Pesan Sekarang: East Asia Royale Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 145 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,3
89% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (145)
7,3
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 145 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,1
Fasilitas6,8
Lokasi8,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,0
Layanan7,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
العربية
繁體中文 (台灣)
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Superior
Standard
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 113 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Douglas dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Excellent Hotel, service and staff”
I really enjoyed staying at the Asia Royale Hotel. I had selected a superior room but they gave me a premier room. The bed was comfortable, the air conditioning worked great and the shower was large. The staff was friendly and always polite. The breakfast buffet was the only thing lacking as the food was cold if you got there after 8:30 and was the same old thing, rice, tuna, bacon, and chicken adobe but not all of these on the same day. They did have a cook making omelets. They had a shuttle that took me to the airport so that was convenient. I will stay here again.
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
gessa dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
good”
Its a nice place,nice room,and good staff
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2016
6,3
Bagus
RUDOLF dari Austria
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Has seen better days”
Location location location
Friendly staff but already old building
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
william dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good Hotel ”
This hotel does everything well , its not 5 star but its very good for what it is , free airport transfer , good size rooms and toilets , good breakfast , good choice but not a large one , fresh fruit , eggs cooked to order , staff very good , polite and helpful , location is good with 2 shopping malls nearby , for golfers there is a driving range at the rear but its nothing to do with the hotel , i play so its one of the reasons i book here too
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Kenneth dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
food not so great”
everything was great except when I ate the breakfast, I immediately got sick and was sick for the 3 days of my stay. Im still getting over the food poisoning, everyso often my stomach gets queasy and I get sick.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
RUDOLF dari Austria
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2015
Great location”
Location, room size, breakfast
Friendly staff and near SM and free breakfast
Diulas pada 12 September 2015
6,0
Ranjit dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Convenient location”
location, clean, reasonable value
My stay was pleasant enough. There is a basic mall walking distance but needs to take taxi or trycycle for a better quality mall.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2015
5,7
JOAQUIN dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Can be improved”
Friendly Front Desk, Food is good and the prices are reasonable, airport transfers
1. Please answer your email. I sent queries which were not answered. I arrived at your Hotel and you still havent read my mail. 2. Room upon check in had no toilet paper. Drains, bowl and basin were clogged. Difficult to freshen up. 3. Quality and condition of room upon check in made me suspect the level and standard of cleanliness. 4. Still, had a restful and peaceful sleep. Performance can be improved. A renovation of hotel and rooms in order.
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Andrew dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Still one of the best options in Gensan”
Courteous staff, big rooms, good breakfast
This was a return visit. Staff are courteous and helpful, location is good, near the malls, and the free airport transfer is very useful. Lots of choices at breakfast, and the rooms are big and comfy, though the A/C is a little noisy. Wifi was patchy at best, with dropouts and slow speeds, but if you need good wifi, don't come to the Philippines...
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Dorie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Oldest hotel in the city”
Location, location, location
Location seems to be the only advantage of this hotel, since it is located in front of a mall. Being the oldest hotel in the city, they should have improved by now. My girlfriend and I stayed here for 2 nights. The room was pretty large and cozy but the toilet and bath doesn't seem to match. There was no bidet in the toilet area (biggest no-no in hotels). Other than that, key card indicator on the door was broken but we were able to handle it. Plus side was the WiFi connection, it reached our room. I guess this is another advantage besides location. On our last day, my girlfriend was the one who went to the front desk to check us out as I left earlier for a business seminar. We were erroniously charged for fax services. My girlfriend paid for it thinking I was the one who used it.
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2015
5,3
Carsten dari Denmark
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Value for money”
good location, large rooms
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2015
6,0
RONALDO dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Good!”
location, access to shopping, proximity to business district
OK!
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Jose dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
A good hotel in Gensan”
location on highway, comfortable rooms and good food
this hotel provides decent accommodations for anyone needing a place to stay in Gensan.
Diulas pada 03 April 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Bachmann dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Nice hotel in Gensan”
location, friendly staff and value for money
we have a pleasant stay in the hotel, the staff are nice, breakfast buffet were great and the room was clean.
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Rita dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Gensan Trip”
food, surroundings, location
Exciting
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Joel dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
great hotel”
great service, breakfast, clean
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Shirley dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
comfortable and accomadating staffs”
clean.. good place and accommodating
Good staffs. Good foods and as well as service quality
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2014
6,7
Bagus
James dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2014
Not a good Value for money”
Staff/Location
Very disappointed with this hotel Don't waste your time & money booking here. Wifi is a joke worked one day during our 4 day stay. Rooms and Hotel is old and very dated. Beds are hard sheets & towels are dirty gray/white. Our one bed had blood stains on sheet. No room safety box, free breakfast has very few western dishes. Eggs get old every day. Coffee was good (strong). Staff was very helpful and there service was good. To bad it's wasted in this dump of a hotel. Look to book someplace else in Gensen!!!
Diulas pada 14 November 2014
5,7
Alicia dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
comments & suggestions”
location, staff performance & large room
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Mark dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Comfortable accomodation”
A/C worked well, quiet room, buffet breakfast
My wife and I stayed at the Royale for 9 days in August. Our room on the top floor was roomy and always very quiet -- we never heard any sounds from the hall or adjacent rooms. Because the hotel is set well back from the National Highway, we seldom heard any road noise either. The A/C was very efficient and easy to control. The Wi-Fi signal in our room was strong, but internet speed varied from poor to good, depending on time of day. The staff were friendly and helpful. On our next trip to GenSan, it is very likely that we will return to the East Asia Royale.
Diulas pada 10 September 2014
6,3
Bagus
Donald dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
disappointed”
safe...location...clean
we have stayed here many times..this time however there was a discrepancy in the cost of the room and it took a few days to resolve...it made the trip uncomfortable and stressful
Diulas pada 04 September 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Donald dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
My choice in Gensan”
location...professionalism...safety
We have stayed here a few times and have never been disappointed
Diulas pada 04 September 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Joaquin dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Great location ”
Staff, food, comfort
Great hotel easy access
Diulas pada 03 September 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Maya dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Good hotel, big room. Quite. Great staff / stuff”
Quite surrounding, nice and big room. Attentive staff
It was amazing it was so quite specially when I get to sleep in the evening. Even though the tv wasnt working well remote control
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2014
5,0
Norman dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Good food,big rooms,peaceful and close to all.”
Food,location and big rooms.
It was nice. They were ao kind to pick me from the airport. The food was excellent. It was centrally located in the city.
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2014
5,3
Gary dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 13 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
front desk personnel need better skills in custome”
breakfast, nothing else
won't go there again. rooms lacking in many simple amenities. staff needs more training in customer service
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Andrew dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
A comfy and relaxed stay in Gensan”
Great breakfast, good staff, large comfy room
We enjoyed our 3 night stay very much. The staff were helpful, the breakfast was very good with fresh omelettes made to order in front of you, the room was big and very comfortable, the wifi worked fine most of the time, and the location was fine, at the back of the town but close to malls. Public transport was easy and cheap - just hail a tricycle at the hotel entrance.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
sandra dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
My stay was relaxing.”
Friendly staff.
I have a pleasant stay except for the internet which was annoyingly slow.
Diulas pada 28 April 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Venus dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Relaxing and comfortable.”
Staff are accommodating and friendly, services are organized. My room is so relaxing.
Relaxing and fun
Diulas pada 21 April 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Perfecto dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
relaxing”
friendly staff, wel assisted
it was very satisfying
Diulas pada 14 April 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Michelle dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
Acceptable accommodation close to shops”
Location, price and comfort
Apart from becoming stuck in the lift (which staff responded to as if it happens all the time), the stay was enjoyable. There was decent options for lighting in the room, with good lamps. The bathroom was a bit unusual, with the basin and mirror outside and the toilet and shower inside, which meant getting around the door to access the shower, but it was all functional.
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
william dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Nice Hotel”
foods , location shopping
we enjoyed our stay at the hotel , food was good , room clean and large , comfortable , staff friendly , no kettle or safe so please note , room service good and food was not expensive ................for golfers there is a golf range at the rear but nothing to do with the hotel and you can practice and meet friendly locals to arrange golf , the location is good for shopping as the malls are not far away
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
william dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Good Location”
Large room , good choice of food and lacation
We arrived on the 10th jan and stayed till 17th but then extended till 20th jan 2014 , Rooms was large , comfortable and clean with a mini bar but no kettle to make hot drinks , staff were very good and friendly and the breakfast was good with a nice choice and you can get your eggs cooked to order , we ate dinner there a few times and food was always good with a good choice and portions , the hotel location is good for shopping as the malls are not far away and there is a golf driving range at the back of the hotel but is nothing to do with the hotel but was a factor in my booking and I made many new friends there and even got some golf played , lastly the food in the hotel was not expensive and will stay again for sure
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2014
6,0
Jeffrey dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
Hotel was ok didn't seem to match the pictures or ”
In middle of city, friendly staff, and able to meet our request for early check in and late check out.
It was comfortable. Shower needed to be repaired.
Diulas pada 19 November 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
LANI dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Good location friendly staff”
Location, food and staff
We arrived late night in Gen. Santos and it seems the voucher or notice from AGODA could not be found from their systems, yet we were accommodated right away and given room numbers. It was fast booking actually before leaving from Davao City and have no time to print my hotel voucher. Anyway, the staff were all friendly and accommodating. No problem even when we requested for a room change because I wanted the city view. Only thing I can comment that the router is just a across the room in the alley but internet connection is bad. I think they should correct that.
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Geoffrey dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Satisfactory standard all round”
Staff were friendly, central location, and the room was comfortable
The front desk was efficient and friendly and helpful. The hotel is adequate for a short stay. The hotel seems rather expensive compared with hotels of a similar standard in other cities. I was in General Santos for a conference, but otherwise there is not much reason to visit this city. This hotel is better than Microtel but not as good as the Greenleaf.
Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Geoffrey dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
Comfortable room at a reasonable price”
Centrally located, comfortable and very nice staff
The staff were very welcoming and the room was very comfortable. The price was about average for an average hotel. Breakfast was acceptable. The hotel is conveniently located for a course or conference in the city.
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
KAREN dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
It was great and enjoyed our stay.”
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Friendly staff.
It exceeded our expectation. They allow early check in and fast check in and check out. oh and their staff has superb service with a smile.
Diulas pada 11 September 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
KAREN dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
It was comfortable and value for money.”
Value for money. Clean rooms. Friendly staff.
It was great. They allow early check in and the room bed are comfortable. Close to the city.
Diulas pada 11 September 2013
5,7
Johan dari Finlandia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Hotel was ok but a bit expensive for price level”
Clean, big room, reasonable restaurant
Stay was ok, 3 nights. Only problem was that wifi not working in room. For me that was big minus
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2013
6,7
Bagus
Johan dari Finlandia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Nice hotel but a bit pricy”
Clean room, secure, location
All things ok except wifi was not working in my room at all
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2013
6,7
Bagus
Josephine dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Pleasant but disppointing”
Close to transport, shops & room is clean
I've enjoyed staying at Royale Hotel but a little disappointed as there was no convenient appliances provided in room such as hair dryer, kettle or fridge. Everything you need in this hotel you call room service which comes with costs. Rooms a little dated and had trouble with the door key card not functioning (took 10 goes before card works). Did raised this with staff but seems totally ignored and was not attended to during my stay at the hotel. Though I'm impressed with their Airport Shuttle service staff having to accommodate request to have room for my family to be taken to the Airport during my departure.
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
KELVIN dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012
comfortable with nice restaurant”
restaurant class of patrons close to shops
good meals at the restaurant with good cheap laundry
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
KELVIN dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012
quite and relaxing with a good restaurant”
close to shops quite at night with a good restaurant
they say they pick up at the airport but I had to catch a taxi a lot of power outs but they did have there own generator
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2013
6,0
Myung dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
No internet connection”
I didn't see a special merit.
Diulas pada 18 Juni 2013
6,3
Bagus
Steven dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012
Good location would stay here again ”
Location, price free transport to airport
I would stay here again. The hotel is situated in a good location. Lots of places to eat in walking distance and just a short ride to the city mall.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Mohammed dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
it was so good”
1 - friendly staff . 2 - good location . cleen room
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2013
6,3
Bagus
Andrew dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 13 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
clean comfortable”
fish meals were very nice staff are always friendly quiet hotel
ive stayed before and the staff are always friendly but service can be a little slow .the restaurant always produces good fish meals and the prices are very good . the free shuttle to airport is a lovely touch . Rooms are a good size and clean all be it a little old in design .Will stop again
Diulas pada 25 April 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Laurence dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2013
This was the best hotel of any that I have stayed.”
Great food, friendly staff, wonderful room
Every thing about my stay was perfect. It is the best hotel of any in which I have stayed in the Philippines!
Diulas pada 23 April 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Mark dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
It was very comfortable and friendly stay.”
- Goof staff performance
Diulas pada 22 April 2013