioner)is functioning well. Unacceptable that the staff go to the kitchen along your hut's door. For breakfast, we asked vegetarian food for one person, but the stuff served rice with fried meat. Overall, the staff is responsive and unobtrusive. If you want to buy fruit or vegetables there is a small market 30-minute walk from the Dubay hotel.
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Maria dari Argentina
Pasangan
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Better the second time around”
Affordable, professional staff & peaceful
Sir David (owner) and Sir Michael (Driver) and the rest of the staff are very professional and willing to assist their guests. The Location is perfect if you want a quiet place and looking to relax. Food is better this year however there are no much options for breakfast (Filipino options only) and the syrup for the pancakes was not enough. The room and bed are really comfortable, there is cable TV but we wish there were more pillows per person and the AC was a bit noisy. Thank you for making our second stay enjoyable and worry free. We truly had an amazing time.
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Joel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Dubay Review”
Value for money, staff friendliness and the location.
Excellent, we will definitely stay there again when we come back to Bohol.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Carlo dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga (4 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
At home atmosphere ;-)”
Chique Minimalistic desgin, friendly accomodating staff, location
May not be located near establishments, if you want relaxation you must go here. Right amenities and good staff makes these hote unique
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
mingshuai dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Junior Keluarga (5 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
位置偏僻,沙滩超美,还可以捡海星”
位置偏僻,沙滩超美,还可以捡海星,店家还给打包早餐
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2017
6,4
Bagus
YING dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Bagus”
位置实在太偏了!有个很陡的斜坡,坐突突都胆战心惊,海的确很安静,适合情侣拍照,但还是没长滩岛干净漂亮
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2017
6,0
Dongmei dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
位置好,设施较简陋”
位置没得说,出门就是沙滩海水,这片沙滩比较安静,没有阿罗娜那么嘈杂,适合情侣发呆晒太阳,酒店设施过于简陋,基本没有服务,如果不介意的游客也可以考虑,性价比还是好的
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
BO dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Junior Keluarga (5 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
海边清洁小屋但较简陋”
海边小屋,一排很有特色,旁边有条直通去海滩的小路,三分钟。早上6点出海,船在海边来等,酒店准备好且打包了早餐。小菲哥人蛮好。酒店有车,可以有偿送客。海滩边上走五分钟有餐馆。
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
RONG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga (4 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
就在白沙滩上”
门口就是白沙滩,风景醉了。不过出门都要叫车
Diulas pada 10 September 2016
6,8
Bagus
weijie dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga (4 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
沙滩边的酒店”
就在沙滩边,非常方便,不过房间可能靠近沙滩的缘故,比较潮湿,有点味道,性价比高,要求不高的可以考虑
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2016
6,8
Bagus
weijie dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Junior Keluarga (5 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
临近沙滩的酒店”
就在沙滩边,非常方便,不过房间可能靠近沙滩的缘故,比较潮湿,有点味道,性价比高,要求不高的可以考虑考虑
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2016
6,0
wenjie dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard - 1 Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
一般家庭旅馆”
海滩很美
有虫子,位置不错,海滩很美,不过这个价格也可以,当地人住的较多,去的路也很难走,毕竟是小酒店,老板很客气,我们房间的整个供水都坏了,凑合了一晚
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2015