Pesan Sekarang: Duka Bay Resort

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 47 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,1

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (47)
7,1
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 47 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,9
Fasilitas6,1
Lokasi7,6
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,6
Layanan7,1
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,0
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Deutsch
한국어
Svenska
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 44 komentar tamu
7,7
Sangat baik
Vern dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Great Location and very beautiful area!”
Location, Beds, Balcony
Overall the stay was nice. Hot water was very welcome(rare in the Philippines). We enjoyed the view and peacefulness. The reef tour was disappointing. Could have been longer and slower to view the coral and sea creatures. On our tour the guides spent all the stopped time for viewing, cleaning the glass bottom underneath. Obviously no under the sea creature came swimming by as they did their maintenance. But we did enjoyed the visit enough that we will return in the future. Very reasonably priced in USD.
Diulas pada 04 November 2015
6,7
Bagus
James dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Many Mosquitoes ”
The room is spacious, there is veranda good for relaxation
The room is nice, but the problem is there are many mosquitoes. Although they have provided a electric mosquitoes liquid vaporizer this not enough (what if the guest have a respiratory problem). Instead they should have installed something like a electric mosquito/insect zapper (this a gadget that have a violet light that attract the mosquitoes and when they get in contact with the grill they get zap or electrocuted)
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2015
5,7
Titus dari Swiss
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Phil..., propagated beautiful beaches, but where?”
rest, recreation and clear sea waters
no comment
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2015
3,3
Giamae dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Unexpected Room Mates”
Location, Location, Location
This is a horrible place to stay. Our room was infested with armies of different ant species, cock roaches the size of mice, and a flock of mosquitoes that nearly sent my 2 year old to the hospital. We also expected free WiFi in the room, but were told it was only available in the lobby. We then found out the WiFi in the lobby was so slow it was agonizing to browse the internet. This used to be a decent hotel, but apparently it has gone downhill since my last visit 5 years ago.
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Joshua dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Good!”
View, snorkling & relaxation
Good
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Merilyn dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Good beach”
Room, water, quite
Great
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2015
3,3
lemuel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
The food was too salty”
The room was too old.
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2015
6,3
Bagus
Carlyn dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Great Place But Restaurant Is Not”
Location, Dive shop and spacious rooms
The room were spacious and had wonderful views. But the shower was a dribble with the heater acting up. We got the Villa Lourdes. The very last of the villas. Woken up very early in the morning with local children singing atthe top of their voice and swimming on the small freshwater hole located next to the villa. Not exactly restful after the long travel the day before. Food in the restaurant would have been good except they keep serving it cold and takes forever to serve. This has been like this since we started ccoming 8 or so years ago.i really wish they can improve on this.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2014
6,7
Bagus
Brendon dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
Nice break away from CDO”
The rooms have a nice view of the ocean, good size rooms for families, nice relaxing surroundings
My family and I had a nice stay, we live in CDO and it was a nice location for a break away. The hotel is setup with large rooms for big families and they cater for this market very well in all areas.
Diulas pada 18 September 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Glenn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
great view great beach”
beach, room comfort, service
The beach was good and the service was amazing. Highly recommended.
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Cedric dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Favorite Getaway!”
Quiet, clear waters, Relaxing
My family always stay at Duka. The place is very clean and relaxing. food are great and price is affordable. plenty of activities for the kids. Duka is our favorite family getaway.
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Edward dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Spacious and worth the money”
Overlooking the ocean. Quiet.
Loved it even though it rained for the two days we were there and we couldn't go diving because of the wind. The reason we went there was to dive. The only negative thing there was the the C.R. It smelled so bad we kept the door closed and stayed out of it except when necessary. We even showered outside to avoid the smell.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
bruce dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
very relaxing and quiet.”
beach, rooms and food.
I must say I loved it, no pressure from anyone so was very relaxing and lay back.
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Pinky dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
It was a pleasant short stay.”
Beach front, friendly hotel staff, and close to public transport
It was fun, cause I got to welcome the new year with my family .
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2014
6,3
Bagus
ronald dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
pleasant stay”
great snorkeling right out front, decent food, pretty grounds/landscaping
All considered, an enjoyable stay. Being right after holiday, the grounds were pretty active (heavy day-use and picnic usage). Room and CR ok, though poor A/C. Frequent brown outs, though probably not hotels fault. No internet, not even in lobby or resto. Bar lacking all but the Filipino basics. The negatives are all minor, just need to accept. Really excellent snorkeling 100-200 yards offshore, great coral/fish.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Wolfgang dari Jerman
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
very pleasant at a great location”
breakfast on the beach, great swimming and snorkeling, very romantic
Very pleasant stay, everything was at least matching our expectations, or even exceeding them. The room was of very good size, with a balcony directly out to the ocean. Breakfast in front of the hotel's restaurant directly on the beach, feet already in the water, can't beat that!
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Ruth dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Great place for contemplation. View is superb.”
The view, the rooms, the beach
The place is great except that there its a bit far from the city where I could have internet connection. The hotel's wifi is not functioning so they were not able to receive the forwarded bookings from agoda and I forgot to print my Agoda booking receipt, so we were so delayed in checking in becoz I have to travel back to the city that is 50 km. away from the hotel. It was so disappointing since we were already very tired from our long travel. Hope they will fix their Internet connection the soonest possible..
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Gary dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
Great Diving !”
Large room Great Dive location , great view !
Great value for the money ,especieley for four , Very good diving very close to the beech no long boat ride ! Great verity of hard and soft coral .
Diulas pada 29 November 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Joshua dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Relaxing”
The beach, the rooms, the staff.
Really nice place to stay, it is a quiet beach location with great scuba/snorkeling/boating facilities. The food is great (stick to the Filipino food, the Western food isn't that great). The staff is nice and the rooms are very convenient. We have a family of 7 and two rooms connected were a perfect fit. The large balcony overlooking the ocean was great. One thing that surprised me was no internet access.
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Maiko dari Jepang
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Lots of fun at the sea by classic good ol' resort”
Huge villa-type room right in front of the sea and white sand beach
This has been the only resort in Medina, so people don't seem to have much choice. However, I saw another resort under construction about 500 m from there. Food - Try to bring your own. You can BBQ and wash dishes in front of beach houses. Service - I don't think they were formally trained for customer care/hotel management although they are very hospitable, friendly but humble, and sweet. Parking - Lots of parking spots even in front of your villa. Dive shop - You can dive in 3 dive sites in front of the hotel (sanctuary), snorkel, use of a boat, a glass-bottom boat, etc. Ask Angelo the dive master, he speaks English well. Swimming - Very close to clear green water, white sand beach, corals, several lifeguards are always around on the long stretch of the beach, paved path to your villa. I swam when it was stormy but waves didn't get so bad. It was more fun that way! Local restaurants and activities - No good restaurants in the area. I mean, the hotel restaurant is the best in the area but it's not that special... BTW, this is NOT Camiguin. The town is called Medina on mainland Mindanao. Do NOT go to Gingoog next to Medina where mountaineers love to go to. Safety level seems alarming these days. Stay in the resort ll the time as you do with any other resorts in the Philippines...
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2013
4,0
nam dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
비치 리조트로 주위 환경은 좋았던것 같다.”
비치 리조트로 방이 넓고 배란다가 있어서 한적해서 종았다.
비치 리조트로 방이 넓고 배란다가 있어서 한적해서 종았다. 그러나 비치는 모래 사장이 별로 없고 산호초가 많아서 수영하기에는 굉장히 불편했다.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2014
4,0
Mikael dari Norwegia
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Dyrt ställe, ingen bra mat och otrevlig personal”
Läget va bra men det var det enda... Reser du hit bör du ha egen bil. Där finns ingen taxi, bara tricycle och buss.
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Jan dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Erholung pur”
Das Resort liegt sehr ruhig und verteilt sich auf mehrere Villen. Wir hatten eine Junior Suite mit tollem Meerblick und grosser Terrasse. Die Einrichtung ist schon ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen aber in gutem Zustand. Die Betten sind recht hart (empfand ich als sehr angenehm). Alles was man benötigt war vorhanden. Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Das Essen war gut und entspricht auch dem Preis. Die gesamte Anlage wurde den ganzen Tag über gepflegt. Das Meer ist bei Ebbe über einen schmalen Sandstrand gut zugänglich. (Badeschuhe sind wegen der Steine jedoch zu empfehlen). Die Kinder hatten im Meer und am Strand Ihren Spass und wir Eltern konnten uns gut erholen. Das Wlan ist sehr schwach und war oft garnicht verfügbar Fazit: Wer mal ein paar Tage einfach nur Ruhe und Erholung möchte ist hier genau richtig. Negativ ist zu erwähnen, das es bei Ankuft im Zimmer von Mücken nur so gewimmelt hat und man erstmal auf Mückenjagd gehen musste. Obwohl ich bisher immer sehr zufrieden mit den Buchungen über Agoda war, kann ich das in diesem Fall nicht empfehlen. Agoda hat das Resort als Specialprice angeboten, mit Steuern und Gebühr entsprach der Preis jedoch dem Regulären Hotelpreis. Weiter bietet das Resort bei Direktbuchung über Ihre Website Frühstück und Abendessen inclusive, bei Agoda jedoch nur die Übernachtung. So kamen für uns nochmal ca. 1800 PhP fürs Frühstück und Abendessen obendrauf.
Diulas pada 22 September 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Andreas dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
Es war ein sehr schöner Urlaub.”
The beach, the good weather, the food
Als wir ankamen wurde uns mitgeteilt, dass es zum Essen nur Buffet gibt. Das war relative teuer für unser Budget. Ich habe mich dann beschwert und wir bekamen 10% Rabatt aufs Essen. Dafür war das Essen echt super. Wir lieben philippinisches Essen!!! Ansonsten war der Zimmerservice und die Bedienung in Ordnung. Das Hotel ist direkt am Strand und sehr schön zum Schnorcheln und Tauchen. Unser Kinder 7 und 9 haben den ganzen Tag am Strand im Sand gespielt und viel Spaß gehabt.
Diulas pada 21 April 2014