Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 4486 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 4486 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Layanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 8,0
Urutkan berdasarkan

Ma. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
Real value for movey. Our family had fun
friendly staff, great location, good food
Our family had a staycation and Dusit Thani made us feel that "vacation away from home" even if it was just around the city. They have great in-house restaurants to choose from. My 5 year old had fun in their swimming pool. Close to major shopping centers.
Diulas pada 20 November 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

xidi dari Cina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
very good every thing.everything is very good.that
very good every thing.everything is very good.thats all
very good every thing.everything is very good.thats all
Diulas pada 19 November 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Godfry dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
Great stay
Clean, good location, very good breakfast
This was first stay in this hotel and I must say I really enjoyed my stay, everything was excellent. Look forward to my next stay
Diulas pada 19 November 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kau dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
Very good location right next to the main malls
Location, nice staffs, service
Hotel is nicely located, next to SM Mall, Glorietta, Landmark and Greenbelt. One can fulfil all the shopping requirements in this cluster. Hotel has a grand loby, however, the room is a bit small and dated, but is still sufficiently comfortable. All Hotel staffs are professional and offered good services.
Diulas pada 19 November 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Patrick dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013
A beautiful and comfortable hotel
near to big shopping centers; close to airport; tight physical security
Very clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staff.
Diulas pada 18 November 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

JONATHAN dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
Fun and excitement
Strategically located within business capital
The room is good and comfortable but the only comment was that too long line going for breakfast. Breakfast buffet has less option for veggies and fruits, hope to add more.
Diulas pada 17 November 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Aristotle dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013
Great hotel, walking distance shops, helpful staff
Close to shopping malls, great staff, good room
good luxury hotel, very close to glorietta malls, greenbelt, landmark etc and close to airport. definitely recommend to stay here whilst in manila. Gret breakfast buffet as well.
Diulas pada 17 November 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jan dari Belgia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Club Suite Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
Good experience
Staff, general atmosphere, location
Been a while since I last stayed here but I have to say that I was positively surprised. On arrival the hotel was very busy so less staff than usual to attend to everybody however not problematic. Check-in (and check-out) at club level fast and friendly. Room better than expected, the club executive suite delivers what it promises. I have had issues with this in the past at Dusit Manila but this time the room was great: not new but everything in perfect working order, clean, fresh and spacious. Bathroom very spacious and clean too. Just what we needed with a 2 years old along. Breakfast at new club level very good. Not the biggest variety but everything was fresh and tasteful. I have always appreciated the a la carte service combined with the buffet. General atmosphere and staff as usual great. My recommendations, based on this and previous stays is that this hotel is value for money if you choose the right room. There are better places in the same area but they will leave a bigger gap in your wallet.
Diulas pada 16 November 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jutamas dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Club Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Good
very friendly staff
Diulas pada 16 November 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joo dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Comfortable, great value hotel
accessibility, comfort of rooms, fast internet
very comfortable stay with easy access to shopping area and business district. Good service and fast internet.
Diulas pada 15 November 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: